WIDAD GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WIDAD (0162)

0.055 - 0.065

10 people like this.

8,275 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 11 hours ago

Posted by firdausabrar > 2024-01-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

Way to go paktua...Thumbs up... lets ROAARRRR!

xiaoeh

2,276 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

Tut tut poet

paktua73

18,352 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

hi too all widad warriors..
alert yer if base on paktua method RP pattern
rm0.17 break meaning will go down till rm0.15..
so who not strong heath can tak profit half n hold half .
here no mercy play yer..

tut tut
herr real devil fight .

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

my health is not good but greed has overcome me.......

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2024-01-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

bfg9000, ysyap84, care let us know your views on the current situation?

joni

1,223 posts

Posted by joni > 2024-01-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

bos collect a lot go fly higher

bfg9000

409 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2024-01-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

Not a lot. 24 Jan Brought 2.7M at 0.181 and sell 2.6M at 0.196. So he is basically trading at range of 0.180-0.195 and earning like 40k MYR. If you know his pattern he usually keep the shares at tight range and dont really allow big jumps. But of course he has a lot less bullet to act as market maker now. He used to do 20+M shares. Now 2+M.

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2024-01-26 19:42 | Report Abuse

bfg9000, after the LDs and forced selling of his shares, does he still have controlling interest? What do you think the scenario will be like next week?

fl888

7,543 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

After LDs and force selling of Widad, etc..still no declaration of any new substantial shareholders which could mean that the Big operators are buying and selling of shares to create digital money among themselves … which is what my friends and I did … got money to spend and still have almost the same number of shares in hand

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

PUMPING NINJA STOCKS & THE GREATER FOOL ARE THE SAME!!

We are all at a wonderful ball where champagne sparkles in every glass and soft laughter falls upon the summer air. We know, by the rules, that at some moment, terrorists will burst in through the terrace doors, killing many and scattering the survivors. Those who leave early will be saved, but the ball is so splendid that no one wants to leave while there is still time. Everyone wants to enjoy one more dance and sip one more glass of champagne. So everyone kept asking: "What time is it? What time is it?" We look around and find that all the clocks have no hands.

This may be a surrealist's way of describing the stock market but Goodman's parable has a great deal of truth in it. Of course, we know that in every speculative boom of the past, the 'terrorists' did come when most of the guests were still enjoying themselves at the ball. As 'Adam Smith' implies, nobody knows when a speculative boom will end but end it must for that is the rule. At every speculative boom, not many of the small speculators escaped with their gains made on the way up. Most of the smaller speculators known to me eventually lost all their gains and much more than what has been gained.

Some even lost a large part of their original capital. Thus on the next occassion when you happen to find yourselves at this type of a ball, try to leave early. The problem is that once one is caught up in the fun and games of the party, one is apt to lose touch with reality. Chances are that believers of the Greater Fool Theory will hang on to the bitter end, only to be slaughtered. It is better to miss a few dances or a few glasses of champagne than lose one's life.

In concluding this section, an anecdote about Bernarde Baruch, generally acknowledged to be the greatest stock traders of the 1920s is related. He was once asked how it was that he remained so rich while many of his contemporaries had declared bankrupt. This was his splendid answer: 'I always sold too early.'

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-09-24-story-h1514272518-_THE_GREATER_FOOL_THEORY_By_Dr_Neoh_Soon_Kean_Excerpts_from_STOCK_MARKE

fl888

7,543 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

The World have to revolves around The Greater Fool Theory to make certain people richer or poorer by each karmatic action..that What makes the World go round..>

bfg9000

409 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2024-01-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

Of course he has controlling stake. No new substantial shareholders as the 10% or so that was sold by Opat, MD and Widad Business Group (which he also controls) is distributed among the syndicates that engineered the big LD. Well just wait for those who brought at 0.09-0.125 to lose patience and sell off before major moves (unless there's a general rally that the syndicate will use to push up price, considering Opat don't have that much free shares or credit line that he can use to hold it meaningfuly at any ceiling. He used to be able to throw like 20-30M RM worth of sell wall to ensure price dont move up. Now is more like 2-3M only)

Posted by i7investors > 2024-01-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

i wonder where the money widad holding company gone after selling dataprep at rm1.00 to rm4.00 .

