INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.12 (4.18%)

2.83 - 3.00

63 people like this.

45,974 comment(s). Last comment by Simple Man 3 hours ago

99newbie

238 posts

Posted by 99newbie > 2020-11-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

quater report out next week, good performance

Dakewlest

1,757 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-11-22 21:29 | Report Abuse

Gabriel, mind to share the link.

Gabriel Khoo

1,006 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2020-11-23 08:41 | Report Abuse

Notably, Inari’s current RF utilisation rate is about 90-95%. From mib

Gabriel Khoo

1,006 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2020-11-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

Maintain BUY, raising TP to MYR3.40
Inari is our preferred pick to benefit from the mass deployment of 5G
networks and increasing sales of premium 5G smartphones. Our earnings
forecasts are unchanged at this juncture, but we raised our TP to
MYR3.40 (+95sen), based on a target 36x CY21E PER (at +2SD) to reflect
the strong near-term earnings growth prospects and our expectation of a
sector re-rating. We rolled forward valuation from 28x FY21E PER (at
+1SD). Medium to long-term growth is supported by on-boarding of new
products/customers and M&As. Inari is our Top Pick for the hardware
technology sector.
Capacity expansion denotes strong demand
We have a strong earnings growth outlook for Inari due to its RF (radio
frequency) division. Inari has 22 SiP (system in package) assembly lines,
after adding six new lines in 1QFY21 and eight in 4QFY20. This denotes a
favourable, sizeable demand outlook from its key RF customer
(Broadcom) and expectation of the end-customer’s strong sales of their
new 5G smartphones. We believe there are also possibilities for
additional capacity to be installed in the near future in the P34 plant.
Notably, Inari’s current RF utilisation rate is about 90-95%.
Earnings forecasts unchanged
Our FY21-23E earnings are unchanged at this juncture. Earnings growths
(5-80% YoY) should be mainly driven by the RF division which is projected
to contribute 51-53% of the Group’s FY21-23E revenue. Elsewhere, Inari
has a healthy FY20 net cash of 17sen/share and FCF of 7.9sen/share
which support future dividends and potential M&A activities.
Risks if 5G deployment is slower than expected
Slower-than-expected deployment of 5G networks globally and lower 5G
smartphone sales of leading brands could represent earnings downside
for Inari, as it would lead to lower demand for Inari’s RF filters. There
are also potential earnings risks at its optoelectronics division,
particularly if there’s a prolonged slowdown of the automotive industry.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 09:06 | Report Abuse

IB call buy but price drop
Laugh until fake teeth also drop out

Don’t waste time on this pump and dump counter
Go up just profit take

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell
Don’t let price up

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

Moron kiddo

Goshit moron shouting don't buy @ 1.40

Now 2.6

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 11:47 |

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-11-23 11:56 |

Posted by feizarmor > 2020-11-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

this shit promoter is every where on tech counter, need to fak this shit upside down

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 12:21 |

Untitled

61 posts

Posted by Untitled > 2020-11-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

2.62 drop to 2.61. The world end. I love big boys. Century meltdown. US Nasdaq no more. Blah blah blah.

Can pls find something new to write?

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-11-23 13:43 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 13:44 |

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-11-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by GooShen > Jul 14, 2020 8:10 AM | Report Abuse

Yes, nasdaq start to fall from high. Time to sell and go away. Today will below 1.80 and going to support 1.40

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

Last call to sell now
Big boys not patient already and will dump big volume anytime
2.62 is super resistance

Gonna be a disappointing quarter looking at this trend

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Si lor, 2.60 now, anytime back below 2.60
Haters all cut loss, they stuck 2.75 above
Pity haters

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 16:12 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 16:22 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

2.65 drop to 2.58, what a lousy counter
From trading pattern already know what will happen
If can short I everyday minimum 10k in pocket

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-11-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

I missed the boat when it's at 1.30 leh... Sad

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-11-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

You're right, Axelrod ! He may even need to open his blabbering big mouth to ' service ' customers too ..

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

Haters not happy price slump from 2.77 to 2.59 now, pity them
I can feel quarter result will be a very bad one

99newbie

238 posts

Posted by 99newbie > 2020-11-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

mostly dispose by epf

99newbie

238 posts

Posted by 99newbie > 2020-11-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

i think result is good not the higher record

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-23 18:10 |

zhexiangxd

224 posts

Posted by zhexiangxd > 2020-11-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

hahaha autistic kid still here barking ar? feel so sorry for your parents...but don't worry I won't discriminate low IQ creatures :) continue to entertain us ya autist

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-11-24 00:00 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 23): Maybank Kim Eng has upgraded Malaysia’s technology hardware sector to positive from neutral as they believe the sector will ride an imminent upcycle that appears to be heralded by positive growth of the global semiconductor industry.

In a note today, the research house’s analysts Kevin Wong and Gene Lih Lai said they adopt a positive growth outlook for the tech sector due to rollout of 5G networks, ramp-up of semiconductor components and equipment, development of sub-sectors such as Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence (AI) and electric vehicles (EVs), and Industry 4.0.

“These should bode well for Outsourced Semiconductor Assembly and Test (OSATs), automatic test equipment (ATE)/automation manufacturers and electronics manufacturing services (EMS)/precision engineering companies,” they said.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, the World Semiconductor Trade Statistics projected that the global semiconductor market will grow by 6.2% year-on-year to US$452 billion in 2021 while the global industry association SEMI estimated that global semiconductor manufacturing equipment sales will grow by 11% year-on-year to US$70 billion in 2021.

