INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.03 (1.05%)

2.81 - 2.88

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:34 | Report Abuse

Orange88 This is not a fake news announcement.

I want to warn you of a sinister individual

The chines call "Yong Touh" - Born too much this kind

For the past week he has been bad mouthing tech stocks down - especially Inari (Check his posts there)

And talk up GLC counters - MMC followed by MRCB, Gamuda (You can chech his posts in these sites)

So i sold off Inari C12, 11, 15 to follow him at 2.5 sen also sold off Krono, Bahvest

Bought at day high MMC and MRCB cws

Now i am down 15-50% on his recommended stocks

But Opportunity loss on INARI CW closed at 4.5 sen today 110% above the price i sold at 2,5 sen

That Parasite has a name

SUPERBULL BULL88

Hence my subsequent posts
24/04/2018 20:31
X
Orange88 Chinese Yong Toh kei - Born Too Much This One
24/04/2018 20:31
X
Orange88 More On Sifu Superbull Bull 88, Anyone can identify him, his car, his whereabouts ?

Orange88 I sold all my inari to follow sifu bull super bull 88
24/04/2018 18:25
X
Orange88 Now i am losing in mmc cw while inari cw just shot up 50%.
24/04/2018 18:26
X
Orange88 Superbull 88 please send a pix of yourself, and your car registration no, i drive a big cement mixer trailer you see, when i see you on the street ...........
24/04/2018 18:28
X
Orange88 Superbull 88 has been cursing all tech counters in favor of mrcb n beloved mmc....
24/04/2018 18:30
X
Orange88 If you are trapped in your govt linked stocks that superbull 88, and you see him, if you dont drive, just grab scissor, kitchen knife, manhole cover n go straight for superbull 88
24/04/2018 18:32
X
Orange88 Check out inari n its cw close n compare to mrcb, mmc......
24/04/2018 18:32
X
Orange88 There is a chinese saying for superbull88 , BORN TOO MUCH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.......
24/04/2018 18:34
X
Orange88 I am nursing 50% lossess in mrcb cw, mmc cw vs 50% gains not made in inari because i sold off due to his posts, super bull 88 posts n promotions can give you 100% MISFORTUNE
24/04/2018 18:37
X
Orange88 What a jinx a curse this superbull 88

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:37 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Your spit on his face is the best greeting on superbull bull 88.................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

JUST ONE DAY ONE APRIL DAY TODAY

SUPERBULL BULL 88 CAUSED ME TO LOSE 50% FROM HIS BUY RECOMMENDATIONS

ANOTHER 100% OPPORTUNITY LOSS FROM HIS SELL ORDERS
(I SOLD INARI C11 AT 2.5 SEN NOW 4.5 SEN)

ONE SINGULAR APRIL DAY APRIL 24, 2018 - 150% MISFORTUNE TO ME

SUPEBULL BULL 88 IS A OMEN MISFORTUNE CONJURING TO YOU

THIS IS NOT FAKE NEWS

DONT BELIEVE GO CHECK INARI, UCREST, POSTS OF HIS AND MRCB AND MMC AS WELL
24/04/2018 20:48
X
Orange88 the parasite, jinx, conjuring posts in INARI

Bull88 Sorry not meant to spam a lot here. As I really wish to talk something...
Shouldn't chase oil and gas aluminium and TECH counters and stay intact with good fundamental counters such as MMCCORP

All avg price by IB is above 2.3

Waiting short term catalyst of MRT3 to recover

This stock one shoot easily to 2

Don't forget it is PNB epf LTH baby

If one is risk appetite can opt C8

Do Mmc has any bad news?
No, fundamental intact, wish to acquire more ports. MRT3 confirm Mmc got but time to announce not sure

Why sell down from 2.5 to 1.47?
Election going on. Fund manager want to clear to reduce risk.

