IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.40 - 3.40

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2 months ago

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-02-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

spygame u no tired ah?? log in log out different accounts so many times

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 15:31 | Report Abuse

Oh my..... our day dreaming god 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 still using his fake id "anon"(anonym) to hard sell his half baked analysis report, LOL

Real anon in investalks is still waiting for 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a Vader1001 a.k.a vioss13 gives his answer, lol

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

Now where are your TP ah day dreaming god 小陈 a.k.a spygame007, lol

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

Told you all Anon nener give any TP, do not fall into into spygame's fake id trap....pity you all slaugtered by spygame fake id anonym

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

That's right.....please take profit now....do not slaughtered by 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a Vader1001 a.k.a vioss13's fake id "anon"(anonym)

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

Remember to buy 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a Vader1001 a.k.a vioss13's analysis report too, lol

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Where are 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a Vader1001 a.k.a vioss13's ANAlysis report? lol

Anon

1,134 posts

Posted by Anon > 2019-02-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

I have to express my sincere apologies to all of you by given false Target Price this round. I just sold all mine share. I'm not saying that the QR no good, just abit below expectation. The unbilled sale were reduced to unhealthy level, I'm not happy with that, not sure how Ideal can continues sustain it profit while new project still in low sale rate.

Posted by Anoym19999 > 2019-02-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Everyone be aware of 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a Vader1001 a.k.a vioss13's fake id "anon"(anonym) who always gives fake TP and half baked ANAlysis

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

Where are 小陈 a.k.a spygame007 a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a vioss13 who always begged PPL to buy his half baked non exist report?

Everyone already know about o&g counters since 2 months ago la....lol

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Yes la, everyone shouldn't buy egg counter now because it is not cheap anymore....but someone probably dun know what is teoseng's price now and the price half year ago.....lol

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

Wow, so should I congratulate someone? I also have fews hidden gems too ah....not like someone who always selling his analysis report in his dream, and the true is the report only exist in his dream, lol

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

The_reds.....when drop back to certain price, remember to buy back..... now stay sideline first.... and check your pm too xD

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-02-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

ok sure

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hi all... just from my observation of Ideal's chart, it is still above its 50 day and 100 day ema. I suspect that this stock will be traded sideways for a while as long as the 20, 50 and 100 day ema lines do not cross over and head downwards. For now it still doesn't look too bad, as this week is probably a retracing week from the good performances from last 2 weeks. Market sentiment still looks positive from KLCI's ema chart. Ideal's recent earnings report although short of ideal, it is comparatively well as many others in the same sector are in red. I like this stock because it has a nice ROE, NAPS and PNAPS value. At the current price of around 1.20, it is still considered undervalued. This is only my own finding, please do not quote me on it and please do not make this your decision making statement. I'm just sharing my views. I'm not an expert either, just a wannabe :) Have a nice day.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Anonym199. Can you please share with me the msg to The Reds also? I’m also in this. Finally spygame leaves and gives us some peace.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-02-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

Warn3r..there's nothing special in his msg to me..btw u can take his comment above as a guidance if u want

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

Warn3r....this 小陈 a.k.a spygame a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a vioss13 has a huge ego one la , he surely will come back one very soon la, lol

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks the reds. And star cam is back. Thanks for your sharing. I also thought the QR wasn’t bad at all.

My thoughts are that, the unbilled sales dropped from 760m to 660m over a quarter so it wasn’t really bad like what spygame spread. That’s why there’s injection of assets.

By the way, does anyone know more details about the shares buyback?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

I’m just very curious about One Foresta. I thought it was completed by mid-Jan on their website. Q3 report shows 91% completion, Q4 shows only 93% completion. So between 1st Jan to mid-Jan, they managed to complete the remaining 7% but over the quarter they only managed to progress 2%?

Anyway this means there is guaranteed 7% completion of One Foresta in the next QR, and the effort can be channeled to the other 2 developments to speed up the completion. Is the boss saving up bullets for later?

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

I was never gone :) Just staying quiet... trading my stock and minding my own business :) Best thing is to do your own study... I just come in and see what the sentiments are... lol.

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

I look purely at charts and fundamentals. To me anything else is noise. Of course buying/selling sentiments are important, and that is what the charts really are. For me, I look at EMA and Bollinger charts only. Want to keep it simple. Study fundamentals to support buy/hold call. But like I said, I'm no expert, just learning here and there and applying what I learn. Hardest part to learn is to cut-loss, but its also most important.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

Your previous double top call was very Chun. I have been doing my own homework but there’s so much that I do not know. There’re many questions I would like to ask but the forum is filled with spam. =\

Is anyone going to attend the EGM on 27 March? I wonder if anyone will question Alex Ooi about the fairness of his proposal to acquire his other property companies that might cause a dilution of profit.

