EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.005 (0.95%)

0.515 - 0.55

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 2 days ago

Posted by T10TradingAccount > 2013-05-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

Dear i3 Investor kaki, why use a T+3 when you can have T+10 account with no interest charged. Brokerage 0.42% only. Kindly visit http://t10.klsestocks.com/ to understand more about T+10.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

ini kalilah...don't miss the high speed train

Posted by mysterious99 > 2013-05-06 12:01 | Report Abuse

will test 1.20 ini kali, pecah 1.20, no more mercy (lain kali) all the way up....

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-05-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

I reenter 1.18 .... Thinking to buy at 1.12 one, but see market up 100+ points , scared.. After back from work, 1.18 entered. Hope 1.18 is a wise choice

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-05-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

crawler, u have facebook ? Would always like to seek advice from a professional like u..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

uncle like me no fb la...and I am no sifu also :) I am active in the forum. Let's connect here.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

oops...1.1x no more to be seen

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

very quick 1.3 is in the horizon

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

I urge all investors to have a look at their earning reports and judge how much this stock worth and see if you agree with me that the management is really very professional.

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-05-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

crawler, what is ur TP in short term & TP in medium term ?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-06 19:04 | Report Abuse

crawler don't urge too many people...just smart investor :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

looking at the trending, my target price short term is 1.4 and mid term is 1.6

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-06 19:12 | Report Abuse

got money everybody make

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-06 23:23 | Report Abuse

PEOPLE FORGET THAT THERE WILL NO BE NO Petronas Twin Towers in Malaysia, and the Burj Al Arab (HIGHEST BUILDING IN THE WORLD) IF NOT DUE TO STEEL STRUCTURAL BY eeeeeeveeeeeerSENDAI .......... :)

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2013-05-07 01:16 | Report Abuse

Fair price should be around RM 1.40-1.50 with PE of about 10 (EPS x PE --> presumed fair price)

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2013-05-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

your report must be pretty old. Fair value is RM1.80 based on 12x FY13 EPS.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2013-05-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

I agree with crawler to maintain strong buy for this stock and I foresee possibility of hitting even 1.35 this week.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2013-05-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

strong order book and Qatar jobs flow will propel Eversendai into new high. Unrealized Gems in the making.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy! lelong price!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-08 00:12 | Report Abuse

india sudah kasi tolong sama BN...so time to pay back...kasi itu projek sama itu sendai , ama ...rajinikandh suda mari juga punya

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

ho ho newest latest TP by rhb research...RM 2.09 (increased from 1.80)

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-08 00:33 | Report Abuse

Suparto wrote:
If Lee Kah Shing come and collect

Answer:

Correct spelling for his name is Li Ka Shing.

Li Ka Shing and Robert Kuok has no interests or plans to venture into the Middle East hopeless scam market. Nor do they have any interests in the money from the gulf countries as they are very comfortable with the safe oriental markets that they are in.

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2013-05-08 01:35 | Report Abuse

Latest short-term risk: Beware of current Chinese Tsunami issue... it may hurt market sentiment.

Posted by Tan Cobby How > 2013-05-08 08:07 | Report Abuse

yesterday, volume very high, but the stock price increase so little bit (+ 1 sen ). What's is this mean ?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

I think I kind of agree with xenolover...let's be cautious and take profit if you have gain for now..let's wait for a clear sky

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-05-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

xenolover, don't keep saying Chinese Tsunami, don't create racism here...we are all Malaysian....what we all want is for Malaysia good future, for long term, good for our next generation and many more future generation...and we shouldn't care only on short term benefit where we might need to pay back after that....

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2013-05-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

Is PM saying that, not me. As investor, we must aware about the political risk...

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2013-05-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

take some profit first

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-05-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

anbz, is it your TP or RHB? now the price drop to 1.20 instead of going up....is time to sell? or hold for few months?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

Eversendai Corp - Better Valuations On Reduced Risk Premium
Author: kiasutrader | Publish date: Tue, 7 May 09:33

We are raising fair value to MYR2.09 from MYR1.80 and maintaining our Buy call to reflect the reduced risk premium following the victory of the Barisan Nasional coalition in the 13th general election. The sector will now steer clear of potential radical changes proposed by the Pakatan Rakyat coalition that could have hurt earnings and fundamentals including a review of MRT-related contracts and abolition of toll roads.

