FOCUS LUMBER BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FLBHD (5197)

0.415 - 0.415

17 people like this.

10,232 comment(s). Last comment by mkmk 3 weeks ago

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

It is purely based on the probability given by elliot wave. But us interest rate hike could be a booster :)

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ok Aeric, I'm no longer shareholder but waiting to become shareholde again subject to next qrt report as I don't have any insider news, by early Oct insider should known the next qrt result.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

Benjamin, it is no longer about next 2 q. It is already well known that almost impossible to beat last year results. We should be looking beyond 2q. :)

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

No hurry chl, still got many counters to buy :-)

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

Yea. Cscsteel! :)

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-10 19:49 | Report Abuse

This counter not bad

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-09-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

Waiting at 80c

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-09-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

TP 35c

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-09-11 14:10 | Report Abuse

Noted wait 35c

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

35c or 1.35?
Sure or not 35c

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2016-09-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

Omg..too many silly guys and useless comments over here..

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

30M worth plywood exported rejected due to Quality non-compliance.
Next qtr book value drop to 1.20.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-09-11 16:37 | Report Abuse

probability, where did you find this information?

Posted by probability > Sep 11, 2016 04:33 PM | Report Abuse

30M worth plywood exported rejected due to Quality non-compliance.
Next qtr book value drop to 1.20.

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

...Ezra.. that was just a joke to remember XinQuan.

im just helping the useless commenters to be a little more creative.
Pls dont get angry with me. :)

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-09-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

@probability - Oh, no worries. I was genuinely expressing concerned as I'm vested.
Didn't know you are joking. Haha.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

Feel free to email their IR. They are more than willing to clear your doubt. Very professional. :)

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-11 19:32 | Report Abuse

Chl my bro and cousin both working at cscsteel, Sorry can't tell much, I can only say this counter not bad,

Analyst

85 posts

Posted by Analyst > 2016-09-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

This counter will drop to 1.4 due to negative news on the company

Posted by William Loh > 2016-09-11 23:42 | Report Abuse

Sam and FLBHD. Im coming.

Posted by William Loh > 2016-09-11 23:45 | Report Abuse

Analyst, pls cite regarding your so-called bad news.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

Benjamin, "not bad" only ar? I was expecting "good" :)

Analyst

85 posts

Posted by Analyst > 2016-09-12 01:06 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/115835 William Loh i am sorry forget to put cite i will find back all ASAP

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2016-09-12 03:31 | Report Abuse

All you vested shareholders commenting on Value Investing and defending this stock on every goddamn Fundamental metric (and Fundamental investing is a long game, a rather long one indeed), why in gods name are you arses commenting and defending your stock on a daily basis? It drops? Stay quiet, in fact encourage it to drop further, then sell your house, your parents, your pants and buy more!

1. The fact is, if you nincompoops did proper checks, you'd realise that a certain shareholder who has ceased to be a major shareholder just recently (there's a hint for you), has in fact not the stated 5%, but almost 10mil shares including parties acting in concert, from the TOTAL ISSUED shares of 103mil, thats 10% for those of you slower in the brain. Im not even going to go into how much 10mil shares is as a percentage of free float.

2. And we all know, this shareholder is no long term investor, this person is a trader. And when an exit occurs, it will be fast, and furious, and oh so painful. And yes, say what you like, this trader, like the better ones out there, is not afraid to 'cut loss', take a big hit, and move to another target. After all, its all profits made in the past.

Now tell me, does your XYZ 10% dividend yield look all that nice in the face of massive capital losses? Sell now and save your seefatlong - and thats how you teach the speculator a lesson

Bao Jie

659 posts

Posted by Bao Jie > 2016-09-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dear VALUELURKER. Please dont give speculators good advise, instead you should tell them to speculate more so we benefit more from them in the long run ;D

Posted by William Loh > 2016-09-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

Old news, that's it?

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

i like this style of comments :)

Posted by valuelurker > Sep 12, 2016 03:31 AM | Report Abuse

All you vested shareholders commenting on Value Investing and defending this stock on every goddamn Fundamental metric (and Fundamental investing is a long game, a rather long one indeed), why in gods name are you arses commenting and defending your stock on a daily basis? It drops? Stay quiet, in fact encourage it to drop further, then sell your house, your parents, your pants and buy more!

1. The fact is, if you nincompoops did proper checks, you'd realise that a certain shareholder who has ceased to be a major shareholder just recently (there's a hint for you), has in fact not the stated 5%, but almost 10mil shares including parties acting in concert, from the TOTAL ISSUED shares of 103mil, thats 10% for those of you slower in the brain. Im not even going to go into how much 10mil shares is as a percentage of free float.

2. And we all know, this shareholder is no long term investor, this person is a trader. And when an exit occurs, it will be fast, and furious, and oh so painful. And yes, say what you like, this trader, like the better ones out there, is not afraid to 'cut loss', take a big hit, and move to another target. After all, its all profits made in the past.

Now tell me, does your XYZ 10% dividend yield look all that nice in the face of massive capital losses? Sell now and save your seefatlong - and thats how you teach the speculator a lesson

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-12 13:48 | Report Abuse

Too deep. My angmo veli bad. Is he trying to say that kyy is selling, so the boat is going to sink further? Thats it? :)

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

Kyy own how much. Selling like mad dog. Everyone knows. No need write so long n so deep to confuse ppl. Not rocket science ok? Haha :)

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

chl...he believes FLB is super good...and every drop is an opportunity to collect more...and he believes there will be more opportunity in the near future... and those in favor of FLB should just keep quiet...and be cool and keep collecting.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-12 14:04 | Report Abuse

Now i see. Thx for translating. I cant agree more if this is exactly what he meant :)

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-09-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

Start to collect at 1.20 level

Analyst

85 posts

Posted by Analyst > 2016-09-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

I wil buy at 1.3

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-12 15:44 | Report Abuse

Good luck and all the best

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-09-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

Technically speaking......this counter is now in the last wave C of the major ABC corrections.It is now unfolding the the subwave 3 of the downtrending wave 3.....more downtrending is expected from now , it has yet to complete its course and do take noted it is way below ema200. Above this level is consider bullish n below it is bearish.......

Diamond7

2,347 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2016-09-12 21:16 | Report Abuse

Follow analyst!!,

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-09-12 22:03 | Report Abuse

Wait at 50c

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

Sure bo 50c?

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2016-09-12 23:17 | Report Abuse

I all in at 20c

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2016-09-13 03:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks SkyHawk, How about AAX?

Posted by Aeric Khoo Guan Tee > 2016-09-13 07:17 | Report Abuse

I sell house sell car waiting for all in at 10cent

Posted by smartInvestor1 > 2016-09-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

All the boss and syndicates are gone. Holding and Selling > Buying = DROP! DROP! DROP!

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Then why are you still here? :)

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-09-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

kakaka, told you US going to sing hike hike hike lok

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-09-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

dun buy dun buy, let it drop, let me buy

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-09-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

Blacksails,

It is still in corrections mode....

Posted by Blacksails > Sep 13, 2016 03:48 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks SkyHawk, How about AAX?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-09-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

149 kasi bili 100 units

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sifu skyhawk, how about cscsteel? Looks good on the chart? :)

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-09-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

chl u huat edy, congrats :-)

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-09-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

I aiming for >rm1 kind of gain one. Long way to go. :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-09-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

chl1989,

prices r pulling back now......going into correction mode.:(:(

Posted by chl1989 > Sep 13, 2016 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

Sifu skyhawk, how about cscsteel? Looks good on the chart? :)