ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-07-13 21:03 | Report Abuse

Actually.... today anzo got a very important developement. I really wanna observe how it will go from here.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-13 21:09 | Report Abuse

5 reasons to buy Anzo now!!

1. Before the GE 14, the stock price may surege

2. John1234 wrote:

Today, a few select counters, eg System, Dolphine Intl and Johan Holdings are in play.
Whether they are targets of "pump and dump", only time can tell.
On the positive side, this shows that some syndicates are into some penny stocks today. Whether the play will spread to other counters, it is still too early to say and judge.

3. According to Fama–French three-factor model, Anzo is likely to be a good buy.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fama%E2%80%93French_three-factor_model

RM 0.125 ---------- 0.865x P/BV

4. RM 0.12 is a strong support.

5. Volatility has been diminished greatly recently.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-13 21:17 | Report Abuse

they are still in the midst of revise the design due to change in development components to focus on residential development instead of shopping mall as a result of the current market condition.

HCCSB was informed by KNSB that the design revision and the contract document is expected to be finalised by December 2017. Upon finalisation of the contract document, HCCSB together with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn. Bhd. (“MCCO”) will proceed with the bidding and tendering for the Project, estimated by January 2018. Thereafter, KNSB will make decision on the award of the Project to the successful parties.

This announcement is dated 13 July 2017.
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/viewHtml?e=2774660

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-07-13 21:18 | Report Abuse

Hstha... dun go and mislead people lah
1) since when anzo is a glc
2) who cares what john1234 write
3) operator dun care about fama-french lah. Nobody will be interested to take over anzo
4) support is pseudo lah
5) this one you may be right. But not a reason to buy. 600 stocks in bursa go untraded. No volatile ah. U go and buy lah

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

I recommend everyone here to buy a small amount of the stock tomorrow.

0.18 is an easy target.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

Anzo! RM 0.18 is an easy target!!

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-13 23:04 | Report Abuse

Jul 13, 2017 07:03 PM | Report Abuse
Darth wrote:

Today, so many shares are being manipulated in Bursa.
And many retailers jump wagon.
Our Bursa encourages lay people to invest when they themselves don't warn.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

When I read all your postings, I pity you guys. Arguing non-stop on what the operator will and can do on this highly manipulative counter.

If the operator's game plan is so easy to guess, then he is a lousy operator.

Sigh.....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-14 07:45 | Report Abuse

If I were to invest into this counter today, I would divide my capital into 3 equal tranches - to buy at 12 sen, 9 sen and 6 sen(my worst-case senario). I would just leave my investment there for a period of 3 years. No need to actively monitor every day. If ever the price runs up higher than my holding cost, I could sell it away to make a profit.

Haha, a simple trade plan to counter the volatility created by the operator. No need to think so much....

Operator has his game plan. We must have a trade plan to play with him, provided always that we must have faith in the future of the company.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

Just the same thing happen after the announcement of rights issue.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/07/14/umwog-rights-issue-on-track/

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

If you notice, both Orion and Anzo volume drop. Mlab rising. Guess where is the shark. If my guess is correct, they will come back here when mlab is finished.

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-07-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

Mlab

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-07-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

buy some to keep

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

Spoofing and layering are banned.

Layering in Stock Trading

This is a scheme used by securities traders to manipulate the price of a stock ahead of transactions that they wish to execute, creating more advantageous executions for themselves.

Through layering, a trader tries to fool other traders and investors into thinking that significant buying or selling pressure is mounting on a given security, with the intent of causing its price to rise or fall.

https://www.thebalance.com/layering-in-stock-trading-1287185

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2017-07-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

hstha ... I don't think normal investor or trader like us can do spoofing and layering here. We are just small investors .. our buy or sell so negligible will have not to any impact at all.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-15 23:36 | Report Abuse

I was studying the trade patterns for Friday's trades. I discovered some interesting findings:
1. Vivicom Intl was once a punters' hot favourite. But it had lost favour with the punters for quite some time already when it was almost continuously pressed down by the operator until around 12 sen and punters/investors got "burnt" rather badly and most gave up hopes.
2. It has suffered a shares overhang problem with a few rounds of bonus/rights issues.
3. All of a sudden, it was pushed up last Friday and made it to the top spot in the most active counters. Forumers(investors/punters of this counter)now have started to become positive and hopeful again. Take a look at Vivocom thread and u can sense it. If this momentum can carry on into next week, will it stir interest in other speculative counters too?

