AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

pathma

15 posts

Posted by pathma > 2020-07-25 06:35 | Report Abuse

when we will get the warrant? days weeks or months

Posted by Christiano88 > 2020-07-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

Entitlement date to be
determined and announced later ("Entitlement Date")

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-07-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

When will be next QR? Will the QR turns green?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

With just 3000 shares you are going to make RM35K from this Ri.....
Just imagine how much Affin Hwang is going to make with 60 mil shares that they have currently. No wonder they keep on accumulating. I bet they are going collect more later on.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

If you ask me...I'm surely going to imitate Affin Hwang...I'm definitely going to subscribe for the RI. Easy money.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Not bad

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

Limit up soon

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2020-07-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

Robotop, do your maths properly. 3000 shares X 70sen where got RM210k. Is only RM21k

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

Sugar and honey embedded package... Great stuff i reckoned...opportunities are there

Grow our money through good ROI

This is fact....... And not dreams ..

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

Boss buy 0.35
A buy 0.44
B buy 0.48
C buy 0.50

What is important is why they bought?

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

47.5 is not real low,the actual low is round 0.49 to closed 50.5 is considered good.
The interesting part is not at what price,it is why they bought?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

.nagachan Robotop, do your maths properly. 3000 shares X 70sen where got RM210k. Is only RM21k
25/07/2020 12:00 PM

Emm 3000 lots nagachan....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

@nagachan....
Robotop, do your maths properly. 3000 shares X 70sen where got RM210k. Is only RM21k
25/07/2020 12:00 PM

It depends om what unit you use.....I could have used 300 lots (1000 units) × 700....it would have been the same thing....RM210,000.00.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

We communicate in lot of 1 lot 100 unit shares

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

.Small matter bro nagachan... But the calculative methods is of interest .but good pick up too on ur side...meticulous tqvm its true

mudzaffar

967 posts

Posted by mudzaffar > 2020-07-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

robotop..im with u..i understand ur calculation

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

Yess rite mudz...at least we can expect and know the gem hidden behind..cakculative moves in trading

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 13:09 | Report Abuse

@mudzaffar....
robotop..im with u..i understand ur calculation
25/07/2020 12:51 PM

Thanks bro......the most important thing is....we know whats coming!

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-07-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Super excited for coming weeks

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Aiikkk... Somebody most likely admin???? Deleted Robotop calculation.... Why? Disgusting...
Admin I3 why this happens? Your re responsible for deletinge statement post by Robotop i reckoned?..

Why pointingvto I3? You re the process owner ..pls be fair and accomodative to chatters here. We re here to exchange views and sharing info.... Please in future do not behave un proffessional

My advice this is very bad practice...... SAD THAT I3 practices crynoism and kleptrocracy attitude...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion.....
Yes bro....someone deleted my calculations....
Presbhd has already made the announcement about the Rights Issue (RI) and I was merely putting figures to it so that we could see clearly and get a better picture of what we would be getting. Unfortunately, it seems someone didn't like what I was doing. Maybe they have ill intention and purposely don't want ppl to know what is going on.

Ron90

4,095 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-07-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

can always post it again la

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

.Issue is why admin I3 delete? Or is it being instructed to do so by certain quarters? Moral and etique of this forum is being breached. So what values are I3 admin try to portray. I questioned rationality of this practices. Good info for the benefit of us traders here are being denied by I3 Admin... Again it reflects the level of transparency and integrity of this web domain.

T&c applies as stipulated on signing to this forum chat.

Disclaimer

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-25 21:56 | Report Abuse

. .Well dun robotop... Tqvvm bro its crystal clear what is to be expected. In summarily.simulation mathematical expectation

If you hold 3000 lot. Profit fm RI RM 35,000
Meaning...

For every 1000 lots hold
profit fm RI RM 11,667 roughly

For 10,000 lots profit RM 116,670

Thats just profit........
Lets follow Affin Hwang Strategy

It can be anticipated that units stock can be more than 60¢ at the calculated timeframe..

