SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.04 - 0.05

79 people like this.

147,246 comment(s). Last comment by Nikmon 1 day ago

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. auntie Felicia

Making up stories all over i3 forum.

If you can’t prove when I sell, how to justify your stories.

Like dat, everyone lose money here lo including you.. especially you 🤣

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. how u prove?

Can share ? Just making up stories. 😂

Likewise I can say you hold sap.65c and holding big losses now. Pitiful right ? 😁

No wonder cry apah and cry amah now

Why no one does it except u and Mikecyc and Mabel.. cos scums will do this

😂😂

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

Haha. Auntie Felicia

You forgot to post :

1st average cost 16c.. sold partially to recover capital

2nd average 25c

How to lose money? 😂

I can always repost to shame you 🤣

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

Hahah.. auntie Felicia

Why not you admit you tried to slander and failed miserably..

I won’t laugh at you again ..

Ok ?😂

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 19:15 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia

If everyone thinks like you.. then everyone wins money in stock trading.

You don’t even know when I sell.. yet deliriously claim I sold in March 2014..why change story now? Didn’t u claim I sold in 2020? LOL

Hahhaa.. u high ke?

Posted by Felix666888 > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Oh Auntie Huang you forgotten or pretending don't know? In March 2014 PMCorp further crashed to 0.15! Are you still OK in March 2014 when you are already in hibernation mode? Hahahahahaha don't pretend lah, if no lost naked why you run road and hibernated for 7 years!!! 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-22 22:20 | Report Abuse

Haha 😂 siao lang went hiding in neighbour old Wong closet again

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 23:15 | Report Abuse

I am suprised even you need to ask this Auntie Felicia.

Not posting in i3 is run road? 😂😂😂

This is a public forum.. not a paid job...

U didnt know this?

Posted by Felix666888 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I don't care when you sold loh Auntie Huang. It is clearly you run road after promoting PMCorp from peak 0.35 all the way to 0.25. The price further crashed to 0.15 after you run road hibernating for 7 years.

Can you explain this?

MrHuangBK

1,070 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2023-12-22 23:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.. Auntie Felicia..

Really feeble attempt to slander.. But good for you.. now can prove you are the type of person that slanders.

Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

2013-12-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike

1st round.. bought average 26cents.. sold partially 34 cents to recover partial capital.

2nd round, started accumulating 29, 27, 24.. average holding cost 25.5

Do I considered with gain and holding for higher price?

Posted by Felix666888 > 42 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Huang you was promoting PMCorp in 2013 from 0.35 all the way down to 0.25, when price crashed to 0.25 your sifu Calvin run road first then you also run road hibernated for 7 years ma. PMCorp price further crashed to 0.15 after you run road ma.

Until today you not dare to promote any stock in I3 ma! All because your bad experience RUN ROAD for 7 years!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-23 08:25 | Report Abuse

Haiyo Felix apa jadi, siao lang play flag Ah? Hahahaha don’t worry take it as you said the truth siao lang scared others saw

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

The cow analogy to profit is a humorous way of comparing different economic systems or business models using cows as examples. The idea is to show how different systems or models affect the ownership, production, and distribution of cows and their products, such as milk or meat. For instance, one of the most common cow analogies is:

Capitalism: You have two cows. You sell one and buy a bull.

This means that in capitalism, you own your cows and can use them to generate more profit by selling or breeding them. You can also invest your profit in other assets, such as a bull, to increase your productivity and income.

There are many variations of the cow analogy to profit, depending on the Business Model being used. Based on one Auntie H Business Model, she will sell two and hibernate for 7 years..

Mari Kasi Emas Every Wang...

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Mabel I am afraid it’s worst than that. Haha siao lang using dumb dumb siao lang analysis. For a PN17 company asking and analysing all the wrong thing, if want secure long term investment buy Maybank what for go analyse a PN17 company? This only suits siao lang trying to analyse his own gender after swallowing his ego balls 🤣🤣🤣🤣

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Long term investment go for fundamental analysis, short term trading go for technical analysis. For turnaround company, you need a different skill and for sure not for siao lang (worst than suxker ikan bilis). Why because siao lang thought he knows something and use the wrong analysis on the wrong thing. Talk with his balls, analyse with his toe and think with his backside. Brain - doesn’t exist

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

🙈l🙈🙈🙈🙈 monkey also no eye see this siao lang

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha then go everywhere ask people to sell curse every counter. That’s life of siao lang. the legend who never got it right and worst than suxker sui yee ikan billis despite having experience in stock market for so long 🤡🤡🤡🤡 clown also laugh at you siao lang

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas Felix.

