SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 38 seconds ago

Santiago

464 posts

Posted by Santiago > 2023-03-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

Kena tipu ka? if there is a serious white knight, the stock price would have rocketted la. how many times dah kena tipu ni

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

Only thick skinned shameless people can offer to bankers 500 million shares for settlement of.........over 10 Billions in Debts/defaulted loans???

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

White Knight still shy shy...

He's a Prince starting with A...

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 09:46 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

Haha told you oledi Old Man will always be Old Man...

Now Sap is trading at 5 sen oledi...cannot see ke?

Anything above 4, Mabel can always Goyang Kaki one..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

Serial liar would always be serial liar.....try to sell 100 million shares at 5c.....behind that queue of 90 millions in front.......STOPY LYING, bittttch!!

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

Haha now you know why Mabel always Goyang Kaki..

Syndicate are controlling..Not the retailers..

They want to collect back at 4 sen..Well good luck to them..

Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for Q4 cumming soon

As long it's above 4 sen, Sapnrg is positive in Mabel's P&L

Analysts contacted by The Edge say they do not think the troubles at Sapura Energy would significantly impact the banks involved.

“Sapura is not a new account and the development is not fresh per se. They [banks] have been putting in provisions even before this [latest development]. So the level of provisions should be sufficient,” says Hong Leong Investment Bank analyst Chan Jit Hoong.

Handsome Prince Aramco is also cumming...Aramco is so macho, so power, so rich..

PNB and Maybank are also cumming...so power,so rich,so compassionate

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

As SinGor said...PNB holds 48% of MayBank and 41% of SAP. If Banks liquidate SAP asset ( 3-4 billion asset) belong to PNB. This sound funny since what PNB does is Raiding Right pocket to fill Left pocket.

Capital injection is possible to help B40 Companies like Sapnrg..

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

AirAsia got debt, see how much today..

AAX also got debt, see how much today.

Once they kowtim, suddenly all the 10b is gone..

That time confirm cannot catch Lady Sapura oledi

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

AAX can make Provision for Depreciation up to RM33 Billions.......does SAP have that kind of Assets???? So Bodooooooh!!!!!!!

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

Haha looks like all the jokers with no shares are so busy today entertaining themselves for missing the boat.

Ironically the Wang with shares all so relax and Goyang Kaki only..waiting for QR to cum..

Do you know why?

Because the Wang with shares all have already collected enough when Sapura shares was at lowest points..

Now even at 4.5 sen oledi made tons of profits.
If 5 sen even better...
If 6 sen even even better..
If 50 sen can buy Mercedes oledi..
If RM 1 wow.. Mabel leaves that to your imagination
If RM 2..Hahaha... Now you know why all these Jokers camping here 24x7 wang to press the price down so that they can collect..

Mummy always said.. Don't listen to strangers..

No money.. No honey..

Your money your call..

Lady Mabel Al Meow..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

Everyday posting rubbish and yet nobody dialed for Tanjung Rambutan for her......pathetic!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:07 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

Haha told you oledi Bobby Chai has got a strong crush on Mabel. If only he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a good driver..hahaha

Now cannot live without Mabel always following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel...hihihi

Mabel, the Gal Next Door..

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

Mar 21, 2023 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod33 Longkang cat lost everything in TG, KNM, Parkson, Serba, SAP, Dnex and now kacau CapitalA
21/03/2023 9:42 AM

Haha told you oledi Bobby Chai has got a strong crush on Mabel. If only he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a good driver..hahaha

Now cannot live without Mabel always following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel...hihihi

Bobby Chai jeles ke?

Cumming here with half baked stories...

Don't spoil lah our mood here...pi main jauh jauh..

All those names you mentioned are sold when it rallied except for Serba which Mabel is still holding the 2019 Bonus Issue Free Warrant.

Mabel, the Gal Next Door..

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

Mar 21, 2023 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

Two Positions already secured while the remaining bids are still work in progress. Mabel is already on board. Happy to be back with Asia Asia.

Captain Mabel Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

You mean PNB is in the business as "Charity" as what was mentioned by Hadi Bawang????

epal22

sometimes you have to think in the business prospective and welfare to the people..

epal22

all these important company must survive for the betterment of the people.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:23 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:24 |

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-03-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

warren buffett .. BE geeeeedy when others are shiveringg

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

Confirmed....epal = hadi Bawang mentality.....

epal22

the boss is also need to think of the benefit of people, only business man think of business.. the higher boss will think about the welfare and betterment for everyone..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

Many are asking now.....so the "charity" goes to the people or the wining votes for Hadi????

