INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.09 (3.42%)

2.68 - 2.73

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 1 day ago

lloydlim

3,986 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-10-11 00:05 | Report Abuse

It seems like downtrend towards 2.50 now! Be cautious guys!

Posted by Kah Chin Cheong > 2014-10-11 00:17 | Report Abuse

Avago down 10% at this moment...good luck guys on Monday. I wait at RM2

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-11 00:27 | Report Abuse

When Avago rises up 10%, Inari didn't move up. US market is different from Malaysia. Of course, Inari will be affected. But Inari price had already dropped 16% from the peak. Avago dropped 20% from the peak. But bear in mind Avago PE is 60, Inari PE only 17.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-11 08:48 | Report Abuse

NASDAQ down another 115 point..
i think Monday inari will drop again... :" (

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

IF you guys seeKLCI historyfor past few years sept n oct always got correction this few days drop only 4.5%
maybe another 0.5% drop . i also panic but still didnt chicken run like seeing the lizard tail .

i still believe next year growth NP 50% n they wont let inari drop below 2.80 unless interest rate up this month 1 % i bet interest rate even up 0.25 % up small case la .

the whole world knew even ferderal reserve increase interest rate not like last time 3-4%this usa situation not more than 2%.interest rate is false issue because increase more usa die faster ,because 2 % interest rate = usa total annual income 30 % have to taken out just to paid the 18trillion debt interest.

eventhough bank negara up 0.25% interest rate =3.75 %.still boleh tahan .
time to do more cosmic energy meditation increase our soul 's sciences energy.thanks

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-10-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

I think it's common that the stock market react to the negative sentiments. But it depends on how long you intend to hold a certain stock. I agreed with what CHONGWAY is saying based on the historical trend of KLCI. and like CHONGWAY, i doubt it'll go below 2.80 and this is likely to be a temporary blip. I don't recommend averaging down at this time since the market is still very volatile but if you're already on board in Inari, it's definitely no harm holding it for the long term.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-10-11 13:57 | Report Abuse

The downtrend is temporary & we all see this wasn't happen to Inari alone,but all other counters also.This was all due to market sentiment & people become irrational,price will not drop further or else will affect its right issue.

Choopeng

34 posts

Posted by Choopeng > 2014-10-11 16:53 | Report Abuse

LSI Board sued over Avago's $ 6.6 Billion takeover offer ! Bro & Sis , will it affect Inari ? Thanks !

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-10-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

I heard Avago close down its R&D team from the Penang operations. Retrenchment package and last day was all announce and effective 10 Oct. Any confirmation on this news? And how it affect Inari's production?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

First, this rumour is not confirmed true or not. Second, Inari business is expanding, if not they won't buy new land and existing factory.

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-10-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

No impact at all....

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

Voonyoke confirm tutup !

Last few weeks was global market investors worry and lack confidence......triggered tech stock sold down, worsen triggered from US MicroChip Friday sales guidance ! The semiconductor industry is very very dynamic , when someone pressed the wrong panic button, we run also no time.

If you want to invest in tech stocks, you need to be global mind of competition. Today a company fundamental is perfect but no one know what will happen next few quarters when loss its
competitiveness! Tech stocks rival is low, no one can guarantee you always top # 1

Since 2007 market crash till 2014, global market index already up like no body biz!
Plus the QE monetary policy, were markets over priced? Stocks investment is NOT NOT easy like ABC!

You need know what is the QE monetary and its after fact impact to market!

Do you think TA can indicate you three weeks ago if today stocks major correction ?
If can't, how, we can successful in any stocks investment !

Buy or sell at your risk !

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-10-11 23:21 | Report Abuse

Avago's R&D department closing was not something new,this happened several months ago.As for the lawsuit,god knows how long will that take & this has no bearing with Inari's financial standing at all.Everybody also know i phone 6 sales is extremely good & how bad can the supply chain go?When Avago's price down,you say it will affect Inari,but when Avago's price up like nobody business,why Inari share price not follow suit?I said the downtrend is across the board,when market is bad,no counter will be spared.Just bear with it if you have confidence in Inari & i phone 6 sales!

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-12 00:12 | Report Abuse

actualy i sell 80 % at 3.28 3.30 but because of not enough attitude reentering 3.09 but lukily

averagely still 2.05 ,so i also dont know what going to happen next week ...maybe KLCI drop another 5 % 10%.drop deeper is prepare for it to rise higher this is last month of QE 3.it is divergen to another round of bull

so market still bullish .this divergen逆转 look like bear its a small bear . and its not for what i believe coincidenly happen " 11 years " 1981 ,small bear appear then 5 years bull .1981 +11 =1992 small bear appear then bull till 1997 .1992+11=2003 ,small bear then bull till 2007

.2003 +11 =2014 .'they " going to plan something very bad thing or mass destruction to our earth n human .before the good thing . still remember sars happen on 2003 .

