SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 3 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:43 | Report Abuse

His sheer existence is a joke. I only feel bad for his family to have a clown at home and joke

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 19:43 | Report Abuse

When someone says he’s buying millions of shares, make money can gloat, lose money....nothing to them??? Then you know they are talking about Monopoly money or Hell notes.... hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

See old man really a joke when people curse him saying burn him hell notes he asked for it. When people insist his existence is needed as a joke. He self curse to die

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Ini orang I don’t know how to help

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

I can only take so much joke a day. Old man tomorrow come early abit okay?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

By the way, you supposed to pretend to not read my post. Hahahhaha going to hide again with big balls between your legs?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

1 million Sapura shares only RM 40K. For B40 people this is a lot of money.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

Okay chun chun accuracy predicting this old man. Wahahahaha old man why ego so big? That’s the whole reason I can have you as fun for breakfast lunch and dinner

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

Bon don’t need to teach old man, he can’t even afford underwear. How to even imagine sapu shares

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

And free entertainment from old man everyday. Apa lagi mau? Just take him as a joke. You will get plenty of fun without even paying a penny

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-27 19:53 | Report Abuse

Now i can have fun with him. He won’t reply after reading. He will be like 10 years constipation because he can’t reply after reading

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

In the unlikely event you get a white knight.....1.8 billions is enough?

And if they pump in more, what are they getting in return???

Current shareholders are not toasted by share consolidation???

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hari hari lelong......keep dumping on Buyers until cannot see daylights.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

Exodus....waterfall, jumping off cliffs.. whatever you call it....coming up very soon.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

NEXT ?......TO ?
Rest In Peace ( RIP )...!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

Is there any other way???? Jalan Mati, End of street, No thru road, etc etc...hahahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

Huge opportunities in Middle East.
This White Knight from Middle East came at the right timing.

https://www.zawya.com/en/projects/oil-and-gas/middle-easts-offshore-oil-and-gas-spend-to-hit-41bln-in-2025-rystad-energy-xhzp9q7h

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 21:19 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Ordinary people keep talking about problem like put the his dump head inside the toilet bowl.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 21:28 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Scammers and liars would use deviations to channel focus on silly issues, INSTEAD of the MAIN ISSUE....which they purposely REFUSED to ACKNOWLEDGE that the FACT remains the price is at only 4c, and WHY it is there and the REASON for being placed under PN17???

My toes are laughing so hard.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

I just waiting for good news from PMX. Dump people will not make any money from share market.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 21:30 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

Beware of Mr Forensic a.k.a Mr Thrifty.....

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

PMx already left Saudi days ago and the Malaysian Business Delegates all came back....

BUT WAS ANYONE FROM SAP IN THAT GROUP?????

Hahahaha....what News???

Posted by Bon888 > 23 seconds ago | Report Abuse

I just waiting for good news from PMX. Dump people will not make any money from share market.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 22:11 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

Haha KLCI having period again down by more than 3 points while STI is up by 26 points.

So naturally Mabel has been busy with Singapore Market, More Macho and more exciting..

Haha at 4 sen is only break even. Tomorrow Mabel will prepare bullet to collect more. Mabel's lowest collection is 3.5 sen. Let see if Mabel can collect at 3 sen..

Please sell to Mabel ya. Happy to collect. Middle East Handsome Prince is cumming..

So Nice..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.zawya.com/en/business/energy/saudi-aramcos-production-of-13-mbpd-by-2027-to-strengthen-chinese-energy-security-kuan36y3

March 27, 2023
ENERGYSAUDI ARABIACHINA (PRC)OIL AND GAS
RIYADH — President and CEO of Saudi Aramco Eng. Amin Al Nasser said that Aramco’s increase in production capacity to 13 million barrels per day by 2027 will strengthen the Chinese energy security in the long term.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 22:51 | Report Abuse

Mabel I queuing at 0.035. you don't be greedy and naughty.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 22:51 | Report Abuse

Let it hit the bottom with poor QR results and rebound from there.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

Haha 3.5 sen is always exciting ..

Anything less than 4 Mabel will collect..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

Haha 3.5 sen is always exciting ..

Anything less than 4 sen Mabel will collect..

Meow Meow Meow

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

0.005 sen is more exciting!
A Sumatec like ending is festival kind of atmosphere.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

Middle East to launch over 600 oil and gas projects until 2027 - Oil & Gas Middle East
https://www.oilandgasmiddleeast.com/news/middle-east-to-launch-over-600-oil-and-gas-projects-until-2027

Who do you think will also benefits from this?

