myob... the time frame i'm not the expert. I just may say to you all... "the following trading days". But you bring up a good question for me on "the 2 cents opinion". Tell me that you are from the science stream student, if not, below explain might be fainted you: Morphology... we are recognize family and friend by face and shape characteristics. Price means nothing unless show on chart high and low, we are normally call it wave. Waves got shape, so the frequency of high or low wave can be see by eyes and read. Open day chart on CSL, on 10 Jan price 22.5c- 6 Jun 11c treats as a new downtrend begins. 6 Jun 11c- 23 Jun 14c, 23 Jun 14c- 3 July 7c, 3 July 7c- XX XX XX treat as interval, then there should be another downtrend from XX XX XX- YY YY YY. XX XX XX maybe is the yesterday 15 Aug 12c! No matter 12c, 13c, 15c but not 19c. The price wave should fall to break 3 July 7c... once the price fall below 7c market fear and panic begin... 2-3c is you the "investor" totally lost of confident and sell whatever you had in hand. Besides, no one is dare to touch it! The panic chips are queuing at below 7c... everyday with a lower and lowest price just like she did before 2 years ago, from 1.93d till today. Suddenly, a hidden hand is sweep and grape away most of the chips... then keep silent for a period of time. At that time not many "investors" will buy in as price had been away from the bottom. At the same time, a few groups of syndicate smell it and preparing to goreng... then, rumors will start spreading like Ebola. She is teasing the market like crazy! In the end, she will be missing from people sight... just like what had happen to present market one by one disappear!!!
Sorry, i'm not guru... maybe i should not be here! I don't care you people appreciate or not for what i ever told. Just like one of u here said, " I trade with my own risk "! Good... anyone can tell me why CSL will keep going up? One reason is ok! Since, I had told you all 3 why she will be down. I still got 1 not yet tell!!!
Lastly, the banker will gain up around 60% after deduct their expanses for the total invest cost. I will gain around 800% of my total money put in. They know i was there and how much money i pump in, they do not care as i do not harm or spoil their overall food-chain.
MorganFreeman You asked if I am Science or Arts, well, I will just tell you this, my reengineered IAQ air sterilisers are being used in 10 different countries and one of them is UK. All this developed with my hard earned money with no help from the government or the bloody bank! As for CLS, I buy for fun and also to listen to people like you make noise. My real money is on my patents and my company!!
We refer to the Company’s announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) dated 8 July 2014 whereby CSL was classified as a PN17 company pursuant to Practice Note 17 (“PN17”) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“MMLR”) and to the Company’s further announcement on 1 August 2014 in relation to the Company’s PN17 status.
The Board of Directors of CSL wishes to announce that the Company has engaged M & A Securities Sdn Bhd to act as adviser to the Company to conceptualise a regularisation plan to address its PN17 status.
The Company has approximately eleven (11) months to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant authorities in accordance to the requirements under PN17. However, the Company is required to announce within three (3) months from this First Announcement i.e. by 7 October 2014, on whether the regularisation plan will result in a significant change in the business direction or policy of the Company.
Funding The total maximum amount of funds to be allocated by the Company for the Proposed Renewal shall not exceed the retained profits and/or share premium account of the Company. With regard to the purchase of Shares, the Company may only apply funds which will be legally available for such purpose in accordance with the Bermuda Companies Act, Listing Requirements and the Bye-Laws. Section 42A(2) of the Bermuda Companies Act provides that no such shares shall be purchased by a company except out of the capital paid up on such shares or out of the funds of the company which would otherwise be available for dividend or distribution or out of the proceeds of a fresh issue of shares made for the purposes. The Bermuda Companies Act further provides that the amount of premium, if any, payable on the shares purchased, may only be paid out of the funds of the company which would otherwise be available for dividend or distribution or out of the company’s share premium account before the shares are purchased. Based on the latest audited financial statements of China Stationery as at 31 December 2013, the Company’s accumulated profits and share premium account are RMB2,376,467,000 and RMB449,936,000 respectively.
everything in bursa ... either equities, shares, stocks such as GLOTEC,, derivatives, bonds, sukuk are all paper !! Even your ringgit or usd note are also paper
what is not paper is hard assets such as property, land, precious metals like gold, silver, platinum, palladium, rhodium... even commodities such as copper, zink, nickel, aluminium, crude oil, palm oil which u stored
and some are equivalent to toilet paper ... in this case, Chua Soi Lek is a good example
Posted by ladahitam > Aug 15, 2014 07:02 PM | Report Abuse
LIST OF TOP 30 HOLDERS AS AT 17 JULY 2014 No. Name Holdings % 1 UOBM NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD SANSTON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED FOR LEAD CHAMPION GROUP LIMITED 243,000,000 19.711 2 KENANGA NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD 46,100,000 3.739 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR LEAD CHAMPION GROUP LIMITED 3 KENANGA NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD 39,689,600 3.219 EXEMPT AN FOR GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES (HONG KONG) LIMITED (CLIENT ACCOUNT) 4 UOBM NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD 31,000,000 2.514 EXEMPT AN FOR SANSTON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED 5 JF APEX NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD 24,717,000 2.005 EXEMPT AN FOR SANSTON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED (ACCOUNT CLIENT) 6 HO SWEE CHOON 14,310,600 1.160 7 THZEW BEE CHOO 9,170,000 0.743 8 RHB NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 9,000,000 0.730 YONG HON CHONG 9 LIM KIM BOON 8,500,000 0.689 10 KENANGA NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 8,405,991 0.681 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR PBS OFFICE SUPPLIES HOLDING SDN BHD 11 CHIN NYUK CHIN 8,000,000 0.648 12 LIM EIK HOY 8,000,000 0.648 13 PUBLIC NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 7,000,000 0.567 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR WONG SUI YUING (E-BTL) 14 MERCSEC NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 6,000,000 0.486 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR SIOW WONG YEN @ SIOW KWANG HWA 15 CITIGROUP NOMINEES (ASING) SDN BHD 5,997,700 0.486 UBS AG 16 TANG KEE HIONG 5,300,000 0.429 17 MAYBANK NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 5,254,500 0.426 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR NG KIAN BOON 18 TA NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 5,000,000 0.405 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR GOH TAI SIANG 19 LEE AH YEW 4,300,000 0.348 20 LAI PATT 4,050,000 0.328 21 NGO SEH TEE 4,000,000 0.324 22 YAP GEAK HENG 4,000,000 0.324 23 CHNG KIM CHYE 3,700,000 0.300 24 LEE KOK CHUAN 3,500,000 0.283 25 MAYBANK NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 3,390,000 0.274 TANG SING LING 26 PUBLIC NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 3,250,000 0.263 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR LEE KIN KHEONG (E-IMO) 27 ALLIANCEGROUP NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 3,100,000 0.251 CHEW HIN YUEN (8063346) 28 DATO' NG TIONG SENG @ NG BA 3,000,000 0.243 29 GOH TECK YIEW 2,958,900 0.240 30 CIMSEC NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD 2,850,000 0.231 PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR CHONG PENG KUAN (CURVE-CL) Total 526,544,291 42.712
----------
Woe ... I mean wow ... so much "PLEDGE SECURITIES" ... no 2, 10, 13, 14, 18, 26 and 30
Cowboy, the trick is to discount everything the " datuk slipper" says in the forum from here on. CLS will move up, that's for sure because they are making every effort to get out of PN17.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
myob
580 posts
Posted by myob > 2014-08-16 15:33 | Report Abuse
MorganFreeman were you the "GURU" who said 2 weeks ago this share is doomed, now here again giving us your 2 cents opinion...Hummmmmmm