INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.07 (2.56%)

2.66 - 2.73

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 5 days ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

sis rose...thumbs up!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

4PM the GOLDEN HOUR starts!

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-05-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

Sama-sama make money!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

a hammer formed for inari today...might indicate trend reversal coming

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sellers are too few...really easy IF they want to push up!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

i said it too early...seems like got ppl still want to sell off :D

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2014-05-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

alex, how is the golden magic?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

the magic being fight down by contra players, too many of them

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

INARI must announce when they are going to give the dividend date to defuse the selling pressure

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-05-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

hold tightly....add buy next week...

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

disappointed inari din up today.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

lagi down 2 ¢. sian......

logic

471 posts

Posted by logic > 2014-05-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Don worry...this counter is very .stable

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

dun worry folks, inari is very stable at the price based on the report :)

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

Keep buying we will be rewarding handsomely

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-05-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

i am following this counter closely for the past few weeks. just want to say hello to all my sifu here.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

Two weeks ago till today before market close we are
very confident it will cross rm3, expect two good news to be released and support above rm3
but not materialized! That is fine though!

Very sure longterm INARI is very stable and forward looking PE is cheaper than its peers!

While we patiently waiting and waiting its capital appreciates above rm4;
We are interest to solicit comment from BURSAMASTER and davidlim on INARI this week performance. Don't get me wrong , we are not questioning why you NOT "Chun neh " .

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

cannot blame BURSAMASTER, he has done its best, from 2.60 he cheered till 2.80++, good performance ady! Have faith in you BURSAMASTER and INARI :)

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

Yes Alex..Inari has done quite good.:)..I am positive it will go higher really soon!
But it would be interesting to have somemore info from BURSAMASTER as Wangge had put it...
Just the market sentiment alone could not be the reason.

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

Market sentiments is just an excuses. See how SMRT performed today.

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 21:48 | Report Abuse

My observation is Bursa master calls was to trap contra players. ( I dun play contra )

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-16 21:50 | Report Abuse

yes, most of the old timers of INARI dun play contra, I dun play as well. I bought at 2.82 today early in the morning but I am not afraid. $$$ is in cards for me already! Why worry since I bought way early (RM1.70) and I topup till RM2.82. :) I believe INARI to trade RM3.00 above very soon!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha now I see the sifu show sword!
Steelheart where r you ? wangge miss your "hakuna matata"

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

It seems to me that the operators purposely press down the price to collect. Perhaps they only want to pump up the price when moving to main board.
But bursa master kept asking ppl to buy before the Q4 results out. If u r contra players ....u r trapped. So that the operators can make $$$$$.

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

I could be wrong but this was my observation. Only bursa master knows.. bcos the only reason he gave " market sentiment no good.. cannot goreng up... somemore the reason is DJ down " haha...How to believe ?

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

Read back all the treads and analyse yourself ....

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha acdc , you are from another school of bursa master! You see many don't see!
You are in 10% population can win in share market, 90% are loser! Unless you are longterm investors like wangge homework done Kaw Kaw like Alex likes to say!!

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

Wangga..u r good ! U see what I see...haha..

Posted by stephenbond > 2014-05-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

ban ban tan and dream on for a while...

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-16 23:51 | Report Abuse

Dream made real n dream made real.

Posted by littleshark > 2014-05-17 00:01 | Report Abuse

Good financial result with good dividend payout this quarter. Inari normally will drops a bit after the quarter result. I have notice this is the trend for inari so far. Hold the share for long term rather than playing contra.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-17 06:12 | Report Abuse

http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/ ... 953:&Itemid=198

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-17 06:12 | Report Abuse

Target price up rm3.55

Posted by bursamaster > 2014-05-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

thanks Alex Leow....for the good words. I know that good news will be released but what i didnt expect is that there is not much reaction towards the news . However there should BE one biigger news to be released next week. hope market reaction will be good.I dare not set TP for this next week. BUT PLEASE BEAR IN MIND ; I DONT HAVE EVIL INTENTION. MY HAPPIEST MOMENTS IS WHEN EVERY INARIANS HERE MAKE MONEY N HAPPY. MY STRONGEST APPOLOGY IF ANY INARIAN FEEL UNHAPPY WITH MY POSTINGS. I DONT WANT TO LOSE MY FRIENDS HERE ESPECALLY YOU, ALEX LEOW..MAYBE YOU HAVE TO WAIT A LITTLE LONGER FOR YOU DREAMT HOUSES BEFORE THE PRICE HIT 4.00

Posted by bursamaster > 2014-05-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER REASON I BELIEVE WHY THE MARKET DIDNT REACT MUCH TO THE NEWS IS BECAUSE THE QTR RESULT RELEASED WAS WITHIN "EXPECTATION". NORMALLY THERE SHOULD BE POSITIVE REACTIONS IF THE RESULTS IS BEYOND EXPECTATION.

Posted by bursamaster > 2014-05-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

THE INCLUSION OF INARI TO THE MSCI INDEX COMING MAY 30; BY RIGHT SHOULD ALSO HAVE POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM FUND MANAGERS BUYING AHEAD OF THE DATELINE. HOPEFULLY THIS TOGETHER WITH THE GOOD NEW WILL HAVE AN IMPACT ON THE PRICE..SUBJECT FAIR MARKET CONDITION PREVAIL NEXT WEEK.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER: no worries, support you all the way!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

Littleshark, yes, I notice this trend too :)

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Bros morning, good stock shall hold longer n longer!
Wangge hold 0166 since 2011, till today no selling yet but still accumulating!

No worry lah, be patient lah, be steady lah, be sturdy lah!
Bursamaster, no problem lah , cheer lah , many newbies need your guidance.

In stock market there are golden rules:
G Rule 1: buy sell is your decision
G Rule 2: gain loss in contra event is your responsibility
G Rule 3: to be 10%, reverse trend, buy on fact sell on rumor!

As market saying goes: buy on rumors sell on news that belong to 90%

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

The operators r distributing their
Shares to u. So better avoid buying for now.
the one day big push up followed by many downs pattern
Confirmed my theory
Any news especially good news they will take the
opportunity to unload more
U can forget about $3 for now
Will see it gofown to $2.40 first

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-05-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Inari's trend patent is only suit for long term investors..this the reason I can make so much profit from it,,the tranfer listing news I get last year march till now,,i bought and holding it till now..if the transfer mainboard happened too early,,i might already sold it very early.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

Once Inari transfers to MB, a lot of fund managers will be eyeing on Inari as most of them are prohibited to invest in ACE counters!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

Slts yes, your observation also correct but for short term traders even day traders though if they can gain any delta!!

For longterm investors do we care who load to who? Example you hold this counter 3M shares since 2011 and your cost the most only $1M. With current dividend trend : your return about $200K over initial cost of $1M, 20% ROI !! Bro where to get hah!

On top of above, your capital appreciation, price 2.80 now you likely hv $8.4M. These are basic and newbies can't see it though ! it is not blow water ! It a real fact and real case !

And someone Stephenbond shot said ban ban tan , wangge said dream made real ! It is real !

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Lylwyp that is right ! Fund mangers are governed by certain investing rules! Otherwise they "pecah kerja " loh!

logic

471 posts

Posted by logic > 2014-05-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

wah....like this Good New... Inari inclusion into MSCI Global small cap index...... sure HUAT -liau...

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-05-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

too much exposure in d media difficult to move up. it will vroom............ when all is quiet.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-05-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, I think this has resulted in speculators & contra players flocking to this counters.