AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

next month

KokMan

408 posts

Posted by KokMan > 2019-03-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Diuuuuu so long more

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

where can I find anything to do with Dividends?

KokMan

408 posts

I sudah sakit perut

KokMan

408 posts

Tunggu lagi ???

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

i also urgent but you know gov mau offer

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

just wait now entry can earn

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

i already cut loss 0.5 if break 0.5 just sell

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Friday is usually the sell-off day and nothing to do with panic selling. It happens on all markets. Then Monday boom again.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

this stock away up than down haha

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2019-03-08 16:38 |

Weeyaa

393 posts

Posted by Weeyaa > 2019-03-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

selling pressure still high... not worthit to enter...

icecool

4,971 posts

Posted by icecool > 2019-03-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

lucky yesterday no reenter

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

wont go back 40 cent again

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-03-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

collect cheap this early morning, make good money too in this counter.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-03-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

wait until 40++ just collect

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-03-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy next week should be better. TP 85 cents and above.

Posted by BlurNewbie > 2019-03-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.53 this morning and sell at 0.56. Earn some nasi lemak

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 17:20 | Report Abuse

Karen are you think will go down 0.4 again?
we collect at bottom before yesterday shark already in will give small fish killing? we see next week. why you so fast profit taking wait untill skin back .

hengheng95

178 posts

Posted by hengheng95 > 2019-03-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

any big announcement next week? how to TP85 if nothing to announce on SKIN?

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

Dude, all this price movement from 30sen to 46sen was based on compensation expectation. Why you guys keep asking for SKIN? With or without SKIN, this counter will still fly no matter what la

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

lets see what happens will come out

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

Gobu86 you are correct with skin or without skin pressbhd also Winner

hengheng95

178 posts

Posted by hengheng95 > 2019-03-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

why without skin the tp expected to move up so much?

SuperKeng

156 posts

Posted by SuperKeng > 2019-03-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hengtai, you guys are so gullible. Movement w Skin immediately went to 70+ cents lar. Wat talking 30 to 46....those who were here earlier knowsla

Posted by Lee Guan Hong > 2019-03-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Frm my view, i dun think gov will cancel skin and compensate money to presbhd. Nt just compensate money, gov still need to build a system like skin, i dun think gov can create a system cause need waste a lot of time and money. Why not gov dun just press down the sum of contrace for win win solution. This is my 2 cts. Thanks! Correct me if i am wrong

hengheng95

178 posts

Posted by hengheng95 > 2019-03-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

so far has ph gov cancelled and proceeded to pay compensation on mega projects? or just a strategy to reduce cost?
reducr

Jermy

353 posts

Posted by Jermy > 2019-03-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

A lot of ppl lost a lot of money in this counter. Even the CEO Dr Abu lost a few hundred million, the exec director Mr Brahmal lost RM22 mil, KWAP lost few hundred million, AIA Insurance lost almost RM 40 million. So, these ppl surely want to get back their money one way or the other.
The way I see it, they have been pumping & dumping 3 times already since ttsttay first bought at the lowest 25.5ct before. They have been making hundreds of millions already in the process. And for sure it won't just stop here until they get back their money.

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-03-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

These ppl should get some good lawyers... sue GOM for financial losses..simply cancel CA.

Jermy

353 posts

Posted by Jermy > 2019-03-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

Its true KWAP has been lobbying the PH gov on behalf of Prestariang for the reinstatement of the SKIN project albeit at a slighly lower price tag. They are confident of getting it. Rumour has it that KWAP is buying a substantial percentage from the open market because they know when the news is out the share price will hit the roof. In the mean time before the news is out, they can still play a few rounds to make the most out of it.
If we play our cards right, we can also make a lot of money in the process.

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-03-08 19:14 | Report Abuse

KC will succor..

Posted by Hisham Haron > 2019-03-08 19:17 | Report Abuse

So, if it happen, better we hold for a bigger profit.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2019-03-08 19:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, too big cannot fail.

Posted by Hisham Haron > 2019-03-08 20:00 | Report Abuse

@LA777 Target price?

Posted by john1973_lew > 2019-03-08 20:05 | Report Abuse

hope to see win win situation ....

hengheng95

178 posts

Posted by hengheng95 > 2019-03-08 21:00 | Report Abuse

just gotta hold now at 53-55. buying very strong strong

Pisex

56 posts

Posted by Pisex > 2019-03-09 05:06 | Report Abuse

All these tricks only to buy cheaper price. We dont have to be panic.. let all the doubters go away.. with the volume of this counter the price surely go up..if you can top up some moreee

catchcon

241 posts

Posted by catchcon > 2019-03-09 06:07 | Report Abuse

Hisham Haron @LA777 Target price?
08/03/2019 20:00

85 cents

hengheng95

178 posts

Posted by hengheng95 > 2019-03-09 07:08 | Report Abuse

buying very strong. isit kwap buying from market now?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-03-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

Negative people look for negative news. Positive people look positive news. Both will try to magnify the news and trying to influence others.
If you invest based on news, then you may not doing well and buy high sell low, thus not doing well.
If you invest based on fundamental, then you will only top up when price drop or at least steady not panic sell.
This news is old news and those investors already knew. Only lazy retailers are not aware. The price up is not because of the relationship but the effort putting in with resources. Either compensatuon or goes on the project with rumor said KWAP offer on discount.
Whether the rumor of offering discount is uncertain but you never know whether one day if it becane true.
I don't put high expectations like some said the price will up above 1.00. But to me, i think the price should be at least 0.60 even without skin project. Neverthless, this proejct has strong enhancement with comprehensive content, it will be fruitful to government if it to be used.

Anyway, buy sell at own risk. Follow your objective in your investment or trading. Once you have your objective and know well about a company, you will be steady and comfort. Not easy to be influence. Fluctuations os normal for short term in any share, but look for middle term then you will see bigger picture. Be smart, not be follower.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-03-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

To me, if below 0.50, i will buy some as investment since my 1st portion was above 0.50.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-03-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

Yea, they fear mainly because either or all about (1) they don't have holding power, (2) they do not know well about the company they trade or invest, (3) they expect quick and huge profit thus acting over self limit, (4) they are very emotional type.
Monday up or not will not have big change. I would expect sideway for at least 1 month. This is the best time for some people to accumulate or dispose. Winmers and losers will be determined after at least 1 month.

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2019-03-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Why the Malaysian Immigration System is in urgent need of reinstating SKIN??!!

http://syedsoutsidethebox.blogspot.com/2019/03/untukperhatian-pejabat-perdana-menteri.html?m=0
Friday, March 8, 2019
UNTUK PERHATIAN PEJABAT PERDANA MENTERI ATAU PMO: JOHOR BAHRU LUBUK INDON Oleh : ASAM PEDAS JOHOR

With a readership of more than 55mil, expects more investors to jump in and it might hit limit up next week. Huat arh!!!

Posted by avatarsnipe > 2019-03-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Monday is a beautiful day

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-03-09 13:14 | Report Abuse

Can I do this...buyhighsellhigher???

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-09 13:52 | Report Abuse

buy around 0.5 if break 0.6
no more change to buy lower will go 0.75

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-03-09 13:53 | Report Abuse

dont miss the boat before 2nd wave coming soon big shark already entry

Jermy

353 posts

Posted by Jermy > 2019-03-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

Operators collected a lot at 44cts. They took profits at 55cts. - 59.5cts. They will be collecting again nx wk for round 4 .

Posted by Hisham Haron > 2019-03-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

Common this monday go to 60 cent hopefully.