CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

Buy! Why no buy lah! Move on.. Chinese sexy lady!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

Syabus!!!! For those believe, BUY; For those dont believe, SELL.
Simple as ABC.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 10:34 | Report Abuse

The buyer offer better and better price, for those want to sell, pls do so on the earliest and leave forever.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Kakakakaka! I got my own 5th dividend!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

Joyce, Myob did advised u not to sell ur 0.135c. It seems that u hv sold them. Too bad.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki kikoi!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

126 won tou 吃!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

Let me know in future, if u r willing to sell cheap cheap.......

Posted by Tycoon3311 > 2014-09-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy!!!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

Bye! Bye!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Buy at 11c sold at 13c! Not much lah. 630,000 share only!

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Cowboy I bought back 2m at 0.115 1 week ago. Going for mid term investment. Lets see how.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Already in the money!!!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

I treat this counter as desert only. No matter what happen, it wont hurt me. Im not up to the "m" level yet. I also added some on the last dip, 0.115 as well.
This wave should be higher than the previous wave.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

Short term ... This counter could go down to 10 c again! Just beat in mind!

TraderR88

388 posts

Posted by TraderR88 > 2014-09-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

Strong backup, stable for very long d. Wake up yo...lol

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

I hv not finish my main course yet, so, can not be aggresive on the desert. Just accumulate and provide support.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

Strong support.

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-08 19:27 | Report Abuse

Cumulative net outstanding treasury shares as at to-date (units) 10,000,300
Adjusted issued capital after cancellation
(no. of shares) (units) 0
Total number of shares purchased and/or held as treasury shares against the total number of outstanding shares of the listed issuer (%) 0.81

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-09-08 19:44 | Report Abuse

Company rugi 280m woe... lagi brani... musang will see 6 cents... also dont want to eat... hiih... better play most potential and most safest counter... glotec... menawan kluarga bahagia

Don New

21 posts

Posted by Don New > 2014-09-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

already bought glotec and still holding with price 0.110

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-08 20:38 | Report Abuse

wtf ..SBB ..100 share.. Phew!

Posted by Tycoon3311 > 2014-09-09 01:26 | Report Abuse

Keep csl... will shoot up soon once everything is ok... :)

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

Kuala Lumpur on the 5th News) China Stationery (CSL, 5214, the board of consumer products stocks) expects China plant earlier affected by fires, will gradually resume production within two months, and have the confidence to retrieve orders from existing customers .

The company executive chairman and chief executive officer Yong Guan Yin at the end of the shareholders' meeting, said: "China's Fujian plant after a fire, only recently opening up people into cleaning up, so expect about more than one month will be able to gradually resume production."

He said that since most of the production line is affected, does not work for some time, leading to allow the company to face the pressure to lose orders.

However, the company continued contact with customers, to regain production orders.

Off Wing Yin said: "We have the confidence to get back orders, as are long-term customers."

April of this year, China Stationery factory is located in Fujian, China, the occurrence of fires, capacity severely affected.

Although the last time before the deadline to submit a successful fiscal year 2013 audited financial statements to Bursa Malaysia, no suspension, but because the auditors issued a "negative declaration" (Disclaimer Opinion) which was included in the PN17.

Currently, auditors are still waiting for the company to provide documents, conduct special audits in order to consultants to draw up restructuring plans.

He said it has appointed consultants to carry out the reorganization, hoping to from PN17 soon.

The company speculated affected by fire, may suffer 300,000,000 32.73 million yuan (about 100 million 715.2 billion ringgit) loss; while the second quarter ended June 30 into 200,000,000 41.08 million ringgit loss.

Retain cash maintenance of plant

Since China Stationery no dividend in fiscal year 2013, drew a small shareholder dissatisfaction.

A small shareholder, told reporters: "As the company has a huge cash, so we are suggestions director dividend."

According to the latest annual report, China Stationery currently holds 2.366 billion yuan (about 1.227 billion ringgit).

Off Wing Yin later said no dividend payments in fiscal year 2013, mainly because there are negotiations with the third party investment projects, the need to retain cash, plus the need to repair the fire-affected plants.

The company has said it will continue out of proportion from 20% in net profit earned, as a dividend to shareholders, but the future will Xu as the case before deciding whether or maintain 20% dividend payout ratio.

In addition, the Chinese continued in Indonesia and other stationery ASEAN markets, explore opportunities to set up factories.

Kwan Wing Yin said earlier plans to set up factories in Vietnam, but the anti-Chinese event, so shelved.

If you find a suitable place to set up factories, will be able to help the company diversify risk.

Google Translate

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 09:05 | Report Abuse

i'm puzzled by the SBB 100 units........what meesage the mgmt want to tell the market?? that reflect the competency of mgmt.....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 09:06 | Report Abuse

no dividend as expected .........can see cannot touch although water came out from mouth....kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 09:07 | Report Abuse

hmmmmmmmm.......kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

episode of fairy tales is just the beginning .....not ending......kikkiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

this year with theepisode of fire.....what about next year??

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

Datuk! Komponi. No money lah tat why beli 100 unit!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Those sold their share above 10c ! Majority who bought below 10 c ! During big huha time July 2014!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

Mau beli! Maciam for long term .. Sile Tunggu ! Dan sabar, ade cheap sale at 10c per piece within 30 to 45 day ! Mesti ade punya!

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

worst is over.. better buy now.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-09 12:57 | Report Abuse

Playboy,with RM1.2bln in hand it cannot space rm50mln for dividends you still want to harbour hope in this kind of company.
You can pass resolution to buy have sbb at 13c but may not implement it and this may be gimmick to lure innocent ones to buy their shares.
Give up hope after losing RM40k but luckily didn't affect my livihood or finance.
But made back when invested in other shares,be cautious is my advice.

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 15:02 | Report Abuse

FJ i remember its my feeling ask you not to buy and wait till 0.16cnts to buy but because of fire it goes down more .. and now its my feeling say worst is over and time to buy ..and with 1.2 bln in hand its move faster..now or never cause you will not see this price again..just my feeling !!

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

my feeling say today close is 0.135 cnts... yet again just my feeling !!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

When share is concerned it is better to use brains to estimate it worthiness than feeling.
Likewise even when you deal with your own feelings with humans the brain will help you to assess his sincerity and his loyalty to your love so it is wise not to let your feeling overshadow your sensibility.

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

but its my specialist FJ.. lets see today close now price is 125 cnts and my feeling say today close is 0.135 cents ..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

expected to lose another rmb300 million in Qtr 3..........spent another capex rmb "500" million ......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-09-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

how much left.......new story in 2015..kikiki

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

but your sensibility make you lost 40 k..FJ

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

feeling also cannot pakai laa..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-09 17:27 | Report Abuse

Playboy,I never knew there wss a company that had RM1.6bln and with such FA can be a falling knife.Then the fire woke me up and after using my brains to assess it,I came to my senses and escaped together with the remnants of my investment ands ran for my life.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

Playboy,at first I have used my heart to trust,never use the brain to suspect earlier until it proves that it has no creditability then only use my brain but too late it has cost me Rm40k.But I savage the remnant and can be considered fortunate also.

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 17:52 | Report Abuse

FJ your brain not proven right because tomorrow maybe 0,14 cnts.

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-09-09 20:07 | Report Abuse

16c!

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-09-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

Don't put all the stake in one stock....said Warren buffet
At this price ...small invested amount to average up or down , regardless below 10c or shot up . Greedy kills everyone .
Unconventional strategic in uncertain circumstances , if you wish to have some pieces in this counter
Power of leverage...

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

life is short, Warren buffet now to old to enjoy life.