CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-04 18:15 | Report Abuse

Come over to Glotec or Sumatec,good time to accumulate lah.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-04 18:29 | Report Abuse

Why are you impersonating my dearest FJ lady? She doesn't use 'lah' in her writing, NEVER!!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-09-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

AGM today at 10am....see how this counter move today.

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

I no more bullet..Fj

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

Going to fly. AGM thus far looks like there is hope!!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

Good news coming...

tomanhead

603 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2014-09-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

myob...are you at the AGM???

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Yes. but for further updates let others comment.

tomanhead

603 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2014-09-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

any news on when the factory will start operation???

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

No one selling must be good news...

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

No one buying either. Neutral?

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

waiting for THE good news..

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

Share buy back approved?

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

I will keep my 5m for 3 months with stop loss order at 0.10 simple.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

LeongSY,I never impersonate FJ,I am real,I use 'lah' because Playboy is a malay so it is o.k for him.
How come you call me 'dearest'I thought only AyamTua calls me that,don't tell me you are my secret admirer whom I am not aware.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Here we go again with the love story, hello! can we stay focused please?, share your opinion about the AGM lah!!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

Myob, have you found your eeyore? I found one in USJ...specification? Well, he is 1.9m tall, hairy, with kepala butuh measuring 6mm...Does it sound like yours? I don't mean the 6mm, of course! Kikikiki

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2014-09-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

China Stationery cash flow seen under pressure - chairman

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/306137-china-stationery-cash-flow-seen

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

'lah' is ok for me Fj ..and I admirer you to

ty77

15 posts

Posted by ty77 > 2014-09-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Just checked the update. All resolution are approved!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hooray! Durian runtuh is on its way, cash depleting!!!...Lost donkey would be found real soon...DO NOT BUY NOW, price will come down in no time! kikikikiki....

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

W*t*f overlook insurance side?

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-05 19:27 | Report Abuse

Be calm , not entirely overlook but mere lacking .
Today, Chan said a further hindrance to its cash flow would be the lack of insurance claims.
According to Chan , China Stationery did not foresee the necessity to buy so much insurance prior to the incident.

"This company has existed for 20 years or so and there has never been an incident like this previously. Spending money on insurance would have been a waste.

"It will take up to one and a half months for us to clear the area and install new equipment, as well as get the raw materials in place. We have stocks owing to our customers, so we will have to replenish it quickly," he said.

China Stationery has not been operating for the past three months, according to Chan. But that has not dented long-time customers' confidence in the firm.

Positive announcement ...

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-05 19:41 | Report Abuse

I don't think so that this counter will drop further as all the resolutions have been approved in AGM , and this is cash upfront counter inevitably providing anti- gravity and I think most holders bearing great holding power . Today's share price and trading volume already proved it .

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-09-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

The catch "China Stationery has not been operating for the past three months, according to Chan.". Take another 1.5 mths to clear and install new equipment. Take a few months to stabilize....so basically no income for around 6 mths. Existing customer wont wait for 6 mths for stocks...they will need it urgently as they got their own customer too. Tough situation for CSL. At your own risk.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-09-05 22:13 | Report Abuse

wow,lagi ada cerita cerita kah ??? CSL belum naik kah???/

I still hv a little bits of CSL ,but not many,... i am thinking of disposing them soon...... "NO EYES TO SEE" lor....hihiiiii

happy trading

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

Oh wow, my friend Alex the richman...dispose, dispose, dispose, still got 'balance' ah, not bad...

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-05 23:19 | Report Abuse

LeongSY, nice to meet you

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-05 23:23 | Report Abuse

Not more than 15% above the 5 days weighted average market price.
This means: authorize to purchase/push higher by x.x when share price is below xx.x
1.5c -- < 13.5c
2.0c -- < 17c
2.5c -- < 20c
3.0c -- < 23.5c
3.5c -- < 27c
awaiting.....

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-06 01:22 | Report Abuse

The timing of the AGM is tricky, 1 week after the huge lost quarterly report.
The 5WAMP is only 11.5c.
Next week, most likely increase at least 0.5c a day.

Posted by AyamTua126 > 2014-09-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

I ♥ you Cowboy, whaaha126 & Farm Jenny!

