ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-05-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

Finally, good news has come. No wonder operator has stopped churning down since last Friday.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-05-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

What good news

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-05-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

Pls read the Bursa announcement posted by ideal88.

Posted by Zafirul Haris > 2017-05-03 00:12 | Report Abuse

The project will profit in long term right? not immediately?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-03 07:49 | Report Abuse

Zafirul Haris, you can wait until everything is completed and booked, nothing wrong with that :). For those inside, if they believe in the direction the company is taking, surely they won't let go of their shares at cheap. That's how it works.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-05-03 07:51 | Report Abuse

As stated, it is expected to have positive contribution to the earnings per share.

Nigel Low

1,463 posts

Posted by Nigel Low > 2017-05-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

Anzo is back.

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2017-05-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

what we learned from here? don't talk rubbish, just wait for a good news to confirm the project.

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2017-05-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

it will make the share up.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

When I keep topping up at 30.5 cents and 31 cents so many people say adamant is the only one still interested in buying. Looking back at it that is a good decision.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

When the 1.2B LOA is out Anzo will be viewed as the super undervalued gem. The next news i am eyeing for is the QR. Please be in the black. No more red please.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

If you believe in the studies you've done, there's no reason to sell at all :). Based on a brief glimpse from what's stated on malaysiastock.biz, they've reduced their losses so that's a good sign.

As for the 1.2 bill contract, personally, I got a good feeling after Tinta Anggun has given Anzo the 109mill contract.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Will Anzo become the next VS and latitude? Giving back return of 800% of profit return in 18 months?

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

Once bitten twice shy. A lot of stale bull waiting to sell. Better don't chase. Project haven't started all bising bising. No results to show. All buying like hell broke lose. These are all goreng tactics. They still need money to fund that project. So after they stock goreng round 2 they will dump again to suck money from you. So many still licking the burnt skin waiting to sell to cut loss and break even cabut.

Nigel Low

1,463 posts

Posted by Nigel Low > 2017-05-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

When can expect 1.2B LOA to be release?

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-05-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

They have the capability to push to rm1 for sure, just take a look at the past share price. They just need a good reason/catalyst to make it happen again.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

You have every right to doubt after what happened last month. What draws me after yesterday's announcement is because Tinta Anggun had no connection with Anzo (on paper at least) and yet they still gave the contract to Anzo while KNSB (the 1.2 bill contract) got Datuk Chai as a major shareholder so that tipped the balance in Anzo's favor in my opinion. Plus they will work with MCC Overseas, it's not a solely Anzo's 'responsibility'.

Nigel Low, if I remember correctly, they got 3 months to work on the finalization starting last month.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

very sad, only ikan bilis buy, banker sell. again Sell on news theory is very true.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

So next month if good QR and a month after that if LOA is out.... Anzo please do your magic....

Nigel Low

1,463 posts

Posted by Nigel Low > 2017-05-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

Ultrainvestor - Thanks.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

buyer buy 10lot 20 lot, seller dump hundred thousand lots. LOL no eye see

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

You got a lot of money in this right Neverlossagain? Instead of trying to figure out when they will drive the price up, maybe better just re read some of the announcements and take a time off from monitoring the movement full time. This Datuk Chai is young and he's got a lot to prove that he is capable of steering Anzo in the right direction.

Posted by Fazir Adzhar > 2017-05-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

keep it up anzo

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

NeverLossAgain... dun worry whether it is ikan bilis or banker. The support is at 30.5cents. Day trader and short term trader will sell for 2 cents benefit. If you hold for long enough say 18 months like for VS, you will slowly but surely see the gain. People will be attracted to companies that perform. Just cool down. If everyday move up by average of 0.5 cents is already consider an excellent achievement.

Daryl Lim

33 posts

Posted by Daryl Lim > 2017-05-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

try scomnet and mycron....

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

@adamant, 18months !! just afraid after they take profit @0.32 then they throw remaining share until below 0.30. any advise if sell half my warrant @0.15 then Q and buy back later?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

NeverLossAgain... I am a newbie also. I tried before intraday trading and other techniques as well. To me, the best to beat the Mr.Market is buy on prospect of making money and dun sell it when it stop making money. Counters hopping are possible to earn money but also open up possibility to lose money especially since every counter is controlled by sharks. If I were you I would not sell the warrant now since the sentiment is very much improving already. In fact, I would prepare to top up whenever the counter moves a bit sluggish backward.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

sorry... correction... dun sell it until it stop making money.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

@adamant, thanks for the advise. it's true. I have bad experience on DNEX, I sold DNEX-WD @0.23 earning 2ctns profit but price surge to 0.245 just after I sold then I buy again @0.25. after I buy price keep drop until below 0.20, by losing $ I sold @0.20. after I sold @0.20 then price keep going up again.....and I still don't learn from my mistake, aizz....

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-05-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

this is a bear trap - dead cat bounce - DO NOT BUY

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-05-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

It's better to rise slow and steady than surge one day and drop few days

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dataprp and Efficen already fly rocket high.......

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

ya cant seems to break 0.325 woahh..always got 'top up' thr

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Dataprp installed turbo and nitron......speed like hellllllll ohhh yeahhhh

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dataprp already break 20% gain intraday

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2017-05-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

when fbmklci go down...it up....

Posted by TheSyndicate > 2017-05-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

Time for us to enter.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

haha price block again @0.325 3k lots

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-05-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

anzo penakut , Daraprp GOOD

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

why 0.325 massive road block & not.335 ah?? i wann cabutzz kiki

Posted by TheSyndicate > 2017-05-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

@0.325, can't block for long. The price has to go where it has to go.

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

.315 now. mad2..they pushing it down

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

wakakaka.... just let the operator do what they want. But surprising i am seeing 1million and another million lot and another million lot being thrown down like it is not money. Guess they are using the bullet they accumulate at 30.5cents.

Posted by TheSyndicate > 2017-05-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

Can see that the shark is pushing down. Very little seller buy very huge volume, as compared to the buyer side.

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

also goes to show how many retailers buying rite?...gila mann

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

Oh my goddd.....Dataprp really wowww

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-05-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

puuuiiiiiiiiiiiii

Squirtle

804 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2017-05-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

Money game better return than buying Anzo
Muahahahahaha

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

I'm also baffled by the pressing down. They got the sentiment/good news on their side and still... Dataprp flies over the mountain without needing anything haha.

Posted by longwinlongwin8899 > 2017-05-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

I am baffled too.... what are those operator trying to do....