EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 10 hours ago

Posted by makesomemoneyonly > 2018-03-27 20:18 | Report Abuse

kenaga hate sendai so much

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2018-03-27 20:34 | Report Abuse

Always trade against investment banks or brokerage, you will surely win. ANAL yeast uses data but business dynamics is a different animal.

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-03-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

Hohoho.. Kyy started promoting again. Let the show begin!

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2018-03-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks all sifu. I am a newbie and follows recommendation buy call from promoters

Posted by Letteachkyyalesson > 2018-03-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

Run for your life..kyy start posing blog meant he want to jack up the price and sell it

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

"I am obliged to tell you that I have more than 70 million shares and I must have been partially responsible for the price to go up in the last few days." kerja KYY rupanya

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-27 21:36 | Report Abuse

1) public shareholding spread
2) sudden hike in share price
3) completion of construction of lift vessel
4) kyy promoting it and admitting of buying shares (from 68.5 million shares to more than 70 million shares)

Hmmm...

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

sad

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-03-27 22:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 27, 2018 01:03 AM | Report Abuse
kc...my dealings with you here suggest big picture, business sense is not your strength...but all good investors , big picture and business sense have to be their strength......

So huge loan of RM912m has to be repaid to banks within this year is not a concern.

So, Sendai building the boat without the client having to pay a single cent, up to the stage that full certification must be obtained by authority, and the bank approves the loan after that, before a single payment, is not your concern as a shareholder.

What if the certification is delayed again, or say not approved until major modification is needed?

So you ar a man of "big picture", and BS?

So can elaborate your "big picture" and "BS" about Sendai that you just wont care anything else about Sendai?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-03-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

I read two statements from two separate author of articles, This first one is from a promoter,

"The vessel is under going a number of sea trials and hopefully it will be certified fit for operation soon. The owner of the vessel is Tan Sri Nathan, Chairman/CEO of Eversendai. He has a bank to provide finance to pay for the US$ 102million for the vessel as soon as the vessel is certified fit for operation."

The second one below from an analysts from an investment bank who also witnessed the testing of the lift boat in Arab,and maintained his target price of 74 sen for Sendai,

"First sail off. SENDAI began its sea trial for their first liftboat on 21st March 2018. The liftboat can be delivered to Vahana once the sea trial is completed along with some fine tuning. We expect the delivery to happen latest by June-18 once Vahana secures a charter contract and the corresponding financing bank (of Vahana) releases the remaining payment of USD36m (RM141m) to SENDAI."

The first one says Sendai will receive USD102m upon the certification of fitness, and the second one just the remainder of USD36m, but upon Vahana secures a charter contract, and the corresponding financing bank release.

Note they are totally different in the amount to be received, as well as the conditions imposed by Vahana (that a charter is secured), and the banks.

So which is which Mr qqq?

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-03-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz,

I agree with qqq3’s view. I do think that your build-1st-pay-later concern is conservative. It may not be the usual business syle in Malaysia but it is not exactly an alien concept elsewhere. We can’t go do business in other countries and expect the customers to play by our game.

There will always be risks in business. What is important is the business planning and execution.

Posted by psytobegreat > 2018-03-28 00:06 | Report Abuse

this kcchong so childish. john lee explained build 1st pay later is not an alien concept. grow up la kcchong.

Posted by psytobegreat > 2018-03-28 00:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Mar 27, 2018 11:29 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by John_Lee > Mar 27, 2018 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

kcchongnz,

I agree with qqq3’s view. I do think that your build-1st-pay-later concern is conservative. It may not be the usual business syle in Malaysia but it is not exactly an alien concept elsewhere. We can’t go do business in other countries and expect the customers to play by our game.

There will always be risks in business. What is important is the business planning and execution.

So who is the customer here?
Which is which, USD102m, or USD36m?
Payment upon certification, or upon the "customer" securing a contract?
Is there any risk here with RM912m short term loan?
So the "big picture" and "business sense", what are they? Care to elaborate?

kcchong not only childish, but also not man enough to admit mistake. scold john for no apparent reasons. a real man apologise instead delete post.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-03-28 01:11 | Report Abuse

Sold and take profit when you see old fox come out to promote any of the counters he bought. If you chase high , for sure later you will get the shares distribution from the old fox.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-03-28 06:01 | Report Abuse

Beter sell. He oredi came out to promote n distribute xshares

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-28 06:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Invest_168 > Mar 28, 2018 01:11 AM | Report Abuse

Sold and take profit when you see old fox come out to promote any of the counters he bought. If you chase high , for sure later you will get the shares distribution from the old fox.

Posted by trulyinvest > Mar 28, 2018 06:01 AM | Report Abuse

Beter sell. He oredi came out to promote n distribute xshares

Nowadays difficult for oldman to make money using the same old tricks..time to learn something new...

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-03-28 07:53 |

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-03-28 08:03 | Report Abuse

"I am obliged to tell you that I have more than 70 million shares and I must have been partially responsible for the price to go up in the last few days."

Yet transferred shares?

MR KOON YEW YIN 02-Mar-2018 Transferred 14,260,000 0.000

To whom? A related party? A bank? Very odd...