Potential award?
After Election, if BN win sure skyrocket. That time 2 also no sell. Fund manager don't care price, they wait for political stable and etc. They will directly buy lot to push up. After 20% only retailer follow

Why so confident?
Rmb background of Mmc one short it easily 100 % as PNB EPF TH Johor Port is the big shareholder

Any reason to buy?
Rather be speculative about oil or aluminum price why not grab some cheap stock where you can find it another 1 more months! And this stock u can grab and sleep well
21/04/2018 20:14

Bull88 For Inari it is still in downtrend. Dont catch a falling knife.
21/04/2018 20:17

Undilah_DAP No wonder BN need GST. KWAP losing money to Insas(Thong Kok Khee) who sold.

18-Apr-2018 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a substantial shareholder) disposed 300,000 shares on 13-Apr-2018.
18-Apr-2018 Insider KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) acquired 649,400 shares on 17-Apr-2018.
21/04/2018 22:01

newbie911 Bull 88, should i cut loss for inari on monday?
21/04/2018 22:38

geary https://www.valuewalk.com/2018/04/common-investing-mistakes-2/
21/04/2018 23:41

Bull88 Forget about Inari now. Visit it at 1.2! Now fully focus on construction stock! Buy before news come out and sell on news

Next week MRT3 announce
24/04/2018 20:53

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:59 | Report Abuse

YOO HOO YOU BUY I BUY

NOT FOND OF HEAVWEIGHT MPI, ITS MPI NOT ATTRACTIVE TO ME

NOT A SELL RECOMMENDATION

NOW MY BUY RECOMMENDATIONS

INSTEAD GLOBAL MARKET AND BURSA MAY BE READY FOR A STEEP FALL IN MAY, JUNE. JULY

SO GET READY TO COLLECT THE FOLOWINGS AT CHEAP2 PRICE

VS CZ

INARI C11

SAPRNG C59

SAPRNG C65

HIBISCUS CA

HANG SENG H 4 A

DOUBLE YOUR MONEY BROTHER !

ANY NEW GKENT CWS WITH LONGER EXPIRY PRICES WILL BE NICE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 21:01 | Report Abuse

GET READY TO CATCH BAHVEST WA, UCREST, TEC FAST AND KRONO AS IT FALLS.....
24/04/2018 21:01

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2018-04-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

b4 q result unisem having last deadcat bounce after 1 week loss
suspect same will go for inari, better avoid now

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-24 22:39 | Report Abuse

@-@

IANFUJI

277 posts

Posted by IANFUJI > 2018-04-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

This inari may continue climbing for few days.

limch

3,310 posts

Posted by limch > 2018-04-25 04:33 | Report Abuse

Unisem QR very poor. Will Inari next so Thong sell?

limch

3,310 posts

Posted by limch > 2018-04-25 04:33 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq drop 1.7%.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/%5EIXIC?p=^IXIC

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

See.. i told u all so!

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

i am confinet with inari...yestrday alraedly enter 1.66...today add some at 1.77

Posted by makemore > 2018-04-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

limch ur analysis tak boleh pakai

Buyer2016

82 posts

Posted by Buyer2016 > 2018-04-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

Seee.. told u... nuklear is coming down onto inari... ! Boom faster .. cannot wait

Trusbx

16 posts

Posted by Trusbx > 2018-04-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Actually the fundemental is good right? Then why it keeps dropping? Coz of the tech sentiment world wide?
Coz of iPhone? What's the real reason ya?

Quan123

5 posts

Posted by Quan123 > 2018-04-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

Share price drop don't need reason one, only need sentiment of people to cause share price drop

Keteca

18 posts

Posted by Keteca > 2018-04-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

inari building new plant at batu kawan, and all current building are being upgraded.....new project coming in???

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

some shortern plyer take profit after yesterday naik 15 cents...if break 1.86..if will be easy go back rm2

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 19:22 | Report Abuse

Pray pray upray

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-04-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

Texas Instruments Gives Rosy Sales Forecast; Shares Jump
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-24/texas-instruments-gives-rosy-sales-profit-forecast-shares-jump

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2018-04-26 02:48 | Report Abuse

25-Apr-2018 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a company director) disposed 300,000 shares at 1.788 on 20-Apr-2018.