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

Used to acquire new company la...masuk another pocket using our money as usual.

Depeche

4,448 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2024-01-29 07:13 | Report Abuse

Widad is a dead horse... will break 0.16 today.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

calvintan -- How do you know that Kenanga and Maybank IB selling more Widad share? Where do u get the news>

52,419 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Very easy
Go see Bursa filing
Under Widad you will see

Will post the link later

24,152 posts

Posted by speakup > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

margin call & limit down fever semua dah lupa.
malaysians mudah lupa

52,419 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

OK here it is

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3416759

Facing Margin Calls

Maybank IB Bank

TA Enterprize

From Both Accounts got sell WIDAD Shares

52,419 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Margin call on WIDAD by JF Apex

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3415260

52,419 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 31 seconds ago | Report Abuse

KENANGA IB MARGIN FORCE SALE OF WIDAD

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3412879

limgor

87 posts

Posted by limgor > 2024-01-29 10:02 | Report Abuse

calvintan eng dont jinx it if you're not in it

go focus on lubing with palm oil so rr88 can chart u up or better diy with palm oil and a stalk from tehe palm oil tree😀

fl888

7,543 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

Buying Force selling shares is a good opportunity to make money…

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah this guy is crp....keep promoting netx last time with his old grandma stories.

shimas

19 posts

Posted by shimas > 2024-01-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

si opat ni memang scammer tahap dewa. level karim. datarep pun jahanam. widad pun jahanam..

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

biasala.....widad dia founder....makan IdealJacobs to masuk more money into pocket....

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

kena more acquisition baru kaya ma...dari company, hanya dpt duit minyak aje

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

Karim different level la....bank pun kena con......10Billion debt...excluding yg private placement lagi.......itu memang King of Kings....masih bebas

limgor

87 posts

Posted by limgor > 2024-01-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

calvintan eng promote hard on thplant, say that it is misunderstood stock because he has holding in it

If he has widad in his port, he would of say different things just so you know

ysyap84

152 posts

Posted by ysyap84 > 2024-01-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

Choo1818 - A case study to Pharmaniaga which plunged into PN17, the share price dropped significantly from RM0.47 to RM0.22 (loss RM0.25/53%) within a single day (28/2/23). The stock managed to recover some of loss within 7 trading days to RM0.355 on 9/3/23 and it later consolidated within 6 trading days before resuming an new trend tend to the north. I put this as an example because the counter was sprung up very fast after the sharply declined which was very similar with those LD counters. Widad - experienced a sharp recovery which is almost 121% (RM0.115) from the lowest RM0.095. Profit taking activity is expected to persist in another 2-3 trading days before a new trend could be seen (depend on the buying momentum). Technical speaking, MACD curve is flatting and RSI is moving up from the lower which is indicating the previous downtrend is over. The stock could be trading higher provided no any other bad news influenced.

(Disclaimer : For case study purpose, do not deem as a buy/sell call.

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2024-01-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

ysyap84, thanks for your analysis.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

O lin, Opat is going to be removed if all his shares kena jual.

Posted by i7investors > 2024-01-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Opat
1. 26/01/2024 Disposed 235,000

Posted by i7investors > 2024-01-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

opat
26/01/2024 Disposed 6,252,000

Depeche

4,448 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2024-01-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

Insiders keep selling... retailers will be hung up high.... wait for double bottom at 0.095

ysyap84

152 posts

Posted by ysyap84 > 2024-01-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

Refer to this article : -
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/698167

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-29 23:27 | Report Abuse

No more Insider selling lah

After price crashed by over 50% all margin gone underwater!

Now All Shares Taken Over By IB Bankers as their Pledged Shares all Forfeited like Foreclosed Houses!