Nikmon

2,966 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-12-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

Why didn't SAP submit the PRS to court, waiting for final price from OMV?

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

Haha don't worry...Santa is cuming to town..

NEW YORK (Dec 23): Wall Street is counting on the so-called Santa Claus Rally to bring record highs as markets close out 2023 with strong gains. The S&P 500 is up over 4% in December alone and has risen 24% this year, bringing it within 1% of a new all-time high. The benchmark index is also on track for its eighth straight positive week.

If history is any indication, that momentum is likely to continue in the short term. The end of the year tends to be a strong period for stocks, a phenomenon dubbed the “Santa Claus Rally”. The S&P 500 on average has gained 1.3% in the last five days of December and first two days of January, according to data from the Stock Trader's Almanac going back to 1969. Those gains have been pinned on reasons varying from buying before the new year following tax-related sales to general holiday hopefulness.

This year, optimism is high. The Federal Reserve (Fed) surprised investors earlier in December by signaling that its historic monetary policy tightening is likely over and projecting rate cuts into 2024, following signs that inflation is continuing to moderate. Data on Friday supported that trend, showing annual US inflation, as measured by the personal consumption expenditures price index, slowed further below 3% in November.

Bursa Malaysia is anticipated to stage a rebound next week, buoyed by continuous support from foreign funds and improving economic conditions. From a technical perspective, the FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI (FBM KLCI) failed to surpass the critical resistance level of 1,465 despite a few attempts, followed by four consecutive days of decline and broke below the 20-day exponential moving average (EMA) on Friday. However, as the index has managed to hold above its 50-day EMA, the odds of an upside move are increasing. Hence, we believe the benchmark index is still in a consolidation mode with a slight positive bias.

As such, we anticipate the benchmark index to trend within the 1,450-1,470 range for next week, with immediate support at 1,450 followed by 1,440. On a Friday-to-Friday basis, the FBM KLCI fell 7.87 points to end the week at 1,454.38 versus 1,462.25 a week ago.

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-25 19:13 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas Mabel !!!

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

Few more days, entering 2024 US election year. If you know what I mean hehe. For siao lang better stay away from market. Your only outcome is loose more money

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

#TalkNumberOne Merry Christmas Mabel !!!
25/12/2023 7:13 PM

TalkNumberOne Few more days, entering 2024 US election year. If you know what I mean hehe. For siao lang better stay away from market. Your only outcome is loose more money
25/12/2023 7:15 PM

Merry Christmas to you too TN#1..

Saudi and Russia want Electric Joe Biden out in next presidential election. Donald Trump is in favorable now.

I think OPEC members like Saudi Arabia and allies like Russia would prefer to see Donald Trump reelected, and they may therefore try to drive prices up ahead of the election. It will be harder for President Biden to win reelection if gasoline prices are skyrocketing ahead of the election, so this will be something to watch in 2024.

We might see higher crude oil price in 2024.

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-12-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

Haha since when at Donald's era the oil price when up... vivek and Donald will activate fracking and you will see the oil price swirling back down to 60dollar/gallon or lower.

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

LONDON, Dec 21 (Reuters) - Angola has said it is leaving the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC), after exits from Ecuador in 2020 and Qatar in 2019.

Angola, which joined OPEC in 2007, produces about 1.1 million barrels per day, compared with 28 million bpd for the whole group.

Here are details on OPEC members, market share and Angola's oil production.

OPEC MEMBERS, MARKET SHARE
OPEC was founded in 1960 by Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Venezuela, Iran and Iraq. Angola joined the group in 2007. Since 2017, OPEC has worked with Russia and other non-members as part of the OPEC+ group to manage the market, in whose agreements Angola participated.

Angola's departure from OPEC will leave it with 12 members and crude oil production of about 27 million bpd, some 27% of the 102 million bpd world oil market.

This further reduces OPEC's share of the world market which stood at 34% in 2010.

As well as the departure of some members, OPEC and OPEC+ decisions to cut production and rising output of non-OPEC countries including the United States have weighed on its market share.

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-27 07:03 | Report Abuse

Nice...More good news for Mabel Energy..

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Contract Amendment 9/6/2023
Bon888 requested to change the ID to Felix888. Referee Approved and Signed.

Ladies and Jantanman the Janda Sapura finally ada satu competition between the Promoter Bon888 and Penkritik Bobby. They have decided to accept the term and condition to compete for the next 9 mths. Whoever win one can stay back and the loser has to get lost from Janda Sapura forum. You both cannot change the term until the 9 mths ended and Referee will announce the result 9 mths from today 8/6/2023.

