AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.36 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

SuperKeng

156 posts

Posted by SuperKeng > 2019-03-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

Donkey you tungang lar....kikikiki

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

Let see afternoon tiger show

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-06 13:10 | Report Abuse

传KWAP探讨降价 要求政府重启国家移民控制系统 http://www.enanyang.my/?p=1191958

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-03-06 13:39 | Report Abuse

KWAP又来搞朋党

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-03-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

烂股炒炒是可以啦,没本事的KWAP

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-03-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

compensate me. please compensate me! LoL!

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

Buy first lo maybe skin back we fly to moon hahaha I already add many already sai Lang

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-03-06 13:43 | Report Abuse

reading salvador dali clutching at straws.

i had a good laugh. he is a funny guy!

:)

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Today got some show lo

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

this is press up berhad..hahahaha

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

press lagi..presss lagiiiiii...

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

Today hit 0.47 and close at 0.44 again everyday again

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

up to the op....i bilis folow blkg aja

KokMan

408 posts

Posted by KokMan > 2019-03-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

Sleep ady. This is stupid counter

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 17:46 | Report Abuse

looks like the skin project will be revive

paulthesotong

2,778 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-03-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

K C will assist..

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-03-06 19:20 | Report Abuse

Why then Kwap is disposing like no tmrow?

winlast

498 posts

Posted by winlast > 2019-03-06 20:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow pressed will show it uptrend

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-03-06 20:22 | Report Abuse

O Rly?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-03-06 20:50 | Report Abuse

From 7.8% down to 5.2 % Kwap holding now. Their holdings have lost 73% of share value and still selling.Once it goes below 5% holding they will to be no substantial share holders and need not report their selling anymore. So what is happening now? Do you think it’s that easy for TSMY to just turn the plate and give back the pie to Press, when he said that the system is outdated and require modern sophistication to be incorporated?
Think wisely before acting. This is only my view.

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

even mrt project is revived with revised cost...why not for presbhd.. kwap is selling before..but yet they stated they are willing buyer if the project continue

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-03-06 21:39 | Report Abuse

Mrt is basically iron, steel, bricks, sand, cement and this concept has already existed long ago but not SKIN which needs upgrades like your PC so often.

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 21:50 | Report Abuse

not as simple as that...lower cost means need to review back the design..material use...workers...time...thats not include the eot..variation order and so on...

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

look at the technology around us today...so fast growing day by day..the upgrade is easy to get n develop..but the cost will be hogjer..

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2019-03-06 22:04 | Report Abuse

Looks like it will drop further perhaps below 0.40 before rebound again

Pilotsport

1,064 posts

Posted by Pilotsport > 2019-03-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

Tmr sell on news

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-03-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

so many stocks breakout today. will tomorrow the day to breakout for this stock?
my own view, to breakout, the price must break and stay above 0.470 with high vol. So without closing still uncertain like today, still can drop back to 0.44 at closing.
so i rather wait to see tomorrow's closing then only decide on day after tomorrow.

Dandanjoe

343 posts

Posted by Dandanjoe > 2019-03-07 00:22 | Report Abuse

Mr Yu n Me speaks wisdom...I like. Thank you. Me scared of those who die die must hear good news only otherwise they go crazy on you

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-03-07 01:11 | Report Abuse

Construction technology: Which year Portland cement was discovered and still we use the same thing. Which year was sand created, in the beginning of the world sand existed.When was brick created, that is during Moses and so on.
But do you know that diodes became triodes and triodes become circuits and circuits became integrated circuit and all the way now as chips.
Do not compare construction evolution to digital lah.
Ha ha you know how many times in this few years that you have upgraded your TV set?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-03-07 01:15 | Report Abuse

Do you know how many years I have seeing the same tower cranes, mobile cranes, backhoes,bulldozers,concrete mixtures,passenger hoist etc etc and have not changed till now and will go on forever?

digi_three

729 posts

Posted by digi_three > 2019-03-07 01:34 | Report Abuse

aiyoo contruction technology has evolved a lot meh. the cement and brick you see today not the same like 20 years ago lor. they are much stronger and have better safety factor lor. otherwise you cannot get taller and taller towers and strange building shapes with offset center of gravity lorr

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-03-07 09:04 | Report Abuse

??

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-07 09:04 | Report Abuse

kwap mari lo cepat sapu

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-03-07 09:07 | Report Abuse

May i know what is going on?any latest new??

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-03-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

Fly....Fly..Huat ah.

Posted by Vmalife Kelvin > 2019-03-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

Skin will come back

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-03-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

fly baby flyyy

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-03-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you ph goverment...skin is back

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-03-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

hahaha start flying, whose scare take profit first

FinTech

49 posts

Posted by FinTech > 2019-03-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (March 6): Malaysia’s state pension fund is seeking to revive a RM3.5 billion (US$856 million) project by offering to lower the cost to the government, according to people familiar with the matter.

Kumpulan Wang Persaraan Diperbadankan, or KWAP, is asking the government to bring back a project to build an immigration control system that was awarded to Prestariang Bhd, said the people, who asked not to be named as the talks are private. The pension fund for civil servants holds a stake in Prestariang, whose shares have lost 73% in the past year.

Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad has been willing to revive major projects at lower cost, after canceling a swathe of them, amid efforts to curb the budget deficit. Malaysia is nearing a deal with China to reduce the scale of the US$20 billion East Coast Rail Link, and it agreed to resume a mass rail transit project after contractors MMC Corp and Gamuda Bhd cut the price tag by 22%.

Representatives for Prestariang and KWAP, the country’s second-largest pension fund, declined to comment.

Representatives from the finance ministry and the home affairs ministry didn’t immediately respond to requests for comment. KWAP proposes cutting the cost of the project, known as SKIN, by 17% to 2.89 billion ringgit, and increasing its stake in Prestariang if the project is revived, according to the people. The fund has sold 12.6 million of the company’s shares since SKIN’s cancellation was announced on Dec 12, lowering its holdings to 5.27%, from 7.82%.

A state-commissioned review led to a recommendation to revive the SKIN project, according to a report by an agency known as MAMPU, which oversees the government’s digital initiatives. SKIN is set to be ready in two years and will lower costs in the long run, while a new project would take up to five years to get up and running, despite most of the current immigration system coming to its end of life by 2020, according to the six-page report obtained by Bloomberg.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-03-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

haha finally good show comes...

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-03-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

next tp is 0.54

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2019-03-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Too low. Will be 1.00

BryAn Sia

10 posts

Posted by BryAn Sia > 2019-03-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

Take profit 1st. Later see how. The probability to revise SKIN is high.

wazhab

255 posts

Posted by wazhab > 2019-03-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

0.55 sen

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2019-03-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Looks like social parasites out with their begging bowl ... as usual