ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

i love the thinking of @stayfocused, so steady and open minded

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

why go to starbuck,datuk chai not there,he prefer TORII

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

this stock forum suddenly became 熱鬧already haha

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 21:50 | Report Abuse

who use hle broking also make their income increase too... fast buy hongleong bank stock

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2017-04-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Better dun touch this counter until it quiet down with disappearing volume. Short term volatility will be high with many newbies got excited and burned.

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

i witnessed the whole event, when seeing price drop below 0.5 support. Well, let's see tomorrow. I will also watch watch only. Will provide some live commentary (using m2u)

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香, you are absolutely correct.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香, you bought this counter?

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

Can be like XOX? Goreng until 70 sen in 2015. Until now still die. Same boss ma.

Posted by Sky Soo > Apr 17, 2017 09:51 PM | Report Abuse
Better dun touch this counter until it quiet down with disappearing volume. Short term volatility will be high with many newbies got excited and burned.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:54 | Report Abuse

you all are really smart, know which and which counters are same boss. i really salute to you ivan. If you can write a blog to share all about same boss counters, surely will benefit everyone here.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:55 | Report Abuse

they push xox to 70cts to let chong wei dispose his stake thru his bro as nominee.aiya like people cannot say is corruption lah,just like many election counters

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:56 | Report Abuse

maybe tomoro the boss a bit kind hearted two days down over 20cts tomoro up 2 cts for those who got trapped.....hahaha

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

wow, 0.20 really can take a "fight".

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

Eh XOX wasn't goreng from the bottom to RM0.70..it was after consolidation of 2 shares to 1. I can't quite remember what was the price before consolidation but I think around 20-30 sen, and then became 50-60 sen before a high of 70 sen.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

no lah last 2 days drop 20cts lah not 0.20

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

wbw siapa?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:01 | Report Abuse

right 70cts is xox 2 become 1, and then now 10.5cts is equal 5.25cts only. anyway chong wei bro as nominee get placement at 10cts only

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

LOL yesss

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

dont camp here talk xox...is Anzo counter hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

anzo and xox both are evil twin....haha

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone ...I had a talk with my remiserrr just now ...just a simple word of mine ...don't chase after anzo

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-17 22:16 | Report Abuse

Anzo will fall to 0.3 if there's support there tmrw morning

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

And mark my word!!! Buy only above 0.44

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Meaning buy at 0.445,0.45 or higher

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

Anzo can only climb back to higher when it reaches 0.445 , then 0.47 then 0.5 and 0.53++ in 2 to 3 weeks time

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

However it price maintain below 0.44 or 0.4 or 0.36, the price may keep on fluctuating between the range which you may not know when to buy or when to sell

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

My advice is only for short term investor,if you are Long term investor no problem for you to buy at any price from now

Posted by jOe_bangsar > 2017-04-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

wawweee..whackk

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-04-17 22:22 | Report Abuse

Why don't we input those klse counter that goreng and then disappear....to warn the newbies..
1)Datuk keramat
2)Gen. Soil
3)Autoways berhad

4)Lcl berhad
5)Supreme berhad

and many more counter..than I play before....

kpyap2008

19 posts

Posted by kpyap2008 > 2017-04-17 22:27 | Report Abuse

@ivan2222, Please la.....a lot of people trapped by your buy call, and don't talk cock abt what insider told u

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

lipo,transmil,tracoma,kpsd,nautica,cold storage and many more

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-04-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

will definitely drop below 0.30 sen just matter of time.. maybe tomorrow morning will give u some show and rebound abit but it's a fake sign because the shark already succeed to trap all of you above 0.45 and there's no point to let all of u to unlock the price above at 0.45sen per share.

Friendly reminder : Never chase ! will goes back to where the shark accumulate ( 0.2-0.3 entry price )

Posted by Huihui Liong > 2017-04-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Ivan pls don't comment alrdy hahaha, I know u got trapped. Don't be sad and just cut loss before u can't afford underwear

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-04-17 22:46 | Report Abuse

明天會開高走低 套你們進去先 再慢慢折磨你 科科

Posted by Huihui Liong > 2017-04-17 22:46 | Report Abuse

In the afternoon, Ivan said "buy when hit 0.44!!". Just made my day ^^

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-09-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

Definitely will go below 0.30

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-04-17 23:22 | Report Abuse

Buy at 28 sen tomorrow. Best of luck.

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-17 23:25 | Report Abuse

Selling exhausted today. Tomorrow will rebound.

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-17 23:27 | Report Abuse

sleep liao, gd nite everyone =)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 23:28 | Report Abuse

tomoro if morning rebound beware.