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2018-04-26 02:49 | Report Abuse

Thong disposed at 1.79. QR like Unisem coming?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-04-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq 100 Rallies After-Hours on Facebook, Chipmaker Earnings

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-25/nasdaq-100-rallies-after-hours-on-facebook-chipmaker-earnings

Semiconductor stocks, the subject of much hand-wringing lately, were buoyed by a better-than-expected revenue forecast from AMD, which rallied 9 percent, and positive comments from Qualcomm on demand from China. Chipmakers Nvidia and Micron Technology also rose.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:36 | Report Abuse

why is that moron bull 88 still here ? All cw holders fled at 2.5 sen beccause of him. now 4 sen

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:38 | Report Abuse

bull 88 needs to change id again, i recommend bull crap nice n stinking

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:38 | Report Abuse

be careful guys Dow Jones is behaving like 1987 again, trouble ahead, february slump only an appetizer

Avangelice

216 posts

Posted by Avangelice > 2018-04-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

orange88 talking shit from his mouth crash of 1987 happened because of program trading within the trading floor.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-26 08:55 |

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-26 09:01 | Report Abuse

director sell again,, faster run lo

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

buy MMC and MRCB bettter than this co

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

Keep falling please untuk all underwear gone

newbie8080

2,779 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-04-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

Looks like coming down to below 1.70

Jc Koay

8 posts

Posted by Jc Koay > 2018-04-27 08:27 | Report Abuse

Today Inari gonna be hot. 1.90

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-04-27 08:32 | Report Abuse

i see the business of inari growing a lot , i heard from my indon gf that they work non stop ot n 24hours. production keep on adding new equiment for new customer. excellent job is going on.

Orange88

20 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Dont fall anymore please!!!

SapNrg

388 posts

Posted by SapNrg > 2018-04-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Thong, KWAP disposed. Why if good?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001951.jsp

Orange88

20 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

could be realization of profit .. temporary only..will come back latew wan

52,223 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

US investigating Huawei..
You can enjoy drop from 1.78 to 1

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-04-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

orange88, I can’t wait to tell you I found tenaga c44 which if you have a look you will like it , trust me

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

yes....lee Yih Yeong...that why I bought in at 1.66 and last 2 days 1.77...

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-04-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

While the price is low, catch it before it goes back towards >2.0

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

Somebody is a fake orange 88_ Own up please. You are just like dr ken pereira

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-27 21:15 |

52,223 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Black Friday k8ck start

52,223 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

Followed by black Monday...then 1May...all m9ney stuck

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-28 07:34 | Report Abuse

There is a fake orange 88 loose, impersonatinh a legend, i am calling commetcial crime

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-28 08:12 |

Bull

145 posts

Posted by Bull > 2018-04-28 08:46 | Report Abuse

Grey candle forming..

$Vincent$

711 posts

Posted by $Vincent$ > 2018-04-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

watch out, apple not doing good, becareful

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

I AM NOT TELLING YOU TO SELL YOUR STOCKS TOMORROW ALTHOUGH SOFTNESS IN BURSA AND GLOBAL MARKET IS OBVIOUS AS WE ENTER MAY 2018

ONLY THAT A FRIENDLY REMINDER FROM ORANGE THE LEGEND, BEST FRIEND YOU WILL EVER HAVE - YEAR OF OX 2021 IS COMING 9 1985, 1997, 2009. ONLY THAT I PREDICT 2021 WILL BE THE START OF A NEW SUPERBULL AFTER A MAJOR DOWNDRAFT BEGINNING 2018

STRATEGY ? KEEP YOUR CASH SAFE, (KEEP Y0UR POWDER DRY) , BUY ON DIP AND RIDE THE REBOUNDS .. AND REMEMBER YOUR HANG SENG H AND C SHARES.... SO READ BELOW

Biggest Crash Ever Is (Probably) Coming by 2020: Harry Dent
The Contrarian's Contrarian tells ThinkAdvisor why Economic Winter is coming and discusses the sectors where investors can survive.
By Jane Wollman Rusoff | November 30, 2017 at 07:53 AM
Brace yourself for the most devastating market crash ever in “the greatest political and economic revolution since the advent of democracy.” That’s the dire alert from colorful, controversial prognosticator Harry S. Dent Jr., in an interview with ThinkAdvisor.

