CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 22:53 | Report Abuse

wo ai kun loh .. yau sui jiao le.. ming tian chai jiang la.. lei ahhhhh kikikiii

徐娇
5 posts
Posted by 徐娇 > Aug 10, 2014 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

告诉你Ayam Tua, 不要在这里浪费时间. 去炒你的EAH吧

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

xiang yao chuo ai lah pulak kikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

better sui jiao lah.. lei ah kikikiii

Posted by Dynasour > 2014-08-11 04:59 | Report Abuse

→ A creature bigger than Ayam Tua ∞
Eagle → A creature smaller then dynasour but bigger than Ayam Tua, can fly.
EAH → Buy it before Ayam Goreng it to 50 sen, or even higher as Ayam Tua bought a lot @12-14 sen

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-11 07:18 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b ,

Your analysis on Frontkln is excellent. My target is 0.2000, and my stop-loss is located at 0.1450.

Thanks for your download links for the ebooks. You are very generous.

I want to read more of your postings.

Thanks and May my best wishes showering onto you

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you 'two' want to discuss Frontken, please go to Frontken website. This so-called sifu Alex cannot even predict CSL TP, please do not play Jekyll-Hyde here in CSL forum...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha, both Frontkln and CSL are flying lor....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

Good....I still have opportunities here and elsewhere

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

some small kids are playing here lor, no respect for all but excusable lah, he /she is just a kid, no time to layang itu lah... hihihiii

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

hihi, CSL is on her way to 0.15000 lor, Congra to all Traders lor....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 11:34 | Report Abuse

kikikiki....kid plays alone no fun de....he / she has a 'group' to sweat together before heading home for a sumptous meal is another great day. Pity others have to play together.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

The game just begins....kikikiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

LeongSY

Why you are kid ?? you hv no respect to all, you come here for what ?? to learn and steal some info to make money , right?? If you are good, give us your views and advice lor, but not blar blar blar like empty vessels lah...., i dont want to teach you how to behave, but haha...... , this is my last chat with you lor...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

kikikiki....your EQ is a little low from my initial expectation....I am here to learn from you all....it is a free forum, I have the rights just as you all do. When I observe inconsistency, I can say it out, just as you do. This is trading/investment with real money, not children building sand castle. kikikikiki....first observe the discussions, second, the people, third, the company background, fourth, the financial, fifth, the price, sixth, only the timing....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

One thing you should take note, please do not create "Ayam Tua" anymore...if he want to pose as a successful man in trading, he will not ALWAYS be SO FREE to ask "sudah kaya kah???" kikikiki....none of you have rich men's traits in this forum as rich men always go straight to the point.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua already a nuisance....there comes Ayam1, Ayam2....actually I was very tempted to create AyamGoreng, but give face first loh at that time....kikikiki

DAZZLE79

62 posts

Posted by DAZZLE79 > 2014-08-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

ANY IDEAS WHY SO MANY AYAMS IN THE FORUM KIKIKIKI ...ANY HIDDEN MEANING ....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyooooooo,

Fronkln may look for 0.200000, bullish breakout now,

CSL........ 0.15000 is exposing near term lor.........

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

I suspect you scored at most a "C" for Marketing Management.....kikikiki....start to go back to the basics and see who your target customers are, there are many fools around (no doubt) but do not overwhlemed these fools' intelligence with your own stupidity

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

If you claim you are 40 for who you are, you are seriously very naive for that age....kikikiki

Posted by garywaiwai > 2014-08-11 12:18 | Report Abuse

today will hit 0.125...? opppssss

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-08-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Alex....csl need more good news to move....when 0.115 cleared...more seller pump in. Tough to go to 0.15.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

imoogi99 ,
the upcoming second Qtr Financial report may result in the lifting of her PN17 status, so we are waiting lor....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

imoogi99,

the upcoming CSL Financial report may not be good, but shall be sufficient ground for PN17 lifting ...... IMO

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-08-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Pn17 uplifting and also insurance claims/payment will be the catalyst.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

wahh.. ini macam cakap pun ada kah? "none of you have rich men's traits in this forum ???" wah.. you rich also meh? people say, rich ka, poor ka.. when meet maker also go into same holes wat ... aiyoo manyak sombong cakap.... hihihihihiih

Posted by LeongSY > Aug 11, 2014 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

One thing you should take note, please do not create "Ayam Tua" anymore...if he want to pose as a successful man in trading, he will not ALWAYS be SO FREE to ask "sudah kaya kah???" kikikiki....none of you have rich men's traits in this forum as rich men always go straight to the point.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

tak payah buang masa layan lah... maafkan saja orang itu.. give face.... dia tak kacau kita.. kita tak kacau dia.... hihihihihihi