MAYBE i will sell partialy or sell all then collect it at lower price .. or .reinter 2015. .

i just want to contribute my support n express out my confidence KLCI will achieve 2000 points in 2015. hopefully can help you .thanks

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-10-12 02:16 | Report Abuse

Inari still ok la...But have to hold for at least another 6 months

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-12 05:19 | Report Abuse

Remember, they are calling for rights. Price can't be too low

slts

2,243 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-10-12 06:12 | Report Abuse

back from mkt holiday
look like my TP 2.40 going
to hit tis mth
hahahaha...i'm going
to have the last laugh afterall

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-12 07:13 | Report Abuse

SLTS , u back again!! Are you sure ,are you sure ,you have last laugh ?
I don't think so, hahaha! You are dreaming !!! Unless u hv successful clone
Warrent Buffet biz model.....then you like Wangge! or better .

When market crash ( super bear ) can you escape ?
You no where to hide and escape! Even you didn't not have any
stocks , your properties will be down! Majority of your owns will be de-valued,
The whole supply chain is like death CAT! How to last laugh!

No one can have a last laugh, except few guys can clone Warrent Buffet model!
In any situation of bull or bear, he/she has ton of cash bullets ever ready to fire!

slts

2,243 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-10-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

wangge, mkt wont crash lah
i sure u have the same view
just correction, but how deep is it going to be ??
the margin players will help
me see TP 2.40 tis mth
plenty of margin calls lai loh
if inari price keep breaking down
very painful for those still holding
lol

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

I don't think Inari will drop much as the right issues price was already fixed. Even though there are some margin players, the big shareholder won't let the price drop so much. May be it will drop when the market starts tomorrow, it will be stabilized and rebound after that. Nevertheless, the company's fundamental is still very strong. To rise above RM3 again or even RM4 is just a matter of time.

slts

2,243 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-10-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

the right issue at 1.50 + free wt is very cheap
even if mkt price fall to 2.40 or 2.00
ppl will still subscribe
so there is no need for the major shareholders
to push it up artificially like those rubbish stocks
the mkt now is at the mercy of foreign funds
if they continue their selling than inari will follow the
mkt down, those who played with margin accounts
will see false selling soon...these r the ppl u should watch out for
as for contra kakis, no big deal
not many in the mkt
but i guess we will see a bottom in oct

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

slts, i don't think it will drop more than 10% as it had dropped 16% from the peak. Also, Inari business is not affected at all, in fact its business is getting better and better as its core business is well positioned in RF, LED and fibre optics.
Also, when you comes out, Inari price sure will rise up.

slts

2,243 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-10-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

voon, tis time is different
a fall in a strong mkt is well supported but
a fall in a very bearish mkt, the bottom is hard to see
no question on the business, semicon demand is still strong
& will be for the next 2 yrs
it will bottom out in oct...just another
3 weeks of pain

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

It is normal in stock market.there is up or down.like last year.s&p dropped 16% but it rebounds and rises higher.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-10-13 00:02 | Report Abuse

Yea with its recent results..no way can tank again la...I say 2.80 also is the lowest it can go..keep 6 months for dividend and target 3.50.

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-10-13 00:33 | Report Abuse

Just be rational,Inari invested so much in acquiring new plant & land.Without solid future order contract in hand & if management don't see the future prospect,will they simply pump in money for expansion.They are professional in their trade & who are we to determine if their biz turned sour?I strongly believe downtrend is temporary & Inari will rebound sooner than you can imagine!Have faith & we will win this game together.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-13 07:25 | Report Abuse

HTP123 in contonese "真係敎精徒弟冇師父!"

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-10-13 07:39 | Report Abuse

Wangge. 明师出高徒

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-13 08:09 | Report Abuse

JIMS, likely you understood half....market too volatile, HTP and majority still can't
sync up the global macro and local micro ya!

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

now all drop,so dont worry..it will up soon and this count is very good to in again.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

all my gains total wipeoff now losses. so sad

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

If a business does well, the stock eventually follows.

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

wah inarian too emotional la i think my decision not to make any decision

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, they are too emotional. Other stocks are doing not so bad.

Posted by Kah Chin Cheong > 2014-10-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

Don't try to catch the falling knife, let if fall.. queue at RM2.50

daniel70

77 posts

Posted by daniel70 > 2014-10-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

market finally rebound soon

slts

2,243 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-10-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

one longterm investor gains wipe off
told u ppl already above 3.00 just
trade dont hold tight tight
mkt give u $$ mkt can take it back
even faster
when bear come, FA can throw into longkang

Posted by Kah Chin Cheong > 2014-10-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

I predict Inari will close at RM2.60 or lower today.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

slts its ok as i intend to keep n hold tight tight rdy made decision so have to bear with it

Posted by Kah Chin Cheong > 2014-10-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

I love the sentence hold tight tight.. money burn fast fast

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

apple sales not as big as anticipated

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

unisem is now apple's chip maker. will this impact inari?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-10-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Shark keep pushing lower to collect...

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2014-10-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sure Unisem is OEM, capable to be Chip maker?? Inari is RF chip maker

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

some fund is letting go.......

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

drop till 1.00 soon?

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

something very wrong for inari! Take care guys!

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

steady;right is set for rm1.5.so you think can drop to rm1?now they put down the price for the right issue.they don't want give us many.after that will go out like rocket.so nothing to worry about it.just keep it and wait.now all market also drop.is normal..wahkaka...as i say,just close and wait until next year of june.

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

what are others core business for Inari other than chips to Avago?

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

just keep.