SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,308 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

NOSH 16 Billions, and Debts 16 Billions......your share still have value???? Where??? How???

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

Money always not a problem at all. Money issues able to resolve. This is just a small portion of my total investment. I have nothing to worry about. My Sapura stake still showing positive paper gain.

Tin kosong with mental illness, no cure at all.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

Next he'll be saying SAP can turn crude oil into Gold bars!!.....hahahaha

Money not a problem for SAP??? This huge Debts issue can be resolved??? You must be thinking it's just a simple car loan or personal loan.....hahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 19:15 | Report Abuse

For you is big money. For the Arabian company it just 2% of last year profit.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:20 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:23 | Report Abuse

He must be the greatest joker in town.

Current shareholders shielded and hold unchanged?? New White knight issued with more shares to dilute???? And to what end results??? SAP would make 40 Billions profits to share for everyone???

White knight must be an escapee from Tj Rambutan to pour in big sum without profits or have Control of Company.....hahahahahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 19:23 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 19:26 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:30 |

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-19 19:31 | Report Abuse

Bon888, 3 mths extension I guess it's like for them to finalise the remaining petty terms. After that, we will start to hear announcements here and there. Right?

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha
Jit Pai hoseh liao la.....

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

Ninth007, haiz just wait for the PNB movement to push the price. We bilis have to b patience. Trust the process

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-19 19:59 | Report Abuse

Just ignore the BOB only, he just here and there to pick fight.
Later about 9.30 he will ta fei Kei and sleep.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

Understand, hahaha

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-03-19 22:49 | Report Abuse

Approximately 2.3 billion new RCIS share issue to white knight, conversation rate is 1:1...

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-03-19 22:50 | Report Abuse

And this new RCIS issuance exercise is after 20:1 consolidation

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-03-19 22:51 | Report Abuse

So the white knight likely will become the bigger shareholders

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-20 04:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha, Bobby god must be feeling lonely. Even in forum no one gives him love. Please don’t hantam him so badly, gives him some love. After all he is an old man with big ego but no achievement. So sad

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-20 06:36 | Report Abuse

Vroommm .....
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 06:43 | Report Abuse

Haha very lonely old man indeed..

So sad..Old man wearing different skirts.. Hihi..

Despite being erased 33x by i3 still cumming back..

i3 must be his only source of entertainment even on weekends..

Poor baby.. Even his faithful partner,OKU left him.. Huhuhu.. Sad..

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 06:48 | Report Abuse

Time for Benchmarking...

Right now Mabel is monitoring Air Asia. AA Technical Chart looks beautiful as she’s on a breakout trading above 20,50 and 200 Moving average. Golden Cross appears in late Dec 2022, Jan 2023 and Feb 2023.

During pre-covid 19, AA has milked AAX, Indonesia, Thailand, Japan, India, Philippine Airasia to the bone so that AA can make the huge profit. Post covid19 when AAX start to make profit with independent third-party aircraft lessors and CapitA is now planning to inject CapitalA aviation with its billions in net liabilities to AAX in order to save CapitalA.

The group plans to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan by mid-April 2023 with completion expected by end-3Q 2023. The group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

Mabel continue to like CAPITAL A for: (i) it being a beneficiary to the recovery in air travel as the pandemic comes to an end, (ii) its growing digital business, leveraging on its strong AirAsia brand and AirAsia’s existing client base, and (iii) its dynamic and visionary leadership that should help to steer it out of the current financial difficulty...

Two Pn17 companies, AAX and AA are already on breakout. Soon the operators will starts pumping SAPNRG.. all it needs is one really good news!

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 06:57 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 06:58 | Report Abuse

Bon888 What the management have to do including :renegotiating loan terms, refinancing debt, selling off assets, or raising capital through equity offerings / private placement etc.

Internally improve operation efficiency, reduce operation cost and increase revenue.

