SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,308 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Please don’t curse yourself anymore okay? Want die straight away go die don’t curse yourself. Anyway if you die everyone happy, only I will be sad

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Aiyo so fast mati liao? Aiyoyo bobby god don’t scared me. Your curse so powerful, you just curse yourself straight mati?

Alexks8888

110 posts

Posted by Alexks8888 > 2023-03-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Lolz

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-17 18:31 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny..
Hihihi

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-17 18:34 | Report Abuse

Die 33X...hahaha...

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2023-03-17 21:25 | Report Abuse

this is high risk counter, high risk high reward, if u cant take the risk, go buy blue chips..

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-03-18 00:43 | Report Abuse

QR late announce mean QR maybe not good?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

According to listing requirements, listed company has to release the QR within 2 months after the end of each financial quarter. Today just 18th of March. Still have more than 1 week time to submit the report.

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

Post Covid Qr release is rather erratic, however No matter when it is release the results QoQ and YoY will be
far, far superior than 18Mar 2022? Why? Revenue in 18/3/22 was 453mil Only And SAP has a impairment loss
of 6.6140 Billion ( how can any results( loss / profit ) beat this ??)

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

From 28/3/2018 to 18/3/22 SAP has incurred a Total Impairment Loss of 15.270 Billion. This is how management
with its Mighty Pen just wiped out All SAP asset. The moment Bankers come in for a "Hair-Cut", the next Day
Management will declare 15Bil "physical Asset" suddenly reappears in Books---That is about RM 1.00 per share

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

From 28/3/2018 to 18/3/22 SAP has incurred a Total Impairment Loss of 15.270 Billion. This is how management with its Mighty Pen just wiped out All SAP asset. The moment Bankers come in for a "Hair-Cut", the next Day Management will declare 15Bil "physical Asset" suddenly reappears in Books---That is about RM 1.00 per share
18/03/2023 2:36 PM

Here is something to chew..this is only for young upcoming stars...Old Uncles and Aunties with no teeth sure cannot understand wang...No teeth mah..

AAX PN17 was swinging like Monkeys until Feb 20...then suddenly after that ...it rockets to 1.68..

Anything is possible in Malaysia..

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Bon888 According to listing requirements, listed company has to release the QR within 2 months after the end of each financial quarter. Today just 18th of March. Still have more than 1 week time to submit the report.
18/03/2023 10:51 AM

Bon is right. The previous announcements records, Q4 were released between 23rd to 31st March...

Lady Sap is wine, the longer the better...

White Knight needs time to shine it's armour. Our Lady is very pretty mah..

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

Wow Saudi Aramco Net Profits is USD 161.1 Billion in 2022..so Strong, so Macho, so Power..

Sapura QR Result for 1, 2, 3. Q4 cumming soon..

Recap..

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.27 billion with positive earnings of RM75 million before taxes for the 3rd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q3 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.17 billion with positive earnings of RM25 million before taxes for the 2nd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q2 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM887 million billion with positive earnings of RM96 million before taxes for the 1st quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q1 FY2023).

Sapura has National Gas reserve worth RM 110 billion. It is the largest O&G support asset owner in Malaysia...

Lady Mabel Al Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

#qqq668 Sapura energy is the only oil n gas co that has oil wells, they are directly involved in the production of natural gas. They sold 50% stake in Sapura Upstream in 2019 for 3.8 B To Austria oil co. Still holding 50% in SapuraOMV. Latest news, Austrian OMV is looking to divest their 50% in SapuraOMV. Sapura stake shld hv fetched higher value now, as many co are exploring n monetizing their gas assets worldwide. Some may be eyeing Sapura gas assets here. Or Sapura can sell off their yards to MHB, who has proven to be a stronger player in heavy engineering now. Sapura shld not be value at such price of 5 cent. What do u think?
16/03/2023 10:10 PM#

Lady Sapura needs to get out of PN17 first. Once she's out, her fair value will be up to everyone's imagination.

Fossil Fuel O&G (Petroleum, chemical and LNG contributes) about 312 billion of Malaysia exports making it the 2nd largest contributor after Electrical and Electronic. Mabel Palm Oil comes 3rd with a contribution of about 98 billion of Malaysian exports in 2022.

Malaysia's export value rose 25% year-on-year (y-o-y) to a record RM1.55 trillion in 2022, on the back of increased shipments to all its major trading partners. The export value in 2022 exceeded the Twelfth Plan projection for 2025, three years ahead of target, as exports to Asean, China, the US, the EU and Japan registered a new record high.

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia's most valuable mineral resources are its reserves of petroleum and natural gas. Crude oil, refined petroleum, and, more recently, liquefied natural gas together account for a major portion of the country's commodity export earnings.

Almost all the major oil and gas fields are offshore—off the east coast of the peninsula (Terengganu and Kelantan), the northeast coast of Sarawak, and the west coast of Sabah.

In 2022, the export volume of crude petroleum from Malaysia totalled approximately 8.87 million metric tons, a slight decrease from around 8.9 million metric tons in the previous year.

Malaysia holds 3,600,000,000 barrels of proven oil reserves, ranking 28th in the world and accounting for about 0.2% of the world's total oil reserves of 1,650,585,140,000 barrels.

