SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.035 - 0.04

News and Blogs
80 people like this. Showing 50 of 147,626 comments

Mabel

Haha much better than your PM Corpes and still lose 60%...

Now Mabel rolling all over the floor...laughing...hahaha...

Mabel

Summing up for Week 48.

Another 3-Pointed Star Achievement despite great volatility, the Malaysia stock market has been flat over the past 7 days. This week Biggest Contributor cums from Sapnrg up 33.3%..

"In the midst of chaos, there is also opportunity" – General Sun Tzu.

Sapura Energy (Sapura) has seen a notable increase in its stock price this week. The company has been on target to get out of PN 17 with its stock trading between MYR 0.03 and MYR 0.045. This change of Chairman and CEO is seen as positive movement reflects investor confidence in the company's recent developments and strategic initiatives despite KLCI is having period...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

Hahaha... Mabel getting delirious again and posting gibberish

Me lose 60% in PMCORP? How? Can share? U need to go back 2013 ya..

I am really interested to know, as if you know better than me.

But I can prove you promoted Serba and stuck for 4 years till delisted

I can also prove you promoted SAP for and stuck for 2 years..

All happened under my watch

xiaoeh

Mr Huangbk72 seems to be the achilles heel of Mabel...😂

Mabel

Haha...Most important thing in investment is know your downside risk. Warren Buffet said investment rule #1 never lose money and rule #2 never forget the first rule.

Now you know why Huang loves to walk 3 steps behind Mabel following her across i3 just to sniffs her panties…hihihi

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invests in Non PN17’s Pmcorp lose 60 %

Now Mabel rolling all over the floor...laughing...hahaha...

Mabel

Yawn...Now Mabel feel so sleepy oledi..

Time to sleep like a baby while Huang still trying to figure out how to win back PM Corpes..hihihi

Good Meow

intansri

Mabel brought a very good concept of investment risk. It will be too late if you still do not acknowledge the fortune u can make from Sap. The account was so complicated to understand and the only way is to take a look on the management profile background. The new management is potentially to turnaround the ship as Sap is appointed a specialist of corporate finance background to be on board of directors, u go find out yourself. The borrowing amount can be overnight turn into affordable loan outstanding. To our success as Mabel said

21 hours ago

Huangbk72

Aiyo yo ConMabel

All farts from you. U won 800% from Barakath? What a joke

Everyone can see you lost naked in Serba

SaP also stuck years. Dumdum bought high and hold years

Serba u lost to me
Sap also u lost to me

Need to look for a trifecta at your stock picks 🤣

20 hours ago

Mabel

Haha Huang, cannot sleep ke? hihihi..

Mabel just wake up...drinking milk..

Rather than cumming here to disturb us better for you to stay at PM Corpes to recover your losses..

Huang need to focus to gain 150% to recover his losses.

Let Mabel help you with some Maths since you fail Maths in SPM:

Let's say you start with RM 100.

A 60% loss means you now have RM 40 left.

To get back to RM100 from RM40, you need to gain RM60.

RM60 is 150% of RM40.

So, you would need a 150% gain on your remaining investment to recover from a 60% loss.

Don't disturb all the lovely investors here. Last week already made 33.3% Profits so we can continue goyang kaki...

Alternative, if you brave lah, cum and join us..with RM 40 you can buy 1000 Sapnrg share.

Cum next year, sure can cover one.. once this ship is out of PN 17..

Understand?

Luckily Huang is not my son, otherwise sure kena spank oledi for losing mummy's money big time...

All the Best !

Meow

19 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Mabel what happen to uncle charcoal? Cannot sleep all night lurking around like a pervert. Smelling your fart also. Gone case RIP this uncle charcoal 😂😂😂😂 now I need to pronounce noob 7 worst than newbie is an insult. Uncle charcoal, you are so bad that even worst than newbie is an insult to the words

19 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Haha uncle charcoa don’t feel bad la. It’s an unfair game when you are even below worst than newbie compare to a normal person. Hint to you, you worked too hard to proof that you are so bad. Just Lee your mouth shut at least you are worthy as a normal human being 🤣🤣🤣

19 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Cheers to all brothers and sisters, it’s a new day to a new week. All the best in whatever you want to do. And as always I enjoy the joke provided by uncle charcoal and co

19 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahha. Conmabel maths is good? Only seems to be good at pusing2

Mabel gained fame at Serba. 🤣
Mabel play stocks can become 0 with no chance to even sell 🤣🤣🤣🤣

That is what Mabel can achieve

19 hours ago

Mabel

Huangbk72 Hahaha...
Me lose 60% in PMCORP? How? Can share? U need to go back 2013 ya..

