ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, Congratulations! Worst forecast in this forum

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

The downside risk will be very limited after news shares for rights issue were listed today.
Start buying the stock next week!

cheer76

346 posts

Posted by cheer76 > 2017-06-23 19:58 | Report Abuse

60minute chart DMI start to go up next week

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 20:09 | Report Abuse

This is a construction stock. You can expect some announcements near future. If we hear good news, the stock price has no problem moving up to RM 0.26 soon.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

Cheer76... which type of chart that you use?Is it fortune teller chart or con chart?My technical chart just only show me downtrend and last 30 minutes is dumping signal.Maybe my chart spoil already.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

The stock price was RM 0.26 on 7 June.
The stock price dropped 44.2% from 7 June to 23 June.

Too oversold.

The stock has no problem going up to RM 0.17 in a day.

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-23 21:24 | Report Abuse

Will back to RM1

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-06-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

RM1.00 cannot. Less one zero. Hence ten cents is a possibility.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 22:02 | Report Abuse

Don't sell the stock until you hear good news about Anzo! Good news will boost the stock price greatly.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-23 22:06 | Report Abuse

today u ada buy at 14.5cts?

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

More shares are issued now. Selling pressure will continue for some time. Only with strong holding power can beat this counter.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 22:11 | Report Abuse

The stock price is close to the lowest during the last 5 years. Everything has been priced in.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.... exactly what i said... last time tecpower it is the lowest in the last 1 year. Pre goreng price. Now say it is lowest in the last 5 years. 2 months later i hope you wont say it is 10 years lowest

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 22:28 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/prolexus-rights-share-issue-price-fixed-rm1-apiece

Regarding rights issue, Prolexus subscription price was RM 1.00, but the stock price never fell below 1.34. You can see the above article.

Anzo subscription price was 0.20. But the current stock price is 0.145, so those who subscribed to Prolexus rights issue got profit, while those who subscribed to Anzo rights issue got loss.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-06-23 22:32 | Report Abuse

Many a trapped investors of Anzo are in a state of denial. They are not realistic about the poor performance of this lousy stock. Please wake up and move on.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Just wait until you hear good news about Anzo. Downside risk is very limited. There are lots of people here who mislead investors. They think they are doing the right thing. Their brains were severely damaged.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Teopower , yesterday i say today it will down , im wrong ?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Teopower , today close 0.145 down 0.01 , im right or wrong ? Haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, just read what you wrote.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

Teopower , but the ' right ' no meaningful for me long time ago.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-23 23:43 | Report Abuse

Chai is a managing director of XOX as well. He has been sucessfully managing Anzo and XOX recently. Check the last QR of XOX as well.

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-23 23:57 | Report Abuse

What is the reason why the manipulator wants the stock price to plunge? That’s because they want to buy the stock at a low price. After the stock price hitting a bottom, they want the stock price to surge. That’s why the stock price is likely to surge after hitting a bottom.

I think the stock price will move back to over RM 0.30 within two months.
https://www.thebalance.com/how-to-legally-manipulate-stock-prices-3140856

Posted by Huihui Liong > 2017-06-24 00:09 | Report Abuse

Stupid anzo shareholders of course support anzo. But if he have a chance agn, he don't dare to touch this counter

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-24 00:45 | Report Abuse

manipulators already money in the pocket don't even see this stock already, only those who stuck everyday see and now in daze dunno what to do.some buy at 15cts cut lost at 14.5 or 14 cts. datuk chai don't do anything,just let those stuck people average down only.he's enjoying the movie only

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-24 00:48 | Report Abuse

this stock is just a political ploy,the money made already went for Sabah election machinery. so they make enough already let u all hold the baby for them,hold until next GE.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-24 07:02 | Report Abuse

I am prolexus investor, pls lah do not compare the right issue.
Since 2011, Prolexus make steady and positive profit for more then 5 yrs.
Right issue for growing purpose.

Anzo make losses steadily, every time around the period to issue right and push.
After the push, back to sleep.....go and see his price trend vs it right issue timing lah.
The 1.2b CA project sound juicy and I think just to convince people for issue right, you better drive there to monitor the project if you invest it.
Like KYY to propose a project coordinator to ensure the Vietnam project run as schedule and so on.
Hope I am not to pour cold water, perhaps this is the fact and you are going to hold it until another right issue after few years later.

