ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

Definition for ' PRICE TO BOOK RATIO '

A stock's capitalization divided by its book value. The value is the same whether the calculation is done for the whole company or on a per-share basis. This ratio compares the market's valuation of a company to the value of that company as indicated on its financial statements. The higher the ratio, the higher the premium the market is willing to pay for the company above its hard assets.A low ratio may signal a good investment opportunity, but the ratio is less meaningful for some types of companies, such as those in technology sectors.
This is because such companies have hidden assets such as intellectual property which are of great value, but not reflected in the book value. In general, price to book ratio is of more interest to value investors than growth investors.

( Graham famously taught ) that if a company is fundamentally sound and its price-to-book ratio falls below 1.0, then it is a good value investment, since logically, barring other capital losses, a company's stock price should be worth at least its book value, if not higher.

TECPOWER, HOPE ABOVE CAN ADDRESS YOUR CONFUSING ???

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

Sorry, has to explain it very straight for u ...
I wont post any comments here, hope u learn something useful .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

Dont tell me u dont even know how to calculate ...
Then, u still sound loudly that u are the best analyst for Anzo .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

The above link, is juz good in reflect the Tecnical Fundamental during the posting date. It doesnt includes the HUGE DILUTION posted R.I. ..
that's how most retailers yet claim to be professional like you Kena Trap and still want to convince other with your false believing due to your terribly lacking for Investing Merits to apply.

Others, seniors here has trying to hint you ... but, u keep yourself from seeing.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 15:19 | Report Abuse

OMG !
Your charecter dont even rite at all .
Your denial showing u are weak or imcompetence at all .

I draw facts and sharing in i3 hope to learn something in return , impressing other never my objective, few idiots might need that.. me not .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Jun 24, 2017 05:53 PM | Report Abuse X
[ REPOSTING ]

Then, your invested capital likely to take 3-5 yrs to collect back given their earning capability.
Why say so ?

(LET'S PREDICT ANZO'S PROFITABILITY)
Assuming their annual revenue from construction : say $400 mil by 2018
Net profit : a nice one roughly at 5% net margin : u get $20 mil annually.
Market shares after 6 : 4 exist R.i. : 803 mil shares
Say, market rated Anzo at : x 8 p.e.

(TO GET ANZO FAIR PRICE)
So, $20mil/803 = $0.025 cent (e.p.s.)
To get Anzo fair price at 8 p.e. (considered very good compared to its peer) = $0.200 (Est. Fair price)

Let's say your average cost after subscribing to 'or' and sold off your warrant c to average
down your overall cost ; u most probably can best spend a $0.178 per Anzo share .
I got to say this is very efficient entry, if it is true .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

SO, U MAY SEE THE BIG PICTURE NOW.
IS IT A GOOD INVESTMENT STILL ?
YAA ! BETTER HOPE ANZO WILL PROGRESS SMOOTHLY FOR THE WHOLE NEXT 1-2 YEARS.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 15:42 | Report Abuse

Yaaa ... bla bla bla
U are putting down on me with words ...

Fine, let's other to judge how pathetic u are .
HOPE U CAN ESCAPE AT $0.300, and all the best .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

Tecpower,

i'm always joyed to read your jokes here :)
tq !

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

to all newbies, stay away from this counter!!!

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

tecpower, you just a speculator and you only target to enter and exit with profit. good luck...

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

he is trapped like that cheebai man who has been burned n disappeared!

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-06-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

tecpower, what is your entry point?

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-06-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

toop high to buy sure drop tomorrow

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

tecpower entry point > 0.30

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

No. He subcribed RI 20sen and accumulated some at 15sen.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

lets pray for him

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

let discuss for the chart if you think fa is damn good.
refer to chart,
no chance to cut at 50c, the drop just too huge since 60c in one day.
but still got chance to cut at 40, 30 and 20c.
this chart already down trend when the huge drop.
never entry when the chart did not show reversal trend.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

no valid comparison!!! charts dun always work!!! the chart for 0185 was not beautiful at all!!! i bot at 0.835 becos was told wanted to goreng!!! it dropped to 0.80 Friday!!! then following Thurs it flew to 0.88 and 0.92 Fri!!! when come to petty stock, buy if got ppl want to goreng!!! ortherwise stay away!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

Tai bro ,
sometimes u simply cant teach a fool.