Malaysia has proven Oil reserves equivalent to 13.9 times its annual consumption. This means that, without Net Exports, there would be about 14 years of oil left (at current consumption levels and excluding unproven reserves) while the Natural Gas reserves equivalent to 38.8 times its annual consumption. This means it has about 39 years of gas left (at current consumption levels and excluding unproven reserves).

Lady Sapura owned oil and gas reserves of 264,000,000 million barrels with a gross value of RM110.8 billion.

Lady Mabel Al Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-18 18:50 | Report Abuse

Meow meow your uncle friend really went missing. I fear his self cursing turns into reality.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-18 19:30 | Report Abuse

first and foremost, I do not have this counter as I don't play PN17. since it is oil and gas related, I would like to share a little of my view. if Aramco really want to take over sapura, it is just a small matter. but would the government allow it? hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

anyway, do you know what is the most valuable asset in this company, that is they still retain it lah. it is their people and their experience. go to any oil and gas company website, there are tons of work vacancies. so, if Aramco interested in taking Sapura, that is not something that is impossible.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

again, not a buy or sell call. just sharing my experience as an oil man. and I don't play PN17 counters. hahaha.

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-03-18 20:05 | Report Abuse

Current gov does have business sense....let other take over Malaysia precious assesst, end up who suffer, local supplier and you know I know.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-18 21:48 |

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-18 22:48 | Report Abuse

The profit after tax for this coming QR should be around 100 million . Thus whole FY2023 will be 200 million

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

Sapura energy will slowly shift to clean energy towards their planning for year 2026.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

LOL....you still don't know ??

1) every sen you make is owed to the creditors/bankers.....

2) NOSH is at circa 16 Billions and you keep saying for Partners to come in?? Means SAP issue another 20 billions share to the partner? Then every year SAP can make 40 Billions to pay shareholders dividends??

3) This quarter makes RM 100 or 200 millions??? SO WHAT??
Just drop some zeros :
QR make 200
Debts still 16,000

Ada faham??

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

Anwar can talk everyday, no Gov rescue, no Gov rescue. Politician just Talk, suka, suka.
Look at the Greatest Preacher of Free Market---The USA. The moment SVB Bank collapse, FED immediately
Dive in with 30bil Cash rescue plan ( NOT one Day, Not One Week later, One month Later BUT over Nite---hello what type rubbish free market is this----SVB only 16th largest Bank----very, very small Bank )

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

SAP is the Largest O&G Co. Malaysia ever had since independence. Actually maybe Number One or Three in
the World pre-Covid

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby god beloved leader, no corruption tapi Tengok next to his bed mr Z live corruption cases 40+. Hahahahhahaha no need election for top post but it’s a show of democracy.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha bobby god care to explain Ah? I need some humour today since I know your self curse didn’t work. I am relieved

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

Singo need ask the question can trust or not? Lol that taiko full of talks but action speak otherwise. Now you see this joker bobby god won’t mention about it, either talk about the moon and the sun or start hiding

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

FED still okay FED never say won’t save bank. So FED still can do it. this one loud loud say no corruption, partner siapa you know I know la. Should bring bossku out also happy family. Trying to divert attention by catching other corrupt leaders which is the right thing to do. But we need to look at first in first out, clear the backlog then we take next one.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

Credit Suisse get 54 billion dollars lifeline

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

Kepala otak udang........US Govt is saving the DEPOSITORS of the SVB........NOT the shareholders.....ada faham??

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 12:22 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Bobby god talking about the moon and the sun. Explain your beloved leader first since you mati mati support apa lia cakap ma

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Bobby god again self curse Woi. You really looking forward to die or what? Every other day self curse

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 14:23 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

Bon chill don’t be angry. Bobby god is the biggest joke in town

Alexks8888

110 posts

Posted by Alexks8888 > 2023-03-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

Lolz

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

Kalau kompeni Govt buat niaga sebagai PLC, tak bolih tumbang.........siapa tak mau beli saham dia???? Tak payah belajar sekolah lagi, cuma beli saham GLC.......

memang so bodooooooh!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

Shareholders la yg rugi kuat........Govt as PNB dah lama dapat balik capital.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Skg tiba masa tukar semua shareholders....buat baru.....yg lama semus dah runtuh........sucker bilis mati sia sia......

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-03-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

SAP need to issue new share for 2 billion from middle east company, after that it will become the bigger shareholders

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Memang tak bersekolah....

SAP NOSH 16 Billion....

With 2 Billion bolih jadi biggest shareholder?????

Tak malu ke lu???

Posted by Nikmon > 33 minutes ago | Report Abuse

SAP need to issue new share for 2 billion from middle east company, after that it will become the bigger shareholders

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

Let's the government think of best way the solve the problem. Government have professional think tank to think about the solution. Tin kosong shut up your smelly mouth. Besides the debts and the PN17 known issues which already reflected in the share price, you got nothing to contribute in this forum.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-19 18:40 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

Of course I'm smart. I never touched this kind of Toxic stocks.....your greed shall kill you soon.......8th June 2023.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 18:46 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:00 |

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-19 19:00 | Report Abuse

Nikmon
SAP need to issue new share for 2 billion from middle east company, after that it will become the bigger shareholder

1.8Bil Loan or Donation requires EGM. Shareholders need to "know" what is going -on...This is NOT saudi
Najib Donation. Since if Edge has sighted this donation in Court Documents, it is likely a EGM will be Called
or announcement within this week before Qr release. No EGM, Bursa punters just assume this is just a "heresay"

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

You have woken up????