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-28 08:36 | Report Abuse

how sure u r the share price would drop when the old man promoting the shares? hengyuan and jaks after the old man promoted the share prices (not asking you to rely its indicator to buy). r u his personal assistant? do you have the crystal ball with your han promot

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

do you crystal ball with your hand? im not the supporter of the old man but I disagree of how certain ppl trying to earn happiness and reaping benefits by inciting fear on others

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-03-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

thats why take everyone comments with a pinch of salt and study by your on self. you wouldn't know what these ppl r thinking when making comments

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

U r wrong....when he promotes here share price likely to go up..then capitalise so

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SENDAI]: EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD
Jun 20, 2017 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

Target achieved. Sold all at 1.30.

____`____________________ ____ ______________

I made 150% for first round. Second round avrg buying cost is 1.08 hold for months still loss more than 10%.
Need kc comes out to help...hehe

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-03-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

When the price jack up by old fox, for sure this is the time for you to sell your shares to him and take the profit but not to chase high. Let old fox own the company since he bought so huge portion of shares and let him run the business his own. Don't dance with him as he is just on old dirty fox who like to manipulate share price.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

Kc didn't come out to help. Only his student ks55. Don't expect too much today.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ppl make money in share market. Some so called fundamentalist make chaos. Earn nothing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

kc...I don't work for Sendai. I can only come to a conclusion based on public information....Article posted by Leng Leng previous page...and Annual Reports......

stock market is about processing all the information and come to a conclusion....big picture and business sense is the main factor determining success and failure.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

I also do not want the market to misunderstand the nature of the two lift boats ...some times it is quite confusing whether it is Tan Sri private vehicle or is it Sendai that is the owner.?

Sendai being a successful international contractor , the market may not like it if Sendai is being turned into UMWOG and Sapura as owners of huge OG assets.

So now, it is clear Tan Sri is the owner, Sendai's Account of Amounts Owning By Customers will be cleared soon, I am more comfortable and wait for my investment to double if I am lucky and sell above $ 1 if I am unlucky.

Albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2018-03-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

I think this is typical pump and dump.
After KYY visit to UAE, he n his team start accumulate the share, from 69sen all the way to 90sen. Then today he publish this article to encourage you buy, if you buy, u think who is the seller?

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

All share need one invisible hand to push the price. Pmetal insider hv more than 10 accounts in various Ibs. The decider factor can or not you earn is timing. Current price is too low for them to earn.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

This qqq3 aka stockmanny is now singing like a bird after oldman told him to buy at 70 sen.

He sialang the last ringgit he has and can only afford to buy 3 lots.

Hahahahahah.

Posted by LowChingHong > 2018-03-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

BUY!!

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-03-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

Sold! Thanks KYY! The last time KYY promote Jaks, it drops from 1.80 to 1.42!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

very funny beary......

go follow kc and see where it leads you

ie4ieec

14 posts

Posted by ie4ieec > 2018-03-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

http://www.eversendai.com/web/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/Group-Corporate-Brochure.pdf
Unbelieveable company achievements!!!

Definitely a company with great potential !!

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Who needs to follow kc when we have fake sifu cpteh.

I only need to buy stocks that he tells people to avoid.

Hahahahahahah.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Invest_168 Sold and take profit when you see old fox come out to promote any of the counters he bought. If you chase high
=============================

chase high you die...too bad you wouldn't how high is high., until it is over.

when a share is rising on low to moderate volume, how high is high?

now....what price will it reach once the Balance Sheet is cleaned up and the company keep delivering increasing profits?

ie4ieec

14 posts

Posted by ie4ieec > 2018-03-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

The Journey of Vahana Aryan - YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZF_tFpz1-hc

Very impressive achievement !!

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-03-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

Time to sell and take profit if you bought at lower price. Sell you shares to old fox and let him become no 1 share holder for Sendai beside Jaks..Let him run both companies alone. Better privatise them if can...haha

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-28 13:34 | Report Abuse

Many here becomes good poker players...can see oldman holding a small pair of 3 pretending like fullhouse....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 13:49 | Report Abuse

charles...watch what you are saying....the tagline here is I am not asking you to buy but if you buy I am not responsible for your losses.....fair or not?

furthermore, where got profits for super investor to sell?

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2018-03-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

2 sides; kyy followers and kyy haters. Who to listen? buy or sell at own risk...

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

can't help it, but that was a good one, CharlesT

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-03-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

really a foxy fox. after accumulate now get ppl to follow and pump price up. then will say trying to help ppl make money and teach ppl about investment.

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

Let the kyy show begin. nice to see also. will up a bit then when fall, reli nosedive.

idunwork

431 posts

Posted by idunwork > 2018-03-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

Simple, if its still good price to buy he will buy more and he wouldn't tell you yet.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-03-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

Yes still limit uppppp

wingold

154 posts

Posted by wingold > 2018-03-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

Warning to all the KYY bootlickers. Dont be fooled and trapped. When KYY gives Buy call, always got ulterior motive

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-03-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

he has 68 million motives he needs to dump. he's paying 4-5% annual interest on losing position.

sour market. below break-even.

he's panicking!

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-03-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

limit uppppp