SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 6 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:39 | Report Abuse

Still talking kok about investing in Hibby...her buy in price was 1.03 to 1.05...but NEVER sold at 1.30...NOW CLAIMING TO MAKE PROFITS SELLING AT 1.30
(FACT recorded at Hibiscus forum)

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:42 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:44 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:46 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

I HOPE YOU WOULD SUE ME AND TAKE ME TO COURT SO I CAN SEE YOU STRAIGHT IN YOUR EYES.....AND DESPICABLE FACE!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

NOW YOU CAN JUST WAIT FOR YOUR SERBA INVESTORS CLASS ACTION CASE TO TAKE YOU TO COURT...AND WE CAN SEE YOUR REAL FACE....

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-29 08:51 | Report Abuse

what is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel was there to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Back to Serba, there are actually 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks refusing take price action.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Haha so fun, Bobby chai got eko already. Pretend to be cool. Not even one day you show how dumb you are.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Enough said..

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-29 08:54 | Report Abuse

“Emotionally damage” read it in uncle roger tone. Bobby chai if you have problem understanding read few more times. And still you can’t understand that means you got emotional damage

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Only stupig people like ConMabel will buy even when accounts screams fraud.

Catching salmon in murky water?? More like mati salmon.

Smart people will promote at lowest price, dumbest will promote at highest price

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-29 09:02 | Report Abuse

Vrooom vroom
Here we go again
Buy buy buy
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-29 09:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha funny ninth how come I have a feeling you are here to make fun of uncle lembik. He down down down, you ho seh hi seh

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

So far nobody can give any positive ways to solve SAP debts problems and only monkey and donkey are here to promote their "beautiful self" (actually very ugly).......

Talk PLC not about your pimples.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

As such, even Sin Kar Lan's attempts were commendable as he sticks to the FACTS and tried very hard to reason......but not on Pragmatic and Realistic methods....

TAYOR

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

Huang72.
Bobby behave like a mad dog ,can understand. Still young.But you at year 72, are you serious..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

At year 72 cannot retire. You must gone through a really sad life man..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

Even before the ink I wrote on can dry, another monkey has emerged to talk about another person...NOT ABOUT THE COMPANY......come on......keep focus on the PLC...and talk FACTS not kok talk...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

What kind facts you are talking. Share market there is up and down, if you buy and it goes up then you make money. I really can't understand your reasoning..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Huang serious need to self reflect himself, at 72. Really sore loser man. Nobody is telling him and he syiok sendiri talking with his sad tone..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

Simple....please share with us why you think (if you can) why the price should go up???

Posted by Understand > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

What kind facts you are talking. Share market there is up and down, if you buy and it goes up then you make money. I really can't understand your reasoning..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

It goes up and down,how can I explain if you can't understand even simple basics.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

Ok, since you cannot even understand Stocks Valuation....can you please tell us why is SAP placed in PN17????

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Also, please tell us why they need to file in Court for Extension/RO to hold their Creditors/Bankers with their Judgement Obtained to Wind Up SAP???

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

Their Book Debts remains at 15.35 Billions and their NOSH already hitting the ceiling at almost 16 Billions shares.....HOW CAN THEY FURTHER RAISE FUNDS TO REPAY DEBTS??

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

Also, please explain what is price going up and down when all we can see is it's ONE WAY TRAFFIC????

Posted by Understand > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

It goes up and down,how can I explain if you can't understand even simple basics.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

I think my Gardener or Driver can give a more logical view and understanding than this No-Understand...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah , so then I have make a few rounds. Do I need to spend time telling you how much I understand. And serious is really waste of time. I tell you what , pharmaniaga needs you. Go help there, more people needs your help over there...

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Haha....
Bobby begging people tell how
Problems is playing piano in front of an old cow
Safe time better
Im humble and straight forward
Just remember
buy buy buy before it’s too late to get such a good opportunity
Remember!!!
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao :)

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

You made a few rounds?? But the price is going South all the time?? Make sure you don't give everything back all at once...Ouch!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

The Sellers have so many Blocks of shares to get out at 4c......looks never ending......

TAYOR

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

Bob go pharmaniaga you skills and expertise is needed there.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

What a boring day, couldn't get a single share at 0.035.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

Be careful what you wish for....Karma is a Bitccch!

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

The Sellers have so many Blocks of shares to get out at 4c......looks never ending......

Life is great
Still many accumulating at discounted sale.
Otherwise where got transactions
Not all know talk kok only 24hrs a day but didn’t even afford buy or sell
Hahaha
Now, this is really FACTS!!!
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao...

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2023-03-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

no argument please.. tunggu half cent buy sikit, SAP tutup kedai we also no bankrupt
But greedy cebeh you..

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2023-03-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

Buy Rm3 die, buy 2 also die, Rm1 die, 30 cent die teruk, ... 3 cent also die

Posted by stockraider > 2023-03-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Just buy & keep lah!
Too big to fail loh!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

Quicksand.
Don't ever ever touch even at 2 cts.

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2023-03-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

I no so boloh.. will wait half cent, there are 2,000 cheap counters out there, I don't want part of 101%.. hahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

Why is everyone shouting too big to fail???...and not too Huge debts to save???

When too big to fail, Bankers gave Loans after loans, and Creditors gave credits,......now cannot repay, and facing Winding Up is STILL to big to fail??? Kepala otak udang...

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Need forensic Audit to find accountability as to where the funds have leaked........unless the funds were used NOT FOR BUSINESS PLANS AND EXPANSION but for nasi lemak and kuih parties.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

Push harder to make the price drop. I can't get anything at 0.035. It still showing 0.00% paper lost in my portfolio.

QR report is expected very ugly. Maybe not able to submit on time also.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

Later will have nothing to loose anymore.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Lol no- Understand

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you can close shop. Confirm you lose 100% in long run

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

haha now more and more people know Bobby chai is wasting other people time, just so he can feel relevant. Repeat again and again, when others give different opinion he hantam and repeat again. Well clear sign of old man with big ego, lost everything and have no chance of achieving anything this lifetime

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

This PN 17 Sapu E , Soon TO :-
Rest In Peace ( RIP ) ...ROT like Scomi , Serba Dinamik

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

No more extension for SCOMI..to be delisted on 31 March 2023......

And SAP thinks they are above the Law?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

last week an ediot kept saying at 4.5c and 5c as going sideways....today at 3.5c and 4c, also sideways???? Memang so bodooooh!

Boh tak Chek

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

Haha KJ was one of Scomi Director...Still young like Bobby Cai who like to talk 24 hrs..to becum DJ... So Scomi kena hantam...

SD Karim oledi Old Man like Huang so kena retired lah like a corpes

Sapura got PNB mah...Super Big Strong and Friendly Brother..

Some more got Handsome White Knight cumming ...

Now you know why all the B40 Oldies are camping here...

Meow