ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

no, alredi sold the warrant B Friday!!! just bot ASB @ 0.19!!! believe me this counter not so bad !!! kikikikikiki

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

dont buy penny stock unless it is a good stock this one every year also losses money how to make profit to investor? better go genting gamble la still have 50%win lose can play longer time lagi

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

what do u think of ASB?

tjunkie

123 posts

Posted by tjunkie > 2017-04-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

how to expect SC to protect those "small investor" when they treat the market like a gambling den. real investors don't gamble on a stock based on rumors or here mentality

tjunkie

123 posts

Posted by tjunkie > 2017-04-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

herd mentality I mean

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

i no do homework about asb leh...

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

believe me, if u want to have free Starbucks!!!!! kikikikiki

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 20:42 | Report Abuse

pakatan_harapan2, pity these people if the answer is gonna be like that. Like someone said, they've got UMA twice already. Both times, retailers suffer the most when in fact they kept airing good news here and there.

tjunkie, it wasn't a rumour. It's legit news. The saying 'sell on news' is being abused to the max as if it's the legal right for those who got access to early updates to get money from the general public. But then again, it gives you the idea of the people behind it.

From the UMA announcement:
"In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions.." how much more informed can the general public be other than relying on news/announcement etc?

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2017-04-17 20:47 | Report Abuse

This operator is ruthless..
If drop 1-3 sen the retailer still can / have time to cutloss..
This one down sekaligus hantam down 19c..
Bagi la chance budak-budak keluar...
Tomoro no eye see...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 20:48 | Report Abuse

all insider trading, before announce the contract the insiders already know they gonna get the contract,so they push it up then when news release they start to dump.

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-04-17 20:50 | Report Abuse

Not exactly. Why Datuk Chai still bought?

Posted by Apollo Ang > Apr 17, 2017 08:48 PM | Report Abuse
all insider trading, before announce the contract the insiders already know they gonna get the contract,so they push it up then when news release they start to dump.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 20:51 | Report Abuse

all crooks, and to those who lost a lot,can go hire a professional killer to gun the director down.....haha. that's what usually happen in msia now

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

datuk chai sell a lot using other nominees and buy a bit using his name, so nobody suspicious

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

when i read the Edge on the counter, i reli feel very uncomfortable!!!!

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-04-17 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, lol. I really laugh when I read at all your guys comments. Bankers and big funds already left this counter, now just left ikan bilis swimming in this Holland pool. I saw someone at above said, sleep at 4.30 when the price is still at 0.43 then wake up now, the price is 0.360. Hahahaha....

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 20:58 | Report Abuse

:) that's the purpose of a forum. Discussion etc.

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-04-17 20:58 | Report Abuse

Datuk Chai was conned in XOX before. Seem he never learned his lesson well.

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-04-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

Agree but not Apollo Ang view.

junclj Hahaha, lol. I really laugh when I read at all your guys comments. Bankers and big funds already left this counter, now just left ikan bilis swimming in this Holland pool. I saw someone at above said, sleep at 4.30 when the price is still at 0.43 then wake up now, the price is 0.360. Hahahaha....
17/04/2017 20:55

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-04-17 21:03 | Report Abuse

another holland call trapping newbie by kim spartans.. you either learn from others or learn the hard ways. stock is a cruel place. u better be ready

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:03 | Report Abuse

datuk get con in xox? he and chong wei bro con the retails lah

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-17 21:04 | Report Abuse

No need to be so hopeless la. If the answer for uma is good, it might rebound. Stay positive!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:06 | Report Abuse

getting con and yet stay positive? better say go pray....haha

Tham Leong

247 posts

Posted by Tham Leong > 2017-04-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

Like this also can look at 7073 WA

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

another counter gonna con the retails that is BTM, now news release,will be bad sign

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:09 | Report Abuse

7072 suremax already con people last time now u mention 7073, must be his evil twin....haha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

msian people tend to let the rich conned their money and do nothing....all should take banners to the street and protest outside bursa building

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:16 | Report Abuse

to those who lost on this counter and wanna spit on datuk chai,can go to one of his favourite restaurant name TORII and do it....hahaha

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:17 | Report Abuse

i think many get burnt in this counter especially who bought after the news of 1.2B LOI. LOI is not a firmed contract. Additional evaluation is required. High risk trader might wait to trade much lower. I think for at least few months, this counter will be highest at this level only.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-04-17 21:18 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sell anzo buy annjoo ya ...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

sell low and buy hig one, what if anzo rebound and ann joo profit taking? like this kena double loss lah

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-04-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Damn sonnn

