CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

Anti-gravity....I learn new things today from Alex

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

Kkkikikii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

LeongSY,you know nothing of me or Alexof...but simply come here to bullshit to bluff the bloggers,take people for a ride.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

CSL is crying for peace........shooting rockets day and night...total war

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

You misunderstood me....I come here to learn and make friends with people at par with my level and interest. If you don't think you belong here to share good info, please consider to go to FB instead; you can talk nonsense and your friends will just scroll the screen. Don't 'trash' this good company's image like pasar malam magicians. kikikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

I know you guys are doing a job, but I have a small request....can you please think properly before you want to say something next time? Coz it is very funny having noticed the 'trick exposed' every time I come back to read. Every time, my friend! kikikikikikkiki. So obvious really!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

For example, over here the expert says, "Hovid's NTA blah blah, support blah blah, TP, resistance....so and so", over there at Hovid, same person asks "Goreng kah stock ini???" For example only lah, don't be so serious but don't be so 'care'less too....You are paid to do the job well, not just do a job...

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you guys made me wonder, where you got those figures/news/info....belum keluar sudah tahu awal-awal...macam God bagi tahu dalam mimpi....delay few hours only say out la...don't so kancheong...."periuk bocor terus loh"......kikikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

Somemore, somemore....Bursa will not find 'con company' to be listed here in Malaysia, how stringent they vet through their businesses before allowing them to IPO. Want to psycho idiots to buy/sell, you do not have to be one first! kikikikikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Somemore want to charter plane to bring a group of monkeys to China see see CSL factory condition....kikikikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

So I give you this award: "The worst manage I3 Forum of the Century". Go learn from other forums in I3, talk nonsense got also lah but at adult level lah. Still got fools to read and believe lah. Sini? kikikikikiki....factory burnt cakap 1 week tak cakap dah, cash in bank 1 week then sama juga tak cakap, CFO 1 week same...then disclaimer....then bomba/police/(panda? can't recall kikikikiki)....what will be next hot topic ah? Out of PN17, really???? I do not expect....oh insurance claim....oh yes....then sales/profit jumps.....merger talks....kikikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Correction: "The worst managed I3 Forum of the Century"...

tookosin

135 posts

Posted by tookosin > 2014-08-11 18:03 | Report Abuse

Pay some attention at GLOTEC...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 19:54 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny,

Don't worry lor,FJ, .... this type of Stray dogs possibly employed by CSL's Taikoo(TO DRIVE US AWAY) will be dying of hunger soon or killed by the Vietnamese foreign workers as Curry dog soup lah....... hihi, with low class mentality and broken English WORST THAN orang Hutan,.... .. I treat them as transparent, no visibility, not existing in my eye's scope mah..... i am Not being disturbed at all.... Not at All.. hahaha...

I will still come into here as I like it, no one can stop me or make me being pissed off .... I am as cool as a cucumber lor.......

FJ,

"We" hv just signed our life-long contract today, but it must be displayed in public for one month before final execution. Thereafter, we will go for a break somewhere with our kids. A proper "Dinner" is to be arranged before Christmas, and You and AT will be my VIP guests .

As I hv said earlier , i will reduce my personal attention on Bursa stocks and I will leave them to our traders entirely. I will concentrate on Global futures/commodity trading and business development/ and of course my associated charity activities. As such, my exposure in i3 forum will also be reduced as stated subsequently.

May God bless you all and wish you be happy and beautiful Always..

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-11 20:05 | Report Abuse

When one starts calling names on others, they feel defeat in their souls and of course highly agitated. If you notice, true professionals do not call people names even when challenged. Learn to be a real pro, my friend. I won't disturb you anymore from now on. Happy wedding and have a happy life. :) Sincere wish for you.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

LeongSY ,

Thanks, May God bless you all too.......

