CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

Experienced and homework must needed for highly volatile mkt! Agreed!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

By now...if yr exposure in equity market is limited. .hou si hou si!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

Myself ?... Left 1% of total wealth! Experience !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Xiao xing , xiao lin, xiao hong, xiao chenz..yu yoh angpow liao! Kikikiki

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

I predict CSL wb back in single digit ! 8-9 c ! Veli soon!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

Hou hou hou! It's time for korteh session! Bye bye

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

Us stocks to rebound tonight............Bursa rebound on Monday ????????

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-08-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Based on recent historical data, US stocks will lose ground every Fri due to uncertainties over macro economy n political factors over the long weekend.It's a bonus if it did breakeven on the said day.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-08 19:23 | Report Abuse

US stocks poised to rebound tonight............Bursa to follow rebound on Monday.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 20:15 | Report Abuse

Any smart answer for this seemingly simple question? Ah gong is probably the 'elected' pro to answer it best. Here it goes: "What is the expected TP for CSL in 12 months?"

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-08 20:24 | Report Abuse

LeongSY

There may be 3 ans :-

Delisted/privatised

RM0.100, FOR THE NEXT 12 MONTHS

RM1.00 after various "Goreng" actions and M&A....

hihiii, but each holds only 33% probability....... hihiiiiiiii

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

kikikiki.....lame answers but thank you for your time and 'attention'. We shall see....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

Reach Energy is probably a better choice than CSL for the kind of risk I favour. All the best to the rest of investors here. But should CSL drop further, it is really a heaven for bargain hunters. Hope it 'will' happen....kikikikiki

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

Let me guess... not more than a month it will be drop to break 7c... scary? No right, how about 5c!!!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

Beautiful price, perhaps by then my appetite will improve. kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

Anything below 20c is a bargain buy, what more 5c, need a brain to think twice???? kikikikikiki

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-08 23:03 | Report Abuse

Not fair to compare this CSL to other so called quality stocks. whether it goes up to 1.00 or down to zero, it does not matter to non players. why insult people with u smartness? 1000 over stocks at Bursa for us to play.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-08 23:20 | Report Abuse

In free forum, there is no fairness my professional sifu. I learn from 'many' day by day, and it's entertaining. Whether I will invest in this counter, or not, the decision is in my hand. But the 'publicity' of it somehow caught my attention. Now, the only factor....my coming fund

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-09 05:14 | Report Abuse

CSL set to rebound........up

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

I give a possible panic price... 3c and below! Any one here can take it?

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-09 12:33 | Report Abuse

'Give'? hmmm...sounds like someone is a 'seller' than an investor. kikikiki....

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

No, i was a buyer instead of investor. I said "give" means that's my quote price for seller!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-09 18:44 | Report Abuse

kikikiki...entertaining. Then 'panic price' means you going to 'give panic' or that the sellers going to feel panic watching your queue at pathetic place?

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-09 19:20 | Report Abuse

My lawyer just rang me, my fund from property disposal will be in anytime soon. Will have to catch up with my research. Good luck to you and all others. Stick on to Buffet's Rule #1, and do not attempt to redefine Rule #2. See you again soon.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

ooh..... today is off trading day lor....... hihi,

Just hv a small dinner party with my babe and kids which are dressed like dolls after shopping trips in the afternoon. Aiyooo, now am this Cow will be exhausted soon , imagine you hv to peggyback 3 (not counting the Big one yet)of them without breaking your backbones wor....
hihii, do enjoy your life to the fullest at all times,........ meanwhile do always obey God's teaching and do offer your assistance to the needies whenever/wherever possible..... as God will reward you in big ways...

Good Night and May God Bless You all.....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-09 20:41 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i just wonder ... am I in a dream??...,,..This is just unbelievable and I just can't put it in proper words.... as All these were executed/ realized within a month !!

These are God's creation........

Good night and Have sweet dream...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

I will now post here regularly my observation on certain Counter which may be good information for your trading tips. But please treat all my posting here as information only, Not a Sell or Buy Call...... it is of course not only limited to CSL...........
Hopefully, my posting on other counter here will assist some traders/investors to recover some of their previous heavy losses incurred from CSL......

Today I want to highlight Fronkln ( Penny stock below RM 0.2000), I will re-post here my earlier write-up for Fronkln's Forum,
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2

Posted by Alexofb2b > Jul 7, 2014 12:57 PM | Report Abuse X

Fronkln, its Fundamentals:-

_ NTA is 0.230
-Total no of shares is 1.1 billions @RM0.100
-Total debt is 88 millions
-Total Cash in hands is 37 millions
- Total asset is 370 million
- Financials 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, in the Black with profits ranging from 1.3 to 0.30 cents per share. BUT 2013 with a loss of near 2 millions due to one time write off on depreciation and Taxation.
-Future outlook. Fronkln is one of the two companies specialising in chemical coating of metallic surface and pipings. its contract with Tj Bing worths 120 millions will be completed by May, 2015. It is also entering O& G businesses with the acquisition of TTES, winning new contracts from Petronas.... Expect positive strong growth in 2014/2015....

The WA is expiring in March, 2015., ..... recent high vol transaction on both Mother and WA rekindles the rumours on Privatisation, as the German (non ED) is now holding almost 30% of Fronkln...