I am really interested to know, as if you know better than me.

01/12/2024 9:49 PM

Haha ConHuang cannot calculate ke?

Mummy ask to go study Maths, ConHuang cum here and loves to walk 3 steps behind Mabel following her across i3 just to sniffs her panties…no wonder fail Maths in SPM...hihihi..

Let Mabel help you since Mabel score A for Maths..

Average PM Corp share price in 2013 = RM 0.37 sen
Final PM Corp Share price in Nov 2024 = 0.14 sen

ROI = (0.14*100-0.37*100)/0.37*100 = -62.16%

This means ConHuang has lost 62.16% on his investment.

Luckily Huang is not my son, otherwise sure kena spank oledi for losing mummy's money big time...

Meow

18 hours ago

Mabel

ConHuang suddenly becum a long term investor in PM Corpes..

18 hours ago

intansri

I suspect someone is acting on behalf of the operator team to spread nonstop negative topic here to push down to collect share back. It is potential trap

18 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahahah… Commabel delirious and talk gibberish again.

Now I hold PMcorp from 2013 till 2024. U need to do better 🤣🤣🤣🤣

U don’t need to divert. Everyone here knows you Serba and SAP top promoter

Serba lost 100%
Sap stuck years and still losing

It’s a joke right? 😂

17 hours ago

Mabel

intansri I suspect someone is acting on behalf of the operator team to spread nonstop negative topic here to push down to collect share back. It is potential trap
02/12/2024 10:04 AM

Yes intansri...ConHuang is very good at that...

Poor ConHuang...no wonder failed in Maths..

17 hours ago

Mabel

4 sen soooooo steady...

Well done Sap!

17 hours ago

Mabel

With or without ConHuang Sap will be out of PN 17 ..

17 hours ago

gbt_9428

intansri I suspect someone is acting on behalf of the operator team to spread nonstop negative topic here to push down to collect share back. It is potential trap

Interest topic!!
3year ago sap price was 0.12, meow mabel did keep post to collection too,
now share price is 0.035, meow mabel keep buying average the price below 0.04, meow mabel con by someone???

17 hours ago

Mabel

Haha Mabel has been in and out of Sap ...

17 hours ago

Mabel

All you need to do is to scroll this forum you can help your fact there...

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahaha.. its ConMabel old trick

Always post buy buy buy.. somehow average price always lowest

Just scroll through Serba, SAP thread.. see all poop marks by Mabel 🤣🤣🤣

Promoted Serba for years till delisted. Caught unable to run and lost 100%

Promoted SAP for years and still PN17 😂😂😂

17 hours ago

Mabel

Haha at least Mabel did not lose 60% hihihi

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahhaa.. ConMabel delirious again??

Losing 100% in Serba is the max loss right? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

17 hours ago

Mabel

As Mabel said in Serba, Barakah and also here in Sapnrg, PN 17 Companies are not for everyone. There's more than 1000 Companies to choose. It's your call...

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahaha... ConMabel Delirious again

U didnt say that when u heavily promoted

Only bring out this excuse when the price shoot down

Now only bring out excuses 🤣🤣🤣🤣

17 hours ago

Mabel

Huangbk72 Hahhaa.. ConMabel delirious again??

Losing 100% in Serba is the max loss right? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
02/12/2024 10:42 AM

Haha that's what you think....

There were 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back. The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze and leave everything to destiny.

Anyway, Mabel has no regret engaging with Serba as it has been a very profitable counter as far Mabel is concerned...

Meow

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Aiyoyo ConMabel

Still making up excuses

If you really hold free shares .. During your 4 years promoting, u keep posting reload la, buy la

These also free? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

U really hopeless liar.. making up bad stories

17 hours ago

Mabel

Haha enough said ConHuang...