Of course, all will depend on how it is played and for how long. Stock operators are very good at exploiting on our greed and fear to carry out their game plans.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-16 00:37 | Report Abuse

It's a good time to accumulate Anzo.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-16 00:42 | Report Abuse

Darth wrote:

Guys, our Bursa needs to get real.
Vivo going up it's about time.
Speculation with so many company's are happening in Bursa without any profits for many quarters. But still go up.
Vivo, I leave it with the Directors if it's a bad company and they don't want people to invest.
15/07/2017 22:16

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Crooked boss sibok hitung their Con $$$ , teh sudah sejok ni.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

VenFx, you cannot write Crooked boss here. You will get sued.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

Haiyo , tecpower aka hstha try to growing up plsss ....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

Somebody asks me why Vivocom Intl has moved up already while ANZO still has not moved. The simple answer is one has started the engine(hopefully not a false alarm) to move from an accumulation phase to a distribution phase while the other is still in the accumulation phase.

Haha I will see naysayers(or punters) for Vivocom Intl start to change sides, when the wind blows in a different direction.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

Don't sell the stock when many people are accumulating it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-16 22:30 | Report Abuse

R u C2pid ?

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

hstha. im back! now 11.5 12. whr is your 18 c? u still dreaming?

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
RECURRENT RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS
Description ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD
- Letter of Intent from KL Northgate Sdn. Bhd.

As mentioned in the Company’s announcement dated 13 April 2017, the time frame for finalisation of contract document and final contract pricing of the Project is estimated to be within three (3) months from the date of the Letter of Intent.

The Board of Directors of Anzo Holdings Berhad (“Anzo” or “the Company”) wish to announce that as of todate Harvest Court Construction Sdn. Bhd. (“HCCSB”) was unable to finalise the contract document and pricing with KL Northgate Sdn. Bhd. (“KNSB”) as it was advised by KNSB that they are still in the midst of revise the design due to change in development components to focus on residential development instead of shopping mall as a result of the current market condition.

HCCSB was informed by KNSB that the design revision and the contract document is expected to be finalised by December 2017. Upon finalisation of the contract document, HCCSB together with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn. Bhd. (“MCCO”) will proceed with the bidding and tendering for the Project, estimated by January 2018. Thereafter, KNSB will make decision on the award of the Project to the successful parties.

This announcement is dated 13 July 2017.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-07-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

masih hidup lahi

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

See ?
What's now the CROOKED BOSES say ?

Cautious, Bottoming not seem yet.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

VenFx, be careful. Apollo Ang disappeared. Don't do stupid things anymore.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-17 20:20 | Report Abuse

why u searching for me? anzo hit new high again at 11.5cts today iz? hahaha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

New id?

All possible bad things have been priced in, so don't sell the stock.

Posted by RinggitandSense > 2017-07-17 20:47 | Report Abuse

Only a fool would buy anzo if it hasn't proven itself in a month. Wake up. Their price is lower than the 2008 crash.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 21:00 | Report Abuse

According to Fama–French three-factor model, Anzo is likely to be a good buy.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fama%E2%80%93French_three-factor_model

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

greatwall wrote:

Stock: [VIVOCOM]: VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BHD
Jul 17, 2017 03:07 PM | Report Abuse

so be careful!!! 30% in 3 days!!! scary!!! sure close 0.14/0,145!

----------------------------

People here just want to feed fears too investors or just want to buy the stock at a lower price.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Posted by Baharuddin Ishak > 2017-07-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

r=R_{f}+\beta _{3}(K_{m}-R_{f})+b_{s}\cdot {\mathit {SMB}}+b_{v}\cdot {\mathit {HML}}+\alpha

bryan90

288 posts

Posted by bryan90 > 2017-07-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

Still have hope or not.
Because the share price like Landslides
Never stop....
haiz.....

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin Ishak...itu apa dia???Nanti lu punya kawan sini semua jadi mabuk lah...hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

better tell datuk chai to sell all his anzo stocks to hstha and take the money to open a new company and let hstha manage anzo......hahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-17 22:38 | Report Abuse

Tapi this hstha can't even read biz matrix , tapi action to cheat new recruited staff mungkin boleh lah ....kakakaaaa ....

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 23:02 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang and appoloang are different people. Apollo Ang has already disappeared.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

VenFx, be careful. I think you will disappear, too.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

tecpower also already disappeared....hahaha

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2017-07-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

the bottom is 0.08 and stay there range bound for 2 years same as XOX

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV

RM 0.08 ----------- 0.554x P/BV

RM 0.08 is too low.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 23:10 | Report Abuse

You don't need to compare XOX and Anzo. Different companies.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-17 23:11 | Report Abuse

tomoro opening buyers 11.5cts sellers 12cts,tecpower where r u? hahahhaa

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-17 23:12 | Report Abuse

0.12 is still a support.