i know u all tactic...u keep ask people buy while u all queue for selling since u stuck there...then blame other when market crash...today when I start comment widad price already crash....so I not influenced the market crash today...actually, I waiting the widad fly today since u ask many retailer to pump the money today...lucky, I not FOMO in the morning due to your comment...don't think your comment not influence other loss...u also cause other people FOMO...
You don’t like that. Last week 0.4 something also got people ask other to buy. Those make people earn money leh. U didn’t praise them now you blame them. Aiyo.. if today people buy, tomorrow fly how?
Don’t so fast blame people la. Invest! Drop then hold. If you choose to contra, you yourself take the risk. Don’t blame other ma.
@skyinvestor90 but you sound like you blame people not informing other wor. Chill la~ today crash doesn’t mean no hope. Maybe tomorrow up leh? Maybe tomorrow up? If tomorrow up, means these people are helping wor. Like that, you have blamed wrong people adi. Just chill la. Market sure up and down. You can’t expect the market up everyday.
@Zeoi that why dont blame others when people comment negative...at least he saves people from loss....every people have their own opinion...buy on your risk...if u don't like positive or negative comment don't come here...if everyday u see positive comment the market will not crash? atleast they remind u when the market want crash...so it depend on u to sell or keep.....they don't have your password to click sell or buy...
You feel sour I can’t blame you la. Still have hope in share market. Try to get news and learn to analysis by yourself la. Don’t simple listen people that ask you buy or sell.
Today you lost. Is ok! Bro, don’t give up! Try again! You will reach there one day.
@InvestBig. Not me sai lang. is rr88 yesterday said he has 300k. Maybe he sai Lang all at 575 and sell 595. He is very smart. So, he sure win big here.
Just don’t know why he keep asking people to sell.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
InvestBig
32 posts
Posted by InvestBig > 2021-03-31 10:22 | Report Abuse
when will reach tp1.00? today? tomorrow? or....?