IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.85 - 3.85

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2024-03-05 20:55

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

when 50cts? hahaha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

haha haha haha. no worry

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 09:02 | Report Abuse

That dude suddenly became smarter and decided not to block at 1.07... no more road block.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Which part is nonsense? Idiot.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Why do I have to know? Any statement that doesn’t contain that information is nonsense?

By that logic, the statement that you have a brain is also nonsense. It wasn’t 1,700 lots. It was 1,900-2,000 lots. Learn how to read numbers first.

Just because you’re curious about one thing and ppl are talking about something else it doesn’t make other statements false.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

Why did I waste a minute of my life explaining to a bird brain who couldn’t read a 4-digit number, have no basic respect of him/herself/others and have no grasp of simple logic.... my bad.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

Typical bird brain. Lost a debate and then change topic to something totally irrelevant.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

Tell me which part is irrelevant. My statement was merely that there was no 2,000 lots sell queue at 1.07. It’s an observation. I wasn’t even hypothising anything or predicting what might happen. How is that nonsense?

If you have a problem in your life. The best way out is to face it and not acting like a 4-year old talking rubbish on forum.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

Continue to divert topic to something totally irrelevant... Estimated IQ = pre-schooler.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:16 | Report Abuse

The point is, you have no point. Get it? Why do I need to know who the seller is? What is so wrong with your brain that you cannot understand something so simple?

What is nonsense about the observation that there is no 2,000 lots sell queue today?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemen. I have found you all the seller who has been queueing at 1.07. One who missed the chance to sell at RM 1.80 as he continued to brag about how he bought way back and is very clever. Hahaha.

Okay. I see your point now. You’re not upset about my statement that there’s no large sell queue at 1.07 but is upset about the statement that you got more clever today.

Just to clarify, just because you got more clever doesn’t mean you were not clever before. But if you need me to explain something like this then you’re ....

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

sell. rubbish counter

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Then why are you so personal about my generic statement?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

Talking to you gives me the impression that you have a verbal constipation. Wanna say but cannot say....

Why not just lay it out and explain clearly? Why do you think the shark is very clever to block at 1.07 and then not today?

Make your posts constructive and helpful.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

I’m saying that. Your posts here today contains no information. If you’re going to differ, at least throw in a point or two. Otherwise, in your own words, you have no point.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-30 16:42 | Report Abuse

You’re one of those tin kosong who walks around calling ppl stupid. But when ppl open up waiting for you to enlighten them. You have nothing to offer.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

haha haha haha haha

Warn3r

792 posts

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

Good news! hahahhaha

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-30 19:46 | Report Abuse

Only new,projects worth less than 500k. Mostly not aplicable to curent condition

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2018-10-30 19:55 | Report Abuse

For new project, nothing lose. Now lot project also giving more than 10% discount to buyer.

Important is it can boost property's sales.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

3 new projects recently injected already sold more than 40%. wakakakakakaka. wat a good news. laughing to the bank soon. haha haha haha

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

Sell.. property wont do good.. ppl stil dificult to pay instalment..

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-30 22:43 | Report Abuse

wakakakakakakakakakakaka, laugh to the bank.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

I think u laugh to bankrap... kikiki

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-10-30 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ideal future is bright with many projects in hand

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-31 06:47 | Report Abuse

haha haha, bankrap??? haha haha u are damn mother fxxker wakakakakakaka

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-31 07:10 | Report Abuse

Project aot oso no use. Demand,weak

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-31 07:10 | Report Abuse

I think u laugh to bankrap... kikiki

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-31 07:43 | Report Abuse

Trulyinvest, you’re destroying your character to talk rubbish here which has absolutely no bearing on the share price whether you win or lose. You think wasting time at these forums talking rubbish about counters you do not own (no sharing of info or constructive opinions), effectively burning a portion of your life makes you a winner?

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

wakakakakaka, amerene, mori, imperial grand, imperial ville sold >40% until todate, so wat!? 2 billions unbill sale, want to win big u have to fish at the bottom like big boy. i like accumulate share at bottom wakakakakaka

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

visible profit guarantees for next few years, few more affordable housing project going to inject to ideal homes sdn bhd, wat a damn good future. go read report lah, i lazy to explain here. price consolidated well in tis level, big boy kept collecting, but y most of the retailers still worry why the price not moving up if the company future is good. aiya, patient la need to push up also need volume to push ma, let big boy accumulate enough first la. can't wait ah?? hahahaha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-11-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Up with low volume..testing water

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-11-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

First time home buyers also get an exemption on stamp duty for properties priced between RM300,000 and RM1 million, for a limited period of six months starting Jan 1, 2019, which forms part of the National Home Ownership Campaign where developers will offer 10% discounts on existing unsold properties.

In a move to further aid first time house buyers, the government is looking at allowing property crowdfunding as an alternative funding source, under the oversight of the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC).

"For example, a buyer can purchase selected property by paying 20% of the price of the property, while the remaining 80% can be financed by investors that would like to get investment returns from the appreciation in the value of the property over a certain period of time," said Lim.

The platform is expected to be launched in the first quarter of 2019, upon receiving the required approvals from the SC.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-11-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

this year budget is highly favourable for property sector such as Ideal..good future prospect

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

Stil a sell

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

Rpgt increase

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 19:58 | Report Abuse

In fact now,many developer oredi absorb snp, stamp duty for loan n mrta

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

Oso,mot

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 20:01 | Report Abuse

SPA Price from :RM842,800
*5% cash rebates
*Free legal fees for SPA and loan
*Free stamp duty on loan and MOT

*Subject to change .

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

Thr,problem is rpgt ucrease. So it make ppl dun buy for investment

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-11-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

hello..affordable houses ppl buy for stay la, not for investment

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-11-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

Increase in RPGT means higher property prices going forward!

Coz seller will add the tax to the buyers

Better prospect

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-11-02 21:19 | Report Abuse

Save in stamp duty means developers don’t have to absorb that cost which will translate to higher profit to developers

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

Doesnt entice me to buy loh cos stamp duty for loan n mot r free now.. even before tis budjet

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

Property below rm300k.. where to find wor.. ada la, tempat ulu ulu. Siapa beli for stay or investment? Malay mayb. Kikikik

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-02 22:11 | Report Abuse

Mana ada good news. In fact many developer oredi ofer free stamp duty for snp n loan n mot even b4 budjet. Doesnt entice me to buy for investment. Somemore got rgpt. Skrg mana ada property less than 500k? Adalah mayb ulu ulu place

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-11-03 00:02 | Report Abuse

wakakakakakaka, unbill sale 2 billions, so wat?