Bon888 the Challenger as long as Janda Sapura hit 7sen will be the winner

Bobby as long Bon888 failed to make Janda Sapura 7 sen within the 9 months Bobby will be the winner.

The rest spectators want to support participant also can add your name you sapot siapa.

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 08:48 |

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 08:51 |

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Felix. 😂😂😂 lately siao lang didn’t come in full force. Must be shivering in neighbour old Wong closet.

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Felix the best way to deal with this pretender is to ignore. He already disowned by his family that’s why begging people to layan him on forum.

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 09:47 |

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Haha ..In Business you need to have the element of time in your investment horizon. Mabel remember we had the same problem in our Bumi Armada with not so good balance sheet. I remember at that time Sifu Mickey was policing Bumi Armada highlighting their balance sheet weakness just like our handsome sslee is doing in CapitalA. This is not a bad thing as it gives us another perspectives...

The company faced financial difficulties after the oil price crash in 2014/15, which affected its cash flow and debt repayment. However, the company managed to turn around its performance by restructuring its debt, divesting its offshore support vessel segment, improving its vessel availability, and reducing its costs. As a result, the company achieved its highest net profit in FY2022 and lowered its net gearing to 0.7 times.

The company is also actively bidding for new FPSO contracts in the global market. You can read more about Bumi Armada’s turnaround story from these source..

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/689492

Mabel ROI for Bumi Armada is 244%. Bought it when it was dirt cheap with an average price of 16 sen and sold it when it rallied at 55 sen. Since then Mabel has been in and out of that counter and still holding Armada Share.

Patience my friend...

Meow

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 10:47 |

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 10:57 |

UlarSawa

35,610 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-27 11:00 |

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

Felix don’t waste time with siao lang. I hope you have fully loaded. Don’t be like siao lang wasting time in forum and no money to load or no balls to buy any shares. I will be busy for a while new stream of dividend masuk need to reallocate the funds. 🤣🤣🤣 siao lang want to recommend some? Hahaha

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Felix666888 Congratulations Mabel for you beautiful 244% gain in Bumi Armada. I lost track my gain in Armada maybe about 100% only 😅, I average down then average up, in and out multiple times.
27/12/2023 11:00 AM

Cheers Felix !

100% Gain is very good..

Well Done!

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

haha how come you can post again? Saw you kena flag in the afternoon

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

In 2018 under Sharil, Sapura Energy’s cash call involved a RM3 billion rights issue of 9.987 billion shares priced at 30 sen each on a 5-for-3 basis, with 1 free warrant for every 10 rights shares subscribed. Another RM1 billion was raised through the issue of 2.397 billion Islamic redeemable convertible preference shares (RCPS-i), offered on the basis of two RCPS-i for every five shares owned, priced at 41 sen each. The RCPS-i are convertible into ordinary shares on a 1-for-1 basis upon maturity on Jan 29, 2024. This means each RCPS will indeed be automatically converted into one ordinary share of Sapura only upon reaching maturity on 23rd January 2024 meaning more shares will be listed on 23rd Jan 2024 by PNB.

Based on the above Mabel takeaway is simple..

PNB’s stake in Sapura Energy, held under its various funds, was only 12.16% before the rights issue. It also fully subscribed for the latter’s Islamic redeemable convertible preference shares (RCPS-i), which were part of a RM4 billion cash call — RM3 billion from a five-for-three renounceable rights issue at 30 sen per share, and RM1 billion via a two-for-five renounceable rights issue of new RCPS-i at 41 sen each.

In simple term that's PNB cost without considering of the 12.16% before the right issues (which is at a higher price) is between 30 to 41 sen per share. As long as Mabel's cost is below (way way below) the PNB Cost, Mabel can continue to Goyang kaki. Fortunately, Mabel does not freeze like a monk. Mabel has been and out of this Battleship with a healthy double-digit profit..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNo0TG9LwwI

Don’t worry Lady Sapura, Mabel will be standing next to you..

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I freeze like a monk, didn’t in out multiple rounds wo. Still only paper profit now. How Ah? Perhaps need to ask siao lang for some advise 😂😂😂😂

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

Haha T#1 Very Smart...

Mabel was referring to that Auntie H...hihihi

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

Last trading day of the year, happy new year all. And wishing a huat huat year ahead.

epal22

32 posts

Posted by epal22 > 2023-12-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

Appointment of Shahin Farouque as new director needs EGM approval or not? Why no call EGM before appointment ya?

