AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

wazhab

255 posts

Posted by wazhab > 2020-06-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

Smart operator careful

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-06-16 20:42 | Report Abuse

private placement 0.296 and now 0.465. Sudah 100% profit lor.

James Ng

2,701 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-06-16 20:49 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-06-16-story-h1508817947.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Prestariang berhad (PresBhd)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-16 21:18 | Report Abuse

what supposely done for price action movement in 2 weeks time but quickly done in one day.... Ready for RM1

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

most of us here already in the boat when the price 0.29~ 0.30

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-16 21:23 | Report Abuse

todays bullish alerted international investors and those machine algorithms... they are going to fund out more here n the news... Get ready for more!!!

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-16 21:23 | Report Abuse

Find out more of the Fundamental Analysis

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

I miss the glory time of presb..that time the share price around rm3 at around 1.4b market capital

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow if the counter fierce might surge and stand above 0.6. If Conservative then will stay around 0.5 to 0.55... Won't go down let u buy cheap anymore... Let's ride it!

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Lee, international investors?? Amazing!!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Presbhd performed remarkably well today...infact beyond my expectation. Based on my earlier TA....I was thinking that it would break 50c by end of the month. Apparently it broke the 50c level sooner than I anticipated. They started pushing Presbhd aggresively earlier than I thought.
Knowing that the court case is going to convene in another 2 wks time...this is a very good indication that Presbhd is indeed going to go up much² higher than 50c before 1st July.
As a matter of fact, by looking at the extremely strong volume, I have a feeling the share price is going to exceed RM1 before 1st July.
Since the court case is not going to be mentioned for another 2 wks....I bet the operators would want to play this stock a few more rounds to take advantage and to make the most out of it.

Now...lets take a peek at the latest TA.
The 20MA & 30MA have convincingly crossed the 100MA as I mentioned earlier and the share price has managed to surpass the 44c resistant level positively.
They are well on the way to cross the 200MA....but amazingly the share price has already broke the 54.5c level that I forcast earlier.
This is the level where a lot of ppl were stuck for more than a year. So...these ppl couldn't resist but to throw all their shares at this level after holding them for so long. This phenomenon is called 'stale bull'.
The share price went up as high as 57c....5.5c shy of achieving a 'limit up' as most ppl had wanted....and eventually settled down and closed at 46.5c after heavy profit taking .

The MACD is showing an upbeat sign and the positive Momentum is also sending a bullish signal. The RSI is slowly creeping into the overbought territory but the Stochastics however are giving a very bullish signal that they are not in overbought region and well poised for another rally.

The outlook for tomorrow is still positive and Presbhd will continue its rally and try to achieve its target and will open gap-up and once again break the 50c resistance level will next try and challenge the R1 @ 60c.
I wish you all the best....and may we make a fortune together.
Cheers & god bless.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-16 23:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you RoboTop for the positive information. Let's all profit from this counter. Been holding for 6 months...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-16 23:38 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking......
Bro...I still remember you once called me a 'fortune teller'.....just to clarify...I'm not a fortune teller but a fortune hunter.... ;)))
All the best to you bro.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....Yes bro.....I know.
No heart feeling.

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-06-17 06:07 | Report Abuse

Let's go Pres troopers. We'll brace through all kind of storms and achieve our goal . Rm 1 all the way

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-17 07:08 | Report Abuse

Will be hot stock this few weeks.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 07:09 | Report Abuse

Yesssssss then to McD

28,756 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-17 07:12 | Report Abuse

many stuck 50-57

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-06-17 07:30 | Report Abuse

@Huathuat2020, what is the outlook today?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-17 07:48 | Report Abuse

Ok..cerita banyak tak payah...standby bullet today..hahaha

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

Today hoot kasih up up!

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

Jangan tunggu lama lama ...jangan tunggu lama2 nanti shares habiss disapu orang....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

+ newssss

Asia, Australian S&P/ASX 200 futures were up 0.5%, while Japan's Nikkei 225 futures were up 0.2% but down 0.6% from the underlying index's Tuesday close.Hong Kong's Hang Seng index futures were down 0.3%. U.S. retail sales jumped a record 17.7% in May, blowing past the 8% increase analysts expected and supporting views the U.S. recession might be drawing to an end.

WASHINGTON: Asian stocks were set to climb on Wednesday after another late Wall Street surge in response to upbeat trial results for a COVID-19 treatment and data showing U.S. consumers spent big in May.

The prospects of fresh support from the Federal Reserve and Bank of Japan also supported global equity markets.

