CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-08-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

From the buying, looks like bye-bye to 13c soon. Good volume...still 95% buy rate.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-19 12:47 | Report Abuse

lai lai don't miss the boat. kikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-19 13:04 | Report Abuse

My points of view are as below:
1. Actual exercise of buy back will support the price;
2. Release from PN17 will give us a surprice.
3. Those buy back share will give back as bonus share.
The real party not even started.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

There are few friends missing on the boat, e.g. AT, FJ, Alex, Ayam family.....

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Layang ni sudah hayut dekat 7 tahun, baru nak tarik balik.
As usual, MM is MM; YM is YM.
Just to see how many x I can get from my 8c.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

FJ...and her fiancée Alex b2b... Quietly bought since 7c!... Di orang kaya Liao!

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-08-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

waha also counting money? :D

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

Waha 126,before the fire you and your gang were hantu,haunting us,singing songs of doom, causing huge losses for all investors and when it was 8c you still talked about huge losses for 1st and 2nd quarters and the delisting.
Now you say Alexof is my fiancée and we buy at 7c,your personality is so rotten that I think you are not fit to talk here bcos full of lies.
I don't know Alexofb2b personally and how can be engaged to him,you talk rubbish.You talk rubbish to achieve your goal of getting cheap at people's expense,there is retribution and your money will not last.
As for me I am not interested in CSL and don't trust the management at all both new and old ones because they use dirty tricks to achieve the cheap equity and it will not be blessed.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-08-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

As expected....bye-bye 13c.....tmr bye-bye 13.5c and 14c???? Buy or sell but dont get too emotional attached to the stocks. This applies to all stocks and not CSL alone. Some people just too attached with the stocks and when winning or losses they become emotional. Just let it be as the stocks or the management of the company dont care of damn of who you are.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

FJ, it is not just CSL, many others counter also do the same.
My view is that they management actually wanted to "hanyut" till 0.20 only; unfortunately the fire incident happened. Causing delay on the financial report submittion. Labelled as PN17.... The panic market emotion sung the price to 7c.
They started buy back at around 0.20 last year. So, it has to go above 20c at least. They also dont want their money to stuck in the company for so long, believe that it is about time they are doing the harvesting.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-19 18:07 | Report Abuse

Cowboy,I rather invest in other more creditable companies which will defend the company if any organisation publishes any misleading article or defame it to downgrade the company causing the share price to fall and huge losses to the investors.CSL and new investors are equally guilty if they are scheming to get cheap.
Now I am very happy with my investment bcos I am counting my money everyday with the profits I make and soon will recoup all my losses in CSL.
Even if there is money in CSL,you can see but cannot reap it bcos you don't deal with generous and kind persons but ruthless so better for me to stay far away.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-19 18:37 | Report Abuse

Fj..smart move! Dun trust csl. I had recommened tsh b4 n cypark when I exchanged csl with these stock. Chiak beh lioa! Tsh proposed another bonus 1for 2. Pricd will be back to current level after split if palm oil above rm2200 per mt.

Pls track the price until dec 2015
Great bet! Know the plantation business inside out! The current bad news on indon foreign ownership new regulation provide opportunity to accumulate ! Kikikiii as for csl...hmmm so so

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-19 20:46 | Report Abuse

wow, very good day to yOu All..

What,?? Now the shit story which says FJ is my wife???...... haha, this is crazy.... , I hv been spending my holidays with my 3 kids and babe in Tioman for the past few days..... I think some of the ppl here are really too free for nothing, FJ, forgive them ... as they did not know what they are doing....VERY CHILDISH.

FJ, congra to you for making tons of monies from Sumatec.... hihiii, I still keep half of my recent purchase of CSL at 0.0950 , Half being disposed near 11.0-11.5 cents prior to my holiday , I am glad it is up and moving towards 0.2000 level as expected....

I am fine , .... Now going to have more things for me to do and accomplish.... life is too short to be complacent,.... Let us live our lives fully and more meaningful everyday......

May God Bless You all..........

maps

172 posts

Posted by maps > 2014-08-19 20:55 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b, what would the reasonable short term target price be for CSL,,Everyone say this share very risky. The PE ratio for CSL is below 1.0 and EPS is high so why is this share so risky. It seems very underpriced to me,, please advise

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-19 21:10 | Report Abuse

maps ,

CSL has a "hidden" management board,... lots of things can't be explained. I hv attended some of their company meetings but still can't read them well.
I still hv some CSL with me , the risk I take is high as the China operation is still unknown to us till now. I put in my monies basing on some clues...... 1) the so called good NTA , can't be verified as yet , I can only base on the Financial Auditor's report. 2) There may be a party or 2 right now looking into the possibility of taking CSL to private..... from my own source and findings,..,, 3) The lifting of PN17 is a must mission for the present board so as to get ANY potential Buyers near term...., so the price movement for CSL is bullish near term..

My own TP is 0.200-0.30000 near term for CSL. But pls don't take my words totally without knowing the risk involved. You decide on your own whether You want to trade this ctr.

Happy trading and may god bless you all

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 21:12 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b : lu ta cinta sama wa lagi ka? kikikiki
side dish: AT, Frontkn, Glotec, Wintoni

ha..ha...ha..ha

maps

172 posts

Posted by maps > 2014-08-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,,thanks very much,, would you be kind enough to share CSL latest financial data

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-19 21:17 | Report Abuse

abang, sayang ku..
Wow, Your babies EAH, FRONTKLN.WINTONI,.. SANGAT KUAT , sudah untung banyak ???? haha,... saya ada silit holiday di Tioman, tapi ada trade sikit sikit Bursa saja,

I trade more on Futures on the US/EU markets mah......

