SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.045 - 0.05

79 people like this.

147,237 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 11 hours ago

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Daeiii { Hello in Tamil }
Keep KOOL
This Lembiq PN17 Sapu E need Special TONIC to arouse it... Anyone ?
HEPI trading with #Otai
Have a Productive Trading $$$$$ today

TalkNumberOne

2,927 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2022-10-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

Macha Uncle Lembik, dont embarrassed yourself please, trade kacang putih also you cant la, Worst than newbie lagi mau trade, better donate to charity if you have money left la.

TalkNumberOne

2,927 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2022-10-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sincere honest opinion, you are really super bad, you thought you know alot, using fundamental analysis for trading counter, using technical analysis for investment counter, how la? Even a newbie better than you simply hantam still got 50% chance, you got 0% chance to survive.

TalkNumberOne

2,927 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2022-10-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

1 last comment for you, I am bored with you already must go have fun with others. There is no bad counter, there is only bad investor/trader., any counter you can make money if you are good enough. Please dont pretend you want to help newbies, you cant make money or worst even loose money, want to show you are helping. Just exit the market and do something else if you are simply not good enough.

TalkNumberOne

2,927 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2022-10-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

Uncle Lembik, I know who you are la, simply wants to have fun with you. You want me to name your other counter?

TalkNumberOne

2,927 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2022-10-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Simple, want to use so many names to comment, dont use words that only you will use all over the different names.

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.... OKU@Otai is always on your mind , Can't run away
#Psycho-U..
Kih kihh kihhh

UlarSawa

35,560 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

How many billion fund from Taikor flow to Janda Sapura already. Why still 4sen lagi. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

Early morning already attacking TG so that more ikan Bilis move money to SAP

UlarSawa

35,560 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

If opp is ok. The Janda Sapura how. No bossku help how lah. Tun want to delist Umno leh. You cakap he want back Umno kah. You mana punya kopitiam dengar punya story. Sendiri create one kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

Opposition is doing Okay But it is Lau Ma that created All the mess. He wants Umno back so he destroy PKR and
pretend to befriend DAP to split PH.....So.Hai PH politicians fall into the Trap.......now they realised

UlarSawa

35,560 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Janda Sapura creditors haircut belum settle lagi kah. Finance cost still so high 150mil per qtr leh. Why take so long one. Haiyoh. Correct?

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

smell a RAT ? hmmm...
An idiom. to recognize that something is not as it appears to be or that something dishonest is happening

SinGor

4,655 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa
Janda Sapura creditors haircut belum settle lagi kah. Finance cost still so high 150mil per qtr leh.
legacy projects. Ukraine war is Not going to stop for atleast 6--10years Or until Putin Dies

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-10-05 15:23 |

myway

492 posts

Posted by myway > 2022-10-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy 1HFY1/23 in the red, Maybank sees better value elsewhere
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2022/10/04/sapura-energy-1hfy1-23-in-the-red-maybank-sees-better-value-elsewhere/

myway

492 posts

Posted by myway > 2022-10-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy 1HFY1/23 in the red, Maybank sees better value elsewhere
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2022/10/04/sapura-energy-1hfy1-23-in-the-red-maybank-sees-better-value-elsewhere/

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020

Yess I am an OKU...
Hmmm a. RARE OKU
O K U = Otai Kuat Umno =OKU
#Otai-1992

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

myway Sapura Energy 1HFY1/23 in the red, Maybank sees better value elsewhere
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2022/10/04/sapura-energy-1hfy1-23-in-t...
05/10/2022 4:00 PM

Much of its FY23 ops are still exposed to legacy contracts. Sapura still needs to re-base its costs structure to a much lower level while at the same time, ensure that its RM7.7b order backlog and RM24.4b bids do not continue to suffer from further cost overruns/ provisions. The need to divest/ monetise its assets/ businesses (>RM.300m) is inevitable and an ongoing process.

We still see better values elsewhere, for now. For an exposure to the oil and gas space, we continue to advocate our preference for Hibiscus Petroleum Bhd (HIBI MK; ‘Buy’; TP: RM1.90) and Yinson Holdings Bhd (YNS MK; ‘Buy’; TP: RM4.05).

Hibiscus Petroleum Bhd - Mabel oledi sold at RM 1.30
Yinson Holdings Bhd - Still holding. Nice TP..Yum Yum
Sap - Still collecting and averaging down. Big Brother not only very rich..Besar, Teguh, Peramah. As long as Mabel's cost is below Abg PNB, Mabel feel so secured..

So why Settle for 2 MBB Handsome models when you can have 3?

