IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.85 - 3.85

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2024-03-05 20:55

jojo85

446 posts

Posted by jojo85 > 2018-09-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Rm1 for real..what a greedy shark.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

aiya, u think Mr Ooi is wat? hahaha

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-09-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Me still holding , PE 3

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

only 11 millions free float shares in the market, but 9 millions volume transacted within these 3 days...awesome

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-09-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Dont see the need for corporate exersize unless they want to privatise , profitable company

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-09-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

I hope Alan from iqapex could shed some light here too. My friend works in Goldman, used to be a trader in NY, then London, now in HK. He always says, most of the time got slaughtered and yet have no idea what happened

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

i saw some of u guys still dreaming. ya maybe one day dream came true. who knows? haha haha haha banana

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

beautiful downtrend chart.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

@nbs3356 have u manage to catch the falling knife to average down your price? hahaha

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2018-09-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

I read those two replies by Mr Alan. His funds have benefited from the daily spread of fear in the Forum. It is still taking place in many other forums e.g.... there still always one or two guys have been habitually spreading fear ever since both whether sunny or rainy.

With the few essential factors in place already, the Funds can affect the price to the detrimental of the retailers. The said tranches of shares disposed hurriedly by a party or parties are not related to his Funds as mentioned. So, from the effect of that sudden sell-down, the Funds had bought to support the pricing and most important is beginning to establish the strategy to acquire more shares even days later by making the price to go down further then making the average cost of their total investment in this Counter still lower than the current market value.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 19:20 | Report Abuse

2 days of havoc..game restarts

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-09-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.37 and 1.33. Next week will sell at 1.50. Haha.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 19:30 | Report Abuse

I'm sure the price will dive to 1.20. believe or not? u better believe it. those still interested on the insider news i got welcome to email me

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and share ur email here..dun say we never give u chance to proof urself

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

sorry i can't share it here. those interested pls email to my inbox
itforex845@yahoo.com.my

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 19:54 | Report Abuse

I tried to give u chance but u give me a fake email..lol

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-09-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

Didnt I said b4. Ideal is property counter. Another yongtai. Dun wait below rm1 only sell

dlye7735

41 posts

Posted by dlye7735 > 2018-09-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

For that volume of shares being dumped, it is most likely carried out by one of the Top 30 largest shareholders, per bursa requirement, their name will be published soon

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-28 22:07 | Report Abuse

exclude Mr Ooi, non of the top 30 shareholders hold more than 5% lah, haha haha.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-09-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

trulyinvest. Yongtai’s EPS in the past 4Q is 3.2 cents. Ideal’s is 36.7 cents. The former PE ratio is standing at 21+ While Ideal’s Is simply 3+. How are they the same?

If we look at future prospects. 10 cents EPS per quarter for the next 2 years are almost guaranteed. Do you even check whether what you think made sense before typing out?

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-09-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

Property counter. Tat profit wil not sustain. Dun over excited

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-09-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

Sorry. I’m just allergic to overly general statements. Don’t you think you could at least offer a little bit of insight if you’re gonna praise yourself in an adults’ forum?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 23:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, I'm impressed, for the 1st time in history, spydog is talking about facts

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-09-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

PE 3, nothing to worry, Penang Island demand for Condominium quite good for a very long term , so no need to worry about future income

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

It's true..in fact Ideal got the name of Penang Condo King bcoz of its good reputation

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2018-09-28 23:34 | Report Abuse

Why not below RM 1 even cheaper buy?

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

good fundamental company for sure will rebound, but definitely not now. why not u guys keep the bullets & buy at lower price? be patient a bit my friends.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

spygame has been condemning this counter from the beginning, but now said this is good fundamental company pulak..pusing sini pusing sana macam buat roti canai

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-09-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

i think roti canai is every Malaysian's favorite, haha haha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-09-29 13:36 | Report Abuse

1 big shark, few big fish and many ikan bilis

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-09-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Rebound to 0.8 or 1.8?

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2018-09-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

Will rebounded to 1.8 soon . Grab anything below rm1.5

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2018-09-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

The Offer that had closed 4 June 2018, i referred to Bursa's website, ICT Innotech Sdn Bhd (together with Mr Ooi & Mdm Phor who were the ULTIMATE offerors)have offered to acquire the remaining Shares & Warrants which were not already held at RM0.58 & RM0.01 each respectively.

It appeared that this corporate exercise did not go through and the golden opportunity for the Offerors was not materialized.

The parties which may have disagreed with the fact that the company will be taken private ultimately could be even the minority shareholders if they have thought that the said takeover price is too low.

Lately, the movement of the prices have caused the Warrants went as high as RM0.89 a unit besides the appreciation of the OS value. Who has caused such a height on that historical day? The intention was, as i see, was to prove a point that the value of this Counter is not as low as prescribed inside the Offer in the takeover by a private limited company ultimately.

So, what is the reasonable value for each OS and Warrant respectively today?

There is a conflict here. One side you have a group who had preferred that the value to drop/not going up (to justify the prices in the Offer) AND another group (those Funds, investors, retailers, ikan bilis-bilis) who usually wanted the Counter to reflex the reasonable price or a price that as mentioned by those Analyst.

As time passed, even without the takeover, i believe both groups will gain when the value appreciate further as supported by good profit in the Balance Sheet and from those recent QRs.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

today 11am another round of sell down, good luck

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2018-10-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

For those thinking of going in I would wait it out before going into this counter again. If it falls below 1.30, psychologically, it will dive even more. For those already in it, cut loss? Don't be sentimental with stocks. We're all in it to win and make money, not to have a relationship with them. Live to fight another day/time. Cheers!

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

right issue will announce soon. pls keep your bullets to subscribe the right issue. the issue price around rm1.10

andr

462 posts

Posted by andr > 2018-10-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

best high growth stock at low PE, what's your excuse not to buy?

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

Medium term still good. Nothing to worry, look forward...will rebound, hold tight to your shares.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

At RM1.30 is highly undervalued.

andr

462 posts

Posted by andr > 2018-10-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

where can you find high growth stocks with such a low PE in Bursa?

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

4:30pm sell down. let's wait & see.

chandra54

115 posts

Posted by chandra54 > 2018-10-01 14:50 |

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

omg. sell down again!
Good luck all, haha haha

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

One retailer selling 150K-200K shares is a selldown for you is it @spygame??? And where's the real selldown you were talking about since yesterday? I've queued right down near 1.10 and we're all still waiting for someone to dispose a million plus shares like last week so we can get it for super cheap.

This just shows that your call last Friday was a lucky fluke. You have been saying selldown many, many times since god knows when and just so happened that on THAT day, what you said became a reality. Still doesn't mean you have specific insider information - after all, even a broken clock is right twice a day.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-02 14:15 | Report Abuse

pls wait patiently, I'm sure tis week will down to 1.10.

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Me still holding, today will close green at rm1.40

Posted by smart donkey > 2018-10-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

Ya, will. KIKIKI.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

insider news. right issue will announce soon. pls keep your bullets.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Queue to buy at 1.11. Waiting anxiously.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

If I’m allowed to speak stupid and crazy stuffs like spygame, let it drop to RM 0.01. I can sweep it clean. Few million shares also I can absorb and average down like no business. Then when next QR comes I’ll see if they manage to keep the price below RM 1.80.