INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.03 (1.05%)

2.81 - 2.88

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

ZTE share price going to collapse after US ban it from using Android.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2018-04-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

If no new business, new customer x payah lar bg bonus issue, right issue, private placement apa2 lg kasi dilute saja, then diviend pun makin ciputttt...

Posted by nestlelover > 2018-04-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping??

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

oasis cheah is RIGHT.

INARI IS ANOTHER SAPRNG AND HIBISCUS JOB.

PRESS DOWN FOR LOW PRICE AND LONG TIME........
THEN BOOOOMERANG BAM BAM UP

SAME DIRTY GAME
SO WE WILL FOLLOW SUIT
TO MAKE THE SAME DIRTY GAIN

YOUR HEARD IT FIRST HERE

Wendy Yap

33 posts

Posted by Wendy Yap > 2018-04-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

So can I hold it?

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

that is no any good new...fund manager short this stock and then buy back more cheaper....

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

just bought in some at 1.79

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

Depends what you intend to do with the girl hhahaha

what i means it that it may drop down to RM 1.3-1.5 at very worse
so it depends on your risk appetite
You may think can get lower
I do believe in gradually collecting lower
because Inari will power back to RM 2,5 this year

If there is no global crash of more than 10%.....................
(like 1997 or 2009)

Jessie Ng

502 posts

Posted by Jessie Ng > 2018-04-20 15:36 | Report Abuse

upup

megamop

Posted by megamop > 2018-04-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

Someone not done shorting yet but i think is near finish

megamop

Posted by megamop > 2018-04-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

Low attractive can buy some

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-04-20 17:22 | Report Abuse

中国中兴ZTE 被美国枪毙
因为inari 是代工RF射频晶片,不知道是不是有影响。

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-04-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

没问题

Data5000

388 posts

Posted by Data5000 > 2018-04-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

现在川普在找麻烦,还是避开电子股

Data5000

388 posts

Posted by Data5000 > 2018-04-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

这股可以卖空,很多人也想买便于货

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-04-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

posted by Orange88 psssssstttt i have been accumulating INARI C12 and C 15 since yesterday thursday and this morning (friday). Want to make 50-100% returns in a short time ??? , This is your ticket. Orange told you so ya. INARI CW for your wealth.
13/04/2018 13:32

Orange88 already go holland last week , u all wanna follow , go ahead
Orange88 dream inari 2.50 this year , laugh ,dream , more dream more hope

Jc Koay

8 posts

Posted by Jc Koay > 2018-04-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/28854729

Jc Koay

8 posts

Posted by Jc Koay > 2018-04-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Anybody understand this announcement intention?

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

just to comply with BURSA rules (chapter 14) on directors dealing with company shares in a closed period, in this case, they are receiving bonus shares and may intend to sell/buy shares during this closed peiod.

http://customer.bursamalaysia.com:8080/MainLR/Pages/MainChapter14.aspx

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-20 22:49 | Report Abuse

@superbull11 agree with you,
only Orange88 can make money with call warrants when the mother is clearly trending down , to buy call warrants in expectation of reversal is for hard core gamblers only, , better to buy the mother instead, when it bottom

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

SUPERBULL TODAY IS YOUR UNLUCKY DAY

TODAY You decided to cross sword with Orange The Legend

I have read some of your blogs- all crap and you will be easily crushed by me

Remember, All my rivals who have ever antagonized me have

I) Disappeared from the blog - Vanished

II) Switch to another ID in shame as another blogging name

III) Become much maligned by the rest pf the bloggers- Become pariah to everyone

IV) Be totally overwhelmingly ridiculed by me Orange.

ALL

Sometime 3 months from now, you will either be

A) SO TRAUMATIZED FROM ANTAGONIZING ME THAT YOU REGRET THE DAY YOU EVER HEARD OF THE STOCK MARKET OR I3INVESTOR

B) THAT YOU SWITCH OCCUPATION TO BECOME A SECOND HAND CAR SALES MEN (NO DISRESPECT TO THEM JUST TO YOU)

C) YOU WILL BE WRITING A CONFESSION OF YOU FOOLISHNESS.........

BAAADDD LLLUUUUUCCCKKK

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:01 | Report Abuse

Here are my facts to debunk the spoil brat Superbull

Expect orange to pick the time and date of their buy/ sell trade for superbull to make money- ALL IN ONE OR 2 DAYS TIME- BRAT

Not understanding people offer general tips and that most mature ( unlike loud mouth brats like Superbull) would adopt a STOP LOSS strategy at playing call warrants.

STOP LOSS ON CW . Yes Superbull its like your kindergarten teacher telling you to put up the toilet seat when you pee.