NOW IB BANKERS ARE IN PANIC STRICKEN MODE

Last time they could tell each other to support prices

Now with TOO MANY MANY COUNTERS GONE LIMIT DOWN

Like Dozens of Machine Guns Firing at them concurrently

Now is everyman for himself. Or Every IB Banker for himself

The ones who unload last or get stuck at very bottom might go out of business later

In 1997/8 49 Banks, Finance, Credit & Stock Brokering Houses All Collapsed in Unison

Many gone bankrupted or taken over until now we only got a dozen Banks left

THE SYNCHRONISED COLLAPSE OF SO MANY "PUMP & DUMP" STOCKS MIGHT SEE SOME IN TROUBLE

STAY VERY VERY SAFE

ALSO KEEP YOUR MONEY IN THE STRONGEST BANKS

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

can u still sing, Paktua....or also lousai like Opat and his gang..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2024-01-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Time to buy back again

DK2866

331 posts

Posted by DK2866 > 2024-01-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

70% park in

ysyap84

152 posts

Posted by ysyap84 > 2024-01-30 10:29 | Report Abuse

Morning session up to 10.20am, the force selling is still persisted.... Any one have idea as at today how much is Tan Sri bleeding in RM?

bfg9000

409 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2024-01-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Using last 4 Bursa Announcement since 19/1 sell down
#1 119M shares at 0.12 lost 27.4M
#2 40M shares at 0.12 lost 9.3M
#3 5.3M shares at 0.16 lost 858K
#4 6.5M at 0.12 lost 1.5M
Total around RM 39M using 0.35 cents as his cost (assuming he acquired these from Widad-WA conversion at 0.35 cents)
He sold like 172M shares and he has 40M direct, 750M indirect interest remaining. Loooonnngggggg way to go if he is still in financial trouble

ysyap84

152 posts

Posted by ysyap84 > 2024-01-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

thanks bro

ysyap84

152 posts

Posted by ysyap84 > 2024-01-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Total direct and indirect shares disposed by Tan Sri is 7.97% (approximately to 246,751,200). Based on the shareholding as 26/12/23 minus with the shareholding as at 26/1/24.

ID007

569 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2024-01-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

Where is paktuaaaaa

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2024-01-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

Listen to that gambling ghost will lose even more than normal!😂

MACD

109 posts

Posted by MACD > 2024-01-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

huh dead straight to the bottom of the sea, even indicator cant give good reading

MarioBros

366 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-01-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

This is scam stock. Put your analisis, chart pattern aside. Its clearly this stock depend on Opat. No resistance nor support. The owner can decide to make it to 0.005sen or make it to rm10. When you see red, dont buy. If you see green, then buy. Got profit, and suddenly many sell, just sell. Am talking to myself as I hold when it was green and now regret it as I have to cutloss.

xxxx

1,351 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2024-01-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

You get burnt if you play with fire.

MarioBros

366 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-01-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

xxxx, lesson learned. Never gonna touch this stock again. Blacklisted. He give you peanut first before he take coconut from you later

Depeche

4,448 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2024-01-30 15:00 | Report Abuse

Want to gamble... wait for 0.095

Posted by i7investors > 2024-01-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Early of the year lelong units. depend on opat to use extra money of dataprep ruthless gains or not.

paktua73

18,352 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

haaha..paktua still cool..
evp rm0.13..long way to go..
here not weak heart..
bagging for Mercy you will got betrayed..

tut tut
paktua cool sebab still can survive

MarioBros

366 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-01-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

Paktua, Last time you mention 0.15 and now 0.13? I already cutloss la. Seem like Paktua work as operator. Last time lure people to stay until 0.15 now 0.13. When will the stock uptrend again paktua? As an operator come n give tips la when will the price spike. Give us angpaow before this Chinese New Year

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2024-01-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

no la... he said 0.13....no one is listening to your la calvin........noobcake....go promote your super stock netx or spam other forum....your trick doesnt work here.....