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-21 10:26 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:27 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

Same as in so many asking now....Did old horse save the Bumis or his cronies only????

epal is fighting to get Charity from Hadi, so his tickets won't become BACON CRISPS??

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

Evidently, epal has no idea whatsoever which are the GLCs.....hahahaha

epal22

so these company will survive, worst case is privatization or become GLC...

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang..

You Wang to know Mabel's engagement with Sap just scroll this forum..

Don't cum here with your half baked stories..

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

If Petronas wanted SAP.......they could have owned it 3,000,000,000,000 years ago.

epal22

but sapura case, it is not good to privatization nor GLC.. you know why? sapura is an international MNC, if you make it become GLC like aramco, or bought by petronas, is not good.. people also know sapura is an independent MNC... so don't make it state owned like aramco.. make it as globalized as schlumburger..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

Still trapped at penthouse err??

Posted by epal22 > 13 seconds ago | Report Abuse

it is about brotherhood, not about money minded activities, it is about welfare of the poor people and those in need..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

brotherhood your head. no money. eat grass meh?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-21 10:35 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

epal = Hadi Bawang = Handouts = Bailouts = Corrupt Govt = lazy dongkey = hopeless human

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

There are no less than 457 billion other humans waiting in line for this job paying in US$$$$

Posted by epal22 > 34 seconds ago | Report Abuse

u know how tough to be at the middle of the ocean, standing on top of the offshore platform.. how fierce is the ocean wave, how lonely are those sapura workers, always far from their family, to drill oil well, for the betterment of people? are you willing to be one..?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

bankers wind up SAP, stripped assets and sold to other companies, or singular entity buys up all assets and seek relisting......epal tickets becomes BACON CRISPS

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

Bankers also recover more Cash immediately.......not Paper Debts for future photo frames only.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

White Knight coming in without face, without name and offer 1.8 Billion to settle 15.15 Billion Debts must be THE Man on the Moon!!!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

Bankers/Creditors agreeing to accept 1.8 Billion for 15.15 Billion Debts??

mana sekolah lu????

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

More lies....Lu tau kira tak??? Mana sekolah lu???

Posted by epal22 > 27 seconds ago | Report Abuse

the volumn is getting more and more recently.. something big going to happen very soon.. (perhaps before end of this month)

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

"Posted by epal22 > 34 seconds ago | Report Abuse

u know how tough to be at the middle of the ocean, standing on top of the offshore platform.. how fierce is the ocean wave, how lonely are those sapura workers, always far from their family, to drill oil well, for the betterment of people? are you willing to be one..?

2 minutes ago"
==========================

Seeking sympathy?
Every profession has it's risk. Nobody forced you to do the job.
If afraid, one can always change jobs.
You don't come crying about the risk attached to the job.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 10:43 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

boss.. if no value, please sell all. don't pattern more than badminton there. thanks

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Show how your cost is 4c when you promoted since last year.. LOL

I think no more gibberish stories about free warrants here.. LOL
21/03/2023 10:35 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Another Old Man who also got a strong crush on Mabel. If only he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a good driver..hahaha

Here's wang of the many posts that Mabel is collecting. During this time Sap was trading between 3, 3.5 and 4 sen.

You wang more, just scroll these forum..

Mabel, the Nice Gal Next Door

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Dec 17, 2022 12:17 AM | Report Abuse

As long your cost is below PNB cost, there's nothing to fear. That's why Mabel still collecting

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-21 10:52 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang...

Told you oledi ...Old Man will always be Old Man...Hihihi

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

How to win?

Too much data from outdated cemetery star

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

All the corpse should be proud of Huang..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-21 10:58 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel feels honour and feels so blessed that Uncle Huang really loves and care so much about Mabel. Always following Mabel across i3 just to see Mabel is safe and well protected..

Rest assured Huang, Mabel is a big Gal. She knows how to take care of herself...

Mabel, the beautiful Gal Next Door..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-21 11:16 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

You talking about you ke...

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Hujan Emas 5G masih lagi dalam sembang
Emas Techs sedang bergolombang
Hujan Emas O&G sedang berlari lari
Hujan Emas Sawit berbunga berseri seri

Hujan Emas Mabel di ladang sawit
Hujan Mayat Huang pmcorps yang sepi
Tahun 2022 Huang menangis tersedu tesepit
Tak Kan Tahun 2023 nak menangis lagi..

Haha..Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Lady Mabel Al Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

Haha what is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies with good potential?

Does that mean Prince Aramco is scammer?
Does that mean PNB is scammer?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Stock Market is only for Big Boys and Gals. Certainly not for jumpy Old men and crying babies..

Meow