ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

Never mind. Traders can hold the stock just for a week or so. Its not like marriage.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-07-05 07:19 | Report Abuse

Becareful of all the "good announcement". Even letter of award can be rescinded by MCC. The same company that anzo wants to collaborate to do the job. Mind u that is letter of award not letter of intent.

Like previously said, when u start believing sharks will push it down, he will push it up, but when u start to believing he can push up to 18 cents based on historical price... he can play a trick on you buy pushing it to 15.5 cents and create a volume frenzy.... when u follow he can just drop it mercilessly to 12 cents.

Good luck and be careful. Trade this only if u are in front of the screen.

nickfcng

143 posts

Posted by nickfcng > 2017-07-05 07:29 | Report Abuse

Irresponsible directors?

Fifty50

54 posts

Posted by Fifty50 > 2017-07-05 07:56 | Report Abuse

Do not tough the Chai 大砲 share....This is Hit n Run counter.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-05 07:59 | Report Abuse

Now the stock is trading at 0.9x P/BV, which is less than 1x P/BV. The long time average is P/BV of around 1.4x.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-07-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hstha....
Are you an investor or a trader?
You want to look at anzo as a long term investment or short term trade?

A lot of people always confuse. Sometimes they think like an investor and start to trade. Sometimes think like trader but start to invest.

If you say the p/bv should be 1.4x. What is your time frame for it? Do you suggest people to trade or invest anzo?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

this movie I saw many times, already know opening buyers 12.5cts sellers 13cts

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-05 08:59 | Report Abuse

( Support )

(S 1) = 0.130 ( cut lost immediately, if 0.130 doesnt hold )
(S 2) = 0.110

( Rebound Target )

(R 1) = 0.155
(R 2) = 0.180 [ very tough resistance ] ..... GD LUCK . 

STRATEGY : IT'S GOING TO CONSOLIDATE SOON ! CUT LOST ALL or PARTIALLY , DURING REBOUND !

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-07-05 09:14 | Report Abuse

looks like it take more than a miracle to up 0.180....
today happen again.. quietly lower support to 0.120/0.115 already... very soon reach 0.100 lo. Matter of time in hours? break 0.120... shark wants ur shares at discounted rate

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

*popcorn ready*

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

investment so sian...come anzo huat a bit

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2017-07-05 10:04 | Report Abuse

I like reading comment from happy888 so thank you happy888 !!

1) Are you an investor or a trader?
2) You want to look at anzo as a long term investment or short term trade?
3) Sometimes they think like an investor and start to trade. Sometimes think like trader but start to invest. - Appreciate if can you please elaborate on this please?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin...lu sudah cut loss kah?Buy cut buy cut buy cut berapa kali lu mau rugi.

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

mungkin dia average down =)

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-07-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

if you still confident, don't only promote this stock, tell us you average price you hold, your trade strategy on this counter, let newbie to learn.
Don't guide newbies to Hollan. thanks

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-07-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

thts one hell of an average down mate! nerve of steel ei?

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-07-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

gd pt Tai KT

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

md1961... i am happy888.
Trading strategy very different than investing. My mother is a classic investor. She bought PANAMY when it is RM10. Kept is all the way until RM40 dont want to sell it. When drop from 40 to 30 she also dun want to sell. She has been keeping it for 10 years. That is classic warren buffett style investing. Find a good stock and keep it forever until something really bad happen to the company.

I am direct opposite of my mum. I found out i am a trader. Never keep stock for more than 4 days (use to keep losing stock like anzo for 8 weeks). Cut lose no matter how painful. When win a few bids will back out and reenter at a lower price. Case in point.
My philosophy, cut a stock if
1) it moves down 4 to 5 bids
2) if it does not earn money (means same price after T3)

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

If you want to trade, be prepare to cut loss and dun average down. Especially like anzo.
If you are an investor.... whatever drama unfolding today, u will just close the monitor and go do your stuff and come back again 1 month later to decide to buy or to sell.