ANYWAY THAT WAS THE CONCEPT STOP LOSS

IN REALITY

i made one round when Inari C12 shot up from 2 sen to 5 sen

Since peaking at 5 sen it started falling. about 1.5 sen loss so far.

I am light on Inacri CW and Mother

AND SUPER ECSTATIC AT THE WAY SOME OF THE CWS HAS COME DOWN.

ONE CAN MAKE 50-200% GAINS ON INARI C12 and other CWS THIS YEAR.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:04 | Report Abuse

YES SUPER LOUT BULL (Check the dictionary)

I was the one who made buy calls on Saprng C64 at 8 sen Hibiscus WB upon issue

What happened ? Saprng c64 fell to 6.5 sen low and Hibiscus WB to 25 sen low

Holland right ?

The 2 Cws rose several fold after that

All there all there in the logs.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

SUPER LOUT B

MY APOLOGIES ONE AMENDMENT TO C) BELOW

A) SO TRAUMATIZED FROM ANTAGONIZING ME THAT YOU REGRET THE DAY YOU EVER HEARD OF THE STOCK MARKET OR I3INVESTOR

B) THAT YOU SWITCH OCCUPATION TO BECOME A SECOND HAND CAR SALES MEN (NO DISRESPECT TO THEM JUST TO YOU)

C) YOU WILL BE WRITING A CONFESSION OF YOU FOOLISHNESS.........

c) SHOULD READ YOU WILL BE BEGGING TO GO TO HOLLAND WHEN I AM THROUGH WITH YOU....

HAPPY SELLING CARS (OR SNAKE OIL)

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:08 | Report Abuse

FOR THE REST OF YOU BLOGGERS INARI CW

AND PSSSTTT VS CW

BOTH INARI AND VS FALLING NOW

REJOICE

AND SUPER LOUT ?

OH HE WILL EITHER DISAPPEAR INTO OBLIVION AND BEG SOOON ENOUGH....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:12 | Report Abuse

SUPER LOUT BULL

YOUR ATTACHMENTS BELOW AT THE BELOW DATES

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM - THE GARBAGE THAT YOU RESEARCH AND READ (MY SYMPATHIES)

:Horse stocks breathe gains in stock picking markets have come to test the eye experience Close to the election mood or change
https://9shares.my/%e9%a9%ac%e8%82%a1%e5%96%98%e6%b0%94%e5%9b%9e%e5%90...

https://9shares.my/%e4%b8%ad%e5%85%b4%e8%91%a3%e4%ba%8b%e9%95%bf%e7%be...

20/04/2018 20:04

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

Everybody

I have posted that Bursa is flying through very rough weathers

In particular technology stocks and Nasdaq worldwide - same thing

As a i have written Inari may fall to a low of Rm 1,3-1.5 in tandem with global tech weaknesses

But this offers a HUGE REBOUND OPPORTUNITIES FOR TRADING BUYS - FLIP AROUND

Time Horizon 3-10 weeks.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:18 | Report Abuse

SUPER LOUT BULL IS JUST A REACTIVE FOLLOWER

HE LIKE PEE BRAIN BLOGGERS WHO WERE CURSING SAPRNG WHEN IT WAS FALLING NON STOP THE PREVIOUS 3 MONTHS

BUT SAPRNG's REBOUND THE LAST 3 WEEKS HAVE MADE MANY FOLLOWER / NAY SAYERS' BALLS FELL OFF HAHAHHA

oRANGE IS A LEADER......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Beg for holland Super Lout. Beg for Holland.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-04-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

Hi Orange88 the legend, can you take a look at MPI as well, a lot of cash and very low PE compare to tech stock, what you think ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

MY WORDS OF WISDOM ON UCREST WHEN IT FELL TO 305 SEN TODAY....
REAAAADDDD CAAARREEEFUUULLLLLYYYY

Orange88 Time to collect again .......................
But beware of sharper correction lurking.............
Ucrest King Of Ace.
20/04/2018 14:46

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

EVERYONE

PLAYING BOOSA IS LIKE THE MOVIE MAZE RUNNER

SO MANY TWISTS AND TURNS

BUY, SELL, STOP LOSS, ACCUMULATE, TRIM, SAILANG, ETC

BUT SUPER LOUT BULL BLOGS LIKE HE WANTS PEOPLE TO PUT MONEY IN HIS POCKET

SECOND HAND CAR SALESMAN COMING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

WHILE WE WAIT FOR THE DAY SUPERBULL; BALLS FALL OFF

ANYONE WITH GOOD BAD NEWS PLEASE SHARE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

I Was reading the garbage that Superbull sent us all

Stupidity Personified - Platinum Member

The "Nine Stocks" editorial team strives to promote investment in stocks with the right attitude. Therefore, this platform was set up to allow interested investing public to read, report and analyze information of our organization through computers, tablets and smart phones anytime, anywhere. .