Meow

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

Who is buying their oil?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

The entire Oil and Gas industry is flying to the sky. I don't think any government dump enough to let bank lelong the biggest oil and gas service provider in Malaysia.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

Flying to South pole?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 23:17 | Report Abuse

DickyMe 0.005 sen is more exciting!
A Sumatec like ending is festival kind of atmosphere.
27/03/2023 11:00 PM

Haha Thanks God Mabel didn't touch Sumatec...

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

"Middle East to launch over 600 oil and gas projects until 2027 - Oil & Gas Middle East"

They launch for their benefit and select reliable and companies with integrity.
Doubt it benefits any Malaysian company, or perhaps they may offer the housekeeping contract.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

Bon888 The entire Oil and Gas industry is flying to the sky. I don't think any government dump enough to let bank lelong the biggest oil and gas service provider in Malaysia.
27/03/2023 11:14 PM

Yes Lah..totally in agreement...

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-27 23:21 | Report Abuse

DickyMe Who is buying their oil?
27/03/2023 11:14 PM

Lady Sapura has long standing relation with the Prince!

Date: 10.02.2021.

Sapura Energy Berhad (Sapura Energy), a leading global integrated oil and gas services and solutions provider, today announced recent contract wins in its Engineering and Construction (E&C) and Drilling divisions, with a combined value of approximately RM1.85 billion.

The awards include the Purchase Order 59 (CRPO 59) contract from the Saudi Arabian Oil Company (Saudi Aramco), issued under a Long-Term Agreement (LTA) signed with the oil and gas producer.

CRPO 59 was awarded to Sapura Fabrication Sdn. Bhd. and Sapura Saudi Arabia Company, involving projects in the Zuluf, Ribyan and Abu Safah oil fields, offshore Saudi Arabia.

https://sapuraenergy.com/press_release/sapura-energy-announces-rm1-85-billion-contract-wins-including-saudi-aramco-crpo-59/

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-27 23:59 | Report Abuse

Beyond Repair / NO Cure .....!
Next ?...TO Rest In Peace ( RIP )
Hmmm....Talk No 1 ?... in Closet Nursing Injury

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-28 06:30 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 07:03 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 07:14 | Report Abuse

This 888 has no formal Investing strategies nor financial knowledge. He is also blur to Companies Acts Law and making up stories to redeem his sorry face.

Quote :

Posted by Bon888 > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

This is a bet. Following are possible outcome:-

1. Will PMX let the banks lelong Sapura? How he and his government going to answer to the employees and the bumiputera vendors? Bank doesn't want the Sapura`s yards and rigs, thus can't pay off the debts.
WHY DOESN'T THE BANKS WANT THEIR ASSETS? THE ASSETS COULD BE AUCTION/DISPOSED FOR IMMEDIATE CASH RECOVERY, ALBEIT AT ANY LESSER AMOUNT, RATHER THAN HOLDING FOR USELESS PAPER DEBTS.

2. Private placements and restructure debts into shares. Possible solution and share value will be diluted. I just need some good news, enough to make money.
ARE YOU KIDDING WITH MORE PP???? AT CURRENT DEBT RATIO, AND PRICE AT 4C, HOW TO RAISE 16 BILLIONS TO REPAY DEBTS???
YOU'RE SELFISH AND LURING OTHERS FOR A SMALL SPIKE TO ESCAPE YOUR TRAPPED PENTHOUSE PRICE.

3. Rights issue, also possible. I'm prepared for this as long as this company remains active in the market.
RI TO RAISE 16 BILLIONS? AND THAT WOULD NOT DISADVANTAGE CURRENT SHAREHOLDERS? HOW?
CURRENTLY NOSH IS 16 BILLIONS, AND WITHOUT SHARE CONSOLIDATION? RI WOULD BALLOON THE NOSH TO OVER 30 BILLION SHARES. CAN THEIR PROFITS BE SUSTAINABLE TO COVER HIGH SHARE ISSUED....CURRENT SHAREHOLDERS WOULD BE FRIED LIKE SHOESTRINGS FRENCH FRIES........(TAK PAKAI OTAK?)

4. Delisted ? maybe I prepared to hold the tickets and keep it for my children.
YOU MUST BE ILLITERATE AND TAK BERSEKOLAH.....WINDING UP MEANS THE COMPANY CEASES TO EXIST....NO MORE COMPANY....UNDERSTAND? WHAT FUTURE??

What you do/invest with your money is your business but to spew lies and to state UNREALISTIC Facts are for kids only.

TAYOR

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-28 07:50 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-28 08:11 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-28 08:13 | Report Abuse