Posted by Huihui Liong > 2017-04-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Actually I nearly entered in 44sen, lucky my fren call me yamcha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

yesterday my fren told me buy said got contract at a club,i told him already up so much then call me enter,i told him to f u c k off

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2017-04-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

Cuba bayangkan tomoro movie -kisah fast and furious 9:
Operator of this push up a bit...apply 5th gear..tekan nitro..
put big buy queue..
wow syok ya!
Semua retailer go all in-buy syok-syok... good !recovering...pandai..
Then suddenly "bam"..buy queue "hilang".."dom a.k.a toretto"..tekan nitro but - reverse gear...down

tjunkie

123 posts

Posted by tjunkie > 2017-04-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

One gotta read the fine print..."The letter of intent, Anzo said, is not legally binding.

“KNSB expressed their intention to award the contract to HCCSB subject to finalisation of final contract pricing and agreement of terms and conditions,”
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/17/anzo-slides-despite-details-of-rm1pt2b-deal/#VJz5wIlOz2FAhc7W.99

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

yeah software control nowdays, open new accounts with broker also must beware, some account that are given longer due date or contra. these a/c are mark down by stockists,so retails very hard to win on these kinda accounts

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

tjunkie, you are correct on that part but whatabout this one

"Anzo’s managing director and major shareholder Datuk Chai Woon Chet, is also an executive director and major shareholder of KNSB.
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/17/anzo-slides-despite-details-of-rm1pt2b-deal/#LkzZmi0c3IjrddyP.99"

One of the reasons I'm following this closely, because it's like already in one hand to me. Just waiting for a legally binding document to have both hands on the prize.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:31 | Report Abuse

if many retails trapped and didn't cut loss they said contract cut off already, if most of the retailers cut their losses and they bought back they will say the contract will be valid. so anyhow the retails sure lose. this kinda crooked director retailer must remember his name. don't ever buy his stock. amedia and nextnation director also are conmen

tjunkie

123 posts

Posted by tjunkie > 2017-04-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

I have seen a lot of similar announcement in the past especially financially unsoud penny stocks. Either a pending JV agreement or pending MOU or award of contract...Price gets jacked up and later they will announce the deal didnt go thru

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:36 | Report Abuse

if many retails trapped sure the deal didn't go thru, this is how they make big bucks,just like money game.

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-17 21:36 | Report Abuse

Don't forget about the TAESB project. It is coming to finalisation in a month

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

DONT FORGET TODAY A BIG DROP EVEN THEY GET THEIR PROJECTS, THEY STILL LOSS

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

MITRA ALSO GET BIG PROJECTS, ALSO DROP ONE SEN... THIS CON COMPANY BETTER BECAREFUL

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

IF ANZO TOMORROW FLY, OK FINE. IT MY FAULT. I SAY SORRY TO U ALL.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

We'll wait for tomorrow :). Those that keep scaring, furthermore with caps, enough lah. One of the forummers already deleted his comments. Hope he's doing alright.

albertwarrior

1,135 posts

Posted by albertwarrior > 2017-04-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

US Dollar Index (DXY) Starts Off the Week with a Move to the Downside
By Tracy Morganthall, CMT -April 17, 2017 - 12:40 BST
Tweet
+1
Stocktwits StockTwits
The US Dollar Index (DXY) is lower in today’s trading, currently holding near 100.27, a decline of 0.24% from Friday’s close.

Support is at the 100.00 level, which was tested and held last Thursday. This level also represents a 50% retracement of the advance from the March low. On a drop below this retracement level, the target would become the 61.8% retracement, which comes in near the 99.80 level.

With the Stochastic, a price momentum indicator moving lower but still well above an oversold level, the current bias for DXY is to the downside.

In the US today, the NY Empire State Manufacturing Index will be released at 08:30 ET. This will be followed by the NAHB Housing Market Index for April at 10:00 ET.

Housing Starts and Building Permits will be released at 08:30 ET on Tuesday, April 18th. This will be followed by Industrial Production and Capacity Utilization at 09:15 ET.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

why say sorry go spit at datuk chai lah, one of his fav restaurant is TORRI, already let u know the place,maybe u can meet him and chong wei there....haha

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

SLEEP EARLY DONT THINK TOO MUCH IF CANNOT SLEEP FIND ME I BELANJA U STARBUCK

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-17 21:44 | Report Abuse

@heng0202 no need to sorry haha. Forum is meant to be happy. Good luck tomorrow

Johnborne

182 posts

Posted by Johnborne > 2017-04-17 21:44 | Report Abuse

Anzo become benjo i think