Trade at your own risk.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-24 08:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe many years later capital reduction and rights issue plus free warrants.....
Trade at your own risk!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

Tai KT, you focus on particular things, but fail to connect them, so you always fail to see a big picture. That's my impression. None of your arguments show the stock price should stay below RM 0.2

The stock price stayed above RM 0.2 most of the time during the last 5 years. It can stay above RM 0.2 with very bad fundamentals.In the last QR its revenue increased from RM1,691,000 to RM 7,581,000. The stock price does not drop further from the very low price even if the next QR is bad, so it's very safe to buy the stock on thisprice level.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

On July 2013 Anzo gained enough funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Now the stock price is RM 0.145 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR.
The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-24 09:58 | Report Abuse

Tecpower.... i really pity u. Berapa you kena in anzo? Last time i kena 6 to 7K. Really crazy ohh.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Why is the stock oversold now? That's because the stock priced in rights issue several times, at least 4 times. The stock need to "price out" rights issue at least 3 times. Many people here mislead investors for rights issue over a month. The stock price will move back to over RM 0.20 soon.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

Even if I lose USD 20,000 for Anzo, it does matter mach. That's a small loss. I made much more proft this year. Haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

One thing I'm sure about is that even if I lose money for investing in Anzo, I will not write any negative things here.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... u steady lah. I was lucky bcos pmaster advise me not to buy the rights issue. U are a real hardcore believer of Anzo. Last time i know 1 person who made RM170k when anzo surge from 28 cents to 63 cents. The same person reenter anzo at 25 cents and cut loss at 20 cents with a loss of rm15k. I wish you luck in Anzo.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

adamant, i'm still very optimistic about the stock. I'm a type of person who wants to buy stocks when few people are interested in buying them.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

why not try maxis, fgv, ambank, airasia and drb when they were disposed like no tomorrow?
Those have better fundamental than this.
Maxis warrant is dirt cheap now. Its share price drop from rm6.5 to 5.5 due to private placement. KWAP and tabung haji sold off their share to order the private placement.
I enter the warrant at dirt cheap price of 3 cent and 3.5 cents. Wait for it to go back 5.5 will earn like hell

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

I bought drb and oil stocks when very few people were interested in them. I have already sold them after getting enough profit.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-24 11:57 | Report Abuse

Good choice, oil is in a glut again. I see opportunity there. Wait for more opec news before i buy into petron C warrants. I once bought it 22 cents sold off 26 cents. Now it drop to 14 cents. So nice the price. Wait till it gives out dividend and then hopefully can have opec news to boost it up. Hopefully can buy 11 cents sold 17 cents for 50% profit.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 12:12 | Report Abuse

I will buy the stock more if the price drops. The cuurent price is very safe to buy at. I have nothing to worry about Anzo.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-24 12:22 | Report Abuse

u say already bottom u buy more now lah why wanna wait to drop more? u say gonna be 30cts but now u dare not buy

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

I bought the stock at 0.155. It's not just my strategy to buy the stock again at 0.145.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

I will not buy the stock at a high price, say, RM 0.50, but I'm willing to buy the stock on this price level.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s son, Mohd Nazifuddin Najib, emerged as a director of Harvest Court Industries Bhd in 2011.

Regarding a construction contract worth up to RM1.21 billion to develop “Paragon@KL Northgate” in Selayang, Chai owns 24.5% of KL Northgate Sdn Bhd.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

I don't think they want the stock price to stay on this low price level. They will try to make every effort to push the stock price up legally.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

haha....

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

Of course they will push the price up legally. Else how to con everybody?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

tecpower,

i assume your entry is somewhere $ 0.300 in early 2017 .
what's their net profit will be (Binapuri has merely 1-3 %), given their order book in hand ?
dont forget , their market shares will drastically ballooned by x 2.5 times to 803 mil shares...

TA wise, okok dont discuss it here .
Hope u can see it with open hearth .
May u a propel trading else where .
Anzo , not my cup of tea ... definitely !

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

It will be like Kgroup. After RI, stay low for months or years.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

After the RI, kgroup's netprofit was negative.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

Luckily, the construction sector has been booming this year, so Anzo's sales will be boosted by that. It's not like kgroup at all. I subscribed to RI at 0.20. I did not buy the stock at 0.30.