Posted by AyamTua126 > 2014-09-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

Don't forget to buy EAH, yeah! (today = 16.5 sen)

Posted by AyamTua126 > 2014-09-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

Remember to use your profits to help the poor people, and to help those who need your helps.

Posted by Tycoon3311 > 2014-09-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

Good news for csl. Hopefully fly on monday.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

Monday will shoot up....

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

1:关永贤也指出,之前因仍未获得中国警方的调查报告及不被允许进入灾场,导致稽查师无法获得所需文件,进而造成中国文具被大马交易所列入PN17行列。

2:目前公司已获得中国警方的调查报告,並已著手准备申请脱离PN17行列。

3:被问及为何保险赔偿数额只赔偿了42.8%的损失,关永贤指出,基於公司之前一向没发生重大意外事件,因此並没有购买全额保险。

4:根据出席者透露,股东在会议上最关注的事项是公司將如何处置其高额的现金。

截至6月30日,中国文具的每股现金高达1.57人民幣(约0.81令吉),管理层表示將会考虑派息以回馈股东。

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-06 20:38 | Report Abuse

Kuala Lumpur on the 5th News) China Stationery (CSL, 5214, the board of consumer stocks) burning plant is expected to gradually resume operations within 1-2 months, the management company will apply from PN17 company as soon as possible.

China Stationery Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Wing Yin off after today's shareholders' meeting, told reporters that the company has begun to clean up the scene of the fire and to buy new machines, production lines is expected within 1-2 months can gradually resume operations.

The main plant Chinese stationery severe fires in April of this year, leading to the production line halt today.

Kwan Wing Yin also pointed out that the investigation report before the due not been allowed to enter the Chinese police and the disaster field, leading auditors unable to obtain the required documents, stationery and cause China to be included Bursa Malaysia PN17 ranks.

The company has obtained the investigation report by the Chinese police and has been preparing an application from PN17 ranks.

He said that the biggest challenge is how to maintain customer confidence and orders of the original, but he is optimistic about customer loyalty.

As of July 30, the company's purchase orders and signed a contract worth of 300 million 10.74 million yuan (about 100 million 61 million ringgit) with customers, but it was yet to receive any affected customer claims.

Asked why only the amount of insurance claims for compensation by 42.8% loss, Kwan Wing Yin pointed out that based on the occurrence of major accidents has been no prior company, and therefore did not buy full insurance.

In addition, he also pointed out that the management company is currently negotiating new investment plans, but currently disclose further details.

China Stationery today held a general meeting of shareholders 2013 fiscal year, the attendance rate of shareholders is quite low.

According to attendees revealed that the matter at a meeting of shareholders are most concerned about is how the company will dispose of its high cash.

As of June 30, cash per share, up 1.57 yuan Chinese stationery (about 0.81 ringgit), the management said it will consider the dividend to reward shareholders.

China Stationery today to close at 0.12 ringgit, up 0.5 cents, or 4.35%, on volume of 11.4 million shares Zero 400

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

→ should try 0041 CBSA, 7080 PERMAJU

░▓▓▓▓▓░▓░░░▓░▓▓▓▓░▓░░░░▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░░░░░
░▓░░░▓░▓░░░▓░▓░░▓░▓▓░░░▓▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░▓░▓░░░░░░░
░▓▓▓▓▓░░▓░▓░░▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░▓▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░▓░░░▓░░░░░░
░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░▓░▓░▓░▓░▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░▓▓▓▓▓░░░░░░
░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░▓░▓░░▓░░▓░░░░░▓░░░░▓▓▓░░▓░░░▓░░░░░░

http://www.hiputian.com/56562.html → Ayam Tua's TOP FAV
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSk7NXCejvk → Given Ayam Tua Power
http://www.court.gov.cn/zgcpwsw/fj/fjsptszjrmfy/ptsxyqrmfy/ms/201402/t20140221_378075.htm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_SrSqU7WJg

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

Case dated 3rd Jan, 2014. What is the out come after so many months?