God Bless
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Reading the Chart till last Friday indicates the followings:-( I will not include any EW counts for simplicity)

http://gyazo.com/cc394865d0603263e036647638eb243b daily chart of Frontkn

0.170-0.175 is the trendline resistance and the 61.8% Fibo pull back (100% =0.2450, 0% is 0.060.) As such, if the Resistance at 0.175 can be bleached decisively with higher volume, next TP at 0.245 can be envisaged..

Please do trade at your own risk, this is NOT a Buy/Sell Call......

Disclosure: I hv exposure in this Counter Fronkln.......

May God Bless All

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

I do not want to know why you share this....I am only interested to find out why are you so FREE to share non-CSL relevant info here. Why not go to Frontln site instead???? kikikikiki......Normal traders/investors don't have such FREE time to do these, unless you are special.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

LeongSY ,
thanks, you can just ignore it, haha...... it is none of your business,.... i can do what i want mah,.... hihiiiii

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

There are many so called traders just talk talk talk without any basis, or just listening to others without any solid data /info to support their claims,.... this is sad if they further influence others to follow them resulting in their huge trading losses........

May God Bless All

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

Over here you sound like a pro, NTA-lah, TP-lah, Resistance-lah...over in Frontkn, you asked "goreng kah?", sound otherwise. So humble over there....kikikikiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

For those who need additional info to improve their trading , you may download them from my G-Drive now :-
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Aug 3, 2014 05:55 PM | Report Abuse
Connie, Dear, as promised, here are the links from my GDrive Downloads, I do hope that they can generate more interests in your house lor....
I want to count your waves lah....... hihiii..., hahahh
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKOVJkUFJlRW1adW8/edit?usp=sharing "HOW TO READ COMPANY FINANCIAL REPORTS"
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKR2xzLXF6U1k4dW8/edit?usp=sharing "BALAN, EW"
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKMzA2ZDhkZDUtNjZjYS00ZTNjLWFiOTktMzM4OWViNjQwZDE4/edit?usp=sharing "STEVE, Beyond candle sticks"
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKcWxWZmVLTDNSUlU/edit?usp=sharing "Barry, stock pattern for daytrades"

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
May God Bless You All

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

For those who are trading the Gold futures in Bursa, my attached EW chart on Gold below may serve as a guide .... pls trade at your own risk lor....... as we See Gold will be bottoming near 1100 by year end 2015

http://gyazo.com/1f32dd301214f1563ad28eb9985ec45f

Good Bye..... and wishing you All the best....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

I missed "datuk" and "FJ" for a moment. They were really very funny (and of course....informative at times). Datuk's kikikikiki made me laugh every other nights. Now I cannot help myself with the kikikikiki thingy. Datuk please don't 'retire' so early. FJ, you will have better typo once you typed 1000x corrections. What an effort all of you have contributed to the success of this forum. Keep it up. But boiling soup need to learn from the Chinese.... Double-boil is better than full power

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Now come a new Connie, the story is getting more complete and will be more dramatic.....kikikiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

These are the ctrs to be monitored closely on Monday (Tomorrow)for the POSSIBILITY of Intra-day trading Targets (1 - 3 nos.):-

Frontkn
DGB
TIGER
INSAS
PDZ
AWC
THHEAVY
WINTONI
LUSTER
SERSOL
L&G
BIMB-WA

May God Bless You All

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 21:21 | Report Abuse

amacam? sudah kaya kah kawan kawan? hihihihi
AT Fav:

1. Esceram
2. AHB
3. TMCLife

kikiikiiiiii

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

AyamTua , ok , ok

I will monitor your Darling 3 ctrs above too lor,... hihihi, huat huat lah all

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 21:30 | Report Abuse

anything that make money lah.. horse ka, goliath ka, even mimi my cat! so long make! dont break! hihihihiiiiiiii

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

cakap abang betul juga.... saya dengar itu 1-Cap Malaysia "Sersol" mau Goreng sampai lagi satu kali ke RM1.0000 lor... hihiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

mana mana ada juice wa pigi !!!!!!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

Juice ikan masin pun mahu sapu kah? kikikiki.....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 21:51 | Report Abuse

'Ikan-ikan masin' yang 'DIREKOMENKAN' kalau dimakan sama bubur pasti sedap dan enak

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

juice ikan masin sedap wat.. kalau campur bubur.. tambah sikit asam.. bisa cabut bulu worrr kikikii

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

Tetapi antara ikan-ikan tersebut di atas, ada juga ikan kembong, selar dan keli....tapi ikan-ikan yang perlu 'digoreng' sehingga ranggup bukan pilihan utama saya. Saya suka kukus sesedap rasa.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

kukus ikan sedap: esceram, ahb dan tmclife ka? kikikiii

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

Pasti bukan. Chilly Steam Ladyfish (Spanish hogfish) pasti habis dimakan sepuas hati. kikikiki

徐娇

5 posts

Posted by 徐娇 > 2014-08-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

告诉你Ayam Tua, 不要在这里浪费时间. 去炒你的EAH吧

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

Ikan-ikan lain 20c 100g, Ladyfish 10c 100g, dengar khabar mahu jatuh harga serendah 3c ke bawah, boleh beli 3-5 ekor ikan besar dengan harga yang berpatutan! Peribahasa kata seumpama "durian runtuh"....kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

Wonder if anyone try this before. It is an eye-opener to know your own level and recognize your true capability.... http://www.stupidtester.com/