-Lost once in Anzo , is fool .
-Dream to average down during 'OR' and comments irrelevant so call
profesional view another Bigger Fool .
** How to lecturing the Fullest Fool ?

This mission of impossible !~!#@!#@%

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-06-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

i almost lost but didnt !!! so i am not a fool!!!!!! hoorah!!!!

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-06-25 18:28 | Report Abuse

the great bomoh says SAM can hit 10!!! u believe him?? kikikiki

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

sometime chart was purposely created,
investors shouldn't ignore this tool to reduce timing risk.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

good luck, I tired to explain.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

See ?
hahaha !

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

nope,not interested to buy, u can save for yourself.maybe near next GE about 4-5 years from now I buy

Posted by TheTerminator > 2017-06-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

Safe bet at 0.07. Then keep for 5 years if the company still survive.

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-06-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

now target drop to 0.2c huhu, last week target 0.25, before that 0.3c..last month i heard target 0.5, so next month what a target prive? 0.1_kaa haha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

all bluffing by aug 22 this stock still sleeping

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-25 22:47 | Report Abuse

He used a portfolio creating website to create something for newbie to believe.I afraid that once they follow him to dive like a Titanic show later will be 47 Feet Down horror movie....haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

His mistake is believe on the Tool that he not yet understand, he cant even read the results of P/Bv and mistakenly take it the opposite way and so proud to shout it loudly here .

Hope he can learn from his mistakes.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 23:25 | Report Abuse

its all about 'mathematics entries ' from previous datas, although in some ways those quick calculating may help... for short term traders or speculators.

What more important in investing is learn the basis way.
Of Which, i3 never lack of Fundamentalist bloggers.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-26 07:34 | Report Abuse

Correction for '47 Feet Down' change to '47 Meters Down' horror movie...haha,the latest movie show in cinema

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

Another new fake ID, what the hxxx......

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

I don't know him, but he just showed TP can be obtained the average of P/BV of similar companies multiplied by Anzo's BV .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

http://www.isaham.my/stock/anzo

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

Check JHM's fair value at the above link.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

This is the fare value that only Anzo got.....-0.03

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

For some types of stocks, their method does not work well. That's why the fair value must be positive, but is negative. That's all.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

Too many fake ID here to mislead investors,that's what I can say.For what I can surely confirm that this guy just only know how to create a lot of fake ID and then spread message that give false hope to others to buy the stock that he stuck and loss. Mostly like to criticise people that give advice and opinion.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

Haiyo !

-meaninglesss to apply this Tool, if user himself doesnt understand how to read it.
-The simple the better, rocket science not neccessary here fot this lousy counter.
-There are no single indicator that is perfectly applicable.
-Each indicators are to be cross checking /comparable with the other indicator.

Without learning the basis of fundamental, one is probably lost all of his saving in one counter also never realise his earlier mistakenly doing.

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

VenFx, i read your analysis, but i don't want to trust it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

Haiyo ,,,,
what's the point ?
U not even understand P/Book ratio .
Tecpower aka degiyy .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

Weak charactor that only change ID after ID .
I dont give a fak dam sh*t on new ID most of the time.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Run for your life !
The bottom has not satisfied yet.

A quick cut above 0.150, may test 0.180 .
Below 0.150, likely to hit lower at 0.135 .

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

Poor knowledge and analytical skills. That's why i don't trust your analysis.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

Tecpower,
Then why u need to Faking ID & Telling lies here ?

U are spreading False Facts all the while ...
If u spread them at 0.500, u see i screw u not ?

degiyy

18 posts

Posted by degiyy > 2017-06-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

You learned how to derive a tp with one method, but you don't even know how to derive it with other methods. You just memorize how to derive a tp with one method. you cannot think further. That's you.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hello !
U didnt answer my question yet ???