This operator trying to be funny or simply greedy? You make big money, small money or small loss, move to the sideline with 100% cash. Because this market is plainly OVERBOUGHT ACROSS THE BOARD. Everything will gostan from here.
This SOB really going to 0.635. A pattern within a pattern. After it broke out of cup n handle pattern with target of 0.505, it broke out of another pattern within the cup n handle pattern.
This pattern is intraday high of 14/03/2024 at 0.455, which is the neckline. The valley is 0.275 on 04/04/2024.
Target = 0.455 + (0.455 - 0.275) = 0.635 plus minus 1 cent.
IT'S OVER, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE! 0.63 top, half cent off theoretical technical target of 0.635. Dont try to be a hero arr, dont sayang2 to take in small losses. Yr underwear could disappear if you sayang2 dont want to cut loss.
to go up 5cents, i just need to use less than 3mil to buy, and to limit up, 10mil is more than sufficient for today, big fund wanted to come in but they worry to sell out because free floating share is just 108.96m share, if they buy in 50million share, the price will already rocket limit up for consequtive 3 days, that time no chance to buy at all
Good closing? No, it was a BS closing. Operator took sellers above market price at 0.615, to slow down the coming drop bcause he needs to offload all shares in hand.
Stay away. This mountain top level will be followed by MASS SLAUGHTERING ahead. Ahead meaning in a few days to a week.
Price chart cannot lie. It is the daily record of the last traded price. If there are more sellers than buyers the last traded price would be lower. In this case there were more buyers than sellers in the last several days. As a result, the last traded prices were higher every day in the last several days. I am not asking you to buy to push up the share price to make me richer because the daily traded volume is a few tens of million shares which is beyond your ability. The best guide to buy or sell is the follow the price chart. Koon Yew Yin
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
EngineeringProfit
20,554 posts
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-05-09 15:20 | Report Abuse
Can huat as many rounds as you like. CHeers