Trader depends on trend and volume with less FA of course.
Investor do not need to depend on trend. AS long as good FA will surely earn money.

Hence like Hstha,
he talk about FA. what anzo should be. But is he investing or trading. If investing he will put his money in here and leave. Dun care what happen to anzo. go to sleep or not, dun care. Come back next month or next year to reassess.

Truthfully speaking, i have never met an investor who says anzo is good la for investing.

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-07-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

adamant very good

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

already know 12.5cts buyers 13cts sellers, who said 18cts? hahaha

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

i pay nearly 50k in stock market then only realize this fact.
Hope you pay less johnyeoyeo.
Of course also got earn a bit a bit lah.

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-07-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

steady la @admant,
I know its gonna go down to 0.10 (or lower)
So i check every (hourly I suppose) just to make sure it goes down and only decide if I wanna buy more shares at that low price.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

today no 10cts....11 cts for today also cannot.....today is sleeping....haha

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

win888win, catching rebound is very tricky. more so for anzo.
Unless it shows me it can break double resistant of 0.18, then only i will masuk. Because by pushing it to 18 cents, the operator need to use a lot of money, no point for him to push it down.
Even if i am buying at 18 cents, i will sell at 21 cents. Just 5 to 6 bids enough.

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-07-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

@adamant, true, but see how it goes, I not sure why they wanna press until so low if they not pushing up (maybe not now) but maybe 12-24 months times only up?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Get anchovies money. up a bit, a lot will go and catch it thinking rebound. Just need to up 2 cents and then dump back to the traders they will earn quite a lot. Wait for it down. Collect tickets and push up and dump back.
So to make sure they dun dump, need to see true breakout of 0.18 double resistant. By then they would have to absorb a lot of anchovies dumping back on them, no point to dump it back.

AM i correct Pmaster?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

Adamant(happy888) is a straight forward guy that directly get to the point,i know him quite some time already in this forum.He just talk about facts and don't play mind game....really nice.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

today dreaming 18cts....odds pay 10,000 to 1....hahaha

lyk204

86 posts

Posted by lyk204 > 2017-07-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

Is Anzo a good stock ?

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-07-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

masyaallah....ANZO betul2 menguji aku...bersabarlah duhai hati...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

easier to predict than toto....only 2 numbers to pick 12.5 and 13 only.....toto got millions of numbers

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-07-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

adamant i almost do like u only i will keep gainer longer

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-07-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

think next round of goreng will be feb to march 2018, judging from previous uptrend..

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-07-05 13:39 | Report Abuse

Apollo. Today 450pm number come out is 120.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-05 14:02 | Report Abuse

No need to predict anymore wasting time .

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

urmomcrabs 4.50pm u have to go eat 100 share at 13cts to impress your bro tecpower....hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

alamak why nobody go buy 13cts? who says 18cts?

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

can somebody buy at 0.18 tomorrow morning, create a panic buy..hahahhah

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

Safer bet is still 0.05

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

0.05cts warrants ada lah, mother tak ada

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

how come warrants still 5cts? should be 3 cts only....expiry 3 years and conversion 25cts

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

Takpa saya boleh tunggu

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

tunggu sampai kena PN 17 baru boleh 0.05,but that time sudah mahu consolidation 100 into 1,u baru nak beli? hahaha

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-07-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

GM68, if you keep quiet, nobody will know that you are really that STUPID!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

silence is golden ar? macam tecpower now? hahaha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

I think the stock price will rebound at 0.12, but I will not spend time here often. I don't think meaningful arguments have been going on. I will not waste time here. Many people here just
speak ill of the company and mislead people. E

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Finally tecpower give up and sold all shares.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-05 18:37 | Report Abuse

no lah he become chameleon,change to other names....hahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

He probably has bad luck in the year of Rooster

Think might different, if he stop the irrelevant comment in here
And BUY THE MOTHER OF LUCK (rOOSTer eGGs)