You tin kosong looking at debts , talking about debts day and night. No contribution at all to this country. Just waiting for government give you BR1M. Sorry I don't know what is the new term for BR1M now.
19/03/2023 7:23 PM

Haha B40 only see debts..they cannot see the big pictures. Mind too narrow..

Their minds is pretty occupied with skirts and panties..
That's why they will always remains B40..

Meow, the elegant T20..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 06:59 | Report Abuse

Liars and scammer would tell you the huge Debts are not any concern as it's nothing to see..........wonder if they only see what they want to see or just pulling wool over others' eyes.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 07:03 | Report Abuse

And the Debts of 16 Billions would just disappear??? You mean you're a Magician??.........

Posted by Nikmon > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

Approximately 2.3 billion new RCIS share issue to white knight, conversation rate is 1:1...

Posted by Nikmon > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

And this new RCIS issuance exercise is after 20:1 consolidation

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 07:04 | Report Abuse

Haha FGV earlier has mountain of debt... 10 Billion.. White Night cum.. Last Friday FGV Breakout. Price shoot to the skies after playing monkeys swing for many moon..

Haha here is the best part.. Can give 11% Dividend some more..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 07:05 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Hahahahahaha, Bobby god must be feeling lonely. Even in forum no one gives him love. Please don’t hantam him so badly, gives him some love. After all he is an old man with big ego but no achievement. So sad
20/03/2023 4:54 AM

Haha TalkNumberOne...

You sure you got your spelling right?

God or Goon?

Hihihi

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 07:07 | Report Abuse

Comparing a child's tricycle with a Bentley is what liars and scammer would say.........my toes are laughing so hard.....

SAP compared to AAX and SAP to FGV??? Please try those on 3 year old.........

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 07:09 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 07:34 | Report Abuse

With fake News of 1.8 Billion white knight, price pumped and dumped at 5.5c and 6c....now you cannot even get out at 5c!!.............8th June 2023 Winding Up.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-20 07:37 | Report Abuse

Bobby god on a Monday morning coming hard and strong yeah baby. No one to talk to over the weekend? Change your id to lembik and come la, you can click on forgot password if you can’t remember

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-20 07:39 | Report Abuse

Bobby god want to bet with your old big balls? 8th of June 2023 no wind up, I give you discount until 1st of July 2023. You loose you change back to lembik. I loose I change to talknunbertwo

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-20 07:41 | Report Abuse

After you change back then we deal with your “our” hedge fund. Hahhahahaha, first what is the “our” - who else? Then hedge what? Hedging your old big balls?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-20 07:44 | Report Abuse

Meow meow, send some love to old big ego man. He must have lost his life savings. Give him some small change so that he can go have a holiday or what. Don’t be a soreass in everything. Nothing good can come out from his mouth. You know Chinese sayings, dog mouth won’t get elephant tusk

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-20 08:16 | Report Abuse

Beware of MR Forensic a.ka. Mr Thrifty a.k.a Mr Madani
Instead Black Knight is Cominggg ........

Oil USD 66 / WTI
Oil endures worst week since pandemic amid banking crisis...
Global Recession looming - Oil Demand ?.....Pergghhhh

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 08:48 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Goon got crush with Mabel following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Still don't get it ke?

All those counter sold many moon ago..not like you freeze like Monk when price action is required..

You still at Hibi ke?

Why are you still there hanging like Monkeys singing Hibibibi when Mabel has oledi lock profit

Now stuck oledi no money to buy Sapnrg..

So everyday cumming here like old man to attract Mabel's attention..

Serba Dinamik? Wait lah when she's ready to dance Mabel will cum back. Just because you lose money, doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Mabel still holding 2019 Free Warrant, Bobby so jeles.

Bobby got Hibi Free Warrant ke?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

Haha what is Bobby High Stakes?

Hibi ke?