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

Alex....congragulation to both of you,God and the angels must be happy
to see you legalise your relationship which a requirement by God.
Sometimes in a relationship one party does not bother about your principle and obedience to biblical law and insists in his ways,making you miserable,sad and unhappy until you don't want to converse with him.
Thks for inviting me to your wedding dinner and pls introduce your monderful babe to as I am very eager to meet her.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

not just angel.. even me too is happy... hihihi why quarrel.. life is too short ... be happy huat huat together loh... hihihihi

Posted by Fam Jenny > Aug 11, 2014 08:26 PM | Report Abuse

Alex....congragulation to both of you,God and the angels must be happy
to see you legalise your relationship which a requirement by God.
Sometimes in a relationship one party does not bother about your principle and obedience to biblical law and insists in his ways,making you miserable,sad and unhappy until you don't want to converse with him.
Thks for inviting me to your wedding dinner and pls introduce your monderful babe to as I am very eager to meet her.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

Thanks for your blessings , Sister, will chat with you later, i hv to sign off now,....

Again, May God Bless You All

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

WOW,AT ?? Thanks again lor......... hihi, huat huat lor....

will chat with you later, brother,...... Take care lor....

May God Bless You All

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

Talking fools, Big Fools, Smart Fools. Clever Fools. Total Fools. Empty Talks Fools. FOOLS FORUM FOR ALL.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

Manage to wallop 5kk, today!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-12 05:53 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to You All,

The long trend in New York trading was a slide in USD/CAD down to 1.0920 as the pair virtually eliminated the 70 pip rally on Friday's weak Canadian jobs report. The decline flashes a double top in the pair ahead of 1.10 and with some indicators flashing oversold, the bulls have reason to be nervous.

The main story remains the battle in Ukraine and most signs continue to point to government forces slowly gaining control. Russia had pushed for a humanitarian mission and that appears to be headed to fruition but it will be led by the Red Cross and include participation from the US and EU along with Russia. Yet NATO's leader Rasmussen again warned on Monday of a high probability of Russian troops invading Ukraine. That left traders wonder what he knows and they don't.

Overall risk trades did a bit better on the day with the S&P 500 up 5 points and USD/JPY edging to 102.20. Most are circling Wednesday on the calendar because of a large slate of tier 1 data, including Japanese GDP, the UK claimant count, the BOE inflation statement, German/French CPI, speeches from Dudley/Rosengren and US retail sales.

But first the market is watching several Asia-Pacific releases. The first comes at 2350 GMT when July Japanese PPI numbers are expected to rise 4.4% y/y as the soft yen weighs.

The focus shifts to Australia at 0130 GMT with July NAB business confidence (prior +8) and the Q2 Australian home price index. It's a reminder of the unstoppable house price acceleration with the market looking for a 9.3% y/y rise.

As the crisis cools off and the tensions in Iraq reduced, with both Futures/stock in EU/US recovering, we envisage a slight positive sentiments on Asean Markets today, as well as in Bursa.

Good Happy trading day to you all., May God Bless You All

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

Msports suddenly very active! any news?

atlanta

5 posts

Posted by atlanta > 2014-08-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

useless stock.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

FJ,

Today I hv disposed 50% of my CSL shares at RM 0.115, and diverting them to L&G , so far so good......

God Bless

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

another csl sibling xingguan is sinking slowly and steadily.....kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

waha.....you seemed to me so smart.....bot 5K lots....chun bo? kikikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

EAH really can run faster than CSL.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

Datuk! Cher xi Lou! Jln mati!.....kikikikiki

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-12 19:51 | Report Abuse

Wahaha! Reverse psychology ! Beli= juai, juai= beli!,......so understood! Kikikikiki!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-12 19:53 | Report Abuse

ubah nasib: esceram, kgb and ahb ... hihihi kikikiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

You must spend some time with FJ lor... she is lonely lah.... You remember today she called you in Connie's forum, she is a bit jealous lor..... but she longs for you mah......., pls be more caring and showering her with yr love lah.... hihihiiiii, kikikokokikikoki

May God Bless You All .........

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

EU economic recovery plays an important role for the world's Economy near term .