Huat huat all la, May God Bless you all

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-19 21:20 | Report Abuse

maps , ok, i will check her latest data as I am slightly out of touch for last 2 weeks......

let you know in 1-2 days,....

Happy trading

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 21:21 | Report Abuse

come to EAH forum... or any forum im in .. talk to me.. that is more important than shares or making money.. kalau lu perempuan... gua sudah lama MAIN pinya.. wakakakkakakaka !!!!

Posted by Alexofb2b > Aug 19, 2014 09:17 PM | Report Abuse

abang, sayang ku..
Wow, Your babies EAH, FRONTKLN.WINTONI,.. SANGAT KUAT , sudah untung banyak ???? haha,... saya ada silit holiday di Tioman, tapi ada trade sikit sikit Bursa saja,

I trade more on Futures on the US/EU markets mah......

Huat huat all la, May God Bless you all

maps

172 posts

Posted by maps > 2014-08-19 21:22 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,, you are very kind,,thank you very much

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

what is this cherita sandiwara? remember, me........ my love..... hihihihih kokoookkokok kikikiki

Posted by Alexofb2b > Aug 19, 2014 09:20 PM | Report Abuse

maps , ok, i will check her latest data as I am slightly out of touch for last 2 weeks......

let you know in 1-2 days,....

Happy trading

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, wow, abang, I like.... hihii

ngssbb

133 posts

Posted by ngssbb > 2014-08-19 23:13 | Report Abuse

share buy back,,,,,,,,, target price ?????? sure will up.......... but be carefull....... don't play-play....

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-19 23:45 | Report Abuse

If Im rich enough, i will buy up this company.
1. High profit margin;
2. Low overhead (low tech, dont need engineer/PhD, simple process line, simple RM)
3. Established ready market (still have many countries not explored yet)com
4. Simple company structure.
Quite similar to cement business.
What Alex said should be true, someone has the intension to privatize it.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-20 06:59 | Report Abuse

Taking private??? The biggest joke in 2014! If the company is so great, why cf himself let go at rubbish price if compared to net cash position ? If you can't even iron out this logic question n claimed someone is considered taking private..then yr superior return in bursa will not be sustainable in future during bear cycle which is expected anytime from now! Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-20 07:11 | Report Abuse

You must be childish enough to expect great company with mismatch between price n net cash; not to mentioned the " nta n its solid business performance year after year " can be so long...... n all stock broking owners n other vulture are blindly to ignore this opportunity? ?

Anyway, just for gambling idea at current price ranges is not bad..I had in out n in out since last week n making quick gain..it's fund n zero position within contra period.

Never daydream with this stock! Kikikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

Gantuk, I do believe that the EPS is true.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

ya ya true, the money may be siphons to pocket but EPS must be true. kikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

HongKi is controlling the company at this moment, not sure about their background, any idea???

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Cowboy don't ask anyone in this forum for advice, 90% have vested interest for it to go up or down, especially datuk who I call "datuk slipper". Just go with your gut feeling and read Brusa update. Finally have a stop loss in place for all " gambaling stocks you buy" and CSL is one of them!. That's my advice.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Sumatec terrible exiting now! kikiki

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-20 16:02 | Report Abuse

panic button...

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

I dont set SL, I just want to buy more...

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

ya, hold it tight. uplifted PN17 price will above 20c

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Yes buy more of CSL or XDL at least it has bottomed

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Prepare to bury with it, if not above 20c.
As Myob mentioned, the foundation is strong.

dniap

447 posts

Posted by dniap > 2014-08-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

today alot of penny stock got a shocker at 3pm onwards....this one also...what's going on??

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

because contra limits pulling back by securities

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

The support on this counter is still strong. Believe most of the people have the same view with me.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will get screwed again with Sumatec.

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

EAH back to 16c, if no new high.... Chao!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-20 22:56 | Report Abuse

if you read my earlier posting on Sumatec in this forum, ,I was "tekan" "kuat kuat..... now ??? sad story lor.....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-20 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Alexofb2b > Aug 6, 2014 09:56 AM | Report Abuse X

FJ,

I do observe that you are a strong promotor of Sumatec in many forums....

You may go to Suma websites and Bursa announcements to know what they are doing..., They are a contractor to collect service charge/work done or fees basing on the output derived thereof..... like a Alibaba business collecting tolls by providing staffs for the collections...

So now they are copying Sona's footsteps to propose to buy Assets of RM900 millions but with less than RM40 millions Cash on hands.... more over, just look at the first Qtr Financial report with a mere 0.12 sens or RM 0.0012 EPS......, with PN17 status still intact,.... .. now with company shares closes to 5 billions , and with more PP and upcoming Right issues , very soon Sumatec will join the 10 billion share Club lor.....

No solid and proven data for future profits projections are available, just basing on talking and talking only,.. But unfortunately they are Not Yellen or Draghi from Fed or ECB respectively....

I classify Suma now is another "Goreng" counter

This is my findings and of my personal perception. and This is not a Buy / Sell Call lor...

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-20 23:14 | Report Abuse

XDL falling knife... mmmmmm... Day MACD 2 lines from bottom run to near 0 axis, bollinger band mouth is closing. Strength is very powerful here... either boom up or bang down again with very strong dynamic. Guide- 20.5c broke buy, 17.5c broke sell. So, simple with yours interval range consider at 17.5c-20.5c.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-20 23:15 | Report Abuse

buy glotec .. even csl 0.130 is expensive than oil and gas glotec! kikiiiiiiii

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-08-20 23:17 | Report Abuse

Crazy stock as always

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

CSL as said, "if the following trading day"... just watch out 11.5c! Look like most of the penny counters had reach 10d price apple!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

The 10d apple you pluck from your tree?

Joyce

105 posts

Posted by Joyce > 2014-08-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

Wow!!!