Hihihi Hibi Hibi Hibi Hihihi

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-03-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

buy 4 sen, later sell 6 sen, profit 50 % ^^

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

FILE PHOTO: A logo is pictured on the Credit Suisse bank in Geneva
Pablo Mayo Cerqueiro, Chiara Elisei and Davide Barbuscia
Mon, March 20, 2023 at 4:46 AM GMT+8

By Pablo Mayo Cerqueiro, Chiara Elisei and Davide Barbuscia

LONDON/NEW YORK (Reuters) - Credit Suisse said 16 billion Swiss francs ($17.24 billion) of its Additional Tier 1 debt will be written down to zero on the orders of the Swiss regulator as part of its rescue merger with UBS, angering bondholders on Sunday.

FINMA, the Swiss regulator, said the decision would bolster the bank's capital. The move reflects authorities' desire to see private investors share the pain from Credit Suisse's troubles.

Anwar will you follows What Swiss regulator Does? SAP 10billion Debt turns to "Dust"

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-20 09:54 | Report Abuse

Debt is debt. How to turn SAP 10B debt into dust?

You are using wrong example of credit Suisse bond holders situation.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

Total Outstanding Debts in Books is RM 16 Billions. These are not Junk Bonds......All are Loans from Banks...........and they want their pound of flesh now!

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bond it just Bank I.O.U. After 10, 15, 30years, Bank has to return Bond Value back to Investors. Now Gov say
Swiss Bank just write this off----Bond is just another Name of different Type of Debt

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

But we really dont know the actual details of this Swiss Bond---maybe Gov just cold storage this value until
a certain time and Gov will use other vehicle to return bond value Back to Bondholder

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/CU62rxOZuZ0

Sure Lady Sapura, White Night Prince is on its way..just be patience..

Prince Saudi Aramco Net Profits is USD 161.1 Billion in 2022..so Strong, so Macho, so Power..

Recap on Lady Sapura QR Result for 1, 2, 3. Q4 is cumming soon..

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.27 billion with positive earnings of RM75 million before taxes for the 3rd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q3 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.17 billion with positive earnings of RM25 million before taxes for the 2nd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q2 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM887 million billion with positive earnings of RM96 million before taxes for the 1st quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q1 FY2023).

Sapura has National Gas reserve worth RM 110 billion. It is the largest O&G support asset owner in Malaysia...

Lady Mabel Al Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

Great stuffs sharing SinGor!

Keep it cumming..

Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 10:47 |

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-03-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sapura share consolidation ratio of 10 to 1 is more probable , as the paid up capital will be shrinked fr 16 billion to 1.6 billion. Similar to MHB paid up capital. Seller at 4.5 cent to 5 cent already dried up. Just the work of shark trying to confuse n make life difficult for investor.
The unity gov need to win the support of rakyat by saving the sapura energy. Moreover Petronas is doing well, UMNO is backing the unity gov. Many bumi contractors will be saved.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

Like that Good lar..

Many Umno people holding Sapnrg shares..

Meow Meow Meow

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

Time to shut down this parasitic company.
It leaks tax payers money.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

What we know so far:
- on 15Feb SAP received a formal letter from White Knight
- Financial support is in the form of 1.8Bi cash injection
- White Knight likely to be an O&G company from middle east
- SAP will keep the regulator, market & media posted
-SAP have till June 10th to restructure its Debt
-SAP would undertake several corporate exercise: share capital reduction, shares consolidation, issue new shares

-proposed share consolidation: 20:1
-SAP will issue 500mil shares at Rm1.00 to creditors as part settlement
-SAP proposed issuance ICUIDS worth 1.5Bil to creditors as part settlement
-SAP also mulling the sales of some of its assets, including 50% stake in SapuraOMV for Rm2.25bil

-SAP said it would be able to settle about 4.75Bi of its borrowing within 7 Years, through asset disposal and cash generated from existing and new contracts

Orderbook 2023
-6.8Bil, contract wins in 2023 3.4Bil
-orderbook JV 5.7Bil