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Aiyoyo ConMabel

Who here doesnt know your tricks

Some just chose to keep quiet.. I dont

Keep on entertaining us here.. Its funny

😁😁😁

17 hours ago

Mabel

Haha this is so funny...hihihi

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Haha what a Pokkai TinKosong KonPetHuangbk …Promoted PMCORP blowing with TP RM 2.00 without facts n figures…see its Value since 2013 wow.

Recently sold Asset n acquired 100 % A&W but the result is incurred Losses for 4 consecutive QR …with NTA 0.23 seems No more assets to be Disposed….

17 hours ago

Mabel

Haha now Mabel rolling over the floor oledi ...laughing...hahaha

Enough said...

Posted by Mikecyc > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

Pokkai TinKosong KonHuangbk72 : aka id MrHuangbk / G-Boy >>

Aka ID Marry n MrHuangbk n jc963852 are Banned permanently.

Aka id MrHuangbk is banned permanent recently due to used many abusive / similar id to post abusive n unethical contents .

👉Haha Pokkai TinKosongHuangbk blowing PMCORP with TP RM 2.00 , see its Value since 2013 wow.. ( Calvin blowing RM 5.00 to RM 10 ) …must be loss naked liaw .. want to share ❤️in PMCorp wow .... hibernated more than 7 years in a cave since 2014 until 2021… must be created a lot aka id … beware .

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hhahaha... Liar quoting another Liar

ConMabel does it again

If using same logic

You promoted Serba from RM1.50
You promoted SAP from RM0.27

Who suffer bigger losses?

We are given a brain but some people dont know how to use it 🤣🤣🤣

17 hours ago

Huangbk72

It doesnt matter

Been saying this 2 years ago

Without debt settlement, Dont even look at SAP

Whatever being posted here, its for TCSS 🤣

Me, Im using this to expose the biggest Con in i3

Posted by Robert Waters > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

I suggest the two of you talk by other ways rather than the forum. Gettting too much of it.

17 hours ago

Mabel

Robert Waters I suggest the two of you talk by other ways rather than the forum. Gettting too much of it.
02/12/2024 10:58 AM

Noted and thanks for your suggestion. Mabel stop here...My apology

17 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Mabel poor thing asked to shut up together with Uncle charcoal. It’s such an insult to be same group with uncle charcoal. Aiyoyo

16 hours ago

Robert Waters

Thank you. I will delete my post as it is not relevant to forum topic ...

16 hours ago

intansri

Invest in SAP is taking of risk with potential high reward of the latest new selected management to be able to bring value to the company and manage the outstanding loan into manageable level except oil price plunge. Overall the loan to cash ratio is improving a lot

13 hours ago

intansri

I believe they need extra 10% of outstanding share issue of $0.10 value will overcome the working capital needs and hopefully white knight will come into the picture

13 hours ago

21spade

The improvement made shows potential towards growth. It may take some time but at least forward progress is there. High risk high reward stock

12 hours ago

intansri

This report creates a lot of doubt and looked down on the management quality without giving the management opportunities on the double meaning as reported

10 hours ago

intansri

I believe if we let this kind of negativity mentality reporter to manage this company surely delisted

10 hours ago

Robert Waters

This reporter has no answer, only questions. One thing I learnt is that you should write about you know, not speculate on paper what you have no idea about. Obviously reporter has no idea about situation or solution (steps already taken). It would not take long to check revenues, new contracts, disposal of assets, etc. He only read 2 articles of others and copied statement from them.

9 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Haha uncle charcoal kind of reporter. What else to expect

9 hours ago

Mabel

Indeed..

Likewise the same with the Plantation sector. Currently are helping Bursa Big Time and many reporter/analyst are still "Neutral" on our Blooming Plantations...

Even “Good” is so difficult to say while our beautiful farmers in Nigeria, Ghana, Thailand and Indonesia are giving deserving credits to their beautiful farmers.

You know la, Malaysian always like to sit on the fence and go for the easy way out…”neutral..

8 hours ago

Mabel

Anyway 4 sen is a good closing..

8 hours ago