Dent, who chiefly uses demographic cycles to forecast the economy and markets, correctly predicted Japan’s 1989 economic collapse, the 2000 dot-com bust and the populist wave enabling Brexit and Donald Trump’s election.

Last June, Dent told ThinkAdvisor that an economic and stock market calamity would strike within three years. He is now indeed predicting the crash to occur between late 2017 and early 2020. But with only five weeks to go this year, if stocks don’t start tumbling soon, he’ll be rethinking that forecast, the usually adamant Dent says, with concern.

His new book, “Zero Hour: Turn the Greatest Political and Financial Upheaval in Modern History to Your Advantage,” written with Andrew Pancholi (Portfolio), raises a loud alarm about the 2020s, which, based mainly on four demographic and geopolitical cycles, will bring a ghastly global crisis, or what Dent terms the dark “Economic Winter,” he predicts.

Over three decades, Dent’s prophecies have been a mixed bag of hits and misses. Cautioning about a bubble that, he says, has been building for years, Dent, 65, now touts three “safe havens” in which to invest.

In the interview, he also discusses market sectors he expects to outperform in the terrible ’20s.

The Harvard MBA and founder of Dent Research publishes newsletters and investing strategy systems and has written a number of books that have either hyped a big boom ahead or warned of disaster on the brink. These works have included “The Sale of a Lifetime” (2017) and “The Demographic Cliff” (2015).
ADVERTISEMENT

With Bain & Co. at the start of his career, Dent consulted to a range of Fortune 100 companies as well as startups.

ThinkAdvisor recently interviewed the so-called “Contrarian’s Contrarian,” who talked about, among other issues, the tax cut, why he expects investors to be fuming at their FAs and why the sunspot cycle (you read that correctly) is a valid predictor of market crashes. Here are excerpts from our conversation:

THINKADVISOR: In your new book, you say that a devastating crash will occur between late 2017 and early 2020. There are only five weeks left to 2017. Are you sticking with that time frame?

HARRY DENT JR.: We may be starting a topping process. I’m seeing signs of that, but it hasn’t yet been proven. We ought to see the market start to go down by early next year. If it doesn’t, I’m going back to the drawing board. If the market doesn’t start crashing by late January or early February, then we aren’t topping here. But we’re saying there’s going to be a crash. It’s just a matter of when [exactly].

Is that prediction despite, or because of, the bull market’s longevity?

So far, the market has gone up in bad news, threat of war; Trump’s saying the stupidest things known to humankind and [is under threat of] getting damn near impeached. The market still goes up because money has nowhere else to go. So stocks are the only game in town. They’re going to go till they blow, and it looks like they’re getting close to blowing.

At this point, what are you certain of?

The one thing I do know is that the market will make a major change in direction. It’s going to try to hide it as much as possible because it wants to screw everybody. The big traders — the sharks — make money, but all the minnows get eaten. That’s what the market wants. It wants people to be trapped in the bubble. Bubbles are very tricky to play. Now is a good time to get out. The upside is limited.

Why will a crash occur?

Simply because [the U.S. government] has kept putting off this crisis. And, of course, the more you allow bubbles to build up, the more excesses you have.

Just how bad will the next crisis be?

With the last one, we didn’t have a Great Depression, which is what our models are calling for. So we’re just going to get hit harder this time. Stocks won’t go down 50%; they’ll be down 70%-80%. Unemployment won’t be at 9% or 10%; it will be 15%.