ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 18:54 | Report Abuse

helping people is wasting time? you better don't misled people u moneygame agent

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-09 18:57 | Report Abuse

hstha aka tecpower,
Many of i3 forumers has come to noticed, Anzo has never a serious company about their biz .
What make you think Anzo fit for what u clam as undervalued construction counter ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-09 19:00 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-09 19:04 | Report Abuse

RM 0.125 ---------- 0.865x P/BV (Anzo)

Note 2.5x P/BV is a historical longterm average of the construction sector.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

maybank research conned u......this kinda company no fundamentals,only pure speculative.the operators of anzo already run away like Johnson lee,how to push?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-09 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hstha aka tecpower,
What do u see from above previous iB researh or more precisely what value do u see from the above article ?

Be alert Anzo's shares has been balloting by x 2.5 times.
Read carefully and think smart, cant juz take it as a whole without understand the articles lar.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-09 19:26 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure why this counter attracts so many socially inadequate people who have a problem in soiety.

Example
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/adikabang.jsp

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 19:36 | Report Abuse

anzo same like JJPTR,beware all these crooks

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-09 19:47 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang wrote:

Stock: [ATTA]: ATTA GLOBAL GROUP BHD
Jul 7, 2017 12:36 PM | Report Abuse
atta formerly smpc....ah neh neh director is a crook.....hahaha

Stock: [ATTA]: ATTA GLOBAL GROUP BHD
Jul 6, 2017 03:55 PM | Report Abuse
formerly SMPC a crooked indian boss,what do u expect? hahaha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

One thing I noticed that some people here misled traders about rights issue. .
The stock has priced in rights issue several times excessively They continued threatening trades with rights issue over a month.

On July 2013 Anzo gained funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Now the stock price is RM 0.125 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR.
The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-09 21:14 | Report Abuse

BeReal = VenFx

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

I'm not u lar .

Edonald

65 posts

Posted by Edonald > 2017-07-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

hstha. Who are u? I saw your info. It useless. Seem like u liar to new investor/traders. Anzo not serious biz. Better go close la.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 22:48 | Report Abuse

sure cannot 20cts lah got free warrants,if 20 cts everybody make who gonna lose for u? datuk chai ar?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-09 22:49 | Report Abuse

Bringing a class action lawsuit against some people here is possible. Be careful.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, taken ur medicine before u sleep ok

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-09 22:55 | Report Abuse

All you are adults,so you should be responsible for what you said and wrote.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 22:55 | Report Abuse

banyak orang di sini beli anzo sampai kena pi tg rambutan....hehe

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-07-09 23:35 | Report Abuse

tp 2.2. back to 2011 glory

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 23:42 | Report Abuse

if can 2.2 I also can kena toto grand of 51mil.....hahaha

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-07-09 23:43 | Report Abuse

2011 really go to 2.2. go check history. anzo previous name is harvest

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-09 23:53 | Report Abuse

nekosan, just wait for one year. 1.5 may be possible.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-09 23:55 | Report Abuse

orang gila lagi cakap gila....better say RM 10 lah

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-09 23:59 |

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

taneng tak cakap BJcock RM 10.....hahaha

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-10 00:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 29, 2015 02:01 PM | Report Abuse

Good Afternoon,

This BJ Corp song was given to me by Inspiration within 5 minutes while holidaying in Hilary Beach, North of Perth, Western Australia.

Music adapted from

FIRST OF MAY - By Bee Gees (For music go to youtube "FIRST OF MAY"}

Lyrics by Calvin Tan

SONG OF BERJAYA CORP

1) OH BJ Corp! I bought it for a song;

The Mighty Stock that someday will perform.

Don't ask me why. Don't let it pass you by;

To Make Money you all Must Be Strong.

2) The Companies that Grew for you and me;

I watched them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp All The Way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway.

And Now for the exposition & commentary

OH BJ CORP I Bought it For a Song (Stanza 1, First line)

The idiom "bought for a song" means to buy something Very cheaply.

To me BJ Corp is already a Blue Chip over RM10.00
Calvin Tan Research can prove it mathematically by facts and figures without a trace of doubt!

