ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

Then, your invested capital likely to take 3-5 yrs to collect back given their earning capability.
Why say so ?

(LET'S PREDICT ANZO'S PROFITABILITY)
Assuming their annual revenue from construction : say $400 mil by 2018
Net profit : a nice one roughly at 5% net margin : u get $20 mil annually.
Market shares after 6 : 4 exist R.i. : 803 mil shares
Say, market rated Anzo at : x 8 p.e.

(TO GET ANZO FAIR PRICE)
So, $20mil/803 = $0.025 cent (e.p.s.)
To get Anzo fair price at 8 p.e. (considered very good compared to its peer) = $0.200 (Est. Fair price)

..............................................................................................................................

Let's say your average cost after subscribing to 'or' and sold off your warrant c to average
down your overall cost ; u most probably can best spend a $0.178 per Anzo share .
I got to say this is very efficient entry, if it is true .

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SO, U MAY SEE THE BIG PICTURE NOW.
IS IT A GOOD INVESTMENT STILL ?
YAA ! BETTER HOPE ANZO WILL PROGRESS SMOOTHLY FOR THE WHOLE NEXT 1-2 YEARS.

cytew

1,604 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-06-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

江山易改,本性难移。贼性也难改啊!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

That's Why i call it a trap/con art .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Hope the operator to show mercy by drive up its share price to above 0.180 ?
then their effort before will probably DO FOR NOTHING !
After 1 or 2 yrs maybe ....

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

selamat hgari raya, Hj VenFx

[kekekekekkee]

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

fortuneebullz,
Hari Raya berseri-seri dan Gembira Sekeluarga ....

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Serious entrepeneurs usually stay low ... especially during this kind of Fund Raising activities.

All major positive sentiment only release after the Corporate exercise completed.
Does anyone here ask yourself a question, why there were Many Press released in favor to Anzo before the exercise ?

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

venfx, well said. haha...

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

You brought up an irrelevant P/E. The stock price depends on own past prices. The P/E can not change dramatically. You are like a very mediocre analyst.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-06-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

wrong lah!!! serious entrepeneurs dun buy this kind of stock!! not stay low!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

Very mediocre analysts cannot make much money in trading stocks.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 18:18 | Report Abuse

Tai KT, i has seem u try to warn others here ...
Hope I'm not too late to share my view .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 18:20 | Report Abuse

tecpower,
i hv done my sharing here.
u may juz ignore it , if not agree to it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 18:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by tecpower > Jun 24, 2017 06:17 PM | Report Abuse
Very mediocre analysts cannot make much money in trading stocks.

ME :I ONLY ABLE TO MAKE 50% ANNUALLY FROM MY PORFOLIO, FOR THE PASS 4 YRS . HOW ABOUT YOU ?

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

venfx, you are welcome. I think many are aware the risk they take.
only tecpower insist this is a damn good investment. time will tell.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 18:31 | Report Abuse

I believe my performance is much better than yours.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 19:06 | Report Abuse

Check more penny stocks. Most of the peny stocks will be overpriced if you apply your method to determine their prices.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

Tai KT and VenFx are the same type of people who do not read between the lines.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

I trust my view has adequate supports and enough analytic comparison.
Somemore, Anzo as the new construction starter has not finding it's edges compared to other experience players. 
Thus, 5% net profit from revenue are far too ideally compared to Bpuri as the closest peer.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

Pls correct me, if I'm wrong. Tq

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

For penny stocks it is better to use the price to sales ratio.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

I'm afraid that's way too brief.

The outcome of your analysis can't lead you what u need.
Order books with contractors profitability are crucial things to find out.
Then, is your cost of implementation
Strenght : heavy machinery & equipments/ complexity of design/ site controlling / bidding price for the contract /potential cost reimburse / ..... engineering pit fall / site conditions / weather ....
It's never juz to manufacturing tbr door in an enclosed factory.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:40 | Report Abuse

VenFx, you may be a semi analyst working at home, but what you have done is worthless.

net margin of 5%? It can not be reliable!
P/E of 8? You think the price does not depend on its own past prices? Do you know high growth companies have higher P/Es?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

tecpower...you use what method also the same,just a big looser here,who ever listened to you since you started to promote this stock untill now already dived deep into the ocean together with you just like the Titanic movie show.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

You should know that even good analysts have difficulty forecasting penny stocks QRs.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

I'm afraid the estimation rating from me still at the over positive zone.
Name me what Strenght do Anzo has as a starter in construction field ...

