SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 6 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

Speculations? What speculation?...these are preposterous lies, without fundamentals and unbelievable logic........foolish to think everyone is unable to see through your scams.....

Posted by Bon888 > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wow wake up so early worry about my speculation? I slept very well last night, like a baby.

This speculation on Sapura just a small portion of my total investment.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

Anyone telling you they are throwing in tens of thousands just for a bet with a soon-to-be wind up PLC with overbearing weight in Debts and no-way-out situation for shareholders is TYPICALLY LYING THOUGH HIS TEETH. He claims to only brush off these losses later like ash on a coat. True, if he is only playing with Monopoly money or Hell notes.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

Evident of local big boys throwing their holdings yesterday. To be continued today as they all want to get out FAST.

jordichia

21 posts

Posted by jordichia > 2023-03-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

everyday comment here, his hatred to Sapura is super deep.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

GordyChia is one of the most uninformed......

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

It would be extremely nice to have a bona fide post from someone who may share a way to solve their problems and a reason for us to chase this stock. However, what we see everyday are lies and deceits to shore up unfounded confidence to dig in and their own graves.

How mistaken some bystanders are when I rub down some LIARS and they deemed I am the culprit to pour cold water.....Nonsense and immature deductions.

TAYOR

Posted by jordichia > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

everyday comment here, his hatred to Sapura is super deep.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-03-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Serbuk dinamik is doing fraud. Karam is Chinese foochow that mmg famous with mafia gang

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 09:25 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Dead RAT ...

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

100= 1 not worth even at 2 cts.
Cabut lari fast fast larrr.
Restructure will not be on your side.
Runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn........

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

Buy on fear!!!
All in lah What you waiting for
Hoot9E .... 0.04
Jit Pai hoseh liao......

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Onslaught at 4c...Nice!

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-03-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Did I say only foochow clan? I’m saying he is a foochow link to mafia. If you c2pid don’t comment. No wonder everyone here kenot tahan your ctwopiditi

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

BLOOOODY Quarter result out today....pergghhh

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2023-03-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

do you guys really think they lose hope ????The news of the "White Samurai" found by Bra Energy (SAPNRG, 5218, Main Board Energy Group) once drove the stock price higher, but unfortunately selling pressure then quickly emerged, resulting in the stock finally returning to its original shape, and the whole week could only be hastily closed at a flat price.

Last week, Shabra Energy rebounded 0.5 cents to 5 cents on Monday (13th), although it stood firm in the next 2 days, it gave up its gains on Thursday (16th), and the last day of performance did not improve, and finally closed at 4.5 cents, brushing 546,692,900 shares of trading volume throughout the week, the biggest hot stock of the week.

On March 8, the High Court issued a new court order to Sabra Energy and its 22 subsidiaries, prohibiting creditors from taking legal action against the company for three months. During this period, the company will focus on negotiating with creditors to commence a debt restructuring plan.

Earlier, the financial weekly The Edge reported citing court documents that Shabra Energy received a "white warrior" letter in the middle of last month with the intention of injecting RM1.8 billion to help the company move forward with restructuring RM10.3 billion of debt.

The anonymous "white warrior" set a number of conditions attached to the capital injection plan, including the negotiation of funds and conditions by both parties, and the use of multiple currencies to raise funds. Companies interested in capital injection are said to be from the Middle East, and the two sides launched a series of talks as early as last November.

Shabra Energy only responded that if there is any latest development, it will be announced as soon as possible. The company did not disclose the identity of the "White Samurai".

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 10:20 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

Nicely done by operators, unloading at 4c.....more than 50 million done in 1.5 hours.....cannot wait to see the waterfall this afternoon....hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

Love it when its 4 sens whole jing bang came out. Nonstop changing ID to pretend talk to himself. Woi forgotten already Ah? Bet against the losers? Hahahha for a very long time you learnt and pretend not to comment when it goes down and comment only when it is high.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Now forgotten? You want to become the loser again? So fun la this old man. Pretend also pretend properly la. A 3 year old kid is better than this old man

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

For those who doesn’t know about this old man. Please don’t even give hope that he is hired by the operator. This old man has lost his underwear and can’t achieve anything in life, forum is his only way to feel relevant

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

bob is old man?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

Please don’t insult the operators they have a job to do which we should respect. This old man only waste of world resource by talking nonstop in forum. Old man, if you go clean public toilet also better than you wasting other people’s time in forum. Scrolling through your comments very tiring o

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

Nicholas 101% old man with big ego, has not achieved anything in life and lost all his money (very likely in Sapnrg too from high of rm4 or rm2, god onlyknows )

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-03-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

okay done Alhamdulillah.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

Now if you read his post, he is trying to copy me. Hahaha sign of an old man who has big ego but nothing achieved, so free wasting others time in forum

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hello!

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2023-03-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell, time to sell

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

further HOT SOUP....
edi sink to 3.5 sen.....early Warning...!!
Be prepared...

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

Haha what do you expect from B40 Bobby Cai..

Another Old Man also got a strong crush on Mabel. If only he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a good driver..hahaha

Now cannot live without Mabel always following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel...hihihi

Mabel, the Nice Gal Next Door

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-28 12:09 | Report Abuse

This Cina apek has no money of invest, everyday come here talk coxk only. He has nothing to contribute in this forum.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Brace for bad QR report. The syndicates are selling. This is not end of the world.

I queue to buy 0.035.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

Buy on fear!!!
Let’s tambah nasi
Hoot9E .....
Jit Pai hoseh liao......

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Bon888@
for bad QR report. The syndicates are selling. This is not end of the world.
-------
That's why laaa...many edi SMELL A RAT
Beyond Repair / NO Cure this PN 17 Co
TO ?....RIP { Rest In Peace }..!!

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-03-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

I hope they can push even lower. Only 3.5 sen ?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

later will get o.03

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

talk bull shit again.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-03-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

Omg,,,boat too full,,,anytime karamm,,,hopefully it’s not another serba tak dinamikkkkk,,,

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-03-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

Tp,,,3 sen,,,2 sen,,,, 1 sen,,,,close shop,,,and,,,tutup kedai,

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

If you fear, this counter not suitable for you
Gogogo to another counter
Flush flush flush all away
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao !!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ninth you are direct opposite of uncle lembik lol

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

One everyday lembik one everyday jit pai hoseh

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...
I did it on purpose pinching the old man’s nerves and kicking his ass

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

You tell him directly he won’t understand
It’s just like playing piano in front of a old cow.
24 hours a day repeat the same thing
So..............
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao ;)

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2023-03-28 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ini macam 101% investors here mati katak..

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-03-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

Everyday more volume....but price never up......

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

Baby Shark @
Ini macam 101% investors here mati katak..
---------
Signs showing >> ALL to be Hang anytime >> Dead Frogs ....

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

Flush flush flush all the old ones away
Last chance to buy at 0.04

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

this few weeks keep cut these contra players and small sharks. haha

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-28 15:13 | Report Abuse