Posted by Alexofb2b > Aug 11, 2014 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

LeongSY

Why you are kid ?? you hv no respect to all, you come here for what ?? to learn and steal some info to make money , right?? If you are good, give us your views and advice lor, but not blar blar blar like empty vessels lah...., i dont want to teach you how to behave, but haha...... , this is my last chat with you lor...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-11 12:57 | Report Abuse

SIDE DISH: KGB, AHB, ESCERAM, - power short, mid long term UPTRENDING.. jom masuk!!! hihihihihihi
Posted by Dynasour > Aug 11, 2014 04:59 AM | Report Abuse

→ A creature bigger than Ayam Tua ∞
Eagle → A creature smaller then dynasour but bigger than Ayam Tua, can fly.
EAH → Buy it before Ayam Goreng it to 50 sen, or even higher as Ayam Tua bought a lot @12-14 sen

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-11 13:10 | Report Abuse

LeongSY,you are new comer don't bully others and step on people's feet.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:11 | Report Abuse

kikikiki....I am 'not so new' anyway....I am learning how to 'deal' with people from you all....sifoos...

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

If you all talk CSL info, I won't comment. If you all 'cook', I am interested to join the feast....kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:21 | Report Abuse

If you recall from past postings, almost 99% of the statements were 'nailing' CSL to ground. If you were genuine investors, would you be so silly to do so? You who 'reveal' who you really are, don't blame a layman like me. I am just a kid with 50% intelligence. If you play detective game during childhood, you sure find yourself losing consistently. Now CSL needs more positive news, change your strategy for the betterment of your job. Or else every month need to write thick reports! kikikikiki.....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 13:22 | Report Abuse

FJ,sister,

THIS KID DON'T LAYANG LAH, HE IS ONE OF THE "GAY" kid IN THIS FORUM LOR,..... dare not use his original name here, , a coward lor,.... hihiiiiiiiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-11 13:29 | Report Abuse

Alexof..I have sold all CSL and I won't condemn it bcos I am still not sure of the truth and I don't want to cause the price to fall by simply comment which is unfair to the genuine invesors.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.085 per share......not yet sell....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

Alex, with my existence, your credibility deteriorated fast....i never use names on you, and now you did it on me. Well, a wise forumer will know your once good reputation is gone by now. #1 I did ask you (or anyone) to respond. #2 the more your respond, the more your 'reveal' (even your boss behind you cannot forgive you for what your have written, dare tell him to read this blog? I challenge you) #3 I do not make it a practice to comment on things I do not know so much (compare to you, all data is in your hand, fair?)....kikikikiki. #4 I am an investor, I follow Buffet's Rule #1 & #2, I know you are too. Let's not fight but be friends. But never ever use the same tactics twice or thrice.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

Correction: #1 I didn't ask you....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

oooh, you hv taken your profits from CSL ?? ok,... too,

But I am waiting for the up waves after the lifting of PN17., and I hv just revised by Trailing Stop loss at 0.1050, so that I still can keep the minor paper profits. As I hv mentioned before, Price at 0.1500, half of my holdings will be disposed, .... then may be around 0.2000 total disposal.

There are many uncertainties in this Ctr, as such, i do keep a close watch daily, and now I can sleep well on my trailing stop loss level at 0.1050 .
I hv not seen you in the forum for a few days, are you on holidays somewhere ???... Hope all are fine with you.....

Wishing you all the best and be happy and beautiful always...

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

Correction: #2 the more your respond,....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

FJ, you influenced me....lots of typo now compared to the past

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

Alex, you really performed a 'background check' on my trading profile ah? So unethical....My name is Leong S___ Y_n

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

Why you 'accuse' me of not using real name? My name is as real as your "Alex Yong"....kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

I know you have a better 'system' to check....but don't show off, later your boss found out you have to write report again....

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-11 14:28 | Report Abuse

Buy!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny Alexofb2b,you are right and I never wrongly scolded people bcos I have put people under observation for months before drawing a conclusion.In this field I am 99% accurate.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

Just bcoz of the 1%....she sold all....hmmmm, so great influence by 'noise'....FJ, good bye to you in CSL

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

Assuming, FJ 'holds' 50% of today's traded volume of 26699100....wow! her holdings is near to RM1.5mil. And best of all, rich woman like her did not know what FB is....even my aunt receiving RM1.5k monthly allowance have FB account. kikikikiki.....you guys are really jokers of the nation. We are in 2014 dudes, don't think back your childhood toys "masak"....kikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

AND BEST OF ALL!!! .... Selling RM1.5mil worth of share did not push the price down. It went up! kikiki,kikikikikikikkikikikikikki