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

I hope I'm right again this time about Ideal going sideways for the time being. So far I have made at least 5 to 6 rounds. Not always making a lot, sometimes 10-15%, but a few times lucky enough to catch a big one. Best was last August when it hit limit up, and I had just bought in 2 weeks before base purely on chart and fundamentals. Check out the fundamentals, although I wouldn't depend my life on it, but together with a little chart study, I think it should minimize risks.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

Good for you. My story is very different from yours. I bought too late after the Q2 QR and a little too much.

I’m just a little sad that KLSE is highly manipulated and heavily traded with insider information. Alex Ooi holds the bulk of the shares, it wouldn’t make sense to not try to maximize the value over time.

Asset acquisition I can understand, PP I can understand, share split also I can understand. But a proposed share buy back after share split...? Share split and share buy-back to eventually push the share price to where he wants?

My longest EMA line is 50. Support at 1.215. Now it’s standing at 1.21. Sigh. Not reversal of trend yet but not handsome either.

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

Well... it ain't too bad if you consider the climate of KLCI right now. Yes it is highly manipulated and yes there's too much insider information. But I never trade on insider information. Chart never lie, as it will show you what the market sentiment is. On my chart i have 20, 50 and 100 set up as well as bollinger chart to help with quicker view of sentiments. But all this will mean nothing to me if the fundamentals aren't there. Ideal's fundamentals are still pretty good imho. If you are already holding some, probably can hold on for the time being, but if you're looking to buy, maybe like Anoymm says, hold your cash and wait for the right signal to go in. Take a look at other stocks in KLCI, not many has healthy charts as well as 'ok' or better fundamentals. Ideal is certainly part of the those that have. Again, this is only my own views, not expert :)

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-02-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

Wow starcam must be a professional trader

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-02-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

Haha... Hardly a professional. I'm not... just learn a bit chart reading and fundamentals so that I don't buy blindly. Just a simpleton who wants to make some money.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-02-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

I agree with you starcam. It’s just that I hope the liquidity could be better. This company seems to have potential but it still hasn’t been realized after sometime. Perhaps when the dust settles (a current view of the profitability of the acquired companies and completion of the PP/ share split / buy-back) it would be better. I just like to have the option to buy/sell easily. I’m not really worried about this company, it seems healthy and can expand a lot. I’m just worried about the global market as it is.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-02-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

after spygame is gone, at last we can have a good conversation here to share beneficial info

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-02-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

i'm pretty sure that spygame is still watching us from mbsb forum

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-02-28 16:04 | Report Abuse

Buy in red sell in green

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-03-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know what will happen to the warrants in the subdivision practice? Will the price of the warrants be affected? Thanks

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

Please read the circular

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

They probably will adjust the exercise price after share split

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-03-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

"They probably will adjust the exercise price after share split", Yes thats what I think too. I have read the circular which also says they will be issuing the additional warrants, but its not a split like the mother stock. So warrant holders will not get new warrants. Does it mean current warrant price will be reduced? If that's the case, current warrant holders will lose out.

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

I think you already confused..... give you see an example.....hevea share split in 2015 and how they made adjustment to its warrant
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4813697

starcam

49 posts

Posted by starcam > 2019-03-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Pardon my ignorance... lol.. so if I understand correctly, the subscription price of the mother share when the warrant expires will be halved?

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

Yes.... if not mistaken the exercise price will be halved

Posted by apolloang > 2019-03-03 01:13 | Report Abuse

bayan lepas area 500k-700k.....Georgetown area only 600k++,why wanna buy so far from town?

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-04 08:17 | Report Abuse

When complete? Everyone can ask mighty god 小陈 a.k.a spygame a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a vioss13.... as I said earlier, 小陈 has a huge ego and will be back very soon to answer all your questions.... lol

andr

456 posts

Posted by andr > 2019-03-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high, good collection time.

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

I wonder why andr removed his technical analysis post few days ago....lol

Anon

1,134 posts

Posted by Anon > 2019-03-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

Target Price before share split
Mother RM1.36
Warrant RM0.45

Pls don't sell any share at this point.

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

Fyi Anon nener gave any TP, do not fall into into spygame's fake id trap

Be careful of spygame a.k.a vioss13 a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a 小陈 scare tactics, he always gives ultra low TP and his nonsense sky high TP

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-05 13:59 | Report Abuse

Everyone pls prepare buy low but be aware of 小陈 a.k.a spygame a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a anonym a.k.a vioss13's fake TP

Anon

1,134 posts

Posted by Anon > 2019-03-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

Everyone, pls don't sell any single share at this level. Pls help to hold the price. If the price fail to sustain above RM1.20 the it will probably freefall to below RM1.03.

Anoym199

43 posts

Posted by Anoym199 > 2019-03-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

Everyone pls prepare buy low but be aware of 小陈 a.k.a spygame a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a vioss13's fake TP

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-03-05 16:34 | Report Abuse

Can’t seem to differentiate ‘support’ from ‘resistance’. And forgot that he said he sold all previously. Seems like he is spygame...

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-03-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hi starcam, it doesn’t look good today. Falling with volume. Though I’m grateful for the guy who is supporting at 1.20-1.21. 2,250 lots traded at that price range. Hopefully that support holds.