Mabel loves to collect handsome BFs...

Mabel, the Smart Gal...

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

What do you Expect?
Bear in mind this is a PN 17 Sapu E unlike other healthy O & G counters... except one more Serbadk PN17..
#LembiqSokmo
BTW... Lucky if NOT RIP { Rest In Peace }

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

Last Friday was bad! Bad not because Wall Street dropped. Bad because it was initially up before the bears took over. At one point in time in early trading, S&P was up about 32+ points, and to end that day with a 58 points loss is really not a good sign. It suggested a failed attempt to recover. Akin to in a battle. If the bulls gave up, naturally bulls will lost the battle. But if bulls fight back and lost the fight, it means the bears are really v strong this time round. After hiking rates by 3% in just six months, the fed continues to echo the need for further hikes, stoking worries among investors that the central bank could overshoot on tightening. On the chart, S&P already overshoot the recent low, so we were in uncharted water if we based the chart on recency. Fortunately, Mabel took the opportunity to change strategy capitalising on market weakness.

Last night it seems like a “new-week, new-month, new-quarter” positivity turns out quite well for the US Market. Wall Street made a strong start to the quarter with an epic victory as the Bulls charged out after many wounded battles in the last few rounds. The odds of the Fed delivering its fourth-consecutive 0.75% rate hike fell to 59% from 72% a week ago, according to Investing. com’s Fed Rate Monitor Tool. The narrative last night was weaker-than-expected economic data that aided the surge. Last night’s “battle” is won by the bulls, but the “war” is still far from over. Even with last night’s surge, a quick look at the S&P daily chart, it is still not over.

A wave of green also hit our local shore today. And with a strong performance on Wall Street last night, would be lying to say that I am not relieved. Finally! Some green shoots. Well, a good start to the quarter nonetheless. Let’s hope the good times roll on.

Who let the Bulls out?

Well my answer is the Water Tiger. Thank you Tiger!. The results was very encouraging. Data showing slowing labour demand helps to support the narrative of Fed slowing own on its monetary policy.

Looking forward for an exciting October Fest..

Mabel, the Cool Gal..

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-05 19:47 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Daeiii { Hello in Tamil }
What do you Expect?
Bear in mind this is a PN 17 Sapu E unlike other healthy O & G counters... except one more Serbadk PN17..
#LembiqSokmo
05/10/2022 6:09 PM

Haha haven't you heard what happened to PN 17 Scomies?

Check it out..

Meow

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-05 20:53 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Daeiii { Hello in Tamil }
What do you Expect?
#LembiqSokmo
05/10/2022 6:09 PM

Haha Mabel heard many Umno people can speak Tamil..

Which Wang are you?

Meow in Tamil..

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

PN 17 Scomi >> RIP { Rest In Peace }

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2022-10-05 21:06 | Report Abuse

SAP support now super kuat . PRU coming?

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

Sapula Darling for next Government in waiting

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-05 21:58 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 PN 17 Scomi >> RIP { Rest In Peace }
05/10/2022 8:58 PM

Scomi is not the same as Scomies. Both are PN17...

Check Scomies..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-10-05 21:59 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-10-06 07:04 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-10-06 07:33 | Report Abuse

White House Disappointed With OPEC’s ‘Shortsighted’ Decision
By Charles Kennedy - Oct 05, 2022, 12:00 PM CDT

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/White-House-Disappointed-With-OPECs-Shortsighted-Decision.amp.html

A White House statement following the OPEC+ decision to defy the Biden administration with an output cut for November vows to find new ways to temper OPEC’s control over energy prices. 

Earlier on Wednesday, members of OPEC+ said they would cut November production quotas by 2 million bpd, citing the “uncertainty that surrounds the global economic and oil market outlooks”. 

The decision immediately led to a more than 2% increase in Brent crude and WTI prices and goes directly against the Biden administration’s attempts to lobby Saudi Arabia for higher production to bring prices down. 

Shortly after the release of an OPEC+ press release detailing the output cuts, the White House said, “In light of today's action, the Biden Administration will also consult with Congress on additional tools and authorities to reduce OPEC's control over energy prices.”

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-10-06 07:49 | Report Abuse

OPEC+ agrees deep oil production cuts, Biden calls it shortsighted
By Ahmad Ghaddar, Alex Lawler and Rowena Edwards
October 6, 2022 4:33 AM GMT+8Last Updated 17 min ago

https://www.reuters.com/business/energy/opec-heads-deep-supply-cuts-clash-with-us-2022-10-04/

VIENNA/LONDON, Oct 5 (Reuters) - OPEC+ agreed steep oil production cuts on Wednesday, curbing supply in an already tight market, causing one of its biggest clashes with the West as the U.S. administration called the surprise decision shortsighted.
OPEC's de-facto leader Saudi Arabia said the cut of 2 million barrels per day (bpd) of output - equal to 2% of global supply - was necessary to respond to rising interest rates in the West and a weaker global economy..