Since u are the pro than many firumers here.
As u claim yourself as a full time analysis, pls enlighten me.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:49 | Report Abuse

Price book without knowing your profit in investment,
it is no different than suicide.
Tecpower, I hope u understand what u are commenting.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:50 | Report Abuse

When I trade penny stocks,I never refer to their P/Es as it's worthless.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:56 | Report Abuse

No thought ....
I'm speechless

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 21:59 | Report Abuse

I can only say, good luck.
I rest my case here.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 21:59 | Report Abuse

Some top traders do not check P/Es at all even for large stocks.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

The best trader in a country does not check P/Es even for large stocks.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 22:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say, u got to know every parameter or method has it's pros & cons .
U go figure it out and then u will find out what your believe today is valid not.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

Where ???
When ???

U must understand when to apply it .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 22:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I better stop here.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

Even if you don't use P/Es, you can figure out if the stock is overvalued or not.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

tecpower, don talk rubbish here!!! f off!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 22:24 | Report Abuse

Even Maybank IB Retail Research used P/BV instead of P/E.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 22:27 | Report Abuse

VenFx does not know why his analysis is worhless. Lol

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

Simple facts. If anzo is really interested in doing business:
1) when they push price up till 63 cents... they can continue all the way to 80 cents easily and maintain within the range of 55 to 75 cents which with 300million shares gives a market capital of around rm155million to rm 225 million
2) instead they choose to run away with your money collapsong the price all the way to 25 cents without brake
3) then only they issue rights and push it all the way to 15 cents
4) with 800million share and a market price of 15 cents, this is just rm120million

Give a thought to the above and think carefully whether these people are interested in doing business or running away with your money.

Buying anzo is like entering a poker game with only rm200 in your hand vs the banker who has rm10million and hope to beat the operator in this game of poker. My friend TECPOWER.... the bottom may be so deep you cannot start to imagine.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-24 22:42 | Report Abuse

From harvest court,the operator already make big pile of money and now Anzo is also their big money machine..to fool new players for their hard earned money.....my 2sens!

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-24 22:54 | Report Abuse

Is not just anzo only...there are many more in bursa..
See if l can think of some: antah holding,Autoways holdings,comsa holdings,setegap holdings,general soil holdings....those r the high flying counter during the 80-90.Now where r they ......?
Trade at your own risk!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

I will not hold the stock for a long time. As soon as the stock price hits RM 0.30, I will sell the stock. Not much risk will be invloved!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-24 23:49 | Report Abuse

30sen is quite high. Anzo needs to continue reporting profitable QR to reach 30sen. I doubt they can do that this year.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-25 00:44 | Report Abuse

if 2 months cannot 25cts u can cut off ur DICK

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 08:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by BetterTomorrow > Jun 24, 2017 04:53 PM | Report Abuse
at panpages thread

Notebook, I can answer u, simple take out money from panpages , then later layhong will buy panpages emerge as major shareholder, this is how they take out plc money and turn it to buy another plc for free. Now all Nominee had crossed all shares from previous shareholder, Taiwanese and Kenneth Tan, then they hold for while, most likely Lay Hong will announce to buy panpages using cash which was proceed to dispose the mart or maybe shareholder share swap , reason simple layhong is too corner , tough to sell as we no longer stupid, so they will swap layhong share possible with some panpages. Later panpages will sell cheap to previous owner the existing business at rather cheap. Well we may don't know the value of data mining company. Guess it may value for RM 30m to RM40mil. This is how malaysia plc work not all but are been doing by few groups, Victor chin group, KV group ( anzo, asiabio), Dato Alex teh and Danny yen group ( nwp, smtrack ) Larry teh group, and few more much smaller group, we still can make their money as far as we don't greedy. But low and wait.

Don't ever touch anzo. I am sure they are clearing. Good luck to all of the traders.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

Spot on...it's one of the tricks they used for their modus operation..to fools new players...my 2sens!

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

@apollo ang, i support u! tecpower i will pay for ur hospitality fee

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

tecpower,

WHY u keep lowering your target for Anzo .
You are assuming at 0.55 before my comment.
After i show u my working (thought u said it is worthless) u come to say 0.300 is your exit plan.
I'm stop comment here, bcoz it is meaningless to talk with someone stubborn and acting to be a stock analyst like u.

If, u are promoting with your self believed material at 0.600 , i'll be consistingly need to alert other here.

U SHUD BE LUCKY; IF, TO BE ABLE TO ESCAPE ABOVE 0.185 !!!