ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

haha, i almost forgot ivan.

Posted by Fazir Adzhar > 2017-04-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

hmm

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2017-04-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Lost more than 41% of my investment ;(
I guess many got burn by this stock

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-04-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

wow... so many people dumping at 100k and 50k unit shares. Guess really a lot of people are still holding contra to it.

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-04-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

same here..i guess need to keep for long time =.=

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

md1961, you are not alone. I am gonna hold till august, still no up then I only cut loss

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

so brave, ppl buying at 315...join?

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-04-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

sad, always buy high, sell low:(

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-04-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

md1961 and stayfocused same like me...i am gonna hold till next month..

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-04-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

ya, cannot give up, i will hold it too!!!

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-04-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

gambate.... the dumping will last for at least another week. We are all in this.

Nigel Low

1,463 posts

Posted by Nigel Low > 2017-04-25 13:09 | Report Abuse

Do take note on geopolitical tension. US orders 230,000 US citizens in Korea to get ready for evacuation.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-04-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

estimate drop until 0.26~0.27 until the white homily rainbow lines

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-04-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

what is homily rainbow white lines, watch this https://youtu.be/j9fKBAbHlwQ?t=11m28s

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2017-04-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

Nigel Low: wahhh US this time really ar??then no more OPPA and OPPMA ady.

Nigel Low

1,463 posts

Posted by Nigel Low > 2017-04-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

As part of a military operation, Donald Trump is arranging for the potential evacuation of 230,000 Americans from South Korea.

Operation Courageous Channel will be initiated in June. According to Time, its core strategy is to provide a safe exit strategy for U.S. citizens to be extracted quickly in the event of an imminent attack or nuclear strike.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

It's a bit funny when such reminder is only posted at certain forum isn't it? Why not post at all the green ones too. But, a good reminder nonetheless. At the moment, the KOSPI is still green though. Btw, where is the volume tracking guy? :P

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2017-04-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

Similar evacuation strategy had been done in October last year when NK carried out the nuclear test.Well,the foreseeable risk needs to be factored in but it is at present not immediate.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-04-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

Can you post the actual chart?

junclj estimate drop until 0.26~0.27 until the white homily rainbow lines

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-04-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

ya homily emily all come out d ... hahaha

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-04-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

http://i.imgur.com/Hd5KjXn.jpg

Posted by tonightbeattiger > 2017-04-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

so silent for here already ....

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-04-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

no eye see already

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-04-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

没有最低只有更低。

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2017-04-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

back to normal....

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2017-04-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

This share now need to follow Warren Buffet style. Park and come back a year later.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-04-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

why WA lower than WB?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-04-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

no matter how much people buy, the volume at 31.5 cents alway manage to refill itself

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-04-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

Dataprp come to join Anzo already,together book tickets to Holland.

MisterSY

60 posts

Posted by MisterSY > 2017-04-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

those who still hope to fly may try again next year

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-04-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

watch it closely..............

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-04-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

This is crazy. Its like watching a tower defence game. When people clear the 32 cents, it just refill with another 1 million volume. LOL

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-04-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

See when they come back to Malaysia,see how....

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

They should be close to finalizing the contract with Tinta Anggun, the RM109.3 million one.

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-04-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

for a particular reason, Anzo has been on the top spot for almost a month, i been tracking these sharks, first they throw 500k on buy side, then sell side, then buy side.

It is because of marketing style >? haha to let everyone know about ANZO ?

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai, 0.32 ticket for sale. You won't see this price tmr =)

rocket up

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-04-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

Thank for sharing. Let's us update if green bar on bottom disappear and red bar more than 50%

junclj http://i.imgur.com/Hd5KjXn.jpg

bryan90

288 posts

Posted by bryan90 > 2017-04-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

My WA loss 40%just 3 days only.
my money fly already. .
No eye see

nn91

73 posts

Posted by nn91 > 2017-04-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

wah..

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-04-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

i am quite suspicious about this banker whether is push down the price to around 0.27 then continue to accumulate again probably they don't accumulate enough during December 2016 to Feb 2017 period. I do not own this counter, I just add to my watch list since 12 April 2017 because it has bottom catch signal at that day but I did not buy this counter. Based on homily, what we say this counter is dark horse born at December 2016 because it was rose higher than the homily rainbow white lines, then now suddenly drop near to blue lines. In Chinese we call "spur on the flying horse", if anzo really drop until white lines then rebound. It will fly rocket high like crazy.

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-04-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/25/how-two-analysts-became-sec-whistleblowers/ ...

If only we had those two analysts cracking on Anzo.

vape

46 posts

Posted by vape > 2017-04-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

P AND D....

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2017-04-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Actually this stock found some support at the blue rainbow line added a line connected the high point last year,it show that 0.32 is a important point to defence.Now the blue line not yet break u already say that it will drop until white line,the banker still inside,the problem is they not yet sell all their low price ticker.even,this few days drop from 0.6 to 0.3 but they still have profit on hand.Do you think that they will give u a chance to collect the ticket same cost with them.Just focus on the blue rainbow line first.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

didnt i tell u to stay away???!!!!

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2017-04-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

At here,don't say that u want to hold tight until it go back to your cost,i think that maybe banker also will use this channel to identify the holding power of retailers

Posted by Nelson Chua > 2017-04-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

Who are
banker here????

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

so...meaning cannot go in tmr? =(

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-04-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

sure can.. tiket to holland?????!!!!!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-04-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Stay strong to those fortune kena wiped out

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-04-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

huhuhu.. so bad pump and dump hardest operator... bunga raya checked ANZO checked data checked.. next DNEX and JAKS? Everyone dont be too greedy ya since those "people" start turun padang to visit the rakyat... something is fishy. .and when something fishy happening, all fund manager will sit on fence 1st even the operator. just my thought. Well, good luck and be cautious this year. Bye