CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-08-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

My all dear friends , we are investing not quarreling . Place your bet if you have confidence on CSL otherwise watching the show

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

Correction: TP 0.005 (you know how to read this? Yes, 0.5c)....And you know why? Last time fire burnt Factory #4, yes just very small write up only, people reacted by 'SELLING DOWN' from 20c to 7c.....now heavy loss report and announced, whooolala....another round of 13c drop....from what price? Clever! Yes, 13.5c - 13c = 0.5c....Magical number 13! Today is Friday somemore....Yo! What a coincidence! kikikikikiki....But the company will not go bankrupt de la...push down the price, then company buyback 10% share....Itu mungkin Round 4.5....kikikikiki....Lepas itu, roket launch tinggi tinggi....So now you know what is called the 'durian runtuh'??? Ah, that time come in together we eat the ripen durian....yummy!

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-08-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

If CSL going to play busuk at the beginning , why it announces share buy back and regulate its PN17 status ? They can let CSL died naturally

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

There is a favourate chinese song : beautiful lies
..but after do a comparison on the continuity of "kwai chi zhang mu"...the lovely beautiful lies turn into ugly ...chow kin kin..
Kikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:27 | Report Abuse

Doggy? Chinese Crested Dog?? kikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

It is only that you are situpid....period

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:30 | Report Abuse

I have never heard buying Malaysian company's share will make you become rich easily...so what is that with China ones? Same isn't it? malaysian companies = low risk? kikikikiki....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Does that imply it will confirm to fly high? No right? Does that mean it won't come down further? No right? So, why worth mentioning?

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

You are a smart little cute boy...you have a great job to do for your boss or your parents to be proud of you. Don't go against your intelligence, and don't go beyond it. You will never know there are some around you who may be smarter than you initially thought. Do your job properly. Goodbye for now. Love you all.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:43 | Report Abuse

Just to correct your statement...I am not a fish. I am a serious investor. I don't swim by...I do my homework before stepping in.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

I never call anyone 'stupid'. I just said 'situpid'

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

s-i-t-u-p-i-d = somebody is the utmost panlai investor, dude!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

everyone has a brain, that's the fact. but please do not forget to activate and use it all the times...

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

I called you situpid, I respect you so much, so please do not start any accusation on me.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Reported lost rm240m, only down by 2c. Compare to others gambling counters, also down. This counter considered very strong.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

Very strong? Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

Tang lang pu zang, hwang cher chai hou!! Kikikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

Losses of this amount on others counters, bungkus sudah.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

It's not easy to tell whether wise to invest in gold when the price quoted by the merchant in line with the market price ..but it's pretty easy to tell when the merchant quotes gold price below 80% lower than next market price...none will believe that gold is a genuine one!!!

In share market....there are plenty of buyers wanted to buy gold below 85% than market price even the goldsmith wanted to sell..

That's why atuk getting $$$ so easy!! Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

The best thing is when they think are smarter when they got that cheap gold!!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Situpid atuk, well said. Have you ever seen a goldsmith close shop and put up a signboard asking you to return to buy gold only when the price of gold gone up? Kikikiki...atuk really 'situpid'...very entertaining this week

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

Of course they sell, everytime.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you about this " datuk slipper", he pretends to care about your investment but he comments are meant to influence the market for his gain, as always!!. Learn to ignore him, like I have done. Its your money, your gain, your loss, his mother not going to pay the bills if you loose so just go by your gut feelings. F him!!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

There comments are intended so it goes limit down today, that's what they want so they short sell and got F. its that simple.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Read the comments for fun only, don't take it seriously!!!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-29 20:12 | Report Abuse

Yesterday sold today bay back so simple!!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

LongSY is datuk slippers shoe shining man playing the same game!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

Myob! You are clever punter! Sold at 14 to 14 .5 buy back at 11 to 11.5 c with 8 digit share! Sure huAt ah huAt ar huAt ar!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

If you bought in 1 Kk share 1 mil share at 8.5 c then within. A month later sold it at 14 c ...you have made rm 55000! A month salary! If I bought in 10KK ... I have made one year salary....rm 550k! Perhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

Believe that most of u here are highly educated person. But.... the words, manner, temper, language, logic, maturity....... too far from matching.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-29 22:02 | Report Abuse

Majority are cowboy style ! What can we do!

