ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

This two day will stand this price , c hows the movement on friday ,

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

So wait until 0.13

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

Rights issue is misleading. The stock priced in rights issue several times and now the price is close to the lowest during the last 5 years. The company offered rights issue several times in recent years.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

that why they give u ride to 60sen, so the previous subscriber can enjoy profit.now they offer another time to join another ride,..so u know lo

rkpvr

573 posts

Posted by rkpvr > 2017-06-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

My average is at .182...for sure gonna pick up further if necessary cause I foresee it will just a matter of time...as todate 22000 lot...good luck..and God bless ..keep in money Bursa is known for where money changes hand..not a place for us to lose money...therefore on ly play when u have holding power and make as much as possible...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 12:09 | Report Abuse

now they play buy 15cts sell at 15.5cts.....those who stuck at high price must keep long time.

rkpvr

573 posts

Posted by rkpvr > 2017-06-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

TP 0.24...if not soon I trust this year will be fruitful for sure..Selamat Hari Raya to muslim friends and for others have a great holiday ahead...Land Down Under...here I come...

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

Coming 0,12

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

if drop to 0.12-0.13 might be company got problem lolz

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-06-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

yesterday i only say 0.15. today ady reach. nice. direct wait u at 0.1 better . still have 2 days bfore raya

Posted by seldra2000 > 2017-06-21 14:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will be 0.11.

Posted by seldra2000 > 2017-06-21 14:07 | Report Abuse

investor are running away. panic selling

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 14:11 | Report Abuse

After panic selling is done, the stock price will surge. There are not many people who want to sell the stock on this price level.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

no one is selling, this fall is realy artificaial..manupilated..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

after panic selling is gone the stock will sleep like XOX

Posted by seldra2000 > 2017-06-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

GM68, why are you saying it is artificial? how long they will going to manipulate? Do you have any inside news that we dont know? i am very keen to know about this.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-06-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

almost finish...15

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

can buy at 11 cent

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

artificial as there is no reason for the share to fall ?? do you have any reason please share? i don't

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

ANZO booked three new project worth more than 500 milion, so why teh share is faling?

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-06-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

500 million projects in hand? wow, should buy more. drop buy drop buy. ><

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

Back to O.21

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

AGAIN, dont panic guys
Take this opp to buy more at 0.13 - 0.10
Nothing drops lower than 0.10
If really do drop then you wont see my msg after that,lol
Good luck

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

No hope.

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 18:41 | Report Abuse

A rare good opportunity is coming.

Earing potential: 100%

Possible loss: The stock may move back to RM 0.135, which is the lowest value during the last 5 years. I do not see any reason to go back to RM 0.135, though. The company's fundamentals are the best now during the last 5 years. Only investors' sentiment is bad.

We don't know where a bottom is, so buy the stock now. What is the reason why the manipulator wants the stock price to plunge? That’s because they want to buy the stock at a low price. After the stock price hitting a bottom, they want the stock price to surge. That’s why the stock price is likely to surge after hitting a bottom.

I think the stock price will move back to RM 0.30 within two months.
https://www.thebalance.com/how-to-legally-manipulate-stock-prices-3140856

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

gooman = tecpower ,no doubt about that

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 21:15 | Report Abuse

Fasten your seatbelt. The stock price is about to surge.

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 21:50 | Report Abuse

Pattern same like xox drop till 0.095

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 21:50 | Report Abuse

U buy 0.10 oso u die

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 21:52 | Report Abuse

Fundamentals of xox and anzo are different. Plus xox is a tech stock.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 21:57 | Report Abuse

these kinda stocks where got fundamentals,these kinda stocks is pump and dump.contracts also can switch one no permenant.

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 21:58 | Report Abuse

What type of plc is tis. Whole of 2016 revenue less tn 6 million bucks. Losses more tn 9 mill. Lol

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

OMG. TECPOWER said i am a fortune teller. So my forcast became a reality. 15 to 18 cts. Better than all the time saying its time tobuy. As far as i can recalled. He said no dillution. Everyone here is dumb. Ha ha.......i guess we are better than the dumber of the dumb. I guess there are a few ID that share the same view as me. As least dont get putih putih burnt for 8 cents. Despite it will definitely go up one day but when. The last rights issue, it traded at a tight and slow range of 8 cents for 3 years. I have been there. Only after three years i sold everything at 60. But now got trapped again in the rights sub. If want big angpow. Maybe have to wait 3yrs. Till the boss finish the said projects. Real money in the company. Now its all news only. To console oneself. Its a better investment than 3 yrs fixed deposits return. To all. Trade deligently here. Not easy to get big angpow. Maybe 2 to 3 cents la. If anyone is trapped like me. Only average down if it dropped by half. Like i said before. The boss only give big angpow to mid and long term investors. GOOD LUCK to u All.

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

What's the reason why the manipulator wants the stock price to plunge if they don't want the stock price to surge?

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 22:08 | Report Abuse

It will surge ,only we dont know when

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

All negative aspects of the company have been priced in. The stock price is about to surge.

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

Any stock goes up surely will come back down. Timing onli

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2017-06-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

But the question is how long can u hold

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

You can write many negative comments here. But all of them have been priced in.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 22:18 | Report Abuse

once been hit hard,it will take a long road to recovery

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

I collected some at 0.155, so the average price i got the stock at is much lower than 0.2.

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

A company's stock price depends on its past prices as generally speaking, it does not diverge much from a moving average. I don't see the reason why the stock price will diverge from a moving average this time.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 22:41 | Report Abuse

2 people here said the stock price would stay flat after hitting a bottom. But what's the reason why the manipulator pushed the stock price down if they did not want the stock price to surge? Nothing beneficial to them.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-21 22:41 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents,
Win the job and contract need time to turn into profit, est 20% from total 120m for the hot spring and Porto de Malala are 25m profit or 0.05c only. Kacang only.

The biggest collaboration for car show room ca with e commerce hub, worth 1.2b, these depend their units really can sell and profit will turn out. This is why the right issue. Are there the demand? Already got buyer? When to complete?

Later the project delay due to some reason, IB will down grade their TP later.

Not a buy or sell call, it is your choice.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 22:47 | Report Abuse

The stock stayed above RM 0.2 most of the time with its very bad fundamentals. Now its fundamentals are best during the last 5 years. Why does the stock price need to stay below RM 0.2?

No analysts have been covering a penny stock like this. No TP. Haha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

cos big kaki's already out and rights issue diluting the stock value

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

this kinda stocks no fundamentals,is just up to them wanna push or not, if they collected enough they will push,if retailers hold on,why they wanna push?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 22:55 | Report Abuse

Some people invest in stocks with some problems. You can invest only in good stocks. Does not matter. But what will happen if all people want to invest in only good stocks? Companies like Anzo cannot gain enough funding.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 22:59 | Report Abuse

I did not say anzo can't go up,maybe it will take a longer period.likely to trade on tight range cos the operators worry those trapped will dump to them.