Now its fresh hard red with diminishing volume. Shark is releasing goreng shares bcause goreng mode is no longer possible. It looks like they are buying but actually they are selling. Trick of the trade.
Perhaps now you could only see what my phD listed points yesterday meant.
Dump here n go into bjcorp/bjland on pullback after 2 trading days. These are fresh new bulls with fresh new legs with fresh flowery story to pump up sentiment. You d more than double yr money by raya time.
member aku bgtau group si norazam budin (trader lifestyle) ni byk terciduk. followers ramai rugi kaunter ni. hahaha.setakat ni kaunter semua sampah dia bagi sejak buat kelas..operator la apa la.
But widad overall is a fundamentally sound Co. So if you can hold shares below .60 ct, I think it is still ok, it might slowly go up in the med to long term.
29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 60,000,000 shares on 26-Mar-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 7,410,000 shares on 04-Mar-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 300,000 shares on 05-Feb-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider WIDAD BUSINESS GROUP SDN. BHD. (a substantial shareholder) disposed 60,000,000 shares on 26-Mar-2021.
I terang terang~ I in when rr88 told everyone to sell around 0.4 something. Now still no lost. Today masuk son. At today bottom. Tmr might be quite but next two days see who laugh.
Why lubang jubo bole pecah? Bcause dataprep dah mula tonggeng. Dia akan menonggeng ke 1.28 - 1.32 low recorded on 23 mar n terjun bunuh diri from there towards 0.78. Thats when your lubang jubo in widad akan pecah.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
8888_
2,923 posts
Posted by 8888_ > 2021-04-01 09:41 | Report Abuse
DBT is 50 sen if sell open mkt cannot meh?