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-10-06 07:49 | Report Abuse

Sui la SAP

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

There’s a fracture forming in energy markets.

Some analysts think oil prices are going to soar back to $100…

While others see crude prices remaining in the low $80 range.

Behind these two schools of thought lie two forces as old as time itself.

Supply…and Demand.

The looming recession is set to chip away at demand as people across the globe tighten their belts and brace for a period of economic turbulence…

While the ongoing energy crisis, fuelled by Putin’s war in Ukraine and another round of OPEC production cuts, eats away at global crude supply.

No one can say with certainty which force will prevail…

However one thing is pretty clear to Mabel. The energy sector gives Mabel the best return this year.

As long as Mabel's cost is lower than Big Brother PNB, Mabel can continue Goyang Kaki and continue to average down Sap..

Here is a nice song to uncle...I'm in love..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G333Is7VPOg

Mabel, the Smart Little Gal

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 08:56 | Report Abuse

Bursa Energy Sector currently has a PE Ratio of more than 50% lower than the 5 Years Best PE Ratio . So it is totally Undervalue..

HaiLiDeYu

79 posts

Posted by HaiLiDeYu > 2022-10-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020

What do you Expect?
#LembiqSokmo

Is Serbadk an O&G company?

SinGor

4,655 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

SAP has to clear 5sen to make significant gain upwards ( so is Velesto--- has to break 13sens swiftly to climb
to 20sen )

leedavid

414 posts

Posted by leedavid > 2022-10-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

opec cut production oil will up.the cycle is 10 years for oil

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

USD100/bbl oil price outlook for 2022-23

Putting things into perspective, this is by far, the biggest cut by the OPEC+ group since the height of pandemic in 2020. The quantum cut is bigger than market has anticipated (~1m bpd). This move reaffirms OPEC+’s influential role in providing stability and direction to the oil market. This move (-2m bpd cut) also goes against the USA’s sounding/ pressure to lower oil price by raising output. This move (production cut), in our view makes much sense to the oil producing states, on economic, operating and political statement fronts, in light of the tightness in spare capacity and the reality in its collective inability to meet production quota in the past.

All in, MBB oil price (dated Brent) estimates are unchanged, at USD100/bbl for 2022-23. We posit that it will take 2-3 years for new supply to come in following the massive structural under-investment that took place during the 2015-2021 period.

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

SinGor SAP has to clear 5sen to make significant gain upwards ( so is Velesto--- has to break 13sens swiftly to climb
to 20sen )
06/10/2022 9:52 AM

Totally in line with your line of thinking..

Meow

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

HaiLiDeYu OKU_2020

Is Serbadk an O&G company?
06/10/2022 9:10 AM

Yes. It's business is downstream business.

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

#ForEverLEMBIQ
Beyond Repair
Thanks steaming IPO Cosmos -
Buta Lui $$$ for EARLY BIRDERS opening 50 hit 60 sen
BTW.... OKU@Otai { 1992 }

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle...Life is so beautiful when we have Uncle OKU scaring some Uncle here...

Actually nothing to shiver..now 4.5 sen mah...

This morning, some nice Uncle got so scared and matched Mabel's que at 4 sen.Thanks you!

Today Mabel put more que from 3.5-2 sen..

Let see if some nice Uncles and Aunties will also match Mabel's que..

No of Buyers is about 10X... Looks like there's more young people coming on board to replace Uncles and Aunties..

Sapura Battleship leads Mabel Energy as the Biggest Gainer today. All Thomas Muller need to do is to break the 5 sen resistance to make significant gain upwards. This is what happened to Velesto recently

So Nice..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to see all these players in this year World Cup 2022. Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to turnaround the 3 Battleships :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Sapnrg Thomas Muller
3. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sap - Still collecting and averaging down. Big Brother not only very rich, they are also Besar, Teguh, dan Peramah. As long as Mabel's cost is below Abg PNB, Mabel feel so secured..

So why Settle for 2 MBB Handsome models when you can have 3? Mabel loves to collect handsome BFs...

Mabel, the Smart Gal...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-10-06 11:55 |

Follow80

43 posts

Posted by Follow80 > 2022-10-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

Wow wow wow i love mabel. Lalalalalalala

OKU_2020

4,750 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-10-06 12:32 | Report Abuse