Next week, the "Nine stocks" will be "added" and will not increase prices. We still maintain the promotional price, that is, a RM600 subscription fee discount of RM300 a year, hoping to attract more friends on the investment route to invest less than RM1 per day. , Become our Platinum Member.

The following is a link for Platinum Members. If you want to have the best information in the first-hand time, please act now and press the link to register as a Platinum Member. Thank you!

Become a Platinum Member

Love this article? Share it to a friend

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

Data500 這股賣空能月兼錢

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-21 00:59 | Report Abuse

很多人天天在賣空short term very diffcult back to rm2

Jc Koay

8 posts

Posted by Jc Koay > 2018-04-21 08:21 | Report Abuse

Stklearner thanks for the explanation. It's a good help

Posted by bursaking88 > 2018-04-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

1.50 is coming soon... wait for the opportunity to grab...

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-04-21 13:20 | Report Abuse

We know inari is largest test house for Avago's RF products.

But few ppl know that ZTE purchased about $1.5b USD products from Avago annually.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:22 | Report Abuse

cpng explain relationship of ZTE with Avago and what does it have to do with Inari

Thanks

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

I expected monday to have slight rebound but with Dow and Nasdaq tumbling on friday

Next week will be a down week with intermittent small rebound.

GE political risks also weighing on the market besides global market worries

All adds to a growing accumulation opportunity

Dont forget VS

Trusbx

16 posts

Posted by Trusbx > 2018-04-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hello

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-04-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

Stock: [INARI]: INARI AMERTRON BHD

posted by Orange88 psssssstttt i have been accumulating INARI C12 and C 15 since yesterday thursday and this morning (friday). Want to make 50-100% returns in a short time ??? , This is your ticket. Orange told you so ya. INARI CW for your wealth.
13/04/2018 13:32

Orange88 already go holland last week , buy c12 at 4 sen ,c 15 at 3.5 sen when inari above RM 2 last week , now C12 is 3 sen ,c15 is 2 sen

now Orange88 ask u u all add more , betul betul hati busuk , already go HOLLAND , ask other ppl follow Orange88 go HOLLAND together , Inari forum here , open your big eye , see this Orange88 ,hati busuk

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:37 | Report Abuse

my post in ucrest 3 days ago note time and date

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

My post at Ucrest 3 days ago note time and date

Orange88 Since 3pm today 17/4/2018 i can forsee market due for a sharp and nasty correction
Time to buy more
17/04/2018 20:17

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:44 | Report Abuse

Super Bull

Oh i see Now i inderstand

Super Bull sailang at 4 sen. Now trapped with 25% paper losses

Bad luck. You have to balance buY calls with investment climate hahahahha

Hope you enjoy a big freeze because Inari C12 hopefully.....

BOLEH GOSTAN SAMPAI 1.5 SEN

ADIOS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

HI EVERYONE

ORANGE 88 NOT CONTESTING GE 14 BUT HE HAS TO DISCLOSE DECLARE HIS TRADES

LIKE THIS

BETWEEN 9-13 APRIL I BEEN COLLECTING INARI C12 AT 2.5-4 SEN

WHEN CANNOT MOVE UP ANY MORE I DISPOSED 80% AT 4 SEN

INARI C15 I BOUGHT AT 3.5 SEN ON APRIL 13 DEBUT DAY

SOLD OFF AT 3 SEN OVER NEXT 2 DAYS

I AM SUPER BULLISH ON C 12 AND C 13

I WILL ACCUMULATE SOME MORE WITH DECLINING BURSA, NASDAQ, GLOBAL HEADWIND
OVER NEXT 1-6 WEEKS

HOPEFULLY I GET TO SAILANG AT 1.5 SEN C12 HAHHAHA

CHEERS SUPERBULL - ALL TIED UP AND TRAPPER

THATS WHAT YOU CALL STOCK MARKET

BUY SELL FURIOUSLY QUICK LIKE THE FASTEST DRAW COWBOY IN THE WEST

DO CONSIDER ANOTHER VOCATION SUPERBULL

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-21 13:51 | Report Abuse

SUPERBULL STOP READING THE PLATINUM RUBBISH, QUIT THE MEMBERSHIP AND FOLLOW ME

PLATINUMS SNAKE OIL SALESMAN
ORANGE 88 LEGENDARY TRADER
HHAHAHHAA

Posted by HangKasturi > 2018-04-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hello all,
When will the dividend annouce? Normally dividend will be paid out on May, but up to today, there is no announcement just yet.