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

PN17 theme

If you notice, the counters that have gone up a lot are mostly sentiments to get out of PN 17

All have different reasons:

Scable: White Knights
Epicon: The Regularization Plan has been completed
Eatech: White Knight
Zelan: Completed Private Placement
CapitalA: World's Best Low-Cost Airline in 2023 for 14X
Sapnrg: White Knights and National Treasures

Captain Mabel Meow

epal22

32 posts

Posted by epal22 > 2023-12-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

Can i ask if sapura is an GLC?

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Last trading day of the year, happy new year all. And wishing a huat huat year ahead.
29/12/2023 9:07 AM

Felix666888 Happy new year to all investors here!!! Wishing all a Ong Ong year and Huat all the way!
29/12/2023 9:23 AM

Meow Meow Meow Team

According to Mulan, the Grand Duke, also known as Tai Sui, is a term that refers to the ruling energy of the year in Chinese astrology. It is associated with the orbit of Jupiter, which takes 12 years to complete a cycle. Each year, the Grand Duke occupies a different direction and affects the fortune of different zodiac signs. 2024 is the year of the Wood Dragon, which starts from February 10, 2024, and ends on January 28, 2025. The Grand Duke of 2024 is Li Cheng, who is located at the southeast direction which indicates Southeast Asia is where Mabel should put her attention.

Be mindful of potential challenges like rapid ups and downs and conflicts. Despite hurdles, 2024 promises fulfilment, success, and harmony through leadership and relationship cultivation.

The Sap Fighters will strive in Mentorship, Wealth, Family & Friends, Career, Health & Fitness and Accumulation of Assets.

Happy New Year and to Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-12-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Most likely 4sen by end of next week

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Mabel, it will be a prosperous year. Given the fact that siao lang hiding and shivering in his neighbour closet. All negativity is gone to celebrate the new year

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

epal22 Can i ask if sapura is an GLC?
29/12/2023 10:30 AM

Mabel think Sapnrg is a GLC (Government-Linked Company) by virtue since PNB has a Major Stake in this company.

a. GLICs are investment companies that:
➢ Invests on behalf of the public and the Malaysia’s government;
➢ Invests and allocate funds to the GLCs

b. Seven Sisters in GLICs:
➢ Minister of Finance (incorporated) (MoF)
➢ Khazanah National Berhad
➢ Employees Provident Fund (EPF)
➢ Lembaga TabungHaji
➢ Lembaga TabungAngkatan Tentera (LTAT)
➢ Retirement Fund (Kumpulan Wang Persaraan)
➢ Permodalan Nasional Berhad

Minister of Finance (Incorporated)
❖ A corporate body established under the Ministry of Finance.
❖ Holds direct majority shareholdings in 70 companies, especially in 24 companies which are special purpose entities.
❖ Holds 1 golden shares in 32 companies (which gives MoF (inc.) certain special rights)

Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-29 23:40 | Report Abuse

*12 Handsome Princes of Malaysia*

A new year is coming, full of hope and promise
Mabel Malaysia is ready to shine with its prowess

Twelve handsome princes, each with a sector to lead
They will work hard and smart, to meet the nation's need

Maybank, CIMB and BIMB, the pillars of finance
They will grow steadily and boost the real estate's chance

Petronas Chemical, Armada and Sapnrg, the stars of energy
They will benefit from the projects of Petronas and the global synergy

Gamuda, Sunway and Sime Darby Property, the builders of the future
They will revive the construction industry with the budget's nurture

KLCC REIT, the owner of the iconic landmarks
It will maintain its performance and dividends, despite the market's quarks

CapitalA, the leader of the aviation sector
It will recover from the pandemic and soar higher than ever

Sime Darby, the champion of the electric vehicles
It will cater to the demand and expand its reach in the region's circles

These twelve handsome princes, with their vision and mission
They will dance the night away with their beautiful sisters from Temasek, in a celebration of collaboration

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,929 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-12-30 08:18 | Report Abuse

Mabel what about the ugly prince - siao lang? Very important yo, just locate where their sad face and bet against siao lang with confident. It’s a zero sun game, when you bet a against a 100% loser you will be 100% winner

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-12-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Mabel what about the ugly prince - siao lang? Very important yo, just locate where their sad face and bet against siao lang with confident. It’s a zero sun game, when you bet a against a 100% loser you will be 100% winner
30/12/2023 8:18 AM

Haha Good Morning T#1

Why did the ugly prince always lose his fight against the beautiful princess?

Because he was too busy admiring her beauty to defend himself...hihihi

Meow