SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 8 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

Mr Huang you have no idea how many "Thank you" the Rela boys received for their warnings at SD....hahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

Ini JBond betul betul kantoi tak bersekolah....The whole trading pattern is only Buyers taking 4c from Seller. WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN THE BUYING STOPS........

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

The last QR = Profits at RM10 millions
DEBTS in Books at 15,350,000,000
Bolih tengok and faham?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:14 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

I think money also cannot buy to see the funny scene...WHEN THE PANIC AND MAD RUSH FOR THE EXIT DOORS HAPPENS!!!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

Borli just came in 10/3.
He got restructure plan for you.
What will be the norm that will happen?
Later don't sob sob .
Padan Muka!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

Jumlah seller queue dah naik balik 50 million.......Nice!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

Total volume on Monday : over 100 million
Total volume on Tuesday : over 100 million

Total volume today, just half hour from closing : 21 million......

Okey dokey......Buyers dah lari kuat kuat........LOL

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

*Please reduce your holding slowly*
Tsunami on the way...bro.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

Meow meow you sure old man can dance? I think except giving jokes in forum, he can’t do anything. Not even normal human life he can do

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

Mampoi ini kali.
Ini namanya mkn tak habis @4 cts
Previous FYR move bit up got gangster cabut.
Kesian tu.
Mcm ni bnyk good counters and some are cheaps yg hangpa senua pi duduk dalam reban ayam buat apa?:)

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-03-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Velum Labs Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of the Sapura Group, has announced the recent signing of a partnership with British cyber intelligence firm TriCIS Ltd.

The partnership will see Velum Labs and TriCIS provide their combined capabilities to both government and private sector clients across the region, under a joint Malaysia-UK bilateral agreement.

TriCIS is a United Kingdom-based specialist in designing and engineering highly secure integrated solutions. The firm is a supplier to the UK’s defence ministry and the North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (Nato).

Velum Labs is a homegrown company involved in cyber intelligence and cyber security, providing solutions to counter cyber-attack methodology.

Shahril Shamsuddin, president and group CEO of Sapura said, “We are appreciative of the trust and confidence TriCIS has placed in Velum Labs.”

“By joining forces with TriCIS, we are able to leap forward in terms of innovation and out-of-the-box solutions that can place Malaysia at the forefront of sovereign telecommunications technology,” he added.

Anthony Summerfield, CEO of TriCIS, expressed his delight at the partnership, adding TriCis would seek to leverage Malaysia’s close regional ties to expand their market presence.

“We are delighted to be working together with Velum Labs as their technical know-how and software expertise in cyber security and cyber intelligence will prove invaluable,” he said.

“We also look forward to leveraging Malaysia’s talent and its close relationship with countries across the region to expand our presence within this fast-growing and dynamic market,” he noted.

Shahril added that the partnership was reflective of the talent and skill available in the domestic workforce.

“As we are managed and operated by local talent, this partnership is clearly reflective of the world-class capabilities and technical know-how that is inherent in our Malaysian workforce.”

According to Mordor Intelligence, an Indian market intelligence and advisory firm, the global defence and cybersecurity market was valued at US$16.22 billion (RM71.54 billion) in 2020, and it is expected to reach US$28.53 billion (RM125.83 billion) by 2026.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 18:09 | Report Abuse

The Bankers are after SAP Energy and named subs...if this puny Sdn Bhd is not affected, WHO THE HELL CARES?

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

cicakman@
*Please reduce your holding slowly*
Tsunami on the way...bro.
------
Hmmm...Seen syn/operators too...
only dump NO pump while gradually RUNNNNNNNN for their live ....
Yesss...Tsunamee in the Making liao

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Definitely no pumping.....the whole sky is falling, how to hold up??? Once the rug at 3.5c of 400 millions is pulled....all Hell breaks loose.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

Q4 profit after tax - est. 100 million
YTD profit - 200 million

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-29 19:34 | Report Abuse

few weeks ago 6 sen , now 3.5 sen
Pergghhh....further down trend

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

Why does this KY lubricant (usually for private parts) keep saying they have fantastic QR, when every single sen in the banks belongs to the Bankers and Creditors??