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Logical thinking, the share premium account about RMB 440k is true since mentioned in the court case; this means that the accumulated profit RM 0.81 is true as well.
Wah......., should buy more....... at least x6 potential.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyo! Cowboy is forever cow-head-boy. Still want to question the cash in hand? I want to charter a flight for monkeys (and donkeys) to visit China and of course to check CSL's bank account (provided pets are allowed into Chinese banks).....Just pass me names of those interested. I'll see how many 'first class cage' to order....kikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-07 23:03 | Report Abuse

I do not find those announcement positive, despite business is heading toward recovery stage. Even so, DO NOT BUY now as I see the price going to be highly volatile this month as it has not really factor in the huge losses yet.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-07 23:32 | Report Abuse

All these activities will DEPLETE CASHFLOWS, how to UP? e.g. low insurance claim, rebuilding factory, inventories, equipment, jack up insurance coverage for future 'disasters', and somemore rumours of dividend payout. All these drain cash. Best bet is to come in only after any dividend announcement (if any). Any catalyst to jack up price, my friends?

Joyce

105 posts

Posted by Joyce > 2014-09-07 23:33 | Report Abuse

The biggest mistake

The biggest mistake people make when trying to make someone fall in love
with them is thinking there is a universal formula for capturing the heart of
everyone. They think that there is one specific method that can be applied to
everyone around them, as it is without doing any changes.

Humans are very complex creatures; each one of them has his own beliefs,
background, past experiences, dreams and values. The fact that one person
likes something doesn’t necessarily mean that the next will. The same goes
for human traits; what attracts one might not attract the other.

A guy can draw some girl's attention by having some kind of resemblance
to her father for example, and might not draw the next girl's attention for
bearing no resemblance to hers. What I am trying to emphasize is that
everyone has his own key and there definitely isn’t a master key that works
on everybody. All you need to do to make someone fall in love with you is
know more about his key, then pop it in to open the door to his heart.

OK. same with investing.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-09-07 23:39 | Report Abuse

And...to redeem PLEDGED SECURITIES will 'sailang' all cash-in-hand...so even Viagra cannot help this poor stock.

AyamDua

134 posts

Posted by AyamDua > 2014-09-07 23:45 | Report Abuse

Hi

In the evil world with presence of wahaha126, cowboy & kimsun, one can easily lose money.

But with the power of loves from JOYCE,
I propose to you, especially who like gambling, you can gamble with HIGH SAFELY.

Consider - MALTON-LA

Since it is secured, you will get RM 1.00 @ maturity + 6% pa interest,
even if mother share pushed down by wahaha126, or Farm Jenny.

However, if the mother up, like PMETAL,
MALTAN-LA will follow MALTON mother share. (albeit with some discounts lagged behind)

何乐而不为呢?

You may WIN, or you may LOSE, or DRAW in CSL.

But for MALTON-LA, you may WIN, or may DRAW. But YOU WILL NEVER LOSE.

Hopefully those who had realised lose <15% can switch to MALTON-LA to recover your losses.

MALTON-LA may UP (if MALTON up), or stays there,
BUT IF YOU HAVE HOLDING POWER< IT WILL NEVER DROWN.
HOLD UNTIL MATURITY YOU STILL HAVE RM 1,

I HOPE the innocent COWBOY can understand this,
together , we BEAT the EVIL wahaah126 and FARM JENNY!

AyamDua

134 posts

Posted by AyamDua > 2014-09-07 23:45 | Report Abuse

I LOVE YOU JOYCE!!!!

Posted by I_LOVE_YOU_JOYCE > 2014-09-07 23:51 | Report Abuse

你问我爱你有多深

░▓░░░▓▓░▓▓▓░░░░░░▓░░▓▓░░▓░░░▓░░▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░░░▓░▓░░▓░▓░░░▓░▓░░░░▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░░░░▓░▓░░▓░░▓░▓░░▓░░░░▓▓▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░▓░░░░▓▓▓▓░░░░▓░░▓░▓░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░▓░░░░░▓▓░░░░░░▓▓░░░▓▓░░░░▓░░░▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓░░月亮代表我的心░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

http://www.hiputian.com/56562.html → Ayam Tua's TOP FAV
http://www.court.gov.cn/zgcpwsw/fj/fjsptszjrmfy/ptsxyqrmfy/ms/201402/t20140221_378075.htm

Read carefully line by line, to find out how much cash in the bank balance.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Buy n keep...kikikiki kikikikiki.ade dividend