"It was a trifecta of positives today," said Jeffrey Carbone, a partner at North Carolina-based Cornerstone Wealth, referring to the U.S. data, drug trials and central bank promises.

The upbeat sentiment weighed of U.S. Treasuries and supported demand for lower-rated southern European debt. Not everyone was in the mood for risk, however, with safe-have gold pushed higher on news of a fresh coronavirus outbreak in China.[GOL/]

"We got potentially more positive news in the fight against COVID-19," said Ryan Detrick, senior market strategist at LPL Financial in Charlotte, North Carolina. "But while COVID is in most people's minds, in the stock market's view it is all about reopening and the strong data suggest the recovery is happening and faster than most expected."

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

I believe they will use 2 days to flush down short punters and weak holders. Especially day trader too.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Recovery is happening faster than anticipated..
Watch out influx of FDI.... In IT sector

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

Gud luk guys...... Trade with facts

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

Today want test new high!

xuxu

5,789 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-06-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

now only ikan bilis

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

xuxu...ikan bilis can play like tis?

xuxu

5,789 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-06-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

shark all sold above 0.5, later you will know

Posted by Level1Investor > 2020-06-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Sharks all sold at 0.5 because they know weak holders will get spooked off.

The company doesn't need 700M, 500M is more than sufficient. Minus out their total debt currently of 58M in the books. That's 442M cash left.

442M / 532M Shares after private placement is still 83 cents a share. That's sick

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

Wowww .83¢ is most welcome.... Sure win

Cooldrkx

35 posts

Posted by Cooldrkx > 2020-06-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

Robo Top, any thought? Still room to wait?? I also wan BMW

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

0.83 is so sweettttt... nice.

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-06-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

come on presbhd!!! power up!!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

The share movement is in a frenzy.....they are going to flush out all the weak holders...really not for the faint hearted! Those who cannot take the pressure should take a coffee break and cool down for a while.
Its going to be heart throbbing right until 1st July.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

@Cooldrkx.....
Like I said.....I'll wait until the court judgement.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-06-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

Limit down Liao.. hahahaha

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

The sharks are not pushing at the moment....they are forcing the contra players and the weak holders to throw first before the nx push.....
Like I said earlier.....the operators will play yo-yo a few rounds to make the most of the situation....

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2020-06-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

this can't be everyday up up la .. wait it come down

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

ok... buying power coming in

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-17 10:19 | Report Abuse

Flush all the weak player out and be ready for next push

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-06-17 10:19 | Report Abuse

My sincere suggestion to all trading/investing stocks.

Do your own research and don't follow anyone blindly. I also can make all kinds of claims but they amount to nothing UNTIL suckers fall for it.

Don't blame anyone else but yourself for the losses. It was you who keyed in the orders. It WAS YOUR DECISION. Own it up.

I did a survey on my telegram channel yesterday on overall profit loss in 2020 about 38 pax (10% of voters) have lost over 50% of their capital. Over 30% sitting at a loss below 50% of capital.

If you are in this boat. First thing to do is stop trading for a while. Take a break. If you are interested to know more feel free to PM your details and I will either today or tomorrow add you to my telegram.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

If can get myvi I very happy already :))

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2020-06-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

@Level1Investor
Sounds good in theory.
But having to rely on a court case outcome,
To decide the company’s future.
No different than rolling a dice.
Im not saying you’re wrong, just don’t get your hopes way up. Anything can happen.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

The price bouyancy .45 to .60.... Emmmm

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-06-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

**PRESTARIANG BERHAD (5204)**

Price soared yesterday with people expecting limit up for this counter. The reason for this is pending court case outcome on SKIN project termination. Here is what you need to know about this court case:

1. Case will be an outstanding summon and not a writ. This is seen as a big win for the company as court rejected govt appeal to turn it into a writ. If it was a writ legal process could be long drawn. With OS it should settle sooner as reliance will be on affidavits and documents.

2. Case is set for trial from 1 July to 3 July. These are key dates.

3. There is no ambiguity on breach of contract, neither party is arguing that.

4. It's amount of compensation and how it's calculated is in contention. Company claims 733 million based on 9% completion of project. Govt claims its lower amount

If you want to complete update on above join my telegram channel @klse_news

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

it looks the price has stabilise at this range. personally i don think will go back below 0.4 just hold or top up ready for next wave. big victory for the win and 733 million is sky high which i think end up will deal between 450 to 550 million. let's have a good show.

Posted by Alexi Pang > 2020-06-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

Yesterday price started to raise at 11am..