So buying at 44 cents for a Share worth over RM10.00 is "Buying it For A Song". This is not paying penny for dollar; but paying penny for ten dollar bill.

This is the most unequal exchange in Bursa.

The Mighty Stock that someday will perform (1st Stanza, 2nd line)

When will BJ Corp, THE MIGHTY STOCK, rise to RM10.00?

Time Is The Essence of Investment. Just like Lafarge, UMW or Tasek.

Don't ask me why. Don't let it pass you by. (1st Stanza, 3rd line)

How did Lafarge rose from 66 cents to over RM10.00? We know now as fact

How will BJ Corp rise from 44 cents to over RM10.00?
Don't ask me why. Just don't let it pass you by. Grab some tomorrow!!

To Make Money you all Must Be Strong (1st Stanza, 4th line)

There will be doubters, naysayers & others who cannot see & will talk nonsense and discourage you. So you MUST BE STRONG IN CONVICTION & HOLD TIGHT TO YOUR PRECIOUS BJ CORP SHARES!!

Someday When BJ Corp reaches RM10.00 You Will All Be Millionaires!!

To be continued.....

Next.

Commentary on Stanza 2 of BJ Corp Song...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 00:09 | Report Abuse

if BJcock can RM 10,on wed I can strike toto grand 51mil.....hahaha

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-10 00:10 | Report Abuse

Haha...Calvintaneng ask buy at 44c in march 2015 with TP rm10...2 years liao now 33c. Drop like hell

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 00:14 | Report Abuse

ohh...sorry 2 years ago I am not here.....hahaha. anyway I won't buy BlowJobcock cos I am a guy,only for the gals to buy.....hahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-10 00:47 | Report Abuse

Upside 0.140 - 0.145 (sell upon rebound)
Downside 0.125 - 0.115(Cautious ! Low not seem yet.)

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-10 00:59 | Report Abuse

0.12 is a strong support.

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-07-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

run for your life......................now ..... run .. run .. run .. run..

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-07-10 09:06 | Report Abuse

continue buy.

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-07-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

no more support.... run run run~~~~

Posted by fireinvestor > 2017-07-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

Con counter.. Run

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

alamak,new high 12cts also done.....hahaha

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2017-07-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

will keep this stock, wait and see - although dropping drastically but it should rebound eventually - only don't know when.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

hstha aka tecpower.... sue lah. What are you waiting for? Sue and see lor. What class action you want to bring. Prove any of the things that we said are wrong.

By the way, if 0.12 support is not strong what do you want to do? Say that 11.5 support is very strong ah. Look at the market lah. It is so red with low volume. Even good stocks also suffer drop. What makes you think Anzo will be spared?

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

think big,,, no drop , no profite for bursa malasyisa...panic creat selling..profit for bursa malaysia increase..increas transaction, profite for banks.. manupulation is the art of the game.. betetr hold, do nothing..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

later 4.50pm u go makan 100 unit at 13cts....hahaha

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Safer bet is 0.05

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

Ishak , your information cant help to push up the price. No
Need to post anymore .

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

so easy to predict this anzo.....everyday pick 0.12.5 win....those sorchais pick 18cts 0.18cts everyday dreaming only....haha

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-07-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

my guess 10c sooner or later

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha....new high closing at 12cts....who say calvin ranking 222, this tecpower ranking 300 lah,everyday guess 18cts.....another 100 days also cannot see

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

I hope most i3 has alert of the cliff fall from $0.200 (mid june) ; simply each bid by $0.01 will have significantly 5% weight over the closing price.

Since then ,i started to reveal every comments by tecpower & his all others iDs .

Unfortunately, Anzo has been predicted a cliff falling till to day and yet to stop falling. Hopefully, the damages has been reduced with other seniors earlier warning of the said falling.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

Upside 0.140 - 0.145 (sell upon rebound)
Downside 0.125 - 0.115(Cautious ! Low not seem yet.)

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-07-10 19:56 | Report Abuse

run !!! capital decreased

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV ,about one third of a historical longterm average of the construction sector.

Note 2.5x P/BV is a historical longterm average of the construction sector.
08/

What is your construction company worth?
https://www.djc.com/news/co/11143358.html

You still want to sell the stock? Haha
Some people here want to buy them at too low a price.