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

@zerocool....
Super excited for coming weeks
25/07/2020 7:09 PM

Yes bro....next week should be very good.

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

Chart looks very good, just crossing.

robotic

48 posts

Posted by robotic > 2020-07-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

My TA also pointing upwards.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

@cicakman.....
Chart looks very good, just crossing.
26/07/2020 8:59 AM

Yes bro.....true.

Outlook for tomorrow and this week.....
Based on last friday's closing...the 'Bullish Engulfing' pattern has already emerged on the Candlestick chart...indicating that Presbhd will rally on monday with volume. The bullish 'Three Outside Up' pattern will then be formed the next day signalling the uptrend has returned. This will then make way for the formation of the very bullish 'Three White Soldiers'.
Indeed this will be a very exciting week and we have a lot to look forward to. Lets just hope there there is no outside interference from DJI & Nasdaq.
TA looks very positive as well. MAs look good. MACD is giving a bullish sign. Momentum is excellent. RSI and Stochastics are not in the overbought territories. By and large everything looks good and positive for Presbhd this week.
26/07/2020 10:16 AM

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Good news waiting

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

Whatever or whoever want to do selling or buying just wait lah.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-26 14:00 | Report Abuse

Any chatters that manage to recapture robotop calculation the other day...please can you share here again...

Posted by Syabas1781 > 2020-07-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

Good news is getting closer.

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-26 23:29 | Report Abuse

I think Monday the lowest price we may buy probably 51sen and 555 will be at half time in the afternoon. It is fundamentally remain strong without downward sign. I would reckon a buy for presbhd before it is getting higher and higher

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-27 00:49 | Report Abuse

Tommorow we sama sama huat la !

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-27 07:24 | Report Abuse

.Hahaaa limitt up.... Soon......why? By looking at the projected strategise plan of reconsolidating company footing after being hacked intentionally with bad motif by the GOM of the day to cancel the Rm3.0 bil plus SKIN project after it has been going on for 2.5 years out of 15 years awarded contract, disgusting on the GOM side for that action despite clearly breached of contract and admitted too...

Very arrogant for the GOM ...even facing with a slap of RM723++ mil of compensation CA.....

GOM of the day obligations for the payout... Mandatory liabilities..... Let this case be the precedent for others too... GOM of the day should not behave like big bully alike road bully....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-27 08:40 | Report Abuse

My judgement.. presbhd limit up soon got the hunches...

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-27 08:45 | Report Abuse

GOM of the day is very friendlier to Presbhd lor.
The previous stupeed PH Gahment ruined everything. Upward momentum of Presbhd remain intact. Buy for handsome profit lorr

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

This week and and till august should be exciting ... Anaysis through the activities few weeks back on presbhd... Pointed to positive attributes for something big brewing and time waiting for it to further uptrend... Supported by +++ TA mechanisms and tools...its very encouraging and flying high soon.

Make your decisions wisely...... Trade on own risk and ingenuity... Gud luck guys

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-27 08:52 | Report Abuse

Morning guys.....
Its going to be a very exciting week this week....
Based on the Bullish Engulfing pattern formed last friday....today will open higher at 51c-51.5c and will proceed to break 56c and will subsequently race towards the crucial 60c level.

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Morning,coming soon.

xuxu

5,789 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

sui sui up nice ! hehe

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

Closing hopefully .60 today or even limit up .805 ¢
Stay put guys....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

Tidal wave is coming..bringing in blessing.. Be preapred to keep afloat

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-07-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Nice. 0.6 today. Gap up tomorrow!!

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

Coming....coming..

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

Coming...coming..

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sysshhhh...

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-07-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

0.555 nice one. Hold tight.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Wah finally presbhd masuk list top 30 volume today after so long ... go go go !!!!

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-07-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

I guess there is more show after lunch.