The ECB Aims to Reduce German Competitiveness by Buying asset-backed securities from the eurozone, including Germany, could produce a wealth effect, increase German spending and salaries.

It is clear that this could strengthen the nearly booming German economy further. Given that the eurozone already has a strong current account surplus, a German boom would also move the financial account upwards. One should remember that the 0.1% interest rate differentials between US and the eurozone do play only a role for FX speculators but not for real investors. Those look far more on competitiveness, company margins and on real interest rates.
And most importantly, the ECB buys European assets and - unlike central banks of emerging markets - it does not buy U.S. Treasuries; there is no central bank recycling of current account surpluses and capital account inflows.

As I have said above, the ECB measures are just a temporary down-talk of the euro. FX speculators quickly change their mind, as seen in the rapid change of CFTC speculative positions. Traders are now short the euro and they will be during the time they remember Draghi's words, some weeks or maybe two months.

On the other side, the Fed might not hike rates for years, but U.S. wages and inflation are rising now. Hence the U.S. is losing competitiveness, real U.S. interest rates will fall again. Germany (the same as Switzerland), however, see cheap labor immigration from Southern Europe. This immigration should help to limit German wage increases and keep the big German low-cost sector competitive (similarly as Switzerland often absorbs the highly-qualified).

We doubt that Germans really want to increase borrowing and build a similar housing bubble like the U.S. and Southern Europe or the U.K. today again. And if German companies borrow, then it will be more useful investments, those that improve competitiveness. The only consequence is therefore:

The euro (FXE) must appreciate: 1.40, even 1.42 is only a question of weeks or few months and this will help to reduce German competitiveness; unfortunately only at the global scale.

I hope you can have some info from the above write up , even though it is not related to Bursa stocks.

Good night and God Bless

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may hit 0.1300......

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-12 22:18 | Report Abuse

still have not sold this CSL...........everybody worry losing money...dangerous...risky..

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 06:03 | Report Abuse

no worry lah, CSL may gap up to 0.130000 today ...

PN17 Uplifting any time.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 06:42 | Report Abuse

Q2! Hmmmm! Q2! Hmmmmm! Q2!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 06:44 | Report Abuse

Nothing is more important than Q2! Believe me! Only this time!

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 06:49 | Report Abuse

wahaha126

Q2 results may still be positive profits , even though it may be drastically reduced as compared to last year. However, the lifting of PN17 may be a great news to Goreng Up to 0.2000000

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 06:50 | Report Abuse

be happy, and looking at the 0.200000 PICture......

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 06:55 | Report Abuse

After fire burnt down factory ! Cost losses amounting RMB 335mil not inclusive all other expenses could more RMB 500 mil in total losses! In Q2! Happy trading!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 06:59 | Report Abuse

My comment always straight forward! No reverse here n there , but buy and sell alway reverse!

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 06:59 | Report Abuse

wahaha126,

If Q2 report is negative, if it can be submitted on time, PN17 still can be lifted ma..... , that is the trick of the day lor...........

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 07:00 | Report Abuse

In order to capture 20c again this sinful Lady must break 14c ! Otherwise ! Hopeless!

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 07:01 | Report Abuse

wahaha126 ,

agreed too.........

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 07:02 | Report Abuse

Q2 overweighting PN 17 !

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 07:06 | Report Abuse

Fire burnt down raw material , partially made product( where ) , how CSL got profit! Finance ,labor cost , overhead cost, salaries, rental cost, billing for electrical and water! Administrative expenses! Etc...etc... Wow ! " Bian lui ah? Ah gong pun er lah! Siao Kia!

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-13 07:10 | Report Abuse

wahaha126 ,

we don't care too much lor, this corporate "Wayang" is not only limited to CSL ,,,, what we want and what CSL director want===== Money mah...... don't analyse too much, follow the Goreng wave lor........

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-13 07:14 | Report Abuse

Like that ! Sendiri Mau ingat lor! People warn better start think ! Is it worth Goreng ar! , if 5c ! I Dunn mind lor!