Posted by Lee Chee Hoe > 2017-04-18 01:00 | Report Abuse

masuk terus 2morow

manja

185 posts

Posted by manja > 2017-04-18 01:04 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys , to sad for Anzo's fan, lucky get out early with little profit,,,, hope will rebound for those who still holding, good luck.

AyamMuda1

45 posts

Posted by AyamMuda1 > 2017-04-18 05:24 | Report Abuse

AyamTua why not Xinghe?

AyamTua just read about the news...
aiyo pity this stock dropped..

let ayamtua give some helpful tips on how to jump out
.. from the frying pan
and into ..

The Golden 8888 Fire..

(((( Nexgram ))))

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2017-04-18 07:28 | Report Abuse

this counter not win a project why still will have impact major fell down?

BeReal

44 posts

Posted by BeReal > 2017-04-18 07:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody,
Why become panic? If you are contra player, sell and cut loss. If you are long term holder, dont even start comparing this with XOX. The value of the letter of intent is there. Once there is a head of agreement, you think sharks wont come back to goreng? Project is gonna start by Q42017. If you dump now at a low price which is what the sharks want, you will soon find yourself crawling back to buy this stock in the next 3 months (and play the same game of sharks again). All agreement has to be finalised by Q3 logically and Q3 is just 3 to 6 months away.

This is a loss making company. You all know this prior to buying this counter. Keep it latest for 1 year and they will start getting payment from the project. And you will eventually earn back your money. Throw it now and u will suffer severe loss.

I am a very small ikan bilis but in a game of poker, if you know that u are holding 2 aces in your hand, will u flip so easily. Sooner or later the value of the stock will be unlocked. Be real. Sharks who press down the price so low also suffer similar loss.

BeReal

44 posts

Posted by BeReal > 2017-04-18 07:36 | Report Abuse

Get real and ask yourself why sharks dump this stock. Let them dump and you will see what they will do. Goreng stocks are rotational play. They will be back. I promise you. Just a matter of a few months.

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-04-18 07:46 | Report Abuse

Anzo go in 0.24

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-04-18 07:46 | Report Abuse

Today Will drop to 0.22

Posted by Celine Loo > 2017-04-18 07:58 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Construction of the Paragon@KL Northgate shopping centre in Selayang, which has a gross development value is RM3.6bil, is expected to be completed within three years starting the fourth quarter of 2017.

A joint statement among the parties involved said Anzo Holdings Bhd’s unit Harvest Court Construction Sdn Bhd would join forces with Hong Kong- and Shanghai-listed China Metallurgical Group Corp’s (MCC Group) subsidiary MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd as the main contractors for the construction of the project along Jalan Kuching.

KL Northgate Sdn Bhd, the developer of the Paragon@KL Northgate mixed development, has issued a letter of intent (LOI) inviting Harvest Court Construction to jointly undertake the construction and part of the conditions is that Anzo must cooperate with MCC Overseas.

Last week Anzo announced the receipt of the letter of intent to Bursa Malaysia, saying that the contract work would amount to a maximum of RM1.21bil.

MCC Group is China’s leading multidisciplinary and multinational company under the direct supervision of China’s State Asset supervision and Administration Commission (SASAC). It is China’s pioneer in the iron and steel industries, and it has since grown into one of the world’s largest metallurgical companies.

MCC Group was one of the earliest Chinese enterprises to enter Malaysia, setting up MCC Overseas in 1992 with the mission to serve Malaysia with cutting edge technologies and services from China.

Paragon @KL Northgate is a part of an 18-acre mixed-use development with high-rise towers with a total gross floor area of 3.9 million sq ft.

The entire mixed development, whose construction is expected to be completed in six years (starting Q4 2017), includes the five-storey shopping mall with gross floor area of 1.8 million sq ft and a one-storey basement carpark as well as four storeys of podium carpark, 54 units of 3½- & 4½-storey shop offices, a block of 31-storey residence tower (400 units). a block of 27-storey hotel tower (316 rooms), one block of 30 storey hotel tower (500 rooms), one block of 37 storeys service suites (350 units), ballroom & hologram hall, cinema, ice-skating rink, virtual reality game park, indoor water theme park and hot spring recreation park.

Negotiations following the letter of intent are underway. In its Bursa announcement last week, Anzo said the time frame for finalisation of contract document and final contract pricing was estimated to be within three months.
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/17/anzo-targets-to-complete-paragon-at-kl-northgate-by-2020/#iBjSJjUHHAKWShM5.99

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2017-04-18 08:06 | Report Abuse

today will be green after got UMA yesterday...