♦ MRT project is now safe. The risks of cancellations, changes to terms and scopes of MRT-related contracts are now greatly reduced. They could have reverberated along the value chain, hurting right from project delivery partner or PDP (MMC-Gamuda JV), tunneling contractor (MMC-Gamuda JV), viaduct/station/depot contractors (IJM, Sunway, Mudajaya, TRC, TSR, Naim, Gadang, UEM, Ahmad Zaki, MTD, Gabungan AQRS), to a long list of smaller and mostly privately-owned contractors as well as suppliers of segmental box girders and tunnel lining segments (Kimlun).

♦ Toll roads are safe as well. Similarly, the risk of existing concessionaires not being adequately compensated pursuant to the nationalisation of their toll roads is now greatly reduced. Among the construction companies under our coverage, Gamuda and IJM have the most toll roads under their belts. For toll roads under planning, similarly, the risk of them being cancelled is now greatly reduced as well. These include the RM7bn West Coast Expressway (WCE) of Kumpulan Europlus/IJM and East Klang Valley Expressway (EKVE) of Ahmad Zaki. ♦ Sector target PER raised. We reflect the reduced earnings risk and risk premium for the sector by upgrading our 1-year forward target PER for construction stocks to 10-16x from 8-13x. Eversendai’s fair value is raised to MYR2.09 (based on 12x FY14 EPS), from MYR1.80 (based on 12x FY13 EPS). Maintain Buy.

alenac

2,649 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-05-08 23:10 | Report Abuse

Sendai gets what? This is hot air and I dun see the money?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-05-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

sendai, benalec, kimlum started racing again

bryan_su

645 posts

Posted by bryan_su > 2013-05-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

just hold them tight... end of the month, all record HIGH.... LoL..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

I keep my view this is a good stock to hold but for those who risk appetite are low, you should take profit because the price will go down before shooting up again.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-05-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

power depleted back to zero

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-05-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

not zero la..correction...that's why I said if you have holding power then hold otherwise enter at lower later

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-05-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

today going down again? bought at 1.19 to support it....q at 1.12 if going down further

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-05-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

benalec going up today....but not for Sendai >.<

dingding

843 posts

Posted by dingding > 2013-05-09 13:08 | Report Abuse

all SIFU, is now still good to enter? advise needed

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-09 13:45 | Report Abuse

don't enter. i own sendai. but i advise don't enter. buy power root, tune insurance or freight management. in that order. all these stocks priced between 1.28 - 1.80.

Posted by behindthescene > 2013-05-09 13:50 | Report Abuse

buy power root, tune etc because you've bought it? and dont enter sendai because you've sold it?

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

i don't want this fellow to suffer the same frustration that i have. yes i own power root. i also own sendai. but i won''t advise anyone to buy, unless speculation for 2-weeks to 1 month. the other companies also have solid fundamentals. do your research if you know how. read the quarterly reports etc.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-09 14:15 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day its your money right? buy, don't buy, your choice.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-09 23:51 | Report Abuse

lol arv such a lousy liar and a loser hahaha...power root is just a speculative counter not that amazing at all

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-09 23:58 | Report Abuse

now is may ...where's announcement for new project...too slow nathan

Posted by Yang Jennet > 2013-05-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

i have 30 lot...n i want more....tat all...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-10 00:16 | Report Abuse

u want some of me jennet? what about a date...hehehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-10 00:21 | Report Abuse

i think i know why benalec is up and sendai is down on 9 may...it is because in Th Star 9 May they've mistakenly quoted the TP for benalec and sendai as 2.09 and 1.71 respectively...shit that was wrongly quoted...i hope The Star will do something...hehehe

Posted by Yang Jennet > 2013-05-10 00:21 | Report Abuse

hehe...maybe....dream on....just like u think that csl will gonna reach 0.45....

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-10 01:18 | Report Abuse

power root is speculative??? are you nuts? do you know how to read a financial report???