“This upcycle would also be driven by the rollout of 5G networks across key cities — accelerated by the growing number of 5G-enabled devices (i.e. smartphones and IoT) and high adoption rates of 5G by key countries (i.e. China, US and South Korea),” they said.

They expect semiconductor equipment component and module suppliers, OSAT companies and ATE manufacturers to be key beneficiaries of such a favourable outlook, attributed to rising supply and demand for advanced chip sets and components (i.e. sensors).

“This, in turn, would also lead to higher spending and stronger demand for semiconductor equipment,” they added.

They also anticipated growth from up-and-coming tech sub-sectors — namely IoT, EVs and AI.

“Although such sub-sectors would [be deemed] to be more niche (relative to the larger core semiconductor market), we believe there are selective opportunities for semiconductor equipment/ATE manufacturers while the booming of any tech sub-sectors would generally entail demand for components and chipsets.

“Elsewhere, we believe the progressive transition into Industry 4.0 would benefit automation companies,” they said.

While the Malaysia technology universe is trading at an average forward price-to-earnings ratio (PER) of 35 times, they think the rich valuations are justified by the potential earnings growth catalysts and upsides, in tandem with the sector’s upcycle, as well as strong domestic equity fund flows.

Inari Amertron

************[[[[[[[[[ Their top pick is Inari Amertron Bhd as they expect the company to benefit from the mass deployment of 5G networks and increasing sales of premium 5G smartphones.

They have raised its target price (TP) to RM3.40, from RM2.45 previously, based on a target 36 times 2021 PER, to reflect the strong near-term earnings growth prospects and their expectation of a sector re-rating.************************************************************]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

They also upgraded Globetronics Technology Bhd to buy from sell as they believed the worst will be over in FY20 and growth prospects will improve from 1HFY21 onwards.

They have increased its TP to RM3.30, from RM1.95, based on a higher re-rated 32 times FY21 PER.

Meanwhile, they downgraded Greatech Technology Bhd to hold, as they believed most of its near-term positives have been priced in at this juncture.

They, however, raised their FY21 to FY22 earnings for the group by 24% to 28% and revised up their TP to RM8.90 from RM7.20, based on an unchanged 36 times FY21 PER.

They also maintained their sell call on ViTrox Corp Bhd due to lofty valuation.

However, in tandem with their sector upgrade and their expectation of sector upcycle, they have raised their TP for the group to RM11.60, from RM8.80. The TP is based on a higher re-rated 37 times FY21 PER.

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-11-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

They have raised its target price (TP) to RM3.40, from RM2.45 previously, based on a target 36 times 2021 PER, to reflect the strong near-term earnings growth prospects and their expectation of a sector re-rating.************************************************************]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-11-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

Tp 3.40

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 09:02 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 09:03 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Only me dare to say 2.62 is the last selling price yesterday and was a super resistance
Told you to run and move on other counter
Why no listen ?

Now lose money you happy ar?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

2.55 weiiii
Haters all disappear
Proven they are not qualified enough to comment anything here

IB call buy but price drop, hahahahahahaha

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-11-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

drop means can buy lo. You no brain meh

Cut loss on malaysia top 40 market cap company, deserve to bankrupt by stock market

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

Holland weiiii
2.54 now

Still keep ar?
Sell and go away

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 10:12 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

With this trend I can guess result will be very disappointing
As I mention, if can short, every first one to two hours I bag 10k daily

alvin0255

142 posts

Posted by alvin0255 > 2020-11-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Bad news coming. Sell and buy back when it drops lower.

alvin0255

142 posts

Posted by alvin0255 > 2020-11-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

This time I am on GooShen’s side

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2020-11-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Maybe we have a side bet . Let me know how much you are prepared to bet from 10k to 100k . That’s the best since you are confident

alvin0255

142 posts

Posted by alvin0255 > 2020-11-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

If this news is not for you, don’t believe. It’s just a reminder for someone who appreciates this piece of news. Not everyone is cash rich like you. Got so much money then invest la. Lmao.

We need to judge ourselves based on the info given, not blindly listens to people in this forum

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 11:01 |

Untitled

61 posts

Posted by Untitled > 2020-11-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Why sakit? Still so.much ammo. And when this counter goes up above 3.00, then your ass really sakit. Kikikiki

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-11-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

You're right, Axelrod. That blabbering big mouth retard, GooseShit sold at rm1.40 while we held on, and currently still hovering at RM2.50. Which proven excellent a**hole should be really feeling the ' sakit ' ??

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

2.51 now weiii
Told you not to chase why don’t listen?
IB call buy but price continue drop
Those listen to excellent GooShen sell 2.70 above all message and thank me
Yesterday tell you 2.62 was the last price you can dispose before big boys dump dump dump
You think I simply say ? Nah now you feel it

Vorster89

165 posts

Posted by Vorster89 > 2020-11-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

Lapsap, run

Burito

Posted by Burito > 2020-11-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Gala his ass no more sakit cos he like to go every forum give people polish and diu7him, he sold not even 1.4 maybe 1.2++, hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

99newbie

238 posts

Posted by 99newbie > 2020-11-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

hold, qr out this week

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-11-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

After qr out drop even more weiiii