Anyway, I SHALL REPEAT ;
YTD Profits : 200 million profits??????
Debts : 15,350 millions

Now how does the QR help????

Posted by kyliew > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Q4 profit after tax - est. 100 million
YTD profit - 200 million

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-29 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
Jit Pai Sibeh Hoseh Liao
Vrooom...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-29 23:38 | Report Abuse

That old mad dog said he is Superman or Batman in this forum.

He cicakman, anjingman adalah!

Laugh die me!

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

Bon888, high-five!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 07:17 | Report Abuse

Birds of a feather flock together, and so does scumbags and scammers.....

They have nothing worthy to bring to the table, just nonsense and irrelevant messages!!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 07:35 | Report Abuse

joke of the day. From Bobby for Bobby “ Birds of a feather flock together, and so does scumbags and scammers.....

They have nothing worthy to bring to the table, just nonsense and irrelevant messages!!”

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 07:37 | Report Abuse

Haha now new joke is to tell something sound like you are smart but it applies equally to you. Back to basic, if you are dunb we wont blame you. If you go tell the whole world you are dumb then we can’t help you

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 07:37 | Report Abuse

Bobby I tried my best to help you as a joke. But you just kept on trying to be dumbo. How much more can I help?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 07:38 | Report Abuse

Also if you don’t understand what is smart ass. That means someone thought that he/she is smart trying to tell something but it made him/her looks dumb.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

For your vocab, want to have simple meaning but yet trying to be glamour. “Self proclaim smartness, but sound dumb to others”

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-30 08:31 | Report Abuse

Bon888 That old mad dog said he is Superman or Batman in this forum.

He cicakman, anjingman adalah!

Laugh die me!
29/03/2023 11:38 PM

Hahaha

Yesterday many of Mabel's Girls Friends and Aunties complained.

It seems that all panties are sold out in Klang Valley Shopping Centres..

Haha now Mabel rolling all over the floor laughing non stop..

Hello Old Men

You suppose to be buying stocks not panties for Superman and Batman costumes..

Hahaha this is so funny.. all cuccoo oledi after loosing so much.. Hihihi

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-30 08:54 | Report Abuse

Mabel, that old mad dog wearing red color underwear outside. His cina pek mindset believes this bring him Ong in stock market.

Laugh die me!

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

Tsunamee Warning.......!!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

Lari cepat2 sebelum melopong.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Hari hari sama jer.........you want to get out?..sell at 3.5c.......you want to buy at 4c...FOR WHAT??

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

Before kena cekik and push down to your throats, it is better consolidate on your own to buy BANL# ??:)

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

You buy 0.04 cts
Definetly 100% can sell at RM2.00 when it is after at 0.02 cts later. :) :) :)

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Cancer PN 17 Sap E
seems at stage 4 edi ...!
NO Cure

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 09:52 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

cure old man big ego first hehehehhee

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

TERMINAL 2
TRAIN TO BUSAN.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

Lap SAP train previous stop at 6c and 5.5c....now otw to 3.5c and then to hell hole......

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-30 10:25 | Report Abuse

Keep push it down below 0.035

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

What's there to push??...it's clear headed vs fools....and the Law of Gravity does all the work for the fall.....LOL

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Now, if/should you defy Gravity or the Laws of Common Sense and eat upwards, all 4c to 6c....that would be a Miracle.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-03-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

1__________1 @--- @--- RIP

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

TSUNAMEE WARNING.,..
this afternoon session...
BE PREPARED....!!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

good tsunami or bad one?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

Errr.. since when tsunami is good? Hahahha

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2023-03-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

SAP used MIDF investment Bank for regularisation plan which strong in Sukuk and has good relation with
many Gov GLC. Looks like a Gov bailout. Regularisation Plan will take 3 months, most likely Exit PN17 in
June or July

MyWay

503 posts

Posted by MyWay > 2023-03-30 14:16 | Report Abuse

Net Profit -3,303,063,000

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

LJ. 3 months lose 3 billion.. better sack the director.