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

Date to remember: 29/8/2014 and 28/4/2014, gaps down! These type of gap BIG possibility to close back, may treats as TP. Got one type of gap will not be close is on 10/9/2012, this gap call broke down gap (normally happen on history high price) or broke up gap (history low).

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

Last advice, 7c is just the ground... and there should be B1, B2 or even B3. Since 11.5c have been kissed in, remind ever little words i said before and if the following trading day.... That's all i can tell! Wish u all having profitable trade!!! Gd bye!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 07:32 | Report Abuse

Eh tips, huh? Why no one post tips on EAH, Sumatec, Frontkn, Backend, MiddleFinger, Wintoni, DSonic anymore here? Too busy to handle 'fights' with some new boys (they normally call them NEW FISH or SMALL FISH)???? Mind too tired and exhausted? Kikikikikiki....Game is not over yet, it is just ....

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-08-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

CSL good stock for in and out trading stock. LeongSy correctly said , Game not over yet!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

And I can tell you some tips, you need to urgently get some B6, B12.....yes, vitamins. And perhaps some regular exercise as well as good sleep....kikikikikiki

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:12 | Report Abuse

不入虎穴,焉得虎子

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:27 | Report Abuse

But take people's advice....'pretend pig eat tiger'....lots of 'piglet pretenders' here....wanna 'dap' our money. You read the whole forum to find out yourself. DON'T BUY this share. Behind the piglet's skin is a REAL TIGER. Alexb2b is a Tiger, born in 1974, cigar smoking, girls-'dapping', bow-tie tuxedo dressing, travel everywhere to 'have kids' with so many .... (erm)....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:31 | Report Abuse

DON'T BUY and DON'T be FOOLED by others here. 'They' all sound like 'ALEX'...because my eyes are quite sharp, as sharp as eagles....call me eagle, I don't mind, but please do not belittle my small intelligence by calling me a fish...Fish kena TRAPPED few times a minute still would come back again and again. You know I am NOT THAT FISH you looking for, so DON'T WASTE TIME 'trying to do fishing', ok bro? kikikikiki

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-30 08:34 | Report Abuse

LeongSY..... You also Dunn waste time! Better go to other counter... Kepo. Kepo at CSL.. For what, from my experience when you asking other Dunn buy, meaning yours Sindycat wanna SAPu kar Liao!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-30 08:35 | Report Abuse

When asking ppl to buy..... You are starting to offloading....... Very simple theory lah! My son also know! Kikikikiki kikikikiki!

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

Where he got the money? Do you think with his 'level of intelligence' he can make so much. I am sure he is 'somebody' here....yes, go read newspaper, he could be the 1 out of 80....the less 'fortunate one'....kikikikiki.....his situpidity stays as before. And 'other' (perhaps the same person, just without bow-tie) follow suits.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

By the way, s-I-t-u-p-I-d-I-t-y literally mean "somebody is the utmost profitable investor, dude, I tell you!'. Don't ever accuse me of personal attack by saying people stupid coz I never...

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

aiya, so clever boy, know the trick don't 'poke burst me' lah....kikikikiki....I know your are smart, but do not become overly confident. Later you become the 'mantis' behind the Oriele.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

I am not kepo in CSL. I am a new boy, and I am learning from the experts (so-called) here. Everyday I learn new words, new stories, new ideas, new terms, new people (but same old style).

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

Experts don't like others to talk, every time a new boy opens his mouth, experts will shoot them to death (yes, death penalty). I also like to talk, but 'experts' don't know how to respect me and called me 'a fish'! When I copy their behaviours, I am a fish ('picit then you die'). When they talk, they COMMAND agreement from the audience. Very typical shark behaviour. Proper name in investment term should be 'stok-kiss' behaviour. But this one is different, just a nurse shark....nursing school fish with fresh milk, again and again....

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

So you know why I asked you to consider tendering resignation, coz you do not fit for the job, I think I can do it much better. You overcooked the supposedly good meal. Your knowledge is good, just lacking vital skill, strategy and sense of empathy

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

Goodbye for now, I will be back in Round 3 after CSL has some new development. Good luck in your future career.

LeongSY

143 posts

Posted by LeongSY > 2014-08-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

Typical shark behaviour, deleting my message....

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-08-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

I,m so familiar with LeongSY write up... But I think this poor fellow , already changed his call sign many time! He doesn't sound newbie to me.......jus beware of this opportunist !