Take a break. Have a kit-kat. Or go for a kok massage. Nothing to see here today. BLUE CHIPS ARE SELLING DOWN. Index will move towards low 1500s in the next few days. 2nd n 3rd liners will follow.
the thing is, you throw in your ideas .. but when people does not accept it .. you got triggered. chill laa .. cakap sekali sudah :) no need to repeat.
rr88 is the person who shout sell and he want to buy low, and shout buy so he can sell high. Easily predicted. If you already sold, why dont go to another forum and give your opinion there ? your opinion is not needed here
Good news tons already.. Order book RM1.5 bil to appear in next QRs.. Got Langkasuka project with Zayed Conglomerate... SOLID...SOLID co.. if go down sure go up again.. just normal rides before hitting the RM1 wall...
Don’t say we don’t give advise. If you really worry. Just invest with real money. Do not contra. When it drop you keep. A 100b project company won’t be too bad, might just take longer time to reach your TP. If you panic, rr88 will get cheap ticket from you. Then laugh at you.
But when you see good momentum can still consider contra. Invest with our risk la. Manage well well lo.
Tan Sri can still buy back but at higher price.. otherwise Bursa will interfere.. but he and other rich people have their many gangs to buy for them for private placements..
1. You should know i hv phD & decades of experience in stock trading.
2. A shark cannot simply go in n alter a technical picture of a stock. It doesnt work that way. What that does is only to delay the fall. So take advantage of his move this mid morning n exit with a better price.
3. This horse has been injured. It has been injured since yesterday morning when it came straight down from 0.67 opening price. Whatever you do, do not gamble. End road of gamblers is losing all money. You want to make money on a major trend, not on market noises.
4. The trend has ended yesterday at 10.30 am thereabout. It was a short term trend for the signing ceremony, nothing more than that. Now that the ceremony is over, long term project of 15 yrs will not hv immediate bearing on share price.
5. Its a property development project. Property play has been dead for local bourse for a good 5 yrs now.
6. A large bubble is still exist in its sister company dataprep. Just a matter of time for it to completely pop n negatively impact this company's share price.
7. SELL n stay away. Mid term tp = 0.25. Same fate with iwcity when this hot stock becomes icy cold.
Is ok. I have made good profit on the last round with widad. I am buying more. No problem Once price go up I will sell back. When the price was 0.43 someone in this forum said it would go down to 0.27 but then it shoot up to as high 0.675. So do the homework & thrust yr trade. Don't simply jump yr trade. I rest my case
rr88. I spend time and give true heart reading what you wrote. Really.
But just thinking about what happened before. From 0.4 something u said it will drop to 0.27.. but it goes up to 0.67. Seems like you are the “noise” for that round.
I hope you as PhD also learn something in the past event. Then you will able to claim more credit. Good luck bro.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Zeoi
94 posts
Posted by Zeoi > 2021-03-31 11:10 | Report Abuse
Hahah. Cannot be twin la. 1 born in 87 another born in 88. Macam mana twin.