ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-10 20:25 | Report Abuse

Historical prices

https://www.google.com/finance/historical?cid=1066637989879327&startdate=Jan+1%2C+2016&enddate=Jan+31%2C+2016&num=30&ei=D7xTWeGJHMSCuQSH-o2IBQ

Jan 27, 2016
open 0.12 (multi year low)
high 0.20
close 0.18

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wether someone is too blind to see or telling kies non stop ...
Either they are, it's pathetically .... hstha aka tecpower & his others iDs.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-10 21:05 | Report Abuse

Come to papa 0.05

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-10 21:07 | Report Abuse

Today i informed Anzo about some misleading comments here.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

u didn't inform bukit aman? hahaha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.12. 0.145 may be possible for tomorrow.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-11 00:45 | Report Abuse

opening 0.12cts buyers,12.5cts sellers....going to see until wanna zzzzzz again

SaoQ

76 posts

Posted by SaoQ > 2017-07-11 00:53 | Report Abuse

0.12 support level last seen Jan 2016, and after hitting this level I would tp at 0.3 With this amount of buying volume on this counter, I guess an uptrend is coming. Load it up guys

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-07-11 06:45 | Report Abuse

Coming 0.30

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-07-11 07:36 | Report Abuse

co going to Holand

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

Experiment

Don't sell the stock until the stock price moves up to 0.145 or 0.150.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 08:02 | Report Abuse

All additional negative things have been already priced in, so you don't have to worry if people here write negative things about the company.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

Upside
0.140 - 0.145 (sell upon rebound)

Downside
0.125 - 0.115(Cautious ! Low not seem yet.)

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

WaW, ANZO director aquired 66000 share price at 0.13 RM, does this means that from now on ANZO share will move up !!

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

its amaizing how ANZo share keep faling no end in site..and still with high volume, but i guess not today, today is different , i feel something is going to hapen today..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

today anzo the best,green now.......hahahaha

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

today i have to say anzo is good lah... the only few green in a sea of red.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

Don't sell the stock today.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

today no force selling, force sleeping....hahaha

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

This counter will do the share consolidate next year , u all becareful !

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

Most people here holding the stock are speculators who want to sell the stock in 2-3 months.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-07-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

10c not far. end of this week or next week will come. haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hello, hstha !
what's your point ?

49 posts

Posted by 999999999 > 2017-07-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin Ishak, berapakah lu punya paper loss?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

later don't forget sell 100 share at 4.50pm ok bro tecpower....hahaha

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

yeh, do him a favor an buy it at 0.15..

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-07-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

no more rebound for anzo terus terjun and hibernate

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

Don't, don't terjunnnnnnnn

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-07-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

need to focus on the company fundamental..haha.. new contract in site? 1.2 bilion project is still on?

nickfcng

143 posts

Posted by nickfcng > 2017-07-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

The rights issue tipu all of us. Conmen at work there.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Even atta also die straight straight. That one somemore fundamental so strong. Someone go and propose people buy the loan stock with TP60 cents. people chase from 19 cents all the way to 60 cents. Guess how much now? So call analyst also can con u lah. Ini pulak just normal commenters. There is a saying. Do not believe what people say. Price and volume dun lie.

49 posts

Posted by 999999999 > 2017-07-11 18:21 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin Ishak, berapakah lu punya paper loss?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

fire38211, you can't write like that. There is no proof that the company has been trying to deceive investors. You are likely to be sued.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 19:09 | Report Abuse

Investors tend to believe only bad things about the company and tend not to believe good things about the company. But the truth tends to lie in the middle of good and bad stories. Thats why the stock is too undervalued.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 19:24 | Report Abuse

fire38211 and Apollo Ang, the company will need money. I think you will be sued.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

Easy targets. Haha

49 posts

Posted by 999999999 > 2017-07-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

hstha, r u sad that u bot this kaunter?

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

Be sued? So easily get sue? Really childish.

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

@baharuddin. pls dun trick ppl into buying dis counter. it is hopeless

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

fire38211, you should learn how to write more objectively. Of course, the stock is not hopeless.

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

hstha, i am actually writing from a very objective view. only if you know how to operate stock, sadly u dont. i profited from this stock at 28/3 and sold out 13/4. which i doubt you will believe me, but i did, i just did.

so when i say this stock is hopeless for the nx 2 yr, u better believe so. because it is.

this stock will either stay at this price or go down because of investor lost hope and just cut loss. there is no other way. in case of it going up, it is just mindless investor thinking this stock is undervalued and thus buying in. in few yrs time, all of this might change but as of now, jus buy another stock.

hstha, you are welcomed to challenged my point of view, after all, this is a forum

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

hstha, this stock will not rise above 20c for the nx 6month (i wanna say 1 yr but lets just play safe, even though i am very sure). if not i will delete my account for i3investor. never give comment for any stock again

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

I think there are more possibilities... With more good announcements, the stock price my surge. Or the stock price may surge with next decent QR. Nobody knows it. Of course, its not hopeless. Be careful about what you write here. You may need to pay damages.

49 posts

Posted by 999999999 > 2017-07-11 23:02 | Report Abuse

what damages!!!! damages for your loss??? laugh me die!!!

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

hstha it is hopeless. dun bear fruit on the hopeless tree. end up dying. we shall wait and c. i will personally bet you rm10, jus post here when it cross rm0.2. i will be waiting here. of cos it is not enuf for your loss, nevertheless, theres no harm in this bet.

9999999999, dun laugh die, ltr nid to pay hospital bill. haha. laugh laugh enuf

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-11 23:30 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0165.jsp

fire38211 wrote comments in the above link.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-11 23:38 | Report Abuse

sued for what? sued for predict tomoro opening price at 0.12cts buyers,12.5cts sellers.....hahaha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-12 00:00 | Report Abuse

If most investors don’t understand a given situation or they are unwilling to do the amount of work involved, it may make an undervalued situation available to astute value investors.

It's very safe to buy the stock on this price level.

RM 0.140 ---------- 0.97x P/BV
RM 0.130 ---------- 0.90x P/BV

RM 0.125 ---------- 0.865x P/BV

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

hstha so? going to sue me for writing a comment? ohh i am so scared.

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-